PS: Now I know what you guys are talking about the "white start bar menu". Am having that problem right now.
This post has been edited by tompok82: Jan 24 2010, 11:36 PM
|SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V3|, YES!! V3 NOW!! WoW
Jan 24 2010, 11:29 PM
467 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Shah Alam |
There's a lot of lockups while typing SMS on Valkyrie FireStorm LEO 5.6.23518 F5.
PS: Now I know what you guys are talking about the "white start bar menu". Am having that problem right now. This post has been edited by tompok82: Jan 24 2010, 11:36 PM |
Jan 24 2010, 11:43 PM
1,654 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri City, Sarawak. Mood: Missing someone~ |
QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 24 2010, 11:29 PM) There's a lot of lockups while typing SMS on Valkyrie FireStorm LEO 5.6.23518 F5. You're typing too fast PS: Now I know what you guys are talking about the "white start bar menu". Am having that problem right now. The only white start bar menu i faced was when messenger tab gets added to the titanium screen thou... Slight lag with typing sms but no lockups for me yet. My case i think its the bubble chat thinggie... |
Jan 25 2010, 12:37 AM
7 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Hi, Anyone will start a X2 thread?
Jan 25 2010, 12:40 AM
513 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(herman79 @ Jan 25 2010, 12:37 AM) hmm i think in this thread nobody will interested in X2. personally i dun have X2 and i dont know wat to discuss about. perhaps u can be the starter. Added on January 25, 2010, 12:42 amoff topic, is being reported htc touch diamond 3 is ready for wm 7. HTC TouchDiamond 3 characteristics: • Processor: Qualcomm QSD8250 1 GHz • GSM and HSDPA • Dimensions: 112 x 56 x 11.7 mm • Memory (RAM / ROM): 512 MB MB/512 • Internal memory: 4 GB • Memory Cards: MicroSD (up to 32 GB) • Screen: 3.7-inch AMOLED capacitive • Camera: 5.0 megapixel with autofocus and vyspyshkoy; record video up to 720p @ 25fps • Supported video formats: Windows Media Video (WMV), MPEG-4 (MP4/M4V) H.264, DVR-MS4 • Supported audio formats: Windows Media Audio (WMA), Advanced Audio Coding (AAC-LC), FairPlay DRM, MP3 (. Mp3) • Battery: 1230 mAh • Opening hours of talk time: up to 10 hours • Opening hours of standby time: up to 240 hours • Operating time on the Internet: 6 hours (via 3G), 7.5 hours (via WiFi) • Time of video playback: 7 hours • Opening hours of audio playback: 24 hours This post has been edited by chinseng85: Jan 25 2010, 12:42 AM |
Jan 25 2010, 12:43 AM
757 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: KL |
waiting for my 1st custom room to boot up,huhuh,Valkyrie_v5
Jan 25 2010, 12:45 AM
Jan 25 2010, 12:46 AM
2,380 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(chinseng85 @ Jan 24 2010, 07:40 PM) hmm i think in this thread nobody will interested in X2. Pretty impressive specs there, would wonder how the touch pro 3 specs be.personally i dun have X2 and i dont know wat to discuss about. perhaps u can be the starter. Added on January 25, 2010, 12:42 amoff topic, is being reported htc touch diamond 3 is ready for wm 7. HTC TouchDiamond 3 characteristics: • Processor: Qualcomm QSD8250 1 GHz • GSM and HSDPA • Dimensions: 112 x 56 x 11.7 mm • Memory (RAM / ROM): 512 MB MB/512 • Internal memory: 4 GB • Memory Cards: MicroSD (up to 32 GB) • Screen: 3.7-inch AMOLED capacitive • Camera: 5.0 megapixel with autofocus and vyspyshkoy; record video up to 720p @ 25fps • Supported video formats: Windows Media Video (WMV), MPEG-4 (MP4/M4V) H.264, DVR-MS4 • Supported audio formats: Windows Media Audio (WMA), Advanced Audio Coding (AAC-LC), FairPlay DRM, MP3 (. Mp3) • Battery: 1230 mAh • Opening hours of talk time: up to 10 hours • Opening hours of standby time: up to 240 hours • Operating time on the Internet: 6 hours (via 3G), 7.5 hours (via WiFi) • Time of video playback: 7 hours • Opening hours of audio playback: 24 hours |
Jan 25 2010, 12:54 AM
Jan 25 2010, 12:56 AM
hahaha,done it,yeah..easy after following the guide ur guys gave to me,thx alot guys!!now looking at for garmin gps or can u guys gave me any good GPS software?if pi ra te,please do pm me the link,thx ya
Jan 25 2010, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(lemond @ Jan 25 2010, 12:56 AM) hahaha,done it,yeah..easy after following the guide ur guys gave to me,thx alot guys!!now looking at for garmin gps or can u guys gave me any good GPS software?if pi ra te,please do pm me the link,thx ya google it bro Added on January 25, 2010, 1:09 amwat happen to maxis/hotlink?? i got no signal right now Added on January 25, 2010, 1:12 amupdate: weird...at beginning my x1 phone receive no signal, then i change my sim card to second phone, still show no signal. then i put my sim back to x1, the signal come back again. This post has been edited by chinseng85: Jan 25 2010, 01:12 AM |
Jan 25 2010, 01:35 AM
not to be rude,when i asked about opinion,google dont give me an advice,they give me result,so dont ask me to google..
Jan 25 2010, 02:08 AM
QUOTE(lemond @ Jan 25 2010, 01:35 AM) not to be rude,when i asked about opinion,google dont give me an advice,they give me result,so dont ask me to google.. my advise is the gps software with local map support are, garmin mobile xt mapking 2007 papago x3/x5 3 of them also have their own strengths and weakness. papago have nice and smooth map naviation. garmin mobile xt i feel tat it provide better routing suggestion. mapking i nv use b4. no comment. so decision is on ur hand. my another advise is try them by urself. if u wan to get the software, just google it, google will give u results. This post has been edited by chinseng85: Jan 25 2010, 02:08 AM |
Jan 25 2010, 02:16 AM
Nice,that is what i need,so i will try to use garmin xt first and then papago,thanks.
Jan 25 2010, 02:21 AM
QUOTE(lemond @ Jan 25 2010, 02:16 AM) is good i answered ur question. garmin w/o license key, u cannot detect the gps signal. so u will know wat to do in order to get the gps signal. on the other papago gives u 15 days full function free trial. This post has been edited by chinseng85: Jan 25 2010, 02:22 AM |
Jan 25 2010, 04:38 AM
Just to let you guys know, even asking to google about pirated softwares is prohibited on this forum. I got a warning from BARONIC when I suggested someone to google it. |
Jan 25 2010, 07:24 AM
morning guys..
my first rom is quite a good one,valkryie,but i forgot the version,the problem is,its always hang..T_T,haish,need to ask an advice for a more stable room..anyone ?btw,what is SPB?same like other customized rom? and.. can we delete the Kovsmng.nbh file after we have used it to flash our rom?or just replace it with other Kovsmng.nbh when we want to upgrade new rom? |
Jan 25 2010, 07:32 AM
467 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(lemond @ Jan 25 2010, 07:24 AM) or just replace it with other Kovsmng.nbh when we want to upgrade new rom? Yes, just delete the old Kovsimg.nbh & then replace it with a new one. |
Jan 25 2010, 07:45 AM
tompok,any suggestion for new stable rom?im using the new valkyrie new version,i look at the website,the interface looks like HTC and i try to setup in my valkyrie,the problem is,when i reboot (like it state,need to reboot,i press power button to shutdown and restart) i dont know whether its call REBOOT or just RESTART,nothing happened..
Jan 25 2010, 07:48 AM
@lemond
SPB is not a rom, but rather a company which sells different softwares. I think you're refering to SPB mobile shell, which hash a very useful UI that can replace manila/HTC sense. For me htc sense looks better that's why I went with it. Some of my friends are using SPB and I find that it's very handy. In fact I'm using the spb traveler app which is very useful when I need currency exchange rates and multiple cities weather forecast. |
Jan 25 2010, 08:37 AM
2,455 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: --Hidden-- |
QUOTE(kenlui @ Jan 25 2010, 04:38 AM) Just to let you guys know, even asking to google about pirated softwares is prohibited on this forum. I got a warning from BARONIC when I suggested someone to google it. totally agreed. so guys, please stop asking around of software request.i know is hard to have it as a habit, but u will know when u got warned. Prevent being warn? not to ask for warez / serial / cracks / pirated software. Thx for co-operation. Additional : anyone can help me boost this thread in google? simply search google for 'xperia v3'. then click on the link to this thread. i boost it from 2nd page to the 1st page already. nid more clicks to move it above. or if u guys is free enough, then juz search for 'xperia' and click the link.. oh yeah, regarding the white start menu, no fix yet rite? n i notice 1 weird things it. all my program is installed in internal memory. but whenever i use my friend microsd. my phone tend to get very slow and hung up a lot. i nid to soft-reset for like 3-4 times to have a usable device.. |
| Change to: | 0.0273sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:24 PM |