hehe.. new collection added...

rosicky_return
post Sep 7 2010, 10:47 AM

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Sep 7 2010, 10:41 AM)
nice england and spain JC guys....

anyway, could anyone advice what range of prices and items that i can found if go to weston clearance shop??
erm.. $29-$49 for those pass season shirt.. it depends...

those jersey for few season ago might fall under $29 category, size oso limited...

rosicky_return
post Sep 17 2010, 12:46 PM

fatemak123

is the ebay seller sell authentic jersey?
rosicky_return
post Sep 17 2010, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Sep 17 2010, 01:33 PM)
He is a genuine seller, no worry, i am sure some of the members here bought from him before smile.gif
Thanks..

BTW, does NIKE player version XXL = replica XL?

This post has been edited by rosicky_return: Sep 17 2010, 02:07 PM
rosicky_return
post Sep 30 2010, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(beandy @ Sep 30 2010, 12:45 PM)
Hi CHer,
I share your sentiment and spot on.
Below is a link where some so called DIE HARD supporter proudly showing their AAA jersey in their club thread.
PATHETHIC  doh.gif And what a shame!
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry36106910
We say no to AA Jersey... we do also say no to personal attack.. (people buy AA or not?, really bother u?)
I do have friends who need to buy extra wardrobe to put their AUTHENTIC jersey, and i oso have friends who cannot afford to buy Ori jersey... here again... shall we look down at people?...

Sound offence to some people but wear Authentic jersey really put you in different class with other?.. That i really BIG SHAME...

Don't get me wrong.. i do not support pirate jersey... just that there is no need to purposely put a link here to attack people..
rosicky_return
post Sep 30 2010, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(chcher @ Sep 30 2010, 01:22 PM)
My intention of the earlier post is to highlight that it is a long road ahead for Malaysians and in fact alot of Asians (apart from possibly only Japan) in general in accepting the concept of IP rights. So we should go back to basics in educating the public on importance of respecting IP rights before the problem can be "cured". The point is not about how wealthy or poor one is. It is about not doing anything illegal.

Again i reiterate apart from the leagility of such actions, I have nothing personal against anyone purchasing fakes. I will be upfront and say I am an IP lawyer, and I just feel professionally obliged to highlight some pertinent issues here and hope to shed some light over some issues as well on IP matters. I wont be a hipocrite and say I have not bought any pirated stuffs before - i have loads of CDs from my college days (which i have since disposed) - but I am changing and beginning to learn to change my mindset, (and in the process learn to embrace and respect the laws and IP rights of others) and I have not purchased any pirated items for the past 7 years.

Anyway, its all about learning about IP and respecting IP. No malice intended in my comments, they are all made in general terms only smile.gif

Cheers
Accept your point.. my bad.. doh.gif

Hehe.. in Singapore, CD are cheap.. dont need to buy pirated one... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Again, please do get me wrong.. I'm not promoting fake jersey...(I dont even buy pirated CD oso)... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

rosicky_return
post Oct 4 2010, 08:05 AM

Any idea where can i find the Arsenal UCL home nameset this season?

Oso, anyone intend to buy anything from Tottenham store?,can PM me to share the shipping...

This post has been edited by rosicky_return: Oct 4 2010, 08:17 AM
rosicky_return
post Oct 4 2010, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Oct 4 2010, 11:25 AM)
any good deals @ the tottenham store?
Tottenham Cup jersey (for UCL and other cup competition) plus UCL nameset only at GBP 46.81
and GBP 8.51 for Starball and Respect badge set..
(Sum more the UCL jersey is different from BPL, Sponsor is different.. here i only manage to buy BPL home, cannot find the UCL version)

but shipping is GBP 19.99.. so see anyone interest wan to share the shipping..

This post has been edited by rosicky_return: Oct 4 2010, 11:44 AM
rosicky_return
post Oct 4 2010, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Oct 4 2010, 11:51 AM)
wah quite expensive. maybe should wait for sale?

how come the sponsorship is different?
they are really doing the two sponsors thing?
I oso dun know.. just helping my friend to order..
rosicky_return
post Oct 7 2010, 09:41 PM

Anyplace can buy AC Milan home jersey with Ibra name plus starball + BOH + respect? other than milan store?
rosicky_return
post Oct 10 2010, 10:51 AM

i bought 2 starball this season one from weston singapore.. oso without the plastic film..
rosicky_return
post Oct 13 2010, 04:42 PM

very sad to say that Kitbag printing let me down again...

front number swift place liao

this one oso...

back number, they lost their ruler.. see name n number not in line..

dun know wat happen to the nameset.. see got many spot on the name

my france nameset suppose like this

end up like this

Really sad lor.. this is my 2,3,4 and 5 printed shirt from them.. all went wrong.. others non hero shirt all ok..
Haih.. even my 1st printed shirt last time also went wrong..

rosicky_return
post Oct 14 2010, 07:16 AM

QUOTE(dxjb @ Oct 13 2010, 10:24 PM)
bro..i just received my shirt with NN's from Kitbag and everything was perfect..just wanna ask u..were all the NN's u got were under the 'Hero Printing' promotion? i got NN's that were not under the promotion..so they had to get it done after it was ordered..could it be the shirts under the 'Hero Printing' promotion got flaws or rejected? Maybe? just my guess.. well..if anyone out there who bought a shirt under the promo, come and tell us how was the NN's was, we could get it a better view? 'Hero Promoting' shirt is more cheaper btw..
Mine was not picked from hero promotion.. Ordered during 15% off that time..
rosicky_return
post Oct 14 2010, 10:54 AM

damn scary le.. all look like real...
rosicky_return
post Oct 15 2010, 05:37 AM

Guys, I'm happy now.. Cos kitbag refunded full for all error shirts that I posted the picture here yesterday..

They said due to high return postage from Singapore, ask me to keep all wrong printed shirts

This post has been edited by rosicky_return: Oct 15 2010, 05:37 AM
rosicky_return
post Oct 15 2010, 08:03 AM

QUOTE(parang1983 @ Oct 15 2010, 06:05 AM)
wow....
that's great news for u rosicky_return, rclxms.gif
besides get refund, u also allow to keep the jersey, hehehe....
really worried about my England jersey from kitbag
hopefully i'll get the right printing when it arrived.... smile.gif
They have quite number of staff who handle shirt printing... we cannot assume all are expert..
Cos for my case is, all wrong printed is done by one staff(maybe new staff, so dunno how to apply the nameset)

Good thing is, the customer officer reply me within 24hrs.. prompt reply and admit their mistake and take all responsibility.. This make you feel peace..
rosicky_return
post Oct 15 2010, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(HeReLiSm @ Oct 15 2010, 12:45 PM)
wow...ur so lucky then.. rclxms.gif  tongue.gif

did u complaint to them or what..??
send email with picture... then their CS reply and said ' this kind of shirt should not sent out at the 1st place'... then they straight away offer refund.. and told me they not intend to take back the shirt..

they did provide few options, either refund or send another batch...
(gosh, if send another batch!!, i got all double.. some more those england shirt are only to keep.. cos i already have one... it become duplicate and duplicate.. so i opt for refund)

this is the 2nd time I encounter this kind of issue, last time was Real Madrid Euro shirt with new season nameset... they also do the same, refund and ask me to keep the shirt..

What make my day is, they settled whole case within 24hrs... they try to avoid customer waiting, the longer u wait they reply, the more u frustrate...
rosicky_return
post Oct 21 2010, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Oct 21 2010, 07:18 AM)
You can try removing it but there is a possibility that there will be glue stains left after removing it....
if i removed the nameset.. there is glue stains there.. any chance to remove it oso?...

I took gamble to remove the nameset, NN removed but some glue stains left behind..

rosicky_return
post Oct 21 2010, 05:16 PM

yoy.. Jerseys arrived today from Spurs Store..

BPL Version

UCL Version

Come with Starball and Repect Badges

Not mine, help my friend to buy..
rosicky_return
post Oct 22 2010, 04:24 AM

lolz.. At 1st when my friend ask me to help.. I was like "what? I can help to buy any shirt but not spurs"

Anyway, the European shirt are PU..

0.0542sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:45 AM