Investment ICON CITY PJ | NEON | I-SOVO | ICON RESIDENZ [OT], A world class urban centre for you

littlewing
post Jun 23 2013, 11:45 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jun 23 2013, 10:03 AM)
No wonder, or else mah sing will be selling later phases cheaper than earlier.

Looks like developer also have to find ways to reduce price as high end condo market sales slow down
icic... so is this a good buy then since its the last of the residential units and cheaper? i like the whole concept of this development.

any updates of the sales so far ? i plan to go check it out later.
littlewing
post Jul 19 2013, 09:57 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jul 18 2013, 11:08 PM)
I wasn't really considering Geo. I have a feeling it's going to be more expensive therefore ended up here..hehe
Boss... I also bought a unit in creative tower. Want to ask if u know what is the ceiling height for tower 2 and in terms of material used I.e floor tiles and bathroom tiles , will it be the same as the show unit?

Also what does automated disposal system mean? They talking its like so high tech feature for rubbish disposal.
littlewing
post Jul 26 2013, 11:23 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jul 26 2013, 10:38 AM)
I agree with you. In malaysia we lack this kind of facade. Most of the building requires massive painting. U know malaysian standard la. After 5 years the building will look like ur worn out jeans.
Glass wall also not bad coz u require less painting. Only need window cleaning.
Will this pass through Icon City ? blink.gif i hope it does

http://www.thestar.com.my/story.aspx?file=...14&sec=business
littlewing
post Aug 15 2013, 09:59 PM

246 posts

is Creative Tower the final component of phase 1 for icon city ?
littlewing
post Aug 21 2013, 11:44 AM

246 posts

Correct me if im wrong …. For the icon residenz towers, what electricity rates do we pay? Residential or commercial ? understand that the residential tower will be protected under HDA but we pay commercial electricity rates?
littlewing
post Aug 21 2013, 06:45 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Aug 21 2013, 06:37 PM)
U mean creative tower? What size did you buy and if u dun mind how much is your unit..
How come got 8% discount...
yeah i also wanna know... think we all got 5% discount. u took dibs as well right ?
littlewing
post Sep 6 2013, 11:08 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ Sep 6 2013, 10:57 PM)
Nowadays MS project sales looks going down trend? Like not much hot sales project since last year..what's happened? Weak management?
Premium price la bro ... If they sell cheaper sure sapu finish ....
littlewing
post Dec 18 2013, 02:33 PM

246 posts

How come mah sing never do progress report on this project ar? They should do la so can track.
littlewing
post Jan 25 2014, 11:38 AM

246 posts

Hi guys, I've just got my second letter requesting for interest payment for creative tower? What shall I do, isn't the developer paying the interest?

Anyone else facing similar problems?
littlewing
post Jan 30 2014, 12:32 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jan 29 2014, 10:16 PM)
Just ignore it will do  cool2.gif
Yeap okie check with banker also said ignore. Cheers

littlewing
post May 8 2014, 11:32 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ May 8 2014, 10:15 PM)
CMI?? rclxub.gif
Cannot make it ?
littlewing
post Jun 5 2014, 07:18 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 2 2014, 08:31 PM)
[attachmentid=3996880][attachmentid=3996880]Icon  city in making. According to SA first ramp from federal highway to kl will start building this year end.
Yea good pic! Hopefully the build quality is good and material used and finishing is gonna be solid and lastly hire a good landscaping company to do this place up, it will be sweet
littlewing
post Jun 7 2014, 11:12 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 7 2014, 11:03 AM)
The design itself is probably quite plain but not to the extent of sibeh jialat.
I think m suite suffer from over pricing by developer couple with too many supply around the vicinity and not due workmanship.
Would it be fair to get some cues from icon residence at mont kiara in terms of finishing? Tower 1 got lights already. Looks nice.
littlewing
post Jun 20 2014, 12:04 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jun 19 2014, 10:52 PM)
Something else is on the cards?? Mind sharing?  drool.gif
Yah tell tell !
littlewing
post Jun 29 2014, 09:48 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Jun 29 2014, 09:31 AM)
Imo there r just too many pojeks with so called Mixed development with shopping mall or those commercial not full malls, especially those beneath condos, i dunt think many people will purposely go, unless really special, thee are simply too many malls spread around nowadays...as for the five pojeks, all r sevrely overpriced
Pacific place looks quite ok, in terms of tenants (I've only seen it from afar) .... If bina puri can do it don't tell me ms can't la ( am expecting something much much better from ms though)... Somemore location tons better.

One city also location sucks. But looks not bad, commercial is picking up.

As for I-City pricing, that one looks syiok sendiri pricing.
littlewing
post Jun 30 2014, 11:53 PM

246 posts

anyone here know which company is doing the landscaping for icon city ? is it a reputable company ?
littlewing
post Aug 28 2014, 06:45 PM

246 posts

What is this la? Looks interesting

This post has been edited by littlewing: Aug 28 2014, 06:53 PM

littlewing
post Aug 28 2014, 08:31 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Aug 28 2014, 08:07 PM)
I heard they rebrand their icon city in preparation for next phase...probably phase 2 in preparation? Lets see what is all abt...
They got new banners ard icon city all fresh new ones. The advert on federal highway just beside development also changed.
littlewing
post Aug 28 2014, 09:37 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(chiefy @ Aug 28 2014, 09:20 PM)
That's what I was saying a couple of weeks ago on their new banners. The isovo have some really cool windows already up as sample. This will be the building facade look I believe. Can't wait how their re branding will be this weekend!

In what way are their windows cool?
littlewing
post Sep 11 2014, 03:58 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Sep 11 2014, 03:39 PM)
sorry but i think you also "prejudege" -->

"So in conclusion, this project will perform from average to good. But it will not be doom to failure!"

btw, ss2 mall good location or not?
Was thinking places like main place and one-city can make it (ie not dead) why can't icon city. But the project needs to be fully developed first to have full potential.

Ss2 location is too hidden and access to not good (like Kayu ara commercial centre, it's access is terrible). Also you can't build a avg mall where nearby u have TCM to compete with. MS needs to introduce a new interesting concept. The rams are a key factor of success.

0.0244sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:31 PM