137 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

P1 The Official P1 W1Max Support Thread 2, P1 Wimax Reps

Arsenal1980
post Mar 19 2010, 02:25 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Mar 19 2010, 03:09 PM)
Yeah I was telling the same to Arsenal..He keeps on ranting here..why not just drop by during weekend at the PJ HQ & terminate sajalah. Ranting here is almost useless..P1 Lowyat just trying hard to calm down the situation nia. We really dunno what actually happen esp their Sr Mgt level??
Ok, guess i will drop by their PJ HQ again to terminate the services n get back my refund. Thanks for your help guys. thumbup.gif
mofared
post Mar 20 2010, 12:31 AM

36 posts

why is my first bill in negative? I should pay or not?
sheman93
post Mar 20 2010, 10:29 AM

293 posts

Haizzz.. last time im using p1... Starting, IS GOOD... Now, IS BAD...

OMG so slow... no upload speed at all
silentser
post Mar 20 2010, 01:51 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(mofared @ Mar 20 2010, 12:31 AM)
if you wanna increase your negative than why not,

no you dont need to pay, maybe cause you register when got promotion (registration waived, first bill waived, bla bla waived),
Boy96
post Mar 20 2010, 03:51 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

When does P1 reset its cap? I am running out of Remaining Fair Usage.. P1 went Vroooooommm this month..
mofared
post Mar 21 2010, 12:51 AM

36 posts

Thanks silentser, i just want some confirmation.
the100308
post Mar 21 2010, 08:30 PM

1,849 posts

Hey P1, I have been unrude for all these time.. And now I really cant withstand the service provided..

Ok, so from the day I sign up the trial, I have due date thanks to one of your reseller or agent told me the max can be 10 days free trail. I went on the 9th.. And I cant get back my RM100.

So I wait for teh technician to come as your worker in headquarters say, to fix the problem. But, till now, teh technician have not called me. I have called back to the HOTLINE for 4Times!! And everytime it took like 2 min for answer and I am listening to that stupid SONG!!

Ok, luckily the technician at least called me once after the 4th call.. But then he said : we will called you back shortly, and guess what, no.l.

So I dun care now, at least I post something here for your acknowledgement!!

I have been tired dealing with all these nonsense, what 4G tech, its sucker than 56K dial up. At least dial up is stable. Now, it took me like 2 hour of waiting to surf till this page and post.. What the hell is this...

For some reason, I get the 100Kbps download speed, but thats just like 2 hours in the whole 2 weeks...

At least u ask teh technician come and fix teh problem, or let me terminate your service without termination fee (299 or even 999, u better kidding me), or else I just threw my modem aside.
stimix
post Mar 21 2010, 09:40 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Well, U are not the only facing the 'technician will come & check" from their friendly CS. These promises were the main reason of me terminating P1 in addition to total blackout for >1mth!

WellFYI, They promised me the technician since Jan when I started complaining, then again, the followings week, & just b4 CNY, another time..which is the worst bcos instead of technician, they SMSed me to close my case!
shirley_andy
post Mar 22 2010, 02:21 PM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat_P1W1MAX @ Mar 17 2010, 01:42 PM)

Hi Shirley, we will check this matter for u. Will get back to u before this evening ok? Thanks for sharing with us.

Before this evening??

LOL.. I don't know how many evening have passed..
I understand that I've exceeded the fair usage threshold but is this the way P1 punish users who exceeded fair usage threshold by making them impossible to access internet??
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Mar 22 2010, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Mar 20 2010, 03:51 PM)
When does P1 reset its cap? I am running out of Remaining Fair Usage.. P1 went Vroooooommm this month..
Hi buddy smile.gif

The Fair Usage Limit will be reset on every billing cycle only. If u would like to know when is ur billing cycle. Pls provide us ur acc no for further assistance. TQ!

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax
Mortario
post Mar 23 2010, 11:21 AM

With reference to our earlier email sent on 19 February 2010, due to unforeseen circumstances we have revised our Network Upgrade schedule as below. Please disregard our email sent on 19 February 2010 with email subject “IMPORTANT: P1 Network Upgrade Exercise”.

This network upgrading exercise is necessary to accommodate the expansion in the number of subscribers in the P1 W1MAX 4G network.

The schedule will help you in your WiMAX surfing planning during the network upgrade exercise within your respective regions.

Region>

Planned Upgrade Date>

Planned Upgrade Time

Northern, Central & Southern

4 March 2010

3.00am to 8.00am

*Upgrade exercise might extend to 4 March 2010, 12.00pm

Southern

5, 9, 10 and 11 March 2010

3.00am to 8.00am daily

Central

12  to 22 March 2010

3.00am to 8.00am daily

Northern

23 March 2010

3.00am to 8.00am daily

Please note that during this upgrade exercise, you may experience limited service or temporary P1 W1MAX service interruption. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

With the upgrade completed, you will experience further improvement in connectivity and network performance on the P1 W1MAX 4G network.

We thank you for your support and patience.

Regards,
Your friends at P1

Will we see an end "congested stations", dropped packets and lousy latency today?
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Mar 23 2010, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(the100308 @ Mar 21 2010, 08:30 PM)
Hey P1, I have been unrude for all these time.. And now I really cant withstand the service provided..

Ok, so from the day I sign up the trial, I have due date thanks to one of your reseller or agent told me the max can be 10 days free trail. I went on the 9th.. And I cant get back my RM100.

So I wait for teh technician to come as your worker in headquarters say, to fix the problem. But, till now, teh technician have not called me. I have called back to the HOTLINE for 4Times!! And everytime it took like 2 min for answer and I am listening to that stupid SONG!!

Ok, luckily the technician at least called me once after the 4th call.. But then he said : we will called you back shortly, and guess what, no.l.

So I dun care now, at least I post something here for your acknowledgement!!

I have been tired dealing with all these nonsense, what 4G tech, its sucker than 56K dial up. At least dial up is stable. Now, it took me like 2 hour of waiting to surf till this page and post.. What the hell is this...

For some reason, I get the 100Kbps download speed, but thats just like 2 hours in the whole 2 weeks...

At least u ask teh technician come and fix teh problem, or let me terminate your service without termination fee (299 or even 999, u better kidding me), or else I just threw my modem aside.
Hi buddy, thanks for sharing with us smile.gif Really sorry to hear such issue from u. Well, let me help u here. Can I get ur acct number first? Will call u by today to follow up this case.

QUOTE(stimix @ Mar 21 2010, 09:40 PM)
Well, U are not the only facing the 'technician will come & check" from their friendly CS. These promises were the main reason of me terminating P1 in addition to total blackout for >1mth!

WellFYI, They promised me the technician since Jan when I started complaining, then again, the followings week, & just b4 CNY, another time..which is the worst bcos instead of technician, they SMSed me to close my case!
Hi buddy,

Hows ur connection so far? I would like to help u again on this matter. Mind to give ur acct number first for verification purpose? laugh.gif

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Mar 22 2010, 02:21 PM)
Before this evening??

LOL.. I don't know how many evening have passed..
I understand that I've exceeded the fair usage threshold but is this the way P1 punish users who exceeded fair usage threshold by making them impossible to access internet??
Hi Shirley,

Let me sort this things out. Could u pls provide me ur acct number for verification purpose? Will check the case for u~ tongue.gif

Added on March 23, 2010, 11:52 am
QUOTE(mofared @ Mar 20 2010, 12:31 AM)
Hey Buddy,

Mind to provide us your account number so that we can assist you further rclxms.gif

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1W1MAX

This post has been edited by Lowyat_P1W1MAX: Mar 23 2010, 11:52 AM
stimix
post Mar 23 2010, 03:01 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

No tnx already terminated. I know you are trying to clam down the situation & so do those P1 CS officers...BUT pls do not promise ppl that you will call back, You will get back by Evening & those CS promised technicians will be coming but none turn-up.

If you promise something & yet don't do it just like those nice friendly CS of P1..It will look bad on customers!! Worst than those said sorry or why just said we will tr4y or best but no promise. Why go & promise this promise that but never do?? doh.gif

QUOTE(Lowyat_P1W1MAX @ Mar 23 2010, 11:45 AM)
Hows ur connection so far? I would like to help u again on this matter. Mind to give ur acct number first for verification purpose?  laugh.gif

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1W1MAX
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Mar 23 2010, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(stimix @ Mar 23 2010, 03:01 PM)
No tnx already terminated. I know you are trying to clam down the situation & so do those P1 CS officers...BUT pls do not promise ppl that you will call back, You will get back by Evening & those CS promised technicians will be coming but none turn-up.

If you promise something & yet don't do it just like those nice friendly CS of P1..It will look bad on customers!! Worst than those said sorry or why just said we will tr4y or best but no promise. Why go & promise this promise that but never do??  doh.gif
Hi buddy laugh.gif

Thanks for sharing. We will ensure such matter would not be happened again moving forward to ensure an excellence service for our customers.

Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax
kw
post Mar 23 2010, 03:34 PM

781 posts

Hi P1 rep,

I've PM you some of my latest connection status and also the request of recovering my user password, have you received it?
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Mar 23 2010, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(kw @ Mar 23 2010, 03:34 PM)
Hi P1 rep,

I've PM you some of my latest connection status and also the request of recovering my user password, have you received it?
We have replied to ur inbox! Please check ya buddy! biggrin.gif
Hamilton
post Mar 23 2010, 10:19 PM

158 posts

this P1 crap has been disconnecting and disconnectin for every 30 mins or 1 hours for the pass few weeks!!

what is happening?? i'm staying in SS2. is it too many subscribers??
P1suck2max
post Mar 23 2010, 11:42 PM

Starting Jan P1 really SUCK TO THE MAX. Customer services suck with those new batch. They are even worst den primary sch student. Promise me that they will call me back but none of them do so. i have been call and complain till today the problem never fix and yet now more worst it keep auto dc.

This post has been edited by P1suck2max: Mar 24 2010, 12:02 AM
leyley
post Mar 24 2010, 12:04 PM

2,096 posts

Just cut it if it suckk
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Mar 24 2010, 02:59 PM

QUOTE(Lowyat_P1W1MAX @ Mar 23 2010, 04:10 PM)
We have replied to ur inbox! Please check ya buddy!  biggrin.gif
Hi Buddy,
We do need to check further on ur connection issue. Have u provided us ur acc no? If not, u can drop ur acc no in PM.

Thanks!

Added on March 24, 2010, 3:00 pm
QUOTE(Hamilton @ Mar 23 2010, 10:19 PM)
this P1 crap has been disconnecting and disconnectin for every 30 mins or 1 hours for the pass few weeks!!

what is happening?? i'm staying in SS2. is it too many subscribers??
Hi Buddy,
We do need to check further on ur connection issue. Have u provided us ur acc no? If not, u can drop ur acc no in PM.

Thanks!

Added on March 24, 2010, 3:42 pm
QUOTE(P1suck2max @ Mar 23 2010, 11:42 PM)
Starting Jan P1 really SUCK TO THE MAX.  Customer services suck with those new batch. They are even worst den primary sch student. Promise me that they will call me back but none of them do so. i have been call and complain till today the problem never fix and yet now more worst it keep auto dc.
Thank u for the acc no, we will call u shortly

This post has been edited by Lowyat_P1W1MAX: Mar 24 2010, 03:42 PM

137 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:30 AM