TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam, by NAZA TTDI
jonaskhoo
Dec 1 2010, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(naing @ Dec 1 2010, 03:26 PM) Ttdi has been releasing Spira like that quite a while. That's how I got my house 2 months after launch. The actual reason behind is not clear. Maybe ttdi marketing strategy to hold houses to make the launch sold out quickly. Then that's cruel to buyer at launch. Or loan problem. I was told that the first buyer of my house could not get loan. One person's loss is another's gain, I guess! Just came back from Spira today. Guard house is almost complete. Cleaning & painting crew are polishing our houses. I went into my lot & found that one window was unlocked:) had a chance to check inside my house. I am quite happy with what I see inside. Took a lot of photos. Maybe I will post them for you guys later. Hi Naing, good to hear that you able to check your house and happy with it. Guard house almost completed? How about the anti-climb fencing?
jonaskhoo
Dec 2 2010, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(naing @ Dec 2 2010, 10:24 AM) Did i say the guard house was almost completed.. maybe a little exaggerated:) Although I don't want to do any major renovation for the house, I guess at least i need to spend on..... 1) Iron grills and Curtain for all doors and windows (10k?) 2) Kitchen cabinet and equipments (10k?) 3) Furniture (10k?) I don't see any works on Anti-climbing fence. Maybe it will come later as we just finished signing SPA.... if you choose mild iron for gril and curtain instead of blind, 10k should be enug. Ur kitchen is bigger, if you plan to do U shape cabinet (full height)+top+equipment, then 10k should hard to get it. Furnitures for living+dining+MB i think 10K can only get those cheap and low quality 1. I just wondering what kind of anti-fencing and Guard house access system they are builting. thinnking of they going to have any card access system for the guard house entry.
jonaskhoo
Dec 3 2010, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(sonicraft7 @ Dec 3 2010, 10:51 PM) Wah..you all very interested in these housing aa??..for spira i went there every 2 weeks (not my project) and for viola i know almost all about the building;) anything you buyer want me to do your house tell me rite now before its completed  not quite understand what u trying to say. Why u so familiar with Viola?
jonaskhoo
Dec 6 2010, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(engm85 @ Dec 6 2010, 12:26 PM) thanks for the info. where is this factory actually?.. from google map, seems not a near distance to spira (not sure if google map is not updated for this area) seems Viola pricing is getting down ya?. heard from the saleslady that 20 x 80 is starting at RM431k now. Hmm does that mean we'll getting low appreciation for Spira?.  i am suspecting the factory producing smoke is this 1 (pls see the photo)
jonaskhoo
Dec 9 2010, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(furryfluffy @ Dec 9 2010, 02:57 PM) r u serious? our property market reaching this stage? got such craze? for Spira, i think the 1st person was queue there at around 9pm the day b4 launching.
jonaskhoo
Dec 9 2010, 08:49 PM

QUOTE(naing @ Dec 9 2010, 06:44 PM) 431k for a free hold 20x80 land with 1950 sq-ft BU. A nice and functional design with good finishing. I say it's a value buy. You still pay the same price with Spira launch, get bigger BU (+80 sq-ft) and bigger land (+10x20). In I&P AI, you need tp pay 30k more for successive launches. In Dec 2009, Nuklian was 490k and now it is going to be 600k. The same design and you pay 100k more within 1 year. It bugs me a lot. And if you consider that I&P launchings nowadays are from 600k above, the only affordable place in AI is in TTDI alam impian. Viola pricing started from RM 431, 000 to RM 540,000. Type A (20’ x 80’) : RM 431,000 Type B (22’ X 80’) : RM 496,000 Type C (24’ x 80’) : RM 540, 000
jonaskhoo
Dec 10 2010, 05:03 PM

anyone know how long developer need to take to execute the SPA before send to the lawyer for stamping?
jonaskhoo
Dec 12 2010, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Dec 12 2010, 12:00 AM) I guess we are in the same batch  Me too pissed off with their efficiency of process SPA. I am also waiting for the stamped SPA to withdraw from EPF. i signed SPA on 26th. I called up developer few days back and he said it is submitted to their Director to sign. He told me that they will only give us the house key once the banker disbursed the money to them and normally banker needs 3 weeks time to process and disburse the money after banker got the stamped SPA. means thant we only can get the key on after Dec 2011.
jonaskhoo
Dec 14 2010, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Dec 14 2010, 10:49 AM) Hi Naing, Is the SPA ready? Can we go and collect it from the lawyer? Thanks. Added on December 14, 2010, 10:50 amHi Jonaskhoo, How about you...is your SPA ready yet? Hi y2kfirewalker, Just called them, she said my 1 still waiting their director to sign. last week i called also same answer This post has been edited by jonaskhoo: Dec 14 2010, 11:14 AM
jonaskhoo
Dec 14 2010, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Dec 14 2010, 11:20 AM) In that case, I'm pretty sure me and Naing's SPAs are also not ready yet, as you signed 1 day before me, and Naing 2 days after me. Why is that the SPA thingy so slow?...just sign also difficult  ² (mad power 2 hehe) Without the SPA, the banks can't do our Loan Agreement, further postponing the loan disbursement, surely this will drag the handing over of the keys !! she told me that they got many to process, have to do it slowly batch by batch. and said they are busy with new launch of VIOLA also. she said tried to make it done by today.. yeah.. definately delay our key handover date cos bank needs 3 weeks to disburse the $$.
jonaskhoo
Dec 14 2010, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(naing @ Dec 14 2010, 11:56 AM) I just called Christine for my SPA. She was not there. I am also fed up with their inefficiency. Naing, our SPA are all with developer's director now. maybe the director needs to read thru line by line b4 sign it. Rob, yeah.. my 1 is done by Abdul rahman partner.
jonaskhoo
Dec 14 2010, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(RobUlstan @ Dec 14 2010, 12:21 PM) Ok now Im concerned. Pls do correct me if wrong. We need the SPA done before can complete Loan Agreement (LA) right? Without LA, bank will not disburse payment correct? I dont know if same but for Viola there is schedule of payment bank need to pay once certain stage of the house is completed. If lets say reach 20% and need to pay 50k in the SPA (if Im not wrong), the payment must get before 21 days, if not there is penalty. Then if SPA not yet done and payment need to do already, we need to pay penalty? What's the risk here? For Spira is is built and sell and you are right. we need the Stamped SPA b4 can proceed to process LA. then bank normally need 3 weeks to done the LA and dirsburse the money. I am not sure for Viola. so u got 1 for Viola? Added on December 14, 2010, 12:40 pmQUOTE(furryfluffy @ Dec 14 2010, 12:28 PM) SPIRA But why the car porch slab has no edge? it is flat and no rain water down pipe  problem with rain water splashing in all direction later... no worry, water wont splashing out, the car porch slab's edge is higher a bit and there is 1 or 2 holes and water down pipe there. This post has been edited by jonaskhoo: Dec 14 2010, 12:40 PM
jonaskhoo
Dec 14 2010, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(furryfluffy @ Dec 14 2010, 01:46 PM)  dun sue me... but u must go check ur house fast fast... the sliding glass door is jammed & cannot close... it's ajar now...  i can see the opposite house number is 38, and this house must be 36. how can the sliding door is jammed?? naing better check it out immediately.. This post has been edited by jonaskhoo: Dec 14 2010, 01:59 PM
jonaskhoo
Dec 14 2010, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(naing @ Dec 14 2010, 03:48 PM) Luckily, it's not my house.  sliding doors are fine in my house. Only concern with laminated floor. Made noises like walking on actual timber floor while I was walking on them. then whose house with number 36 pls check this out. i think it should not makes noises if your are barefooted right?
jonaskhoo
Dec 15 2010, 10:36 AM

Good news.. I just called them, my SPA already signed by their director and will send to lawyer for stamping today.
jonaskhoo
Dec 15 2010, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(naing @ Dec 15 2010, 02:03 PM) Don't count on the lawyer. I keep calling her and leave her many many messages to return my call but no reply. yea.. i agreed with u. so far i only due with Christine. she looks like dont even like to reply customer email. I had emailed her b4 to ask abt the SPA and also some other questions. I had to send few times email and purposely highlighted "please answer my question" then she only reply. this is very bad service. She just reply me that they need 3 days to get it stamped. after my second "force" reply email.
jonaskhoo
Dec 15 2010, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(streetkid @ Dec 15 2010, 05:09 PM) Due to my loan stucked by the bank, i gotta let go back my Type E (Facimg Playground) Spira Unit.. sighh  There it goes my dream house..  sorry to heard this. what is the lot no? do u able to get back ur money?
jonaskhoo
Dec 16 2010, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(engm85 @ Dec 16 2010, 11:45 AM) i'm very upset with the way Naza TTDI handling our s&p matters. never thought the big developer like this will have such a lousy workers. they took almost 3 weeks to just get the s&p signed and only tomorrow they send to the lawyers. when customer call and request for them to expediate the process, they get emotionally attached and blame customer on it. i definately will file a complaint on that particular dept. you called them today and get blame by them? this is bad!
jonaskhoo
Dec 16 2010, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(naing @ Dec 16 2010, 01:07 PM) How do you plan to complain? I want to join. I have been calling the lawyer since Monday. No response. Fed up with it. i would like to join too..
jonaskhoo
Dec 16 2010, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(naing @ Dec 16 2010, 02:54 PM) Just talked to the lawyer. My spa is at law firm. They will send it land office tomorrow morning & I can pick up the stamped spa from the lawyer tomorrow evening. You guys could force her to do the same so that our spa will be ready by tomorrow. naing, u talk to who? i want to call them too.