QUOTE(limwc78 @ Jan 19 2010, 10:37 AM)
1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?
Jan 19 2010, 11:00 AM
439 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jan 19 2010, 11:19 AM
62 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(ch_leong @ Jan 19 2010, 10:08 AM) for phase 2, only HSBC, OCBC, SC and UOB in the list.. all given fix -1.85%, no more no less unless u have jalan with the banker and developer which offer u the same benefit of "no worry of 4.5 years plan" with higher -BLR .. haha.. Cheers... Going to developer office today.. updates u guys with the latest sales of 2nd phase tonite (if any).. |
Jan 19 2010, 11:26 AM
859 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(NSD @ Jan 19 2010, 11:19 AM) for phase 2, only HSBC, OCBC, SC and UOB in the list.. thank you.all given fix -1.85%, no more no less unless u have jalan with the banker and developer which offer u the same benefit of "no worry of 4.5 years plan" with higher -BLR .. haha.. Cheers... Going to developer office today.. updates u guys with the latest sales of 2nd phase tonite (if any).. |
Jan 19 2010, 11:29 AM
220 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(KChan @ Jan 18 2010, 11:22 PM) Well everyone, I certainly like all the ideas we discuss right here. About the taking picture part, I guess its quite difficult to take any observable pictures on the road level as the whole construction site has hoarding. This would require someone who actually live on a high rise nearby to take a progress picture. Is there anyone living on Damai Senja apartment there who purchase a unit here? They have a nice view as their block of apartment is next to PA. KChan, still not allow to create new member?Added on January 19, 2010, 12:10 amAbangCorp, pls check if the layout looks alright. Its not fully ready, I'm provisioning a new virtual server. This is a test server. Need to get the mail server up so user can register and automatic email verification. |
Jan 19 2010, 12:41 PM
20 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Hi everyone,im newbie here..I just brought phase 2 Type S1 and found the price really incrase with unexpected..sigh!!!!Im just living nearby the Wisma Peter and the 1120 paravenue located..is a low cost flats at PJS1...
Jan 19 2010, 12:49 PM
38 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
According to de banker,puchaser have to pay lum sum for the MRTA,the bank is not allow MRTA to be finance inside the housing loan.This is to reduce the amount on interest that developer have to pay during construction.So phase 1 buyer is a bit lucky..hehe
Added on January 19, 2010, 12:50 pmAccording to de banker,puchaser for PHASE 2 have to pay lum sum for the MRTA,the bank is not allow MRTA to be finance inside the housing loan.This is to reduce the amount on interest that developer have to pay during construction.So phase 1 buyer is a bit lucky..hehe Added on January 19, 2010, 12:52 pm QUOTE(deric1979 @ Jan 19 2010, 12:41 PM) Hi everyone,im newbie here..I just brought phase 2 Type S1 and found the price really incrase with unexpected..sigh!!!!Im just living nearby the Wisma Peter and the 1120 paravenue located..is a low cost flats at PJS1... facebook?is a good idea too,coz i`m a facebook addict too..haha..Mind to share hw much is ur S1?which block and which floor?This post has been edited by chris lee: Jan 19 2010, 12:52 PM |
Jan 19 2010, 01:04 PM
119 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Jan 19 2010, 01:15 PM
20 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(chris lee @ Jan 19 2010, 12:49 PM) According to de banker,puchaser have to pay lum sum for the MRTA,the bank is not allow MRTA to be finance inside the housing loan.This is to reduce the amount on interest that developer have to pay during construction.So phase 1 buyer is a bit lucky..hehe Hi chris lee..mine Type S1 is cost 217k tower 4 at 11floors..Added on January 19, 2010, 12:50 pmAccording to de banker,puchaser for PHASE 2 have to pay lum sum for the MRTA,the bank is not allow MRTA to be finance inside the housing loan.This is to reduce the amount on interest that developer have to pay during construction.So phase 1 buyer is a bit lucky..hehe Added on January 19, 2010, 12:52 pm facebook?is a good idea too,coz i`m a facebook addict too..haha..Mind to share hw much is ur S1?which block and which floor? Added on January 19, 2010, 1:18 pm QUOTE(KChan @ Jan 19 2010, 01:04 PM) Not yet la. Still setting up a mail server. So user registration needs to do email activation. Dont want free for all registration la. KChan,will your this mail server and website have to pay $$?We should find those free website so you guys can save de $$$..I suggested facebook because most of the ppl will online facebook and some more have chatroom for conversation..This post has been edited by deric1979: Jan 19 2010, 01:19 PM |
Jan 19 2010, 02:23 PM
439 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
True also, facebook is the best could be. Can create a PA1120 group.
QUOTE(deric1979 @ Jan 19 2010, 01:15 PM) Hi chris lee..mine Type S1 is cost 217k tower 4 at 11floors.. Added on January 19, 2010, 1:18 pm KChan,will your this mail server and website have to pay $$?We should find those free website so you guys can save de $$$..I suggested facebook because most of the ppl will online facebook and some more have chatroom for conversation.. |
Jan 19 2010, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(deric1979 @ Jan 19 2010, 01:15 PM) Hi chris lee..mine Type S1 is cost 217k tower 4 at 11floors.. hi deric,mine also S1 at 11 floor,but is tower 1.haha..u oso S1 at 11 floor.Added on January 19, 2010, 1:18 pm KChan,will your this mail server and website have to pay $$?We should find those free website so you guys can save de $$$..I suggested facebook because most of the ppl will online facebook and some more have chatroom for conversation.. |
Jan 19 2010, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(ch_leong @ Jan 19 2010, 02:23 PM) I created Petaling Utama Park Avenue at facebook. Who want to maintain it please do let me know. I will let go it.if no, then i will do my best to post some photos as at when i go there. but will not efficient. |
Jan 19 2010, 03:15 PM
15 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
hi just get a LO from UOB bank. i get RM 4160 for legal fees. is it a price after discount? and my MRTA is RM 5171.
Anyone get below from this by OUB please inform me. if all is correct i want sign loan aggrement on this saturday. Anyway my loan lawyer is SnP lawyer (Anuar n Chandran) |
Jan 19 2010, 03:32 PM
696 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Ipoh, Selangor, KL |
QUOTE(fivezal @ Jan 19 2010, 03:15 PM) hi just get a LO from UOB bank. i get RM 4160 for legal fees. is it a price after discount? and my MRTA is RM 5171. u bought phase 1 or phase 2?how much is ur property?Anyone get below from this by OUB please inform me. if all is correct i want sign loan aggrement on this saturday. Anyway my loan lawyer is SnP lawyer (Anuar n Chandran) |
Jan 19 2010, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Jan 19 2010, 03:32 PM) mine at 241k lawyer fees 3.3k.Added on January 19, 2010, 4:12 pm QUOTE(king4891 @ Jan 19 2010, 02:56 PM) I created Petaling Utama Park Avenue at facebook. Who want to maintain it please do let me know. I will let go it. http://www.facebook.com/help/?flyingspaghettimonster=pf#/prof...100000709951126if no, then i will do my best to post some photos as at when i go there. but will not efficient. Have a look please. This post has been edited by king4891: Jan 19 2010, 04:12 PM |
Jan 19 2010, 06:01 PM
233 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(king4891 @ Jan 19 2010, 03:37 PM) mine at 241k lawyer fees 3.3k. we need coordination hereAdded on January 19, 2010, 4:12 pm http://www.facebook.com/help/?flyingspaghe...100000709951126 Have a look please. which one to follow create a new website --> KChan create a facebook page --> king another option? pls remember, we need to be inclusive to be strong, not exclusive as we in lynet also not quite a number simple voting on . . . |
Jan 19 2010, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(AbangCorp @ Jan 19 2010, 06:01 PM) we need coordination here As I said, who want to take over at facebook pls do let me know. I will provide you the login info.which one to follow create a new website --> KChan create a facebook page --> king another option? pls remember, we need to be inclusive to be strong, not exclusive as we in lynet also not quite a number simple voting on . . . |
Jan 19 2010, 06:12 PM
15 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Jan 19 2010, 03:32 PM) I bought from phase 1 n my price is RM207,988. I think no discount for me for legal fees. who take UOB loan plz share info wif me. My SA from UOB is celine and if u all get discount from her so i want get that to. Anyone take loan from other bank also can share your loan legal fees to here. It better for us to compare who give a best price.This post has been edited by fivezal: Jan 19 2010, 06:17 PM |
Jan 19 2010, 06:32 PM
233 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Jan 19 2010, 07:00 PM
90 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(king4891 @ Jan 19 2010, 06:09 PM) mr king... keep the face book login info for yourself ... nobody wants it.... anyway appreciate your effort even though its useless.when we already have website why want to use facebook? ... so amateurish... i believe 1120 pa need more professional approach from professional ppl, not from someone who only knows how to create facebook.haha This post has been edited by graneon: Jan 19 2010, 07:01 PM |
Jan 19 2010, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(fivezal @ Jan 19 2010, 06:12 PM) I bought from phase 1 n my price is RM207,988. I think no discount for me for legal fees. who take UOB loan plz share info wif me. My SA from UOB is celine and if u all get discount from her so i want get that to. Anyone take loan from other bank also can share your loan legal fees to here. It better for us to compare who give a best price. hi,i took loan from ocbc.Henry lim and co prepare all the loan agreement for me,they charge me for RM3044.00 after 40% discount. |
| Change to: | 0.0286sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:30 AM |