Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack V4, Discontinuation of CoolUniPack now
chenhui87
Jun 4 2013, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(JohnLai @ Mar 7 2013, 09:04 PM) How about when we need to transfer the line to other area? Does the unipack still remain the same cost? Or TM will ask us to subscribe the normal package instead? i did it and the cost still same, since I shifted back to hometown after graduated.
chenhui87
Jun 4 2013, 06:15 PM
anyone here still able to upgrade the package? I want to upgrade my package...
MaGNiFiCo
Jun 4 2013, 07:16 PM
can upgrade. but not on unipack package anymore. revert back to original price. i suggest just stick with current plan until unifi is available at your place
chenhui87
Jun 5 2013, 11:11 AM
Some ppl said can but some said no. I think better visit to TMpoint for clarification.
MaGNiFiCo
Jun 5 2013, 02:23 PM
confirm cannot. been to TM already. but if u still can upgrade dun forget to tell the "lubang" here
steventan85
Jun 5 2013, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Jun 5 2013, 02:23 PM) confirm cannot. been to TM already. but if u still can upgrade dun forget to tell the "lubang" here  go to Damansara Uptown or PJ New Town TMpoint .... they can do it ...
MaGNiFiCo
Jun 5 2013, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jun 5 2013, 03:14 PM) go to Damansara Uptown or PJ New Town TMpoint .... they can do it ... bro just to double confirm this 'upgrade' is still using the old price package? eg RM68 for 1mb, RM78 for 2mb
steventan85
Jun 5 2013, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Jun 5 2013, 03:37 PM) bro just to double confirm this 'upgrade' is still using the old price package? eg RM68 for 1mb, RM78 for 2mb yes , RM88 for 4mbps ... definitely ... if Rm140 , whats the point right ...
JuneResources
Sep 30 2013, 03:14 AM
Hi, is it possible my this Streamyx Cool Uni pack account relocate from Malacca to Sarawak there? Some say yes as long as another new place has available for Streamyx area. Some say cannot coz this package is not available already. I should believe which person? Call to 100 say Yes. But walk in to TM point say cannot~ Damn confusing~