168 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Investment ICON CITY PJ | NEON | I-SOVO | ICON RESIDENZ [OT], A world class urban centre for you

chiefy
post Jun 27 2014, 10:18 AM

127 posts

Thanks for the updates. But I personally do feel that in order for Icon to take off, it will need something better than Capital Mall to assist. It has to be able to live up to its name of being an ICON. It has to be able to bring in some really big name which no one else have done so thus far. But of course if Capital Mall is engage for the 16 Jewel & the Gourmet Street Shop it will be an added advantage.
bigman
post Jun 27 2014, 11:19 AM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(chiefy @ Jun 27 2014, 10:18 AM)
Thanks for the updates. But I personally do feel that in order for Icon to take off, it will need something better than Capital Mall to assist. It has to be able to live up to its name of being an ICON. It has to be able to bring in some really big name which no one else have done so thus far. But of course if Capital Mall is engage for the 16 Jewel & the Gourmet Street Shop it will be an added advantage.
never think to drop by Icon City for shopping or hang out...will choose Mid Valley, One Utama, sunway Pryramid...

can foresee their commercial will struggle....even though Capital Mall will manage part of their commercial...but wont gurentee will be success...for instance, Mines 2...managed by Capital Mall...also die...

If wan people go there...the access must be very convenient...n some more...the buying power from surrounding neigbours must very strong....
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 27 2014, 01:46 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jun 27 2014, 11:19 AM)
never think to drop by Icon City for shopping or hang out...will choose Mid Valley, One Utama, sunway Pryramid...

can foresee their commercial will struggle....even though Capital Mall will manage part of their commercial...but wont gurentee will be success...for instance, Mines 2...managed by Capital Mall...also die...

If wan people go there...the access must be very convenient...n some more...the buying power from surrounding neigbours must very strong....
after capitamall took over mines mana ada die. getting sibeh better lar.
now the mines is 1 of the hottest mall in seri kembangan.

capitamall very good in turning dead mall to alive. imo, they among the top mall management.

if the sohem icon mahsiao able to get them curi senyum liao. stil so picky.

sunway putramall, velocity mall and uptown the starling mall... oledi look for my clients liao. good presentation

by right, now icon mahsiao mall should go look for tenant liao. stil do nothing. no eye see.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jun 27 2014, 02:22 PM
bigman
post Jun 27 2014, 02:23 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 27 2014, 01:46 PM)
after capitamall took over mines mana ada die. getting sibeh better lar.
now the mines is 1 of the hottest mall in seri kembangan.

capitamall very good in turning dead mall to alive. imo, they among the top mall management.

if the sohem icon mahsiao able to get them curi senyum liao. stil so picky.

sunway putramall, velocity mall and uptown the starling mall... oledi look for my clients liao. good presentation

by right now icon mahsiao mall should go look for tenant liao. stil do nothing. no eye see.
Mines is good...im saying is Mines 2...just beside Mines.... just opened 6 months then closed nearly 2 years...
now the link bridge is built to connect Mines to Mines 2.... in order to bring some crowd from Mines to Mines 2...the link bridge is fully covered with air condition...but still feel is abit far away from Mines... but untill now Mines 2 still not occupied by any tenant...hmmm...Think Capital Mall also headache to find solutions to bring some "wong -ness" to Mines 2...

HELLO HELLO
post Jun 27 2014, 02:27 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jun 27 2014, 02:23 PM)
Mines is good...im saying is Mines 2...just beside Mines.... just opened 6 months then closed nearly 2 years...
now the link bridge is built to connect Mines to Mines 2.... in order to bring some crowd from Mines to Mines 2...the link bridge is fully covered with air condition...but still feel is abit far away from Mines... but untill now Mines 2 still not occupied by any tenant...hmmm...Think Capital Mall also headache to find solutions to bring some "wong -ness" to Mines 2...
for your information. mines 2 dulu not belong to capitamall when they took over mines 1.

maybe recently they baru took over. but management side never told me and my client about they took over mines 2.

dulu dulu i asked capitamall mines management regarding mines 2. they said mines 2 not belong to them.
bigman
post Jun 27 2014, 02:39 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 27 2014, 02:27 PM)
for your information. mines 2 dulu not belong to capitamall when they took over mines 1.

maybe recently they baru took over. but management side never told me and my client about they took over mines 2.

dulu dulu i asked capitamall mines management regarding mines 2. they said mines 2 not belong to them.
iccc....

Need your professional opinion which project will win and success within this 5 years...assuming the project is completed after 4 years.

1 . Icon City
2 Sunway Geo
3 Tropicana gardens
4 Sunway Nexis
5 I-City
6. Tropicana Metropark

pls give the number of stars which 5 Stars is excellent and 1 Star is bad.

Tq
Maneki-neko
post Jun 28 2014, 11:05 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jun 27 2014, 02:39 PM)
iccc....

Need your professional opinion which project will win and success within this 5 years...assuming the project is completed after 4 years.

1 . Icon City
2  Sunway Geo
3 Tropicana gardens
4 Sunway Nexis
5 I-City
6. Tropicana Metropark

pls give the number of stars which 5 Stars is excellent and 1 Star is bad.

Tq
The Jewel @ I-City is selling RM 1,480 psf thumbup.gif
http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...-alam-26062014/

Babizz
post Jun 29 2014, 01:11 AM

12,523 posts

haha avoid I City the Jewel and TG. Both are overpriced. look for other projects elsewhere.. Velocity is more promising than TG being closer to KLCC and Ikea/Ikano.
ky hee
post Jun 29 2014, 01:13 AM

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jun 28 2014, 11:05 PM)
The Jewel @ I-City is selling RM 1,480 psf  thumbup.gif
http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...-alam-26062014/
Walao, the i-city lagi over price than ms....damn it......m‘sia land got gold hide bawah tanah?
U all may do a comparison with singapore property like Bedok Residences by Capitalmall, in fact even cheaper than i-city shah alam. Wic is at SGD1250 psf.
In this case , SG developer boleh kalah already..... like i said, msia land ada emas ke?
http://bedokresidencesv.com/bedok-residences-price/

This post has been edited by ky hee: Jun 29 2014, 01:30 AM
brother love
post Jun 29 2014, 09:31 AM

1,227 posts

Imo there r just too many pojeks with so called Mixed development with shopping mall or those commercial not full malls, especially those beneath condos, i dunt think many people will purposely go, unless really special, thee are simply too many malls spread around nowadays...as for the five pojeks, all r sevrely overpriced
Maneki-neko
post Jun 29 2014, 09:44 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(ky hee @ Jun 29 2014, 01:13 AM)
Walao, the i-city lagi over price than ms....damn it......m‘sia land got gold hide bawah tanah?
U all may do a comparison with singapore property like Bedok Residences by Capitalmall, in fact even cheaper than i-city shah alam. Wic is at SGD1250 psf.
In this case , SG developer boleh kalah already..... like i said, msia land ada emas ke?
http://bedokresidencesv.com/bedok-residences-price/
Guess with the strong injection from the Thai based Central Group, plus that Tan Sri has strong network in China, think there's something that really gives the company with strong confidence to price it at that level smile.gif
Maneki-neko
post Jun 29 2014, 09:44 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jun 29 2014, 01:11 AM)
haha avoid I City the Jewel and TG. Both are overpriced. look for other projects elsewhere.. Velocity is more promising than TG being closer to KLCC and Ikea/Ikano.
What's the price tag for Velocity now?
littlewing
post Jun 29 2014, 09:48 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Jun 29 2014, 09:31 AM)
Imo there r just too many pojeks with so called Mixed development with shopping mall or those commercial not full malls, especially those beneath condos, i dunt think many people will purposely go, unless really special, thee are simply too many malls spread around nowadays...as for the five pojeks, all r sevrely overpriced
Pacific place looks quite ok, in terms of tenants (I've only seen it from afar) .... If bina puri can do it don't tell me ms can't la ( am expecting something much much better from ms though)... Somemore location tons better.

One city also location sucks. But looks not bad, commercial is picking up.

As for I-City pricing, that one looks syiok sendiri pricing.
chiefy
post Jun 29 2014, 02:40 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(HeartRock_Cafe @ Jun 29 2014, 01:27 AM)
This place so near MK considered as PJ?

Freescale... MH370 dangerous yo
Huh? ? Are you alright?
chiefy
post Jun 29 2014, 02:45 PM

127 posts

Wah. . Considering all the overpriced development around.. icon city at 850psf seems not too bad after all
Maneki-neko
post Jun 29 2014, 02:55 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(chiefy @ Jun 29 2014, 02:45 PM)
Wah. . Considering all the overpriced development around.. icon city at 850psf seems not too bad after all
Still got small units available for The creative tower? What's the selling price now??
jucl
post Jun 29 2014, 07:46 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jun 29 2014, 02:55 PM)
Still got small units available for The creative tower? What's the selling price now??
The last time i went 2 months ago was only about 80% sold. I think small unit still available but price start from 830 psf without dibs.
Maneki-neko
post Jun 29 2014, 10:00 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 29 2014, 07:46 PM)
The last time i went 2 months ago was only about 80% sold. I think small unit still available but price start from 830 psf without dibs.
What's the promotional package? Any rebate?
jucl
post Jun 29 2014, 10:22 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jun 29 2014, 10:00 PM)
What's the promotional package? Any rebate?
Price is after rebate. Before rebate i think is close to 900psf.
Maneki-neko
post Jun 30 2014, 08:47 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 29 2014, 10:22 PM)
Price is after rebate. Before rebate i think is close to 900psf.
Thanks! biggrin.gif

168 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:31 AM