Hello ask8900, which shop in melaka?. I'm from melaka too.
Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.1, Plasma, LCD & LED models.
May 24 2010, 03:53 PM
25 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Hello ask8900, which shop in melaka?. I'm from melaka too.
May 24 2010, 04:00 PM
340 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: malacca |
QUOTE(willkso @ May 24 2010, 03:48 PM) bro is BD player + TV RM4kAdded on May 24, 2010, 4:01 pm QUOTE(blade63 @ May 24 2010, 03:53 PM) pm u ady This post has been edited by ask8900: May 24 2010, 04:01 PM |
May 24 2010, 04:29 PM
1,024 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
[quote=ask8900,May 24 2010, 04:00 PM]
bro is BD player + TV RM4k So now we know, the KL retailers are making a huge profit at RM5299 Added on May 24, 2010, 4:32 pm[quote=anfieldude,May 24 2010, 08:52 AM] No. So far both the X20 and the U20 share the same panels, the only difference being the fact that one is full HD and the other not. I don't see any other differences between the 2 panels. [/quote] thanks Anfieldude. This post has been edited by michaeltan1943: May 24 2010, 04:32 PM |
May 24 2010, 04:47 PM
May 24 2010, 05:01 PM
110 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Please pm me the shop also, I'm very ineterested.
May 24 2010, 05:14 PM
If that kind of price, I drive down to Melaka from KL just to get it. You very sure?
May 24 2010, 06:13 PM
3,569 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
May 24 2010, 06:40 PM
1,609 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KL |
May 24 2010, 07:00 PM
10,476 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
is there's RM3500 excluding BD player, i'm sure all sapu
May 24 2010, 09:28 PM
i oder ady ...tomoro he will call me let me know when have the stock .i oso have tell him is P50u20k.. i confirm many time v him ..... if real is Rm4k nvm i sell u all 4.5k ok
May 24 2010, 09:40 PM
[quote=ask8900,May 24 2010, 09:28 PM]
ok ....laughter of a fool |
May 24 2010, 10:58 PM
281 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(ask8900 @ May 24 2010, 09:28 PM) i oder ady ...tomoro he will call me let me know when have the stock .i oso have tell him is P50u20k.. i confirm many time v him ..... if real is Rm4k nvm i sell u all 4.5k ok It is Panasonic business / marketing strategy to allocate a unit of each model as Display / Showroom unit for selected dealer or their (Panasonic) approved location. Ethically, this Display / Showroom unit shall be displayed at approved location to allow consumers (like u & me) to view. Like Carrefour, such unit is permanently displayed and not for sale. Harvey, Best, SH, HSL, ESH, TBH ..... and other approved Panashop will keep their unit (per required duration) to ensure consumers (like u & me) get to look at it.For RM4k, this unethical dealer is selling his allocated unit thus depriving consumers (like u & me) from viewing such TV at that location. I would suggest this culprit to be black listed / disqualified by Panasonic in order to protect consumer's right to view such product. Imagine, if these unethical dealers are selling at cost and make no money, who is then going to rent big outlets at shopping malls to show us the latest products. Everytime I walk into HN, Best, SH ....... I am proud of my contribution (profit to the company) to the well deserved group of young people who earn their living there. RM4 for P50U20K + Bluray Player is a scam. |
May 24 2010, 11:06 PM
10,476 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
QUOTE(vincentboleh @ May 24 2010, 10:58 PM) Imagine, if these unethical dealers are selling at cost and make no money, who is then going to rent big outlets at shopping malls to show us the latest products. Everytime I walk into HN, Best, SH ....... I am proud of my contribution (profit to the company) to the well deserved group of young people who earn their living there. do you think the seller is so stupid? make no money? RM4 for P50U20K + Bluray Player is a scam. looks like you're just a rich guy who's proud of spending money without thinking about poorer people around you. |
May 24 2010, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(vincentboleh @ May 24 2010, 10:58 PM) It is Panasonic business / marketing strategy to allocate a unit of each model as Display / Showroom unit for selected dealer or their (Panasonic) approved location. Ethically, this Display / Showroom unit shall be displayed at approved location to allow consumers (like u & me) to view. Like Carrefour, such unit is permanently displayed and not for sale. Harvey, Best, SH, HSL, ESH, TBH ..... and other approved Panashop will keep their unit (per required duration) to ensure consumers (like u & me) get to look at it. Who said it was a display or showroom unit in the first place?For RM4k, this unethical dealer is selling his allocated unit thus depriving consumers (like u & me) from viewing such TV at that location. I would suggest this culprit to be black listed / disqualified by Panasonic in order to protect consumer's right to view such product. Imagine, if these unethical dealers are selling at cost and make no money, who is then going to rent big outlets at shopping malls to show us the latest products. Everytime I walk into HN, Best, SH ....... I am proud of my contribution (profit to the company) to the well deserved group of young people who earn their living there. RM4 for P50U20K + Bluray Player is a scam. I don't think anyone is interested in your ethics lecture. |
May 25 2010, 12:01 AM
286 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Muar, Johor |
Just bought P50U20k and SC-BT735 (Blu ray home theather)
Very nice Transformer 2 blu-ray very very nice |
May 25 2010, 12:46 AM
Anybody has calibrated their U50 display?
Can please post the result Thanks a zillion |
May 25 2010, 01:36 AM
23 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(rublik @ May 25 2010, 01:01 AM) Just bought P50U20k and SC-BT735 (Blu ray home theather) I'm from Muar too. May I know where you bought & what's the price? Thanks in advance for the info Very nice Transformer 2 blu-ray very very nice QUOTE(rublik @ May 25 2010, 01:46 AM) How much calibration cost? Do you know any of them? Thanks |
May 25 2010, 06:14 AM
61 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
My P50U20k has been running for 3 days now non stop, with 1 more day to go on the break in.
The picture quality is above average, and pleasantly easy on the eyes. Works well in dim lighting. Output from hdmi does makes a difference; the typical dvd looks somewhat better from the bd45 than from my previous 3 yr old dvd player which was on s-video. With the Viera feature, it is easier to operate the TV and video from one remote ctrl. Graduating from 32" to 50" ; size does makes a difference. Saw the "v" series 60" (i think) in the "panasonic theater room" (next to the panasonic tv stuff) at Best mid valley, pic looks good , but by how much i don't know , setting i'm sure would be at least on cinema mode + blu ray hence would generally look good however still not enough to re think on my purchase. For those who are still in a mix ; if you are working on a budget from 4k- 5.5 k (inclusive of installment payment) ; don't think you would go wrong with the P50U20k. Unless yer expectation is somewhat Kuro std; then perhaps the "V" onwards , however again price wise with that budget range would set you < 50" Again, size does makes a difference. |
May 25 2010, 07:35 AM
May 25 2010, 11:21 AM
94 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(rublik @ May 25 2010, 07:35 AM) glad to hear u own the 50u too yesterday was playing Wii MH3 with this plasma, the image looks abit blurr though, but i think is the wii prob, not the tv. (wii looks crap in any HD tv) |
| Change to: | 0.0172sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:08 AM |