168 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Investment KINRARA RESIDENCE [OWNERS' THREAD], Lifestyle landed homes from Mah Sing

SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 10 2011, 06:15 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(super911 @ Apr 10 2011, 05:52 PM)
Leasehold semi-d 1.3 mil, why not subsale BK 5 semi-d jewel at 1.2 mil freehold.
yalah, also can.

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Apr 10 2011, 06:15 PM
naleh33
post Apr 10 2011, 07:23 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(super911 @ Apr 10 2011, 05:52 PM)
Leasehold semi-d 1.3 mil, why not subsale BK 5 semi-d jewel at 1.2 mil freehold.
Does BK5 has the same G&G environment, landscaping and clubhouse as Kinrara Residence? I think right now, the living lifestyle and environment is one of the major factor in making decision to purchase a house.
eric er
post Apr 10 2011, 09:34 PM

37 posts

One of the key selling point for Kinrara Residence is actually the G & G because of security and safety for the family members.

Next to Forest reserve with fresh air and environment.

This project will boom.........!!!!!

ammief
post Apr 10 2011, 10:22 PM

Yup, hopefully this project will boom and good luck to all buyers.
icon_rolleyes.gif
QW$$
post Apr 10 2011, 10:34 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(eric er @ Apr 10 2011, 09:34 PM)
One of the key selling point for Kinrara Residence is actually the G & G because of security and safety for the family members.

Next to Forest reserve with fresh air and environment.

This project will boom.........!!!!!
Totally agree with you ya....

Added on April 10, 2011, 11:07 pm
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 10 2011, 01:10 PM)
Bro, me too, nice to know you!!
Here are some pictures taken for those who were not able to turn up at the Grand Opening, to my surprise that so many buyers attended, this project is gaining more and more attentions fr purchasers who intend to stay in Puchong, The 2-storey Semi-D furnished show unit was ready and impressive, I was told that all fully sold last nite, left the last row which has not open for booking, price could be higher then.
Wow..impressive & nice.

I went there about 6pm but guard say car park all full and need to take shuttle bus up to club Hse ... So I gave it a miss and went home. But good to see the whole place crowded also.

This post has been edited by QW$$: Apr 10 2011, 11:07 PM
cooolguy
post Apr 10 2011, 11:07 PM

56 posts

A friend once told me, people who buy luxury properties usually buy on impulse. As long as they like the neighbourhood and think that it's a suitable living environment for them, they'll buy it. That's why property developments such as Tropicana and Valencia are selling so well even though they are leasehold. I trust TMS will put their best effort to make KR a AAA living environment, given all the natural positive factors such as the forest reserve and elevated land.
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 11 2011, 07:58 AM

6,747 posts

Mahajaya & PKB (I&P) boss shd be invited for the show ...
Covillea
post Apr 11 2011, 10:32 AM

986 posts

please continue to give feedback to mah sing:

angelachong [at] mahsing.com.my

they're listening.

as we mentioned last year, mah sing is set to transform & revolutionalize the concept of living in bandar kinrara.
endieyap
post Apr 11 2011, 02:22 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(pcteck19 @ Apr 8 2011, 11:40 PM)
owners who accept the upgrade plan from MS:

have you pay the upgrade fee? 10% (90% put into the loan)

i kasi a cheque to that stupid lawyer since oct 2010 when i sign the loan agreement, but already 6 months, the cheque still not yet bank-in (title is Grand Prestige Development).

keep calling to lawyer firm, always say the lawyer not in the office, and said don have the mobile number when i ask for...

@#$@#$@#$
nope.. i have not pay anything yet.. i also called the lawyer 10 times & 11 times he is not in mad.gif

i asked his assistant and she confirmed that they didnt collect any money from us b4

left few messages & ask him call back...until now never return call....kanasai vmad.gif

pcteck19
post Apr 11 2011, 02:34 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(endieyap @ Apr 11 2011, 02:22 PM)
nope.. i have not pay anything yet.. i also called the lawyer 10 times & 11 times he is not in  mad.gif

i asked his assistant and she confirmed that they didnt collect any money from us b4

left few messages & ask him call back...until now never return call....kanasai  vmad.gif
yes, definitely i will review the reimbursement about the loan doc.

damn not pro enough as lawyer, never call back
kee1
post Apr 11 2011, 03:25 PM

156 posts

house already got alarm
now in gate and guarded some more
what s the difference with a concrete prison
I tell you
this one you got to fork out 1.3 million
the other one FOC and you get 3 meals a day for free

HA HA HA
Covillea
post Apr 11 2011, 04:51 PM

986 posts

I personally feel RM1.6 mil for a semi-d is still very cheap not because i'm a purchaser but the pricing is still on the medium-to-low side.

mah sing is not doing justice to its development.

any input from all the property invetsment experts?
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 11 2011, 06:15 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(kee1 @ Apr 11 2011, 03:25 PM)
house already got alarm
I tell you

HA HA HA
You are pointing the right issue rclxms.gif
Once my house is completed, m goin to tear down the walls biggrin.gif freedom freedom
QW$$
post Apr 11 2011, 08:14 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(kee1 @ Apr 11 2011, 03:25 PM)
house already got alarm
I tell you

HA HA HA
Bingo!! Yup... That the main reason for me buying a unit here, where my kids can run & cycle in the park just like my younger days.

Looking forward to see this development completed.
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 11 2011, 08:28 PM

6,747 posts

Kinrara Residence - sales as at 4/4/2011

Bungalow Purchasers:
1)

Semi-D Three-Storey (Total : 120 units incd show units) - 69% sold
1)

Semi-D Double-Storey (Total : 144 units incd show units) - 51% sold
1) Covillea
2) driftmeister
3) eric er
4) cooolguy
5) comptechie1
6) liang7524

Link Three-Storey Purchasers (Total : 269 units incd show unit) - 59% sold
1) UFO-ET
2) frozen44
3) QW$$

Link Two-and-a-Half-Storey (Total : 67 units) - 100% sold:
1) krgia10

Link Double-Storey (Total : 113 units) - 100% sold:
1) pcteck19
2) mrkenjiro
3) alfredfx

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Apr 11 2011, 11:34 PM
QW$$
post Apr 11 2011, 11:30 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 11 2011, 08:28 PM)
Kinrara Residence

Bungalow Purchasers:
1)

1)

1) Covillea
2) driftmeister
3) eric er
4) cooolguy
5) comptechie1
6) liang7524

1) UFO-ET
2) frozen44
3) QW$$

1) krgia10

1) pcteck19
2) mrkenjiro
3) alfredfx

Looks like the 3 S Semi D doing quite well ya...
cooolguy
post Apr 12 2011, 10:47 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(QW$$ @ Apr 11 2011, 11:30 PM)

From my counting:

2-storey Terrace - 113 units
2.5-Storey Terrace - 67 units
3-Storey Terrace - 269 units (including show units)
Palmiera 2-Storey Semi D- 111 units (including show units)
Palmiera 3-Storey Semi D- 144 units (including show units)
Palmiera Bungalow - 6 units (including show units)
New Phase Bungalow - unknown

I think the numbers between 2-storey & 3-storey Semi D are probably reversed. The 69% sold is probably referred to 2-storey Semi D while 51% sold referred to 3-storey Semi D. From what I recall, the 2-storey Semi D is almost sold out already except for the ones facing junction and the last row that's not launched yet. The 3-storey Semi D is doing quite well too, so I think it's probably over 51% sold.
mrhawk
post Apr 12 2011, 10:47 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 11 2011, 08:28 PM)
Kinrara Residence - sales as at 4/4/2011

Bungalow Purchasers:
1)

1)

1) Covillea
2) driftmeister
3) eric er
4) cooolguy
5) comptechie1
6) liang7524

1) UFO-ET
2) frozen44
3) QW$$

1) krgia10

1) pcteck19
2) mrkenjiro
3) alfredfx
i tot someone mentioned that for Sem-D double storey, what remains are the last row which are not open for booking as yet, should not the % sold is higher that 51%
cooolguy
post Apr 12 2011, 10:50 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(mrhawk @ Apr 12 2011, 10:47 AM)
i tot someone mentioned that for Sem-D double storey, what remains are the last row which are not open for booking as yet, should not the % sold is higher that 51%
Please refer to my info above.
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 12 2011, 11:13 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(cooolguy @ Apr 12 2011, 10:47 AM)
From my counting:

2-storey Terrace - 113 units
2.5-Storey Terrace - 67 units
3-Storey Terrace - 269 units (including show units)
Palmiera 2-Storey Semi D- 111 units (including show units)
Palmiera 3-Storey Semi D- 144 units (including show units)
Palmiera Bungalow - 6 units (including show units)
New Phase Bungalow - unknown

I think the numbers between 2-storey & 3-storey Semi D are probably reversed. The 69% sold is probably referred to 2-storey Semi D while 51% sold referred to 3-storey Semi D. From what I recall, the 2-storey Semi D is almost sold out already except for the ones facing junction and the last row that's not launched yet. The 3-storey Semi D is doing quite well too, so I think it's probably over 51% sold.
The % that I posted on 4/4/2011 is wrong now,
1) I was told that 2 & 2 1/2 storey link has +-30 units Bumi Lot still, kenot sell now.
2) 3-storey superlink also reserve for Bumi lot, dunno how many
3) SA say all 2-storey (non-bumi) SD was sold, left last row for Bumi
4) The number of 2 & 3 storey semi-D is a bit confuse, dunno which one correct
5) I counted there are 116 bungalows (including Palmiera bungalow) in the plan now, SA said the plan may change to mix Semi-D and bungalows

SA says Bumi who purchase Bumi lot can sell to non-bumi after 5 years, I am suspicious with the fact. What my understanding is Non-bumi who purchase Bumi lot can only sell to non-bumi after 5 years.

ai..ya, this Bumi quota issue is really jialat. the stupid gomen imposes this funny policy aims to help the bumi, but it end up defeat the purpose at all, we notice there are numbers of Bumi owners who own leasehold properties are miserable now, non bumi kenot buy at all!! I hv smart Malay friend who is investing leasehold property using non-bumi status now....

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Apr 12 2011, 11:20 AM

168 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:56 AM