TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam, by NAZA TTDI

y2kfirewalker
post Mar 28 2011, 04:28 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(hbm @ Mar 28 2011, 02:06 PM)
hi everyone..

I just spoken to few contractors out there for my grill & kitchen cabinet.. ask them to drop me a quotation..surprisingly they inform that they can't make it bcoz the TS Contractor already 'pow' the whole area..they even ugut them..sound so scary..

Come on NAZA TTDI people..kindly check on this matter..we are the owner..we have the rights to choose our own contractors..
This story tallies with the stories from my uncle who is a grill/ironwork contractor. He has been threatened on various occasions due to him trying to do business in "other people areas"; once even at knife-point!!

This post has been edited by y2kfirewalker: Mar 28 2011, 04:30 PM
pk7036
post Mar 28 2011, 04:37 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Mar 28 2011, 04:21 PM)
This Sumadi guy from RHB, end financier for this project is damn professional. He said can get can get then he lesap. I called him he said still appealing2 for better rate. then senyap.  Nasib baik aku apply Maybank. If not if I wait for him until today lah!

AVOID Sumadi RHB at all cost!
oic ....may be I'm lucky that I didn't deal with this guy named Sumadi. ohmy.gif
jeghui
post Mar 28 2011, 04:43 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Mar 28 2011, 04:28 PM)
This story tallies with the stories from my uncle who is a grill/ironwork contractor. He has been threatened on various occasions due to him trying to do business in "other people areas"; once even at knife-point!!
knife point? crazy! gangster taik kucing only!
KeMM
post Mar 28 2011, 04:53 PM

116 posts

report to NAZA TTDI, BAN THEIR PERMIT.
jonaskhoo
post Mar 28 2011, 05:22 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(naing @ Mar 28 2011, 03:29 PM)
Maybe you asked the contractors who have business relationship with TS...
I and Jonas hired Three Kim for our grilles and no problem at all. The grilles already installed. And my kitchen cabinet from Unity Design and will be installed next week.

Added on March 28, 2011, 3:38 pm

2 km from the first roundabout seem too deep inside at this moment but the main commercial area will be around 1 km from the first roundabout on the way to Spira.
Now I&P is working so hard to leveling the earth in that area. I guess, the launch of commercial section will be starting soon. Once it's started, there will be snowball effect on the price of properties in AI:)
last week just informed by anti_gaara that Three Kim got the same issue when they want to do the Gate for the house near TS showroom there. I also called Ivy and she confirmed to me that the TS uncle warning her for not do other's house anymore after that house. Any one know who give permit to TS to set up showroom there? we need to take some action to them.

This post has been edited by jonaskhoo: Mar 28 2011, 05:23 PM
y2kfirewalker
post Mar 28 2011, 05:27 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(jonaskhoo @ Mar 28 2011, 05:22 PM)
last week just informed by anti_gaara that Three Kim got the same issue when they want to do the Gate for the house near TS showroom there. I also called Ivy and she confirmed to me that the TS uncle warning her for not do other's house anymore after that house. Any one know who give permit to TS to set up showroom there? we need to take some action to them.
We have to complain to TTDI!

Who knows, they might even sabotage our "outsourced" grills.

Anyone knows their company full adrress, webpage etc? Please share.

jeghui
post Mar 28 2011, 05:31 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Mar 28 2011, 05:27 PM)
We have to complain to TTDI!

Who knows, they might even sabotage our "outsourced" grills.

Anyone knows their company full adrress, webpage etc? Please share.
okay this is serious! please inform naza ttdi, im hiring three kim after ditching TS. i didnt know uncle katak is that jahat.
KeMM
post Mar 28 2011, 05:39 PM

116 posts

I never like any of them.. even the guy on the motorcycle, wondering around the area looking for prey..

anyway I took them to build a small grille.. I wonder if they have started fabrication..

I went there today, to have a quick look. to my surprise, the main door was WIDE OPEN, and nobody attending the house. I have some stuff inside the house and I wonder maybe somebody went it and curi some already cos I didn't keep a list.

Now I'm giving them warning and maybe I'll ditch them too!
jonaskhoo
post Mar 28 2011, 05:40 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Mar 28 2011, 05:31 PM)
okay this is serious! please inform naza ttdi, im hiring three kim after ditching TS. i didnt know uncle katak is that jahat.
then u have to be careful. bcos Ivy told me that her incident was the house owner installed grill with TS and after taht asked Three kim to do their gate. then Three Kim got warn by them
jeghui
post Mar 28 2011, 06:08 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(jonaskhoo @ Mar 28 2011, 05:40 PM)
then u have to be careful. bcos Ivy told me that her incident was the house owner installed grill with TS and after taht asked Three kim to do their gate. then Three Kim got warn by them
ahh bossong meh TS? i will inform Ivy to just do it. with powder coat ketuk people kaw2.

i insisted on price fer sq ft but katakman refused. then i saw their workmanship. dodgy. the fat kelantan boy on bike quite polite but the rest dodgy looking. staring at you one kind.

This post has been edited by jeghui: Mar 28 2011, 06:09 PM
hbm
post Mar 28 2011, 06:19 PM

60 posts

i call ivy, she did mention about u..she just took a measurement for your house but not sure can do it or not bcoz she scare of the TS..for Naing and Jonas, you guy are the only 2 houses that threekim manage to do the grill..PA118 and PA 121

Added on March 28, 2011, 6:25 pm
QUOTE(KeMM @ Mar 28 2011, 05:39 PM)
I never like any of them.. even the guy  on the motorcycle, wondering around the area looking for prey..

anyway I took them to build a small grille.. I wonder if they have started fabrication..

I went there today, to have a quick look. to my surprise, the main door was WIDE OPEN, and nobody attending the house. I have some stuff inside the house and I wonder maybe somebody went it and curi some already cos I didn't keep a list.

Now I'm giving them warning and maybe I'll ditch them too!
The fat kelantanise man took me to one of the house at PA 120, the house with kicthen cabinet, built in w/robe..it seems that they use the house as their show house..there are a few items like washing machine, gas stove..i think it belong to the owner..

hate them alway follow me everywhere..

This post has been edited by hbm: Mar 28 2011, 06:25 PM
naing
post Mar 28 2011, 06:31 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(hbm @ Mar 28 2011, 06:19 PM)
i call ivy, she did mention about u..she just took a measurement for your house but not sure can do it or not bcoz she scare of the TS..for Naing and Jonas, you guy are the only 2 houses that threekim manage to do the grill..PA118 and PA 121

Added on March 28, 2011, 6:25 pm
The fat kelantanise man took me to one of the house at PA 120, the house with kicthen cabinet, built in w/robe..it seems that they use the house as their show house..there are a few items like washing machine, gas stove..i think it belong to the owner..

hate them alway follow me everywhere..
I will complain to TTDI about TS. Whenever I met with TTDI people, they always asked me about the security of Spira. They are really worry about the security of Spira. They should be since it will be very bad publicity for TTDI AI if there is something goes wrong in Spia. Now this TS is a security threat to us. Worst it is a threat from inside. We have to voice this out to TTDI. I will definitely do it. I don't like this kind of bullying people.

lucky me....when they came to my house for checking whether I want to do renovation with them, I told him I didn't understand Malay or Chinese so they ignored my house since then:)
jeghui
post Mar 28 2011, 07:39 PM

2,934 posts

fuyooo this is really2 bad. the nepalese guards are so strict for owners without keys but these construction workers pose MORE threat.

by hook or by crook three kim will do my grilles.
shakeey
post Mar 28 2011, 09:12 PM

48 posts

This Sumadi guy from RHB, end financier for this project is damn professional. He said can get can get then he lesap. I called him he said still appealing2 for better rate. then senyap.  Nasib baik aku apply Maybank. If not if I wait for him until today lah!

haha me also hv history with this sumadi
actually at the time spira launching he was with OCBC... after few phone conversation and quotation he lesap. interested with OCBC pakage last time. Flexi. attractive repayment.
rupa2nya this guy is palnning to lompat bank just after that.. and no news heard from him. then later on my husband ckp he caledl after few weeks saying that he joined RHB pulak...
hishhhh..... teraniaya juga we all time tu...

Added on March 28, 2011, 9:17 pmthis is serious
please raise it to TTDI
should avoid the guy on motorbike then... they approched us once... but we never layan them sgt.

we already hv our own contractor to do the grills and kitchen cabinet. afraid that this kind of samseng will create a havoc

pls do something guys...

Added on March 28, 2011, 9:22 pmme the tak puas hati.

ok let say we are the owner pun cant masuk sesuka hati into spira w/o keys. we will stopped by the guard forbid us to enter. how come this culprit easily entered into our compound. they are strangers !!

please we should do somethg. the Guard too must have kawtim with this so called sindiket... hate them.

This post has been edited by shakeey: Mar 28 2011, 09:22 PM
12FX
post Mar 28 2011, 09:38 PM

233 posts

hahaha.. i'm the victim too. i like ur word AVOID Sumadi RHB at all cost!. almost 1 mth he keep on silent. then i don't care either he want to run or hide, i already signed for CIMB. really damn professional.....
lock_82
post Mar 28 2011, 09:42 PM

539 posts

what the hell with all these unwanted ruckus! Should at least make a complain to TTDI...
KeMM
post Mar 28 2011, 10:19 PM

116 posts

Shakeey.. I don't think the guards kautim with them. I hope not. I've chat with them several times already, and it seems that they not easily corrupted and trustworthy.. i think the guards also trust them already this is why they are around happily like nobody's business. perhaps, if somebody told the guards to be wary, they might just do so and watch their every move.

Im not going there this weekend, my car sent to workshop, major overhaul and wont be available about two weeks.

anyone whos around maybe can advise the guards. if like 3-4 ppl report to guard, I believe they will take actions immediately.

This post has been edited by KeMM: Mar 28 2011, 10:21 PM
Jenn77
post Mar 28 2011, 10:47 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,121 posts

I'm going to view a few units this weekend. Seriously this kinda 'pow' contractors must be eliminated. The guards could be scared by this contractors. Anyway they are looking for fast money and work guarantee lousy!
jeghui
post Mar 28 2011, 11:30 PM

2,934 posts

i guess i am not alone regarding sumadi rhb. i think hes there to screw us only. prolly he has mental illness (gila talak) with customers. giving false hopes...

as for the samsengs, one can suggest to Naza TTDI is that, ask TS contractors to finish the job and get lost. no need to make a house to become their camping zone. i wonder where are the owners of that particular house.

the guards must patrol around spira to make sure these contractors are doing their work, not harassing the owners.
KeMM
post Mar 28 2011, 11:36 PM

116 posts

nice to see ppl here support each other.. smile.gif very good lah. I like this kind of community.

Alhamdulillah..

160 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0425sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:04 PM