post Oct 15 2010, 02:13 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(kaka_89 @ Oct 15 2010, 11:22 AM)
some pic from my cuz..man utd home

Unfortunately, you are either fooled by your cousin or your cousin fooled by his supplier, i don't like to think people badly, i am trying to think you are innocent in this case since you have no point to provide information here and ask for verification from expert here if you clearly know they are not authentic stuff, you now can stay away from your cousin if he purposely cheated you all those shirts are authentic stuff smile.gif

But if you are purposely selling fake stuff as original stuff, gosh, you know this yourself whistling.gif
chcher
post Oct 15 2010, 02:17 PM

557 posts

I tend to agree with lit_ching in that your conduct seems to suggest you were genuinely seeking advice (either that or u were fishing for more information to feed fakers) - either way, I would next advise you to close your sales thread failing which one of us may have to get the mods to do so.
ex24dec02
post Oct 15 2010, 02:24 PM

208 posts

The Manchester United home shirt is fake. Take a look at the sizing info also can tell.
So, Rm180 for a fake shirt? That's totally a rip-off mad.gif
azuansabri
post Oct 15 2010, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(ex24dec02 @ Oct 15 2010, 02:24 PM)
The Manchester United home shirt is fake. Take a look at the sizing info also can tell.
So, Rm180 for a fake shirt? That's totally a rip-off mad.gif
Yeah... Most of the fake jersey sellers sell the so-called 'ori grade' at RM90 each and I believe they got profit about RM30-40 per shirt. But selling them at RM180, how much profit now? Do the math... hmm.gif
changjie83
post Oct 15 2010, 02:36 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Oct 15 2010, 02:00 PM)
Hi.

They are similar to the one sold at our local store and they are also replica versions, not player issue shirts.
thanks schmeichel7. then i purchase locally. rclxms.gif
Catrix
post Oct 15 2010, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(azuansabri @ Oct 15 2010, 02:27 PM)
Yeah... Most of the fake jersey sellers sell the so-called 'ori grade' at RM90 each and I believe they got profit about RM30-40 per shirt. But selling them at RM180, how much profit now? Do the math...  hmm.gif
haha ... sell 2 shirt , the profile can buy 1 authentic shirt .... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Catrix: Oct 15 2010, 02:44 PM
schizophreak
post Oct 15 2010, 03:23 PM

274 posts

Something arrived at my doorstep today... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

beckzaidan
post Oct 15 2010, 04:36 PM

113 posts

lama sgt tak join this thread. no new jersey to report. a lil bit of slow income. hahaha...

anyway, wanna ask, the pirates already successfully create the HOLOGRAM strip at the serial number patch for all nike shirt is it?
branislave
post Oct 15 2010, 05:05 PM

Hi guys, new here, been following this thread with interest for the last month and i;'ve decided to join the bandwagon as well.. biggrin.gif

nimrod2
post Oct 15 2010, 06:45 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Oct 15 2010, 02:04 PM)
send email with picture... then their CS reply and said ' this kind of shirt should not sent out at the 1st place'... then they straight away offer refund.. and told me they not intend to take back the shirt..

they did provide few options, either refund or send another batch...
(gosh, if send another batch!!, i got all double.. some more those england shirt are only to keep.. cos i already have one... it become duplicate and duplicate.. so i opt for refund)

this is the 2nd time I encounter this kind of issue, last time was Real Madrid Euro shirt with new season nameset... they also do the same, refund and ask me to keep the shirt..

What make my day is, they settled whole case within 24hrs... they try to avoid customer waiting, the longer u wait they reply, the more u frustrate...
well they cant take the shirt back because they just cant sell a spoilt shirt.
a plain shirt they can ask you to return because they can always resell it.
but glad your matter is settled.
it's a rare thing to have such good prompt service, so i'm guessing u're quite lucky smile.gif

QUOTE(branislave @ Oct 15 2010, 05:05 PM)
Hi guys, new here, been following this thread with interest for the last month and i;'ve decided to join the bandwagon as well.. biggrin.gif
good to have you on board.
look around and join in the discussions smile.gif
ghoster
post Oct 15 2010, 08:46 PM

I got 4 stars
641 posts

huuuuaaaa my europa patch just peeled off... what a nightmare! the weird thing is, its not the whole patch, just the shape of the trophy being peel off... i glued and ironed it, hope it do well... sad.gif
renjiv2
post Oct 15 2010, 11:45 PM

104 posts

this was my 1st bought adidas Formotion jersey. after inspection & put all the knowledge i learn frm here so far, the shirt is authentic for me. thumbup.gif

as most of expert here said, some of the rubber material used to made in the formotion jersey. the adidas logo, CFC lion logo at behind shirt & 3 strip were rubber made. as i try to wear it, i can feel a bit light weight but the material jz kind of not tat comfortable for me.

my conclusion on tis shirt, light weight, rubber made logo & strip looks nice but not long lasting if always wear, material is ok even it feel not tat comfy for me. but it still a great shirt for me bcoz it was my 1st puchase of Adidas Formotion jersey.

following is the pic of the shirt tat i wanna share & hope for more detailed verifycation. thanks notworthy.gif

chuan88
post Oct 15 2010, 11:52 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Oct 15 2010, 11:45 PM)
this was my 1st bought adidas Formotion jersey. after inspection & put all the knowledge i learn frm here so far, the shirt is authentic for me.  thumbup.gif

as most of expert here said, some of the rubber material used to made in the formotion jersey. the adidas logo, CFC lion logo at behind shirt & 3 strip were rubber made. as i try to wear it, i can feel a bit light weight but the material jz kind of not tat comfortable for me.

my conclusion on tis shirt, light weight, rubber made logo & strip looks nice but not long lasting if always wear, material is ok even it feel not tat comfy for me. but it still a great shirt for me bcoz it was my 1st puchase of Adidas Formotion jersey. 

following is the pic of the shirt tat i wanna share & hope for more detailed verifycation. thanks  notworthy.gif

Wow...Nice Chelsea Formation Jersey thumbup.gif i also planning to buy this jersey but it's replica version biggrin.gif

btw, can i know that where r u bought from?? laugh.gif

branislave
post Oct 16 2010, 12:06 AM

lama sgt tak join this thread. no new jersey to report. a lil bit of slow income. hahaha... anyway, wanna ask, the pirates already successfully create the HOLOGRAM strip at the serial number patch for all nike shirt is it?

Doubt so, its one of the obvious giveaways that its non authentic...probably due to the cost issue?

This post has been edited by branislave: Oct 16 2010, 12:12 AM
renjiv2
post Oct 16 2010, 12:17 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(chuan88 @ Oct 15 2010, 11:52 PM)
Wow...Nice Chelsea Formation Jersey  thumbup.gif i also planning to buy this jersey but it's replica version  biggrin.gif

btw, can i know that where r u bought from??  laugh.gif
EBAY nod.gif

kaka_89
post Oct 16 2010, 12:27 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Oct 15 2010, 01:06 PM)
One more photo you forgot to take.. the club crest.

That one.. so far the fakers are unable to make as good as the authentic.

But the barcode sticker kantoi already... looks fake to me.

Yours is 8 23229 20940 1 and is 100% same with the barca one. Only same man utd shirt with same size has the same barcode serial number.

And I sense that the colour code is 4xx is normally colour code for blue coloured kits... man united's blue third kit was 408. That one was meant to be barca's colour code. Man united should be 6xx.

One more thing.. your jersey's white nike tag inside the shirt (beneath the washing tags).. It has barcode serial number 823229289885.

First, it doesn't tally with the barcode sticker.

Second it is 100% the same as the one shown at the white nike tag on the fake jersey photo (XL size) that azuansabri showed. It cannot be like because different sizes for the same jersey have different barcode serial numbers.
i went to ALI for the second time, they told me that they also sometimes receive a jersey with a tag number that is different with the one inside the shirt..sometimes the shirt can be considered as rejected jersey...ALI told me that, the bar code actually was not their concern, bar code is used for only price determination and can be identical with any jerseys...if you had noticed, they actually covered their bar codes with their own price tag(the one with orange in color price tag)..and asked them why..?..

they mentioned that they keep track only on the tag number beneath the shirt because that is was meant to be for them(records) and also it was from sports manufactures HQ(Adidas, Nike, etc)..you cannot lie on those tag code bro because it was issued by the HQ itself...i asked them to scan the tag number for the RM away jersey and also Man Utd Jersey..

this came out on their records

RM away jersey : tag code P0#101599596 (same as the bar code)

Man Utd Home kit : tag code 382469-623, 823229289885

and yet the bar code is meant to be for size S which is true for the man utd home..(and yes the jersey with one with size XL is fake)..

they told me that they jersey is all authentic and original..

if you are telling me that all those jersey are fake, now, you consider what have the ALI staffs had told me..they not concern about the bar code..i'm telling you this because i'm actually would like want to sell what ALI is selling..so, if you said that is fake, that means all this while ALI is selling fake jerseys...??..

so far, i cannot say much more because my cuz is away..still waiting for his explanation, and oh ya, and ALI also told me that they actually had their own local distro( maybe my cuz is one of them) which was not mainly for ALI, but also for other boutiques like adidas, nike, royal sport and etc...ALI is just a store who actually helps to promotes adidas and nike stuffs..

azuansabri
post Oct 16 2010, 12:41 AM

First you said, you don't have the stock. All the shirts are with your cousin in Johor. And the pictures of Manchester United home shirt are from him. Now suddenly, you have that shirt and bring it to ALI to be scanned.

I don't want to elaborate more. I'm just sick and tired with your everchanging story. Enough said.
kaka_89
post Oct 16 2010, 12:43 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(azuansabri @ Oct 16 2010, 12:41 AM)
First you said, you don't have the stock. All the shirts are with your cousin in Johor. And the pictures of Manchester United home shirt are from him. Now suddenly, you have that shirt and bring it to ALI to be scanned.

I don't want to elaborate more. I'm just sick and tired with your everchanging story. Enough said.
is based on the previous page that i gave la...pls read before ok..i just bring the tag number..
hcosimo
post Oct 16 2010, 01:12 AM

Why does the replica jerseys from Barcelona and Real Madrid and other spanish clubs has to come with the LFP replica patch?

Does anybody know where can I find them with no badge on it?
azuansabri
post Oct 16 2010, 01:21 AM

QUOTE(kaka_89 @ Oct 16 2010, 12:43 AM)
is based on the previous page that i gave la...pls read before ok..i just bring the tag number..
Okay then your story does not prove that you are selling original jersey at all.

126 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:59 PM