|SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V3|, YES!! V3 NOW!! WoW

chinseng85
post Jan 25 2010, 02:13 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jan 25 2010, 02:04 PM)
Ameba problem solve

This is regarding the white screen problem i quest,the problem  solver.

btw where to get registry editor?to delete HKML>Ameba file?
read the previous posts pls.

This post has been edited by chinseng85: Jan 25 2010, 02:14 PM
xcen
post Jan 25 2010, 02:18 PM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

The technology is already there, but nobody seem to be manufacturing it.

Where is the Snapdragon with full QWERTY keyboard and Android?
TSrkwan67
post Jan 25 2010, 02:20 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Jan 25 2010, 02:18 PM)

if they produce so early.. then it might affect the market of snapdragon without QWERTY. this is wat happen to diamond n td2. tp n tp2 goes into the market later..

chill n wait...
TSrkwan67
post Jan 25 2010, 02:22 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jan 25 2010, 02:04 PM)
Ameba problem solve

This is regarding the white screen problem i quest,the problem  solver.

btw where to get registry editor?to delete HKML>Ameba file?
bro... i seriously hope u dun day dreaming man..

caz we juz discuss about resco + registry plugin & total commander to edit registry.. rclxub.gif

this morning n few post earlier. sweat.gif
chinseng85
post Jan 25 2010, 02:23 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jan 25 2010, 02:20 PM)
if they produce so early.. then it might affect the market of snapdragon without QWERTY. this is wat happen to diamond n td2. tp n tp2 goes into the market later..

chill n wait...
yea, this is business strategy.
sunnyboy
post Jan 25 2010, 02:23 PM

1,446 posts

guess me the only x1i user with ori rom...

i tried custom rom, all having weird bug until me reali giv up....

now running UK rom with spd mobile shell.....
chinseng85
post Jan 25 2010, 02:24 PM

513 posts

btw, Motoroi looks sexy wub.gif
TSrkwan67
post Jan 25 2010, 02:24 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ Jan 25 2010, 02:01 PM)
@lemond

Yeah, just delete it. So far after deleting, I don't face the same prob.

@rkwan

Do you feel that this current rom is a battery eater? Even in standby mode, my battery drains quite significantly also.
hmm, yeah... pretty true.. i go out for lunch.. 15% of my battery gone..

but since i bought battery already. i din even bother about that until today u notice me about this.. haha..

Added on January 25, 2010, 2:25 pm
QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Jan 25 2010, 02:23 PM)

haha.. i wish u good luck.. i cant even stand on ori rom for more than 2 hours.. killing myself in a slooow way. LOL

This post has been edited by rkwan67: Jan 25 2010, 02:25 PM
chinseng85
post Jan 25 2010, 02:25 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Jan 25 2010, 02:23 PM)

yeelin said: stock rom = virgin. haha...

but from custom rom back to stock rom still consider virgin?
TSrkwan67
post Jan 25 2010, 02:26 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(chinseng85 @ Jan 25 2010, 02:25 PM)
yeelin said: stock rom = virgin. haha...

but from custom rom back to stock rom still consider virgin?
oledi buka... hahahaha... icon_rolleyes.gif
chinseng85
post Jan 25 2010, 02:27 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jan 25 2010, 02:26 PM)
oledi buka... hahahaha... icon_rolleyes.gif
haha...ya hor, doh.gif
sunnyboy
post Jan 25 2010, 02:31 PM

1,446 posts

i rather to hav it that way than phone hang, or program corrupt, wasting time to keep on re-flash the phone....
chinseng85
post Jan 25 2010, 02:35 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Jan 25 2010, 02:31 PM)
i rather to hav it that way than phone hang, or program corrupt, wasting time to keep on re-flash the phone....
mind to share wat roms u had flash b4? smile.gif
sunnyboy
post Jan 25 2010, 02:38 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(chinseng85 @ Jan 25 2010, 02:35 PM)
mind to share wat roms u had flash b4?  smile.gif
those bro rkwan n tompok introduce 1....dun know y...it crashes, some giv prob like un-recognised chinese character...
chinseng85
post Jan 25 2010, 02:39 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Jan 25 2010, 02:18 PM)

just happen to see it.

http://www.engadget.com/2010/01/25/is-this...rola-motosplit/

motorola motosplit snapdragon with qwerty + android.

but the pic looks so fake to me. haha
TSrkwan67
post Jan 25 2010, 02:44 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Jan 25 2010, 02:38 PM)
those bro rkwan n tompok introduce 1....dun know y...it crashes, some giv prob like un-recognised chinese character...
how unlucky.. i dun think most of us encounter as serious as you.. pity..

Added on January 25, 2010, 2:44 pmmayb nid time to get use..

This post has been edited by rkwan67: Jan 25 2010, 02:44 PM
lemond
post Jan 25 2010, 03:17 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jan 25 2010, 02:22 PM)
bro... i seriously hope u dun day dreaming man..

caz we juz discuss about resco + registry plugin & total commander to edit registry.. rclxub.gif

this morning n few post earlier. sweat.gif
shame on me..so sory guys..T_T,i have read again than i understand..ur guys just discuss about the problem and i still asking the same problem..haizz
chinseng85
post Jan 25 2010, 03:22 PM

513 posts

i think the roms they recommended is quiet usable. i believe they wont recommended a buggy rom for u.

perhaps u can try valkyrie v5.4.28014-II

http://valkyrie.htc-files.com/downloads/ro....28014LEO-II.7z

i used it for few weeks quiet a stable rom.

Added on January 25, 2010, 3:25 pmcustom rom doesnt mean is perfect, neither the stock roms.

most of the custom roms build is come not officially released.

so bugs are always expected. but custom speed is faster than stock rom speed for sure.

This post has been edited by chinseng85: Jan 25 2010, 03:25 PM
tompok82
post Jan 25 2010, 03:26 PM

467 posts

None of us is having crashes, though there may be a few lockups, but no crashes.
About the chinese character, think for 1 minute, most of those ROM cookers are not chinese. I don't think anyone of them is Chinese.
NRGZ228 is an American, agent_47 is an Indian & system-zero is from Japan. Not sure about other cookers though.
Why would they cook chinese input & character in their ROMs if they aren't going to use it?

Remember, these cookers cook their rom to their own personal liking. They do it for fun. They aren't paid to cook ROMs.

Cooking a rom is about cuztomizing a ROM to your own liking.

You want something perfect, cook your own ROM. wink.gif

This post has been edited by tompok82: Jan 25 2010, 03:29 PM
SubKi||er
post Jan 25 2010, 03:41 PM

1,654 posts

Valkyrie FireStormLEO 5.6.23518 installed until now and no lockups for me yet and i realise after deleting that Ameba service my phone became more responsive between the Lock <> Titanium part.

Still contemplating if i wanna try the F5 right now thou tongue.gif

Just still wondering how fast is actually fast...I like everything to be zippy fast + looks and features.

109 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:15 AM