but scuk ping

if we still in contract how much we need to pay if want terminate?
P1 The Official P1 W1Max Support Thread 2, P1 Wimax Reps
Dec 23 2009, 08:34 PM
1,237 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: espie-prai |
Dec 23 2009, 09:51 PM
1,132 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Solution!!!!!!! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Dec 23 2009, 10:44 PM
3,963 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Dec 23 2009, 11:01 PM
3,177 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: subway FTW |
QUOTE(KIntos @ Dec 23 2009, 09:51 PM) Solution!!!!!!! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i think that just a DHCP server... im using ip address 10.1.1.5 with dv-230 modem. the dns still the same. what i got to say is, you just been punk dude, This post has been edited by silentser: Dec 23 2009, 11:02 PM |
Dec 23 2009, 11:11 PM
71 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Dec 23 2009, 11:24 PM
u sure that you are not cap?
Dec 23 2009, 11:40 PM
1,132 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(silentser @ Dec 23 2009, 11:01 PM) i think that just a DHCP server... im using ip address 10.1.1.5 with dv-230 modem. the dns still the same. what i got to say is, you just been punk dude, » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Dec 24 2009, 01:22 AM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Dear p1
my speed is ok but when it comes to gaming DOTA or CS, my ping is so high 700-1000++ and i cant even play.. pls provide me a solution or else i will just sign up for wired broadband. This post has been edited by ben22: Dec 24 2009, 01:23 AM |
Dec 24 2009, 02:14 AM
1,916 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Petaling Jaya |
Dec 24 2009, 02:59 AM
2,277 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: It's a tarp |
greetings, im a 7days trial user. for the package of rm199/month...and honestly im done for it.. P1 didnt even achieve half of the perfomance that i was expecting. no flaming ok, just a feedback from me.
Dec 24 2009, 05:30 AM
1,560 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Penang |
want online gaming.. wireless internet is not a solution.. go wired...
potong potong.... online game also potong la |
Dec 24 2009, 09:02 AM
4,057 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pandan Indah |
Lowyat_P1W1MAX,
i thought p1 wimax waived my december bill after i complaint for the slow speed. but why it stil charge me RM99 into my credit card ? please clarify |
Dec 24 2009, 10:24 PM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Dec 24 2009, 09:02 AM) Lowyat_P1W1MAX, they always like that, is their tactic. they will then tell u they will waive next month!i thought p1 wimax waived my december bill after i complaint for the slow speed. but why it stil charge me RM99 into my credit card ? please clarify WHY????????? In my case, OCT slow = suppose waive on NOV but they forget, so they owe me 1 month. NOV slow again = suppose waive on DEC luckily the managed to do the waiver AND P1 still owe me 1 month waive DEC super slow again = suppose waive on JAN means this month bill, don't know they will do it or not. anyway even they waive it they still owe me 1 month. what type of system, P1 said they have to waive month by month, and can't waive all together in a bill. now they still owe me 2 months, don't know when they will finish waive for me. Added on December 24, 2009, 10:26 pmP! Rep Can U Check for me when is my waiver being done? P1 still owe me 2 months waive (NOV & DEC)! my accounct no: 100725571 PLEASE REPLY This post has been edited by cl_er: Dec 24 2009, 10:26 PM |
Dec 25 2009, 01:28 PM
436 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Lowyat_P1W1MA,
im wiggy69 user. my bandwith limit 5Gb(FUP).. its to low for me. other wiggy package to expensive.. can i upgrade my bandwith limit.. without change my package |
Dec 25 2009, 01:40 PM
2,524 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Beneath the starry night |
let me share my experience.
Just terminated my P1 not too long ago, due to unreasonable throttled speed. Apparently, P1 has "unofficially" changed the throttled speed from 400kbps to 100kbps, which is not written on the official page, as well as their brochures. I brought this matter to MCMC, and an investigation was carried out. Finally, i was able to terminate my account without the need of paying a single cent for the penalty. Kudos to the MCMC!!! So my advice is, think twice before you potong. Pls only think of potong as your last resort. |
Dec 25 2009, 03:17 PM
4,057 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pandan Indah |
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Dec 24 2009, 09:02 AM) Lowyat_P1W1MAX, i thought p1 wimax waived my december bill after i complaint for the slow speed. but why it stil charge me RM99 into my credit card ? please clarify QUOTE(cl_er @ Dec 24 2009, 10:24 PM) they always like that, is their tactic. they will then tell u they will waive next month! I think if they no keep their promise to give us 1-2 months waived as promised in phone. then I will just cancel my credit card, P1 also canot get any cent from my CC autopay.WHY????????? In my case, OCT slow = suppose waive on NOV but they forget, so they owe me 1 month. NOV slow again = suppose waive on DEC luckily the managed to do the waiver AND P1 still owe me 1 month waive DEC super slow again = suppose waive on JAN means this month bill, don't know they will do it or not. anyway even they waive it they still owe me 1 month. what type of system, P1 said they have to waive month by month, and can't waive all together in a bill. now they still owe me 2 months, don't know when they will finish waive for me. Added on December 24, 2009, 10:26 pmP! Rep Can U Check for me when is my waiver being done? P1 still owe me 2 months waive (NOV & DEC)! my accounct no: 100725571 PLEASE REPLY |
Dec 25 2009, 03:27 PM
8,711 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Butterworth, PG / Machang, Kelantan |
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Dec 25 2009, 03:17 PM) I think if they no keep their promise to give us 1-2 months waived as promised in phone. then I will just cancel my credit card, P1 also canot get any cent from my CC autopay. Good move bro. Just potong ur cc to avoid the autopay thingy.Unless u wanna let P1 owe u RM1k for termination penalty forever. I'm still waiting for the modem+1mth subsc-waiver refund total RM280 from P1 since early of the month, 45days given or Michael Lai's head. |
Dec 25 2009, 07:18 PM
104 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(hypermax @ Dec 25 2009, 01:40 PM) let me share my experience. how to brought this matter to MCMC? just file a report online and they will carry out investigation?Just terminated my P1 not too long ago, due to unreasonable throttled speed. Apparently, P1 has "unofficially" changed the throttled speed from 400kbps to 100kbps, which is not written on the official page, as well as their brochures. I brought this matter to MCMC, and an investigation was carried out. Finally, i was able to terminate my account without the need of paying a single cent for the penalty. Kudos to the MCMC!!! So my advice is, think twice before you potong. Pls only think of potong as your last resort. |
Dec 25 2009, 09:52 PM
Dec 26 2009, 03:56 AM
20 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(ben22 @ Dec 24 2009, 01:22 AM) Dear p1 whats ur RSSI, CINR & tx power reading?my speed is ok but when it comes to gaming DOTA or CS, my ping is so high 700-1000++ and i cant even play.. pls provide me a solution or else i will just sign up for wired broadband. Added on December 26, 2009, 3:58 am QUOTE(tapirus @ Dec 23 2009, 08:34 PM) amt is 299 if im not mistaken, just walk in to center and check what they will say. call p1 careline to see ur base station statusAdded on December 26, 2009, 4:00 am QUOTE(Lynixx @ Dec 24 2009, 02:14 AM) call careline and check ur base station condition. also check ur self care for remaining balanceAdded on December 26, 2009, 4:04 am QUOTE(akecema @ Dec 25 2009, 01:28 PM) Lowyat_P1W1MA, better safe than sorryim wiggy69 user. my bandwith limit 5Gb(FUP).. its to low for me. other wiggy package to expensive.. can i upgrade my bandwith limit.. without change my package Added on December 26, 2009, 4:11 am QUOTE(breaker84 @ Dec 20 2009, 11:28 PM) me just sign up this p1Wimax.... im with u XD i like ur reviewhere are some of my review... http://izura-garden.blogspot.com/2009/12/p...s-streamyx.html at night, the connection quit worse... This post has been edited by xilerain: Dec 26 2009, 04:11 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0208sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:36 PM |