161 Pages « < 142 143 144 145 146 > » Bottom

Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.1, Plasma, LCD & LED models.

gisella
post Jan 15 2011, 02:02 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(sken @ Jan 15 2011, 02:26 AM)
Just booked TH-L42D25K from senq.
The price offered to me was RM3699.
Is it a good bargain?
well, not too bad with Rm150 extra compare to cash n carry price.

good deal!
sken
post Jan 15 2011, 02:52 PM

for TH-L42D25K series, will it plays .mkv video files?
farsight
post Jan 15 2011, 09:49 PM

31 posts

Yes, finally ordered the 50V20 from Best Denki MV! Should be arriving tomorrow.

I liked the cinema and professional modes. I noticed they always use Dynamic mode in the showroom. Another funny thing was my bluray disk couldn't work on a few of the Panasonic players so finally they brought in Philips player which worked fine. tongue.gif

Price was RM4,999/- but you have to ask for it. The poster price is RM6,499/- and the first time I asked for discount, the sales person quoted me RM5,600/-.

I am always worried about getting a display unit instead of a brand new unit. How do I check on this?
karhoe
post Jan 15 2011, 10:02 PM

6,238 posts

QUOTE(farsight @ Jan 15 2011, 09:49 PM)
Yes, finally ordered the 50V20 from Best Denki MV! Should be arriving tomorrow.

I liked the cinema and professional modes. I noticed they always use Dynamic mode in the showroom. Another funny thing was my bluray disk couldn't work on a few of the Panasonic players so finally they brought in Philips player which worked fine.  tongue.gif

Price was RM4,999/- but you have to ask for it. The poster price is RM6,499/- and the first time I asked for discount, the sales person quoted me RM5,600/-.

I am always worried about getting a display unit instead of a brand new unit. How do I check on this?
Just scroll few pages up on how to access the service menu
supadupa
post Jan 15 2011, 10:11 PM

beer beer !!!
841 posts

4999 for a P50V is a good deal if it is a new unit!

congratz!
spongesponge
post Jan 15 2011, 10:18 PM

28 posts

guys, i got an offer of 50U for rm3799. is this a good offer? mind to share where can i get better offer? may buy it tomorrow.

thanks!
ngboonaun
post Jan 15 2011, 10:20 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(spongesponge @ Jan 15 2011, 10:18 PM)
guys, i got an offer of 50U for rm3799. is this a good offer? mind to share where can i get better offer? may buy it tomorrow.

thanks!
last 2 month i get 3600,now maybe lower than 3.6k
spongesponge
post Jan 15 2011, 10:22 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(ngboonaun @ Jan 15 2011, 10:20 PM)
last 2 month i get 3600,now maybe lower than 3.6k
good to know that! where did you get that offer?
farsight
post Jan 15 2011, 10:32 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(supadupa @ Jan 15 2011, 10:11 PM)
4999 for a P50V is a good deal if it is a new unit!

congratz!
Yes, the sales chap assured me Best Denki will only ship out brand new units. If it was display unit, they would clearly mark it s such. I hope I can take his word for it smile.gif

ngboonaun
post Jan 15 2011, 10:33 PM

234 posts

i bought from subang ss15 panasonic shop.forum got ppl selling 3550.i thinks that not lower price.i c some ppl said they bought 3400
spongesponge
post Jan 15 2011, 11:29 PM

28 posts

ok. thanks

supadupa
post Jan 15 2011, 11:37 PM

beer beer !!!
841 posts

QUOTE(ngboonaun @ Jan 15 2011, 10:33 PM)
i bought from subang ss15 panasonic shop.forum got ppl selling 3550.i thinks that not lower price.i c some ppl said they bought 3400
yep i got it for 3.4k from forumer called Commontan rclxm9.gif
SteadyPana
post Jan 16 2011, 12:53 AM

2,554 posts

16 Jan - AssTro Ch 830 HD & 3D !!! laugh.gif icon_idea.gif laugh.gif thumbup.gif laugh.gif

But I think it's only for Make.Believe 3D LED , ideas for life's 3D Plasma VT series may not be supported, any one having any clue ?? hmm.gif
anfieldude
post Jan 16 2011, 07:54 AM

3,858 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Jan 16 2011, 12:53 AM)
16 Jan - AssTro Ch 830 HD & 3D !!!  laugh.gif  icon_idea.gif  laugh.gif  thumbup.gif  laugh.gif

But I think it's only for Make.Believe 3D LED , ideas for life's 3D Plasma VT series may not be supported, any one having any clue ??   hmm.gif
What are you talking about? Why would it not be supported?
VeeJay
post Jan 16 2011, 12:32 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(bumfart @ Jan 13 2011, 02:31 PM)
my viera plasma speakers torn. removed the speakers, and tried to find in pasar road, but cannot find the same model. only some imitation ones. the sound is like crap now, but what to do.

can only find the ori speakers on ebay. anyone knows where to buy the ori speakers in KL?
How old is your plasma, it should under warranty too, right? Have you check with Panny support? Macam many boleh koyak huh? rclxub.gif
bumfart
post Jan 17 2011, 11:02 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Jan 16 2011, 12:32 PM)
How old is your plasma, it should under warranty too, right? Have you check with Panny support? Macam many boleh koyak huh?  rclxub.gif
my plasma already very old. 6 years i think

my father likes to put the volume very high, and my tv room is quite big.
SUSOptiplex330
post Jan 17 2011, 11:24 AM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(bumfart @ Jan 13 2011, 02:31 PM)
my viera plasma speakers torn. removed the speakers, and tried to find in pasar road, but cannot find the same model. only some imitation ones. the sound is like crap now, but what to do.

can only find the ori speakers on ebay. anyone knows where to buy the ori speakers in KL?
May be get a cheap Home Theater in a Box to complement the TV?
bumfart
post Jan 17 2011, 11:37 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(Optiplex330 @ Jan 17 2011, 11:24 AM)
May be get a cheap Home Theater in a Box to complement the TV?
i got a home made system. i use it only when watching dvds or from the computer
y32kit
post Jan 17 2011, 11:46 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(farsight @ Jan 15 2011, 09:49 PM)
Check out the post by kayly...it works! rclxms.gif
QUOTE(kayly @ Jan 15 2011, 02:14 AM)
below is the right step to check the running hours...

===================================

# Hold down the {VOL -} button ON THE PLASMA TV itself. Not Remote
# Press the {RECALL} button on the remote control 3 times
# The Service Menu will be displayed.

# Use the {2} buttons to select "SRV-TOOL"
and press the {OK} button to access it.

# HIGHLIGHT the box on the right side of the last option: (Navigate by using the arrow buttons on the remote)

# Then press and hold the {MUTE} button on the remote for 3 seconds.

TIME = Hours and Minutes of Operation.
COUNT = Times the Plasma was Powered On.

# To exit, press & hold the {POWER} button ON THE TV for few seconds.

=============================================
fit
post Jan 17 2011, 11:50 AM

451 posts

For 50in Plasma, Panasonic or Samsung to go for ? Any advise ? Which model ?

161 Pages « < 142 143 144 145 146 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:06 PM