126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

rosicky_return
post Oct 15 2010, 05:37 AM

Guys, I'm happy now.. Cos kitbag refunded full for all error shirts that I posted the picture here yesterday..

They said due to high return postage from Singapore, ask me to keep all wrong printed shirts

This post has been edited by rosicky_return: Oct 15 2010, 05:37 AM
parang1983
post Oct 15 2010, 06:05 AM

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Oct 15 2010, 05:37 AM)
Guys, I'm happy now.. Cos kitbag refunded full for all error shirts that I posted the picture here yesterday..

They said due to high return postage from Singapore, ask me to keep all wrong printed shirts
wow....
that's great news for u rosicky_return, rclxms.gif
besides get refund, u also allow to keep the jersey, hehehe....
really worried about my England jersey from kitbag
hopefully i'll get the right printing when it arrived.... smile.gif

rosicky_return
post Oct 15 2010, 08:03 AM

QUOTE(parang1983 @ Oct 15 2010, 06:05 AM)
wow....
that's great news for u rosicky_return, rclxms.gif
besides get refund, u also allow to keep the jersey, hehehe....
really worried about my England jersey from kitbag
hopefully i'll get the right printing when it arrived.... smile.gif
They have quite number of staff who handle shirt printing... we cannot assume all are expert..
Cos for my case is, all wrong printed is done by one staff(maybe new staff, so dunno how to apply the nameset)

Good thing is, the customer officer reply me within 24hrs.. prompt reply and admit their mistake and take all responsibility.. This make you feel peace..
TSschmeichel7
post Oct 15 2010, 08:10 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Oct 15 2010, 08:03 AM)
They have quite number of staff who handle shirt printing... we cannot assume all are expert..
Cos for my case is, all wrong printed is done by one staff(maybe new staff, so dunno how to apply the nameset)

Good thing is, the customer officer reply me within 24hrs.. prompt reply and admit their mistake and take all responsibility.. This make you feel peace..
Actually I shared your photos into kitbag's facebook page.

Maybe that helped... hihihi....

Thanks again for highlighting this to us... I think kitbag needs to be careful when hiring people to do NNs printing
iman_girl
post Oct 15 2010, 08:52 AM

icon_question.gif
I am staying in Kuala Lumpur
Lets say I bought RM500 of shirts from Kitbag (express delivery)
how much is the tax?
where is the custom dept?
how do I know? the custom will contact me?
what actually happen?

azuansabri
post Oct 15 2010, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(iman_girl @ Oct 15 2010, 08:52 AM)
icon_question.gif
I am staying in Kuala Lumpur
Lets say I bought RM500 of shirts from Kitbag (express delivery)
how much is the tax?
where is the custom dept?
how do I know? the custom will contact me?
what actually happen?

Total tax is 32%. So, let's say CIF value is RM500, you will be taxed RM160. The customs department in-charge is located at KLIA. Since you are using express delivery (UPS), if you got taxed, the UPS agents will contact you to inform it and want you to authorise them as your agents to liaise with customs officers.
After the clearance, you need to pay the customs tax to UPS despatch during delivery. I'm not sure about the service charges for UPS agents because I have no experience with them yet, only with Pos Malaysia before.
nimrod2
post Oct 15 2010, 10:19 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

UPS service charge is rm25.
'62jaguar
post Oct 15 2010, 10:53 AM

564 posts

rosicky_return
YAY for you bro....got refund and still keep the shirts

and regarding bro kaka...i smell some prawns behind the rock...better come up with actual pictures if you wanna sell...if not, better sell at pasar malam bro.....
kaka_89
post Oct 15 2010, 11:22 AM

470 posts

some pic from my cuz..man utd home

azuansabri
post Oct 15 2010, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(kaka_89 @ Oct 15 2010, 11:22 AM)
Although the first pic is quite blur, I can say that the barcode does not tally with he washing tag's code.
And there is a similarity between yours and fake jersey code:
Va Va Voom
post Oct 15 2010, 11:58 AM

361 posts

http://www.mudah.my/Barcelona+Home+Original-7400116.htm

the barcode fr kaka_89's man utd jersey is the same fr the barca 'ori fake' home jersey on mudah..its a fake guys
lil_fuzz
post Oct 15 2010, 12:05 PM

77 posts

the barcode should be like this..

look at my thread and accab's thread..

my thread
accab's thread

This post has been edited by lil_fuzz: Oct 15 2010, 12:07 PM
chcher
post Oct 15 2010, 12:06 PM

557 posts

not to mention highly similar to Soccerpitstop's (from the pics at least).

http://soccerpitstop.com/ (credit Bro Iswandi7)

Waiting for your buyer to post comments / feedback and we will be able to give our views. While i stand corrected, so far nothing have convinced me yet that they are authentic.

Barcodes are no longer fool proof nowadays, althoguh still one of the first thing we should chceck prudently.

This post has been edited by chcher: Oct 15 2010, 12:14 PM
air_mood
post Oct 15 2010, 12:08 PM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

keh keh keh...
HeReLiSm
post Oct 15 2010, 12:45 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Oct 15 2010, 08:03 AM)

wow...ur so lucky then.. rclxms.gif tongue.gif

did u complaint to them or what..??
TSschmeichel7
post Oct 15 2010, 01:06 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(kaka_89 @ Oct 15 2010, 11:22 AM)

One more photo you forgot to take.. the club crest.

That one.. so far the fakers are unable to make as good as the authentic.

But the barcode sticker kantoi already... looks fake to me.

Yours is 8 23229 20940 1 and is 100% same with the barca one. Only same man utd shirt with same size has the same barcode serial number.

And I sense that the colour code is 4xx is normally colour code for blue coloured kits... man united's blue third kit was 408. That one was meant to be barca's colour code. Man united should be 6xx.

One more thing.. your jersey's white nike tag inside the shirt (beneath the washing tags).. It has barcode serial number 823229289885.

First, it doesn't tally with the barcode sticker.

Second it is 100% the same as the one shown at the white nike tag on the fake jersey photo (XL size) that azuansabri showed. It cannot be like because different sizes for the same jersey have different barcode serial numbers.

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Oct 15 2010, 01:14 PM
iman_girl
post Oct 15 2010, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(azuansabri @ Oct 15 2010, 09:27 AM)
Total tax is 32%. So, let's say CIF value is RM500, you will be taxed RM160. The customs department in-charge is located at KLIA. Since you are using express delivery (UPS), if you got taxed, the UPS agents will contact you to inform it and want you to authorise them as your agents to liaise with customs officers.
After the clearance, you need to pay the customs tax to UPS despatch during delivery. I'm not sure about the service charges for UPS agents because I have no experience with them yet, only with Pos Malaysia before.
QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Oct 15 2010, 10:19 AM)
UPS service charge is rm25.
Ahhh sweat.gif
So just pay UPS the tax amont plus $25 upon delivery
No need to go KLIA treasure hunt
I was afraid have to go myself to pay tax, sure kena tendang macam bola here and there
thumbup.gif

changjie83
post Oct 15 2010, 01:59 PM

132 posts

Hello All,

Not sure whether this ask before, I'm interested to purchase jersey from online liverpool store? Is it similar to the one in our local store?

Are those player version?
TSschmeichel7
post Oct 15 2010, 02:00 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(changjie83 @ Oct 15 2010, 01:59 PM)
Hello All,

Not sure whether this ask before, I'm interested to purchase jersey from online liverpool store? Is it similar to the one in our local store?

Are those player version?
Hi.

They are similar to the one sold at our local store and they are also replica versions, not player issue shirts.
rosicky_return
post Oct 15 2010, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(HeReLiSm @ Oct 15 2010, 12:45 PM)
wow...ur so lucky then.. rclxms.gif  tongue.gif

did u complaint to them or what..??
send email with picture... then their CS reply and said ' this kind of shirt should not sent out at the 1st place'... then they straight away offer refund.. and told me they not intend to take back the shirt..

they did provide few options, either refund or send another batch...
(gosh, if send another batch!!, i got all double.. some more those england shirt are only to keep.. cos i already have one... it become duplicate and duplicate.. so i opt for refund)

this is the 2nd time I encounter this kind of issue, last time was Real Madrid Euro shirt with new season nameset... they also do the same, refund and ask me to keep the shirt..

What make my day is, they settled whole case within 24hrs... they try to avoid customer waiting, the longer u wait they reply, the more u frustrate...

126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:56 PM