137 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

P1 The Official P1 W1Max Support Thread 2, P1 Wimax Reps

P1suck2max
post Mar 27 2010, 09:35 AM

P1 Rep,

Look at the ss i took from this morning speed test is even more worst then night. vmad.gif vmad.gif
I demand a waiver from P1.

Added on March 30, 2010, 9:32 amno reply again from them again . . . . . . . . . . .

Added on March 30, 2010, 9:33 amNo reply neither from Tis forum or P1 office itself. Haiz~ vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by P1suck2max: Mar 30 2010, 09:33 AM

Boy96
post Mar 30 2010, 09:51 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

P1 speed on youtube always go up and down vmad.gif

P1suck2max
post Mar 30 2010, 12:01 PM

Not only youtube, pps also. sometime when u browsing also same. Nowdays they always give empty promises. Starting is forever very good and polite. After that what excuses also come out.
his77ham
post Mar 30 2010, 01:53 PM

seem my connection back to slow after few months enjoying good speed using p1 outdoor unit..(the one that attached to my roof) ..

now i m facing hard time surf my fb and playing games on it.. my fv..my fishville...zoo world etc..ohh

pls p1 one help me..
Raven-X
post Mar 30 2010, 02:56 PM

35 posts

Hi, i'm from Streamyx camp and i'm just stopping by to laugh at all p1 subscriber's faces. please accept this sincere laugh: "ha ha ha & ha!"
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Mar 30 2010, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(hooi_jd @ Mar 26 2010, 02:03 PM)
Lowyat_P1W1max, please check my account:102720075
Has been facing no internet connection problem since wednesday night until now.
Hey Buddy laugh.gif

Got your details.We will do a cross check and get back to u soon cool2.gif

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1W1MAX
Boy96
post Mar 30 2010, 04:33 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(Raven-X @ Mar 30 2010, 02:56 PM)
Hi, i'm from Streamyx camp and i'm just stopping by to laugh at all p1 subscriber's faces. please accept this sincere laugh: "ha ha ha & ha!"
I also want to laugh at you back

Throttled YouTube, RapidShare, hotfile, etc rclxm9.gif

at least with my P1 I can stream youtube at 1000kbps during less traffic and can bring anywhere that got P1 coverage
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Mar 30 2010, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(his77ham @ Mar 30 2010, 01:53 PM)
seem my connection back to slow after few months enjoying good speed using p1 outdoor unit..(the one that  attached to my roof) ..

now i m  facing hard time surf my fb and playing games on it.. my fv..my fishville...zoo world etc..ohh
pls p1 one help me..
Hi Buddy icon_idea.gif

Mind to provide us your account number so that we can check on it?? thumbup.gif

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1W1MAX
kw
post Mar 30 2010, 06:10 PM

781 posts

"QUOTE(kw @ Mar 25 2010, 10:28 PM)

I'm the one who requestd for support previously, please refer to below quote :

QUOTE(kw @ Mar 14 2010, 09:23 PM)
My Acc number : 102133394
Area : Kota Kemuning, Shah Alam.

I'm facing problem of getting constant signal since Monday, 8th Mar untill now. I can say most of the time, > 90% the modem is blinking in red.
FYI, I've been calling customer support few weeks ago, due to similar problem, that time I place my modem away from my PC and connecting through wireless, after seeking the advise from cust support, I place my modem to my C and connect through direct LAN line and reset the modem again. Well, it works well after for few days, strong signal and constant connection. However, thing only last for about a week and now back to red blinking again eventhough the modem is placing at the same place. Worse thing now is try calling P1 careline several time just now, been hanging for few minutes but no one pick up my phone.

Now, I have a serious question. Since my connection is getting constant of instability connection, can I request to terminate my P1 services without penalty charges even though I'm using it for 5 months?
BTW, my connection was improved after you attended to my case previously. However, it's becoming unstable again yesterday, which eventhough I got the RSSI reading at -81+ with TX power 19dBm (refer to attachment), but I still can't get connected online. I'm still having serious doubt of P1 stability.

Therefore, I would like to reveal my request of the possibility to terminate my P1 package.

Please advise.

QUOTE(Lowyat_P1W1MAX @ Mar 26 2010, 10:49 AM)
Okay, we will check for u about it once again. Will call u today for confirmation okay?  smile.gif

It seems like you have not come back to me yet.

TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Mar 30 2010, 06:13 PM

Hi @hooi_jd

Nice talking to u rclxm9.gif

Please drop us a feedback if you facing the same issue ya icon_idea.gif

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1W1MAX

Added on March 30, 2010, 6:18 pm
QUOTE(kw @ Mar 30 2010, 06:10 PM)
"QUOTE(kw @ Mar 25 2010, 10:28 PM)

I'm the one who requestd for support previously, please refer to below quote :

QUOTE(kw @ Mar 14 2010, 09:23 PM)
My Acc number : 102133394
Area : Kota Kemuning, Shah Alam.

I'm facing problem of getting constant signal since Monday, 8th Mar untill now. I can say most of the time, > 90% the modem is blinking in red.
FYI, I've been calling customer support few weeks ago, due to similar problem, that time I place my modem away from my PC and connecting through wireless, after seeking the advise from cust support, I place my modem to my C and connect through direct LAN line and reset the modem again. Well, it works well after for few days, strong signal and constant connection. However, thing only last for about a week and now back to red blinking again eventhough the modem is placing at the same place. Worse thing now is try calling P1 careline several time just now, been hanging for few minutes but no one pick up my phone.

Now, I have a serious question. Since my connection is getting constant of instability connection, can I request to terminate my P1 services without penalty charges even though I'm using it for 5 months?
BTW, my connection was improved after you attended to my case previously. However, it's becoming unstable again yesterday, which eventhough I got the RSSI reading at -81+ with TX power 19dBm (refer to attachment), but I still can't get connected online. I'm still having serious doubt of P1 stability.

Therefore, I would like to reveal my request of the possibility to terminate my P1 package.

Please advise.

It seems like you have not come back to me yet.
Hey Buddy,

Sorry for delay.We will drop u a call shortly after checking.Thank you for your patience icon_rolleyes.gif

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1W1MAX

This post has been edited by Lowyat_P1W1MAX: Mar 30 2010, 06:18 PM
SUSSrious
post Mar 30 2010, 07:34 PM

265 posts

P1 in Klang is quite goood... no wat so ever problems occured to me

Added on March 30, 2010, 7:36 pmyo... P1. if u guys hv wat Beta tester for internet.don 4gt 2 gv mi a try.LOL

Added on March 30, 2010, 8:34 pmhttp://www.speedtest.net/result/765842028.png

my p1 to HK

Added on March 30, 2010, 8:35 pmuser posted image

Added on March 30, 2010, 8:39 pmuser posted image

Added on March 30, 2010, 8:40 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by Srious: Mar 30 2010, 08:40 PM
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Mar 30 2010, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(P1suck2max @ Mar 30 2010, 12:01 PM)
Not only youtube, pps also. sometime when u browsing also same. Nowdays they always give empty promises. Starting is forever very good and polite. After that what excuses also come out.
Hey Buddy,

Can we have a check on it and drop u a call for further assistant rclxm9.gif

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1W1MAX
Shadowguardian
post Mar 30 2010, 10:07 PM

26 posts

Hi Lowyat_P1Wimax

Have not been getting a decent signal ever since from the major upgrade notification early of March. Previously light is on green but after the upgrade its either red/orange or blinking at orange. I have never moved the modem around. Speed is horrible. I am not sure if I have reached the limit as can't access to P1 site (P1 website can even load properly on P1 connection -imagine this!?)
Payment just been made via direct debit. Appreciate if you can look into this.

Acc: 101753754

his77ham
post Mar 31 2010, 11:09 PM

my sister p1 account number is 100880517

my connection seem become slower not like before..

fyi i m using the roof top one... it was on good speed before..but for past few days..its become slow..wonder why

can u ask ur technician to come..

pls...i m missing my zooworld ,farmville ,cafe world and etc on my Facebook...huhuhu

This post has been edited by his77ham: Mar 31 2010, 11:10 PM
P1suck2max
post Apr 1 2010, 12:58 AM

Haven receive any feedback or call from u guys again.
silentser
post Apr 1 2010, 02:26 AM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

is my upload speed normal? im capped by the way, the upload speed is too slow for me to seed at my p2p, anyone have any setting to let my seeding more effective?

but im having great time downloading, p1 doesnt throttled anything so far. but the 4mb streamyx does seem very alluring... but tmnut throttled everything right now, if p1 start throttle, i jump to streamyx in nanosecond. but right now i give thumb up to p1,

This post has been edited by silentser: Apr 1 2010, 02:26 AM
his77ham
post Apr 1 2010, 11:24 AM

p1 is sleeping ke ??not replying to our comment..
P1suck2max
post Apr 1 2010, 12:41 PM

They are DREAMING while getting pay by our hard earn money. Damm u P1.
squidhee
post Apr 1 2010, 03:39 PM

Can any sifus pls teach me how to terminate P1 and waiving the penalty?
I really beh tahan... keep calling P1 and holding the line will get me really broke. rclxub.gif

case number 621747, 611196, 580618
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Apr 1 2010, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(P1suck2max @ Apr 1 2010, 12:41 PM)
They are DREAMING while getting pay by our hard earn money. Damm u P1.
Hey Buddy,

Nice talking to you.As per our conversation.kindly please reply us with attachment.We will follow up closely for your issue thumbup.gif

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1W1MAX

137 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:05 AM