168 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Investment ICON CITY PJ | NEON | I-SOVO | ICON RESIDENZ [OT], A world class urban centre for you

CMW123
post Jun 7 2014, 10:19 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Jun 6 2014, 11:28 PM)
Msuites upon completion asking price n rental actually dropped fro day one, last ti e from Rm700k now asking Rm620k, rental Rm3k down to Rm2k, tat means asking prices DROPPED below ori buyers purchase pricez
Last batches were selling for above RM1200 psf

Means developer extreme over priced

Are we seeing cases of new launches in recent 2 to 3 to suffer paper loss upon vp?

rongfu
post Jun 7 2014, 10:51 AM

1,054 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 7 2014, 12:08 AM)
Msuite look sibeh jialat. macam low middle class apartment. totally tak boleh pakai. another mah sing mah siao jialat sing project.
now price drop lower than original price. sibeh jiakaolat

jucl
post Jun 7 2014, 11:03 AM

1,379 posts

The design itself is probably quite plain but not to the extent of sibeh jialat.
I think m suite suffer from over pricing by developer couple with too many supply around the vicinity and not due workmanship.
littlewing
post Jun 7 2014, 11:12 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 7 2014, 11:03 AM)
The design itself is probably quite plain but not to the extent of sibeh jialat.
I think m suite suffer from over pricing by developer couple with too many supply around the vicinity and not due workmanship.
Would it be fair to get some cues from icon residence at mont kiara in terms of finishing? Tower 1 got lights already. Looks nice.
jucl
post Jun 7 2014, 11:28 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(littlewing @ Jun 7 2014, 11:12 AM)
Would it be fair to get some cues from icon residence at mont kiara in terms of finishing? Tower 1 got lights already. Looks nice.
I have no idea on how it look inside especially the finishing but from outside it is definitely stunning! Its like stacking up lego bricks!
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 7 2014, 11:38 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(rongfu @ Jun 7 2014, 10:51 AM)

Pay so.much. only get this sibeh jialat result. Damn siao lat kau. Some even try said last time punya price now worth it even jialat quality n low grade design. macam concerto case. Mean after sell u can downgrade the quality. Because after 3 year sure worth it. Damn soh*m thinking.
SUStikaram
post Jun 7 2014, 11:53 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Jun 7 2014, 12:28 AM)
Msuites upon completion asking price n rental actually dropped fro day one, last ti e from Rm700k now asking Rm620k, rental Rm3k down to Rm2k, tat means asking prices DROPPED below ori buyers purchase pricez
Got one unit price 598k
chiefy
post Jun 9 2014, 01:29 PM

127 posts

Hi HELLO HELLO.. I understand that you have a "very bad view over TMS" for whatever reasons and of course you can provide comments to advise people on certain projects. But I don't see how all your comments above does any value add to this forum.. really. If you have a personal grudge against TMS please go and sue them for whatever it is. Even Tikaram, who obviously is not too fond of TMS is at least providing some kinda advise / feedback.
chiefy
post Jun 9 2014, 01:35 PM

127 posts

It is true that MSuites is suffering from overpricing from the beginning and also the soft market at the moment. I for one was hopeful that Mah Sing will do a good job here as it is the only VPed high rise project from Mah Sing thus far. As a buyer of ICON City, I can only hope they will improve with more experience in high rise projects!
Maneki-neko
post Jun 11 2014, 10:48 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(chiefy @ Jun 9 2014, 01:35 PM)
It is true that MSuites is suffering from overpricing from the beginning and also the soft market at the moment. I for one was hopeful that Mah Sing will do a good job here as it is the only VPed high rise project from Mah Sing thus far. As a buyer of ICON City, I can only hope they will improve with more experience in high rise projects!
Latest review from Tan Sri Leong:http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-news/2014/6/36233/malaysia-needs-over-3-million-houses-mah-sing

How come he didn't even mention about Icon City?? Thought Icon City is the key signature project to MS?

brother love
post Jun 11 2014, 11:58 PM

1,227 posts

Heard some buyers entered at Rm900k plus for 500sf unit Msut...tink the upcoming icon at Federal highway oso way overpriced...to the posters who critisized us for watever reasons, tis is suppose to be a free forum, unlike local paper like the star
CMW123
post Jun 12 2014, 08:31 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jun 11 2014, 10:48 PM)
Latest review from Tan Sri Leong:http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-news/2014/6/36233/malaysia-needs-over-3-million-houses-mah-sing

How come he didn't even mention about Icon City?? Thought Icon City is the key signature project to MS?
Thought mashing supposed to relocate their HQ and their offices to icon city upon completion? Blow water again?
chiefy
post Jun 13 2014, 10:27 AM

127 posts

There is a so called Boutique Office Tower physically connected to the iSovo Tower A being build in paralel. I can see it while passing by. Have never heard any news that it was launch. Could that be the HQ for MS? Anyone can verify that?
chiefy
post Jun 13 2014, 10:37 AM

127 posts

[quote=Maneki-neko,Jun 11 2014, 10:48 PM]

Just read the article.. what is this "Upcoming projects include Star Residence in Subang.. phase I comprises serviced apartment from 682 sq ft, priced from RM307,800" ??? Is this a new project by MS in Subang? Never heard of it. Anyone can enlightened?
ky hee
post Jun 14 2014, 01:15 AM

Bad news, central world plaza from bangkok will open shopping mall at i city shah alam, but not icon city. No hope no hope liao... sure the price will drop drop and drop.

This post has been edited by ky hee: Jun 14 2014, 01:37 AM
TSaccetera
post Jun 14 2014, 01:58 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(ky hee @ Jun 14 2014, 01:15 AM)
Bad news, central world plaza from bangkok will open shopping mall at i city shah alam, but not icon city. No hope no hope liao... sure the price will drop drop and drop.
This news is since 2012.

However, something else is on the cards here.
chiefy
post Jun 16 2014, 04:16 PM

127 posts

Yah.. Old News! But what's more interesting is what is on the cards? Is there a Dai Dee hidden in there somewhere? wink.gif
Maneki-neko
post Jun 19 2014, 10:52 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 14 2014, 01:58 AM)
This news is since 2012.

However, something else is on the cards here.
Something else is on the cards?? Mind sharing? drool.gif
littlewing
post Jun 20 2014, 12:04 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jun 19 2014, 10:52 PM)
Something else is on the cards?? Mind sharing?  drool.gif
Yah tell tell !
Maneki-neko
post Jun 23 2014, 09:31 PM

1,816 posts

Recent interview with Tan Sri Leong by Property Insight mag. Why he never mentioned about Icon City? hmm.gif

168 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:37 PM