86 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack V4, Discontinuation of CoolUniPack now

steventan85
post Aug 24 2010, 10:15 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(fire_hoax @ Aug 24 2010, 05:46 PM)
i've upgraded from 1mbps to 4mbps and was given a new modem.
Edit: and it's unipack
ur installer will call u to take back ur new d-link modem later

but as usual , i will divert his call to my the other line and i will not easily return the modem .

they should not giving a new modem to upgrade customer, but since gave d, why bother to take back ? other than modem and adapter, everything thrown d rclxms.gif rclxms.gif whistling.gif
SUSphantomkid
post Aug 24 2010, 11:02 PM

269 posts

No one replied to me. But I'll rewrite.

5th August registered Streamyx in college (they've got the booth and people there).
13/8 - According to friend, got contractor came (don't know if he was looking for me or not) but no advanced phone calls or anything

until now, 25th already still nobody called me yet to install. And I do not have Homeline or anything, how do I check my status? Call 100 and ask?
skyth er
post Aug 24 2010, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(phantomkid @ Aug 24 2010, 11:02 PM)
No one replied to me. But I'll rewrite.

5th August registered Streamyx in college (they've got the booth and people there).
13/8 - According to friend, got contractor came (don't know if he was looking for me or not) but no advanced phone calls or anything

until now, 25th already still nobody called me yet to install. And I do not have Homeline or anything, how do I check my status? Call 100 and ask?
already stated on first page
http://sams.tm.net.my/marketingcenter/search.asp

This post has been edited by skyth er: Aug 24 2010, 11:31 PM
andrew9292
post Aug 24 2010, 11:44 PM

-/Livin' On A Prayer/-
955 posts

anyone experiencing high latency at night for cool uni pack (bukit beruang melaka)
noprob
post Aug 24 2010, 11:58 PM

1,982 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Aug 24 2010, 09:17 PM)
ya, riger modem cheap and sux
how durable isit?
i wonder anyone tried use this riger keep it ON 24/7..
anyone hv experience spoiling it within warranty period ?
SUSphantomkid
post Aug 25 2010, 12:19 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(skyth er @ Aug 24 2010, 11:30 PM)
checked but i'll try again when it's not under maintenance. thanks anyway blush.gif
rudhrasamy
post Aug 25 2010, 01:58 AM

844 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Aug 24 2010, 05:06 PM)
bcoz some ppl never read the title before reply.. doh.gif
they never read the title.. haha they post the same things in both thread..... only one word i can think of it... n i dun wanna tell... hope this thread is clean....
SUSdD_se7en
post Aug 25 2010, 02:51 AM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

QUOTE(noprob @ Aug 24 2010, 11:58 PM)
how durable isit?
i wonder anyone tried use this riger keep it ON 24/7..
anyone hv experience spoiling it within warranty period ?
i juz noe it would be better if u get d-link, the ping is quite unstable but sometimes is smooth
SUSlomz
post Aug 25 2010, 04:42 AM

35 posts

i got the sreamyx for about 3 weeks now...but no notebook news until now....how to check??
SUSdD_se7en
post Aug 25 2010, 05:13 AM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

QUOTE(lomz @ Aug 25 2010, 04:42 AM)
i got the sreamyx for about 3 weeks now...but no notebook news until now....how to check??
Pls refer to 1st page,
Order Status Page - https://h20497.www2.hp.com/os/simpleView.tcl
SUSphantomkid
post Aug 25 2010, 10:27 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(skyth er @ Aug 24 2010, 11:30 PM)
okay bro, how do i use it ?

ADSL service number - Homeline pun belum datang install leh, it's a house without telecomm. Other than that, I don't know what they are for. :/
SUSdD_se7en
post Aug 25 2010, 12:30 PM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

QUOTE(phantomkid @ Aug 25 2010, 10:27 AM)
okay bro, how do i use it ?

ADSL service number - Homeline pun belum datang install leh, it's a house without telecomm. Other than that, I don't know what they are for. :/
then call 100 and the streamyx booth still on college ? if got then ask at college if nt then ask at tm point
leong1991
post Aug 25 2010, 12:36 PM

37 posts

hey any1 can give me answer about how much for first month bill for 1mb user?and izit our Rm26 rental fees will be waive?if streamyx and home line name different will the Rm26 still continua charging?
steventan85
post Aug 25 2010, 02:53 PM

6,447 posts

the stupid installer keep on calling me to get back the dlink modem. im too bz to entertain him sad.gif

super_evil_alien
post Aug 25 2010, 03:18 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

Fock yeah!My netbook delivery time is set tonight!
mbeckykong
post Aug 25 2010, 05:36 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Aug 25 2010, 03:18 PM)
Fock yeah!My netbook delivery time is set tonight!
hihi.. may i know how long have u been wait for ur netbook deliver since the date ur modem installed??^^
super_evil_alien
post Aug 25 2010, 05:59 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(mbeckykong @ Aug 25 2010, 05:36 PM)
hihi.. may i know how long have u been wait for ur netbook deliver since the date ur modem installed??^^
14 days.
ThekidZ
post Aug 25 2010, 06:23 PM

248 posts

hey...i had register 1mb unipack because i know that my area does not support 4mb line...can i upgrade to 4mb when the port is ready (with unipack price)?
zx12
post Aug 25 2010, 07:23 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(ThekidZ @ Aug 25 2010, 06:23 PM)
hey...i had register 1mb unipack because i know that my area does not support 4mb line...can i upgrade to 4mb when the port is ready (with unipack price)?
yes you can..just go to tm point and say you want to upgrade..make sure that 4mb port is available in your area 1st..but once you upgrade, you cannot downgrade

another thing to remember is even though 4mb port is available, they still have to check your cable from your house to the port..the streamyx installer will do this on the spot..if cannot get 4mb, they will give you the highest available
SUSphantomkid
post Aug 25 2010, 09:25 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Aug 25 2010, 12:30 PM)
then call 100 and the streamyx booth still on college ? if got then ask at college if nt then ask at tm point
booth no more le, it was 3 weeks ago when they came. call 100 and what should i ask? cuz i got no details on the registration (like homeline or something related to the account) but it's okay, i'll call them in a while.

86 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:30 PM