11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment ICON CITY PJ | NEON | I-SOVO | ICON RESIDENZ [OT], A world class urban centre for you

Maneki-neko
post Jun 24 2013, 11:32 AM

1,816 posts

Hi guys! I'm new to this forum biggrin.gif

Went to the show gallery on last weekend and understand that the will be several interchange link directly to icon city from the federal highway. Heard that this interchange project will cost not less than RM300 million. Do you all think Mah Sing has enough cash to build them?

Maneki-neko
post Jul 21 2013, 06:30 PM

1,816 posts

Hi there! I was about to get a unit yesterday, but understand that the piece of land is under industrial title shocking.gif

Any comment??

Maneki-neko
post Jul 25 2013, 10:31 AM

1,816 posts

Hi guys! Thanks for the clarification biggrin.gif

Have double checked with the lawyer and developer, they just convert from industrial title to commercial. However, heard that the bankers were given the old title sweat.gif

Maneki-neko
post Aug 20 2013, 11:51 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Aug 18 2013, 08:40 PM)
The upcoming Paragidm Residence is rumoured at  950-1000psf making  Icon worthwhile considering. Furthermore min size 800sf, entry cost is definetely much higher.
Really?? Good news to Icon purchasers rclxms.gif
Luckily I made the right decision earlier rclxm9.gif
Maneki-neko
post Aug 20 2013, 11:54 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 19 2013, 12:02 AM)
Alrite, what do you think of Mid Valley then?
U mean KL Eco City?? I missed the 1st boat earlier..... Not sure when will they launch the 2nd boat leh? cool2.gif
Maneki-neko
post Aug 21 2013, 02:53 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(Kar Mun @ Aug 21 2013, 10:06 AM)
It's selling at about RM800-900/sf.
DIBS, all legal fees and stamp duty borne by the developer, 8% discounts.
What!!!??? 8% discount??? not only 5% discount meh??? hmm.gif
Maneki-neko
post Sep 2 2013, 12:47 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(matador101 @ Aug 30 2013, 02:51 PM)
Guys thanks for the warm welcome...

Jucl@ Not many property la bro... I'm just a newbie here...!

Chiefy@ I'm not sure about the sales, since I was there only for couple of hours.  At that time there was not many peoples at Mah Sing booth, but a lot at Tropicana booth! Not to mentioned they got pretty Mat Salleh (girl) promoters to issue brochure..  nod.gif  If I'm not mistaken there are considerable amount of units still available and they still offering 8% (yet to be confirm).  Anyway, tomorrow I'm gonna sign S&P in sales galley, will update you guys after that...

Cheers.. cool2.gif
Hi Matador! How's the sales there? Wonder when will they start building the access road / fly over.... hmm.gif
Maneki-neko
post Sep 8 2013, 10:38 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Sep 2 2013, 10:21 PM)
still got many units left. Big size unit almost completely unsold. smallest size unit still got plenty. Hot sale is 717sft. I heard the salesman said that the dual-key concept for 717sft is gonna be some sort of cancel. The middle wall will not be built by the developer. Is that any existing buyer here can confirm this?
hmmm..... dual key is the signature design thatz y they brand it as 'Creative Tower' though...... Guess the sales staff whom u spoke to is newly hired??

Maneki-neko
post Oct 14 2013, 11:43 PM

1,816 posts

Hey guys! any idea when will they commence work for the new link roads at federal highway? There was just a short hooohaa in June/July this year to promote the creative tower. Then suddenly went silent till now. shocking.gif
Maneki-neko
post Oct 15 2013, 05:50 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Oct 15 2013, 12:16 AM)
No idea but I think they will only build it during final phase when hotel plus office blocks are ready.
That day a banker told me that MS is now at high gearing! Not sure if the entire project get delayed or not...... hmm.gif
Maneki-neko
post Nov 2 2013, 09:34 AM

1,816 posts

My friend is interested in dual key 717sf. Any more units left??
Maneki-neko
post Nov 7 2013, 11:22 AM

1,816 posts

Hi there, just got my SPA and loan agreement signed and stamped after 3 long months shakehead.gif That shows how efficient Mah Sing is sweat.gif
Maneki-neko
post Nov 11 2013, 01:49 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Nov 9 2013, 12:41 AM)
For Icon City the concept was a bit different where  I was made known that MS will not sell  the hotel and retails mall. Hotel and retail will be lease to out hotel chain and mall operator.
Having said that, there isn't any new development about both the hotel and the mall. Back in 2011, MS managed to find a strategic business partner (Thai based retail group) to build and manage the mall. However, the Thai based retail group retracted the business agreement. Not sure if MS has found any new business partners for both the hotel and the mall hmm.gif
Maneki-neko
post Nov 21 2013, 01:45 PM

1,816 posts

cool2.gif

This post has been edited by Maneki-neko: Nov 27 2013, 05:09 PM
Maneki-neko
post Jan 7 2014, 06:56 PM

1,816 posts

To all the icon residences home owner, good news! Tropicana Metro Park is now selling RM 1,100 psf for a studio and it only comes with 1 car park! Guess you all sudah untung lo drool.gif
Maneki-neko
post Jan 10 2014, 10:47 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Jan 9 2014, 08:09 PM)
Why is it when an overpriced property has different developer nearby launching at even more overpriced level then we congratulate the buyers? It really doesn't mean anything unless you sell the property now and get the durian runtuh. There's no indication that later subsales will accept 1000psf price that we keep saying here (for example, bank valuer said can only 800psf).
We are practicing Law of Attraction biggrin.gif
Maneki-neko
post Jan 10 2014, 10:50 PM

1,816 posts

Guys, I-suite @ I-city has Best Western to manage the hotel. How come Mah Sing has yet to announce who will be the business to run the hotel at icon city? hmm.gif
Maneki-neko
post Jan 15 2014, 08:14 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(klmkbangsar @ Jan 15 2014, 02:29 PM)
Interested pls pm me.....

1) ICON Residenz
    ~ 675sf, 2 bedrooms @ RM570k
    ~ 708sf, 2 bedrooms @ RM590k

2) i-SoVo
   ~ Simplex 436sf @ RM360k
   ~ Duplex 745sf @ RM640k

3) Shop-offices
   ~ 8sty, @ RM16.5m
   ~ 7sty, @ RM10.8m
Serious?? I-sovo is still available??? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Maneki-neko: Jan 15 2014, 08:15 PM
Maneki-neko
post Jan 15 2014, 08:16 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(klmkbangsar @ Jan 15 2014, 02:29 PM)
Interested pls pm me.....

1) ICON Residenz
    ~ 675sf, 2 bedrooms @ RM570k
    ~ 708sf, 2 bedrooms @ RM590k

2) i-SoVo
  ~ Simplex 436sf @ RM360k
  ~ Duplex 745sf @ RM640k

3) Shop-offices
  ~ 8sty, @ RM16.5m
  ~ 7sty, @ RM10.8m
Can please pm me the details of the package for icon residenz?
Maneki-neko
post Jan 29 2014, 10:16 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(littlewing @ Jan 25 2014, 11:38 AM)
Hi guys, I've just got my second letter requesting for interest payment for creative tower? What shall I do, isn't the developer paying the interest?

Anyone else facing similar problems?
Just ignore it will do cool2.gif

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:08 PM