LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

rEDs
post Oct 14 2010, 09:44 PM

җ- Z e B r a H e a D -җ
2,213 posts

some keeper player issue come on exclusive color. not sell in club store or anywhere else.
ckimy
post Oct 14 2010, 10:27 PM

guys, i've a Man Utd Away Long Sleeve (S Size) for sales... RM200 with Pos Laju (Non-Nego)... can be delivered by this weekend... if interested, please find out from my signature. thank.
kaka_89
post Oct 14 2010, 11:44 PM

470 posts

just want to share...

i just went to ALI to clarify things with them...i've bought the real madrid jersey together with me... i called several of the staff to help me compared with the one they are selling..and it was 100% similar and original..

they do a bar code check on the tag, and the jersey detail comes out including the price too...when looking at the price, i felt like i wanna change the price.. tongue.gif ..they did mentioned too that this jersey was originally from Adida$..they knew it from the tag that was scanned..they even told me that, fake jersey does haven't a valid tag number..so i guess, if you want to know the status of your jersey, you can bring them scan to ALI or any boutiques..

i can't show you the other jersey, because i didn't hold any stocks...(currently i only have the real madrid away jersey), if you kind a interested to buy, the deal goes like this

1. tell me what jersey you want trough PM or by commenting on my thead( pls refer to the latest stock list that i have posted in my siggy)
2. i collect some deposit from you
3. i'll be waiting for the jersey to be delivered to me
4. we meet, and i collect the balances...

i think i have made my effort to convince all the forumers here..
aw13
post Oct 14 2010, 11:52 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

I'd think it'd be better for you to take relevant pics of your kits that you are going to sell, and put in your sales thread. I'm sure if you are selling the real deal, your customers will be more than happy to share their comments/endorsements. Of course, it also works the other way i.e. if you are indeed caught selling fakes, you will be reported etc etc.

CTU
post Oct 15 2010, 02:44 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(kaka_89 @ Oct 14 2010, 11:44 PM)
just want to share...

i just went to ALI to clarify things with them...i've bought the real madrid jersey together with me... i called several of the staff to help me compared with the one they are selling..and it was 100% similar and original..

they do a bar code check on the tag, and the jersey detail comes out including the price too...when looking at the price, i felt like i wanna change the price.. tongue.gif ..they did mentioned too that this jersey was originally from Adida$..they knew it from the tag that was scanned..they even told me that, fake jersey does haven't a valid tag number..so i guess, if you want to know the status of your jersey, you can bring them scan to ALI or any boutiques..

i can't show you the other jersey, because i didn't hold any stocks...(currently i only have the real madrid away jersey), if you kind a interested to buy, the deal goes like this

1. tell me what jersey you want trough PM or by commenting on my thead( pls refer to the latest stock list that i have posted in my siggy)
2. i collect some deposit from you
3. i'll be waiting for the jersey to be delivered to me
4. we meet, and i collect the balances...

i think i have made my effort to convince all the forumers here..
Before u start promoting ur jerseys here let me say that I (and i think some others here too) am still not satisfied with ur so called 'efforts'
dont get me wrong bro
u might be telling us the truth and i appologise to u coz of saying bad things bout u right now but simply put it that u havent proven anything yet..

1. First u came on here asking whether ur Real shirt is authentic or not, u claim ur cousin gave it to u
2then u say u got authentic jersey to sell. when people say u sold fake jersey before, u replied that this time u get the jerseys from a sub-vendor for al ikhsan.
3. The u say the sub vendor is ur cousin ,the same person who gave u that Real shirt.
4. U share ur Barca shirt that was bought at Nou Camp and that it is authentic. ok good for u.
5. U say u only have the Real shirt in hand.other jerseys from the sub vendor is in warehouse in Johor.
5. Then many people say there are no such sub-vendors for alikhsan n that alikhsan deal directly with adidas, umbro, nike etc..
6. Then u say ur cousin n sub vendor actually get items from singapore and put in warehouse in JB..
7. n u dont want to jeopardise his career.heck y did u need to tell he was sub vendor and ur cousin in the 1st place then?
8. now u claim u went to al ikhsan and check ur real shirt is authentic.. (how can we actually know u did go to alikhsan n check)
9.now ur asking if anyone want to buy jerseys can pm u and put some deposit in..

dude..plain and simple
before starting ur business, it would be much better if u have something that u have in hand, not something that u do not know authentic or not
u dont even have them in hand, u cant even show any pics of the item u wanna sell yet u come here promoting
all we are asking u is for proof and real proof, not show pics of real items yet selling fakes
and the fact u keep changing ur story bout the sub-vendors stuff and also ur cousin does not help plus the fact u were selling fakes jerseys before
u can just type in here that u have gone to alikhsan and did all what u said u did
i could type here that u are asking opinions of the sifus here whether the fakes u are selling looks authentic or not
so words really cant proof anything
take a small step in selling ur jerseys by at least showing the stuff and then we see how it goes

Fair play to u if u are telling the truth and i do appologise if i am on the wrong end but these days, its hard to even trust someone close to u let along a jersey seller..

This post has been edited by CTU: Oct 15 2010, 02:52 AM
rosicky_return
post Oct 15 2010, 05:37 AM

Guys, I'm happy now.. Cos kitbag refunded full for all error shirts that I posted the picture here yesterday..

They said due to high return postage from Singapore, ask me to keep all wrong printed shirts

This post has been edited by rosicky_return: Oct 15 2010, 05:37 AM
parang1983
post Oct 15 2010, 06:05 AM

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Oct 15 2010, 05:37 AM)
Guys, I'm happy now.. Cos kitbag refunded full for all error shirts that I posted the picture here yesterday..

They said due to high return postage from Singapore, ask me to keep all wrong printed shirts
wow....
that's great news for u rosicky_return, rclxms.gif
besides get refund, u also allow to keep the jersey, hehehe....
really worried about my England jersey from kitbag
hopefully i'll get the right printing when it arrived.... smile.gif

rosicky_return
post Oct 15 2010, 08:03 AM

QUOTE(parang1983 @ Oct 15 2010, 06:05 AM)
wow....
that's great news for u rosicky_return, rclxms.gif
besides get refund, u also allow to keep the jersey, hehehe....
really worried about my England jersey from kitbag
hopefully i'll get the right printing when it arrived.... smile.gif
They have quite number of staff who handle shirt printing... we cannot assume all are expert..
Cos for my case is, all wrong printed is done by one staff(maybe new staff, so dunno how to apply the nameset)

Good thing is, the customer officer reply me within 24hrs.. prompt reply and admit their mistake and take all responsibility.. This make you feel peace..
TSschmeichel7
post Oct 15 2010, 08:10 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Oct 15 2010, 08:03 AM)
They have quite number of staff who handle shirt printing... we cannot assume all are expert..
Cos for my case is, all wrong printed is done by one staff(maybe new staff, so dunno how to apply the nameset)

Good thing is, the customer officer reply me within 24hrs.. prompt reply and admit their mistake and take all responsibility.. This make you feel peace..
Actually I shared your photos into kitbag's facebook page.

Maybe that helped... hihihi....

Thanks again for highlighting this to us... I think kitbag needs to be careful when hiring people to do NNs printing
iman_girl
post Oct 15 2010, 08:52 AM

icon_question.gif
I am staying in Kuala Lumpur
Lets say I bought RM500 of shirts from Kitbag (express delivery)
how much is the tax?
where is the custom dept?
how do I know? the custom will contact me?
what actually happen?

azuansabri
post Oct 15 2010, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(iman_girl @ Oct 15 2010, 08:52 AM)
icon_question.gif
I am staying in Kuala Lumpur
Lets say I bought RM500 of shirts from Kitbag (express delivery)
how much is the tax?
where is the custom dept?
how do I know? the custom will contact me?
what actually happen?

Total tax is 32%. So, let's say CIF value is RM500, you will be taxed RM160. The customs department in-charge is located at KLIA. Since you are using express delivery (UPS), if you got taxed, the UPS agents will contact you to inform it and want you to authorise them as your agents to liaise with customs officers.
After the clearance, you need to pay the customs tax to UPS despatch during delivery. I'm not sure about the service charges for UPS agents because I have no experience with them yet, only with Pos Malaysia before.
nimrod2
post Oct 15 2010, 10:19 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

UPS service charge is rm25.
'62jaguar
post Oct 15 2010, 10:53 AM

564 posts

rosicky_return
YAY for you bro....got refund and still keep the shirts

and regarding bro kaka...i smell some prawns behind the rock...better come up with actual pictures if you wanna sell...if not, better sell at pasar malam bro.....
kaka_89
post Oct 15 2010, 11:22 AM

470 posts

some pic from my cuz..man utd home

azuansabri
post Oct 15 2010, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(kaka_89 @ Oct 15 2010, 11:22 AM)
some pic from my cuz..man utd home
Although the first pic is quite blur, I can say that the barcode does not tally with he washing tag's code.
And there is a similarity between yours and fake jersey code:
Va Va Voom
post Oct 15 2010, 11:58 AM

361 posts

http://www.mudah.my/Barcelona+Home+Original-7400116.htm

the barcode fr kaka_89's man utd jersey is the same fr the barca 'ori fake' home jersey on mudah..its a fake guys
lil_fuzz
post Oct 15 2010, 12:05 PM

77 posts

the barcode should be like this..

look at my thread and accab's thread..

my thread
accab's thread

This post has been edited by lil_fuzz: Oct 15 2010, 12:07 PM
chcher
post Oct 15 2010, 12:06 PM

557 posts

not to mention highly similar to Soccerpitstop's (from the pics at least).

http://soccerpitstop.com/ (credit Bro Iswandi7)

Waiting for your buyer to post comments / feedback and we will be able to give our views. While i stand corrected, so far nothing have convinced me yet that they are authentic.

Barcodes are no longer fool proof nowadays, althoguh still one of the first thing we should chceck prudently.

This post has been edited by chcher: Oct 15 2010, 12:14 PM
air_mood
post Oct 15 2010, 12:08 PM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

keh keh keh...
HeReLiSm
post Oct 15 2010, 12:45 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Oct 15 2010, 08:03 AM)

wow...ur so lucky then.. rclxms.gif tongue.gif

did u complaint to them or what..??

126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0271sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:08 PM