6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

ch_leong
post Jan 11 2010, 04:24 PM

439 posts

I visit their sales office and they say next 2 week launch. Dunno who is telling the right story.
ch_leong
post Jan 11 2010, 06:23 PM

439 posts

So anyone else get called by the SA for phase 2 launch?
ch_leong
post Jan 12 2010, 10:11 AM

439 posts

Wah, the price become so steep ar? Still a worth buy or not?

QUOTE(ethan99 @ Jan 12 2010, 09:32 AM)
2nd phase launching this Friday(15/1) + 15%-20% up!!!
ch_leong
post Jan 12 2010, 02:18 PM

439 posts

yes. I'm interested

QUOTE(redrebel @ Jan 12 2010, 02:11 PM)
Hi there, i got a lot in Tower 2 to let go. so far i js paid up the booking fees. Anyone interested?

Added on January 12, 2010, 2:20 pmYea. Anyone can confirm the SOS biggrin.gif

QUOTE(king4891 @ Jan 12 2010, 02:18 PM)
Haha....
This post has been edited by ch_leong: Jan 12 2010, 02:20 PM
ch_leong
post Jan 13 2010, 03:46 PM

439 posts

Yea. I interested to know also.

QUOTE(king4891 @ Jan 13 2010, 03:36 PM)
Great. Which bank give you -2.0%? PBB?

Added on January 13, 2010, 3:48 pmdefinitely increased. It's the matter of how much only.

QUOTE(NSD @ Jan 13 2010, 11:46 AM)
I called, it remained 2 carparks as what Phase 1 have, pricing still a "secret" to them..

SA dont dare to speculate the price and only ask me to go on 15th to check on myself..

Price definately increased dy i think..
This post has been edited by ch_leong: Jan 13 2010, 03:48 PM
ch_leong
post Jan 14 2010, 06:03 PM

439 posts

I was there just now. Nobody queue up yet. Not likely that hot. many register for viewing only.

This post has been edited by ch_leong: Jan 14 2010, 06:03 PM
ch_leong
post Jan 15 2010, 12:09 PM

439 posts

phase 1 buyer really untung. Now increased 15 - 20% with 2 air conds and 2 shower screen. sad.gif

Added on January 15, 2010, 12:10 pmregardless whether excited for you or not those buyer is like the house is Free one. I guess weekend will sold out. Now about 50% sold.

QUOTE(vdfoo @ Jan 15 2010, 12:05 PM)
hmm....then (for me), the price is nothing excited about anymore...
This post has been edited by ch_leong: Jan 15 2010, 12:10 PM
ch_leong
post Jan 15 2010, 12:12 PM

439 posts

apparently not much difference in term of risk. Phase 1 and 2 are just 1 month between. sad.gif

QUOTE(king4891 @ Jan 15 2010, 12:11 PM)
Your perception not same with me. All of us knew phase 1 buyer always have more risk but more return if the property selling good.

Now for phase 2 buyer, need to study whether still worth it to invest on this price but not think of the profit for phase 1 buyer.

Hope my predict is correct where after completed then will apprciate another 10%.

So for phase 2 buyers, your appreciation will be 3 years free interest, 7.5% rebate and 10% appreciation.

Phase 1 buyers have extra token of appreciation at about 10%-15%.
This post has been edited by ch_leong: Jan 15 2010, 12:13 PM
ch_leong
post Jan 15 2010, 01:08 PM

439 posts

congrats. I same block with you
QUOTE(lamode @ Jan 15 2010, 12:17 PM)
some pic taken @ 9:30am....
I booked a unit, B9-1x-08, type M, RM260k, 2 car parks, 2 air con and glass on shower room.
  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
ch_leong
post Jan 15 2010, 01:37 PM

439 posts

M. Now is the time to think about the loan liao.

Anyone get anything better than -1.85 and locking starts from first disbursement/offer letter date?

QUOTE(lamode @ Jan 15 2010, 01:11 PM)
thx, today booked type M @ 260k, thats about 15% increased in price.
but this time i am sure the PBB is not on the panel bank list, can we still get the 4.5 year payment free offer if we take loan from them?

Added on January 15, 2010, 1:11 pm
which type you booked?
ch_leong
post Jan 15 2010, 01:40 PM

439 posts

Where u stay @ sri sentosa? maybe can meet up for new neighbour kekekke.

Phase 1 already untung 15% lor. no air cond and shower screen. That 15% definitely can give u better air conds and shower screens. I rather to buy lower than getting freebies.

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Jan 15 2010, 01:36 PM)
can someone confirm is phase 1 buyer to be auto have the 2 air conds and shower screen like phase 2 buyer too?
ch_leong
post Jan 15 2010, 02:52 PM

439 posts

Don;t think phase 2 will be appreciate that good and quick. Looking at the surrounding development, mostly selling at 180K for secondary market. Even sri manja court also about 210K for 1000sqft.

The good about this development are it is totally new and 2 car park, 4.5 years no worry plan. With phase 2 marking price up, i could say it is slightly high but still bearable. Phase 1 are really untung a lot.

I hope peter is working hard on the piling work coz it is a mining land. Even sri manja court also a mining land but they do the piling seriously and so far it is still okay after 10 years.

QUOTE(king4891 @ Jan 15 2010, 02:45 PM)
Yes, it's ex-mining. Think first before buy. But don't take too long because phase 1 already have 20% appreciation today.  wink.gif
ch_leong
post Jan 15 2010, 03:14 PM

439 posts

Maybe i shd start a forum to gather all the buyer. kekekeke.
ch_leong
post Jan 15 2010, 03:30 PM

439 posts

OK. Lemme try doing it over the weekend. Any IT geeks here can lend their helping hands? Preferable those familiar with phpbb3.

QUOTE(king4891 @ Jan 15 2010, 03:18 PM)
I will fully support you!!!!!!!! If can get active 100 forumer of 1120PA buyers. Just imagine when got management meeting, our voice how strong? smile.gif
ch_leong
post Jan 15 2010, 03:53 PM

439 posts

I hope someone can gather this info for each bank

BLR
Moving Cost
Lock in period
Lock in start from
Sold/Refinance Penalty
Fee for withdraw of extra payment
Need advance notice? How many days?
Minimum withdrawal
Loan Agreement Legal Fee
Come with Checking Facility?
EPF Withdrawal Letter Fee
MRTA/MLTA

ch_leong
post Jan 15 2010, 04:30 PM

439 posts

so many ppl setup so many forum. Better coordinate the efffort ler. dun waste the resources. this one seems okay www.1120parkavenue.com.my.
Can anyone put the phpbb3 forum into it?
ch_leong
post Jan 15 2010, 04:45 PM

439 posts

Yep. If you have any issue on PHPBB3 lemme know. I'm expert in these area.

For the cost wise, suggest you put in google ads. then can cover the cost by clicking the ads smile.gif. Probably can get some extra later. smile.gif

QUOTE(KChan @ Jan 15 2010, 04:36 PM)
I had some experience installing and configuring phpbb. Just thought that there shall be a homepage running on other CMS and the forum on another page lar.

Added on January 15, 2010, 4:39 pmThought of drupal/mambo/joomla + phpbb kind of website...
ch_leong
post Jan 15 2010, 04:57 PM

439 posts

blogspot and wordpress not good enuff. Probably a forum better. Can manage user list and can open many discussion inside. And also, can control who can login etc. Also can elect moderators. PHPBB3 is free and no development required. Developers nowadays are very lazy to develop liao. sure find those free one. smile.gif

QUOTE(EVA01 @ Jan 15 2010, 04:53 PM)
Rm120? not RM80 meh? my .com.my is RM80 only.

Anyway, my suggestion is don't waste too much time on the web dev...

Get a blogspot/wordpress account, register the .com.my domain to that blogspot/wordpress account and stand pump in info.

The building also haven't ready yet...not in 3 year time...you are so bersemangat wanna start contribute d ar?

Once the building siap...we can discuss with management to subsidy afterward.

RM80 is not cheap too...let see how it go...if work well, then we LYN member i think willing to fork out RM2/3 buck per person each year to maintain that domain. tongue.gif
ch_leong
post Jan 15 2010, 07:03 PM

439 posts

go old town at sri manja square! smile.gif

QUOTE(lamode @ Jan 15 2010, 07:00 PM)
reporting in  tongue.gif
ch_leong
post Jan 16 2010, 08:55 AM

439 posts

If BLR fluatuates, Park avenue still bear the interest for 4.5 years?

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:00 PM