8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> rkwan67,youliang -CON OCZ DDR3 RM320, refuse to send me extra 1 pair ram

moderno
post Nov 19 2009, 06:00 PM

*Thanks for all the memories & supports! @ LYN**
1,924 posts

the buyer is using seller's posting mistakes & extra rams sent as a ransom to gain no matter what --> DDR3 1333Mhz @ RM 320...

sometimes we as sellers do make mistakes in writings the specs & pricing of the stuffs...but to use these excuses for not accepting product returns & refunds solution..that is greedy my fren... smile.gif

pengiranijam
post Nov 19 2009, 06:16 PM

1,568 posts

QUOTE(moderno @ Nov 19 2009, 06:00 PM)
the buyer is using seller's posting mistakes & extra rams sent as a ransom to gain no matter what --> DDR3 1333Mhz @ RM 320...

sometimes we as sellers do make mistakes in writings the specs & pricing of the stuffs...but to use these excuses for not accepting product returns & refunds solution..that is greedy my fren...  smile.gif
Yes, I agree with this, we are human merely do mistake always even it is small mistakes. To those buyer, please return the RAM, or your name will be blacklisted... not only by seller but other seller as well.

zhen^wei, please remove your first post caps one... looks ugly... icon_rolleyes.gif
youliang
post Nov 19 2009, 07:02 PM

Aficionado
1,178 posts

QUOTE(metsatsu @ Nov 19 2009, 05:38 PM)
Get your friend (buyer) to read this thread, rather than you telling him what is going on in this thread. U might be twisting the fact on him and simply adding more fuel to this flaming dispute
oh okay then i shall just remain silent till it is solved smile.gif
ubeyou
post Nov 19 2009, 07:11 PM

DreamX
697 posts

dude tell your friend, the ram reserved to me. returns it back. Due of the ram, the whole system i ordered delayed.
youliang
post Nov 19 2009, 07:58 PM

Aficionado
1,178 posts

QUOTE(ubeyou @ Nov 19 2009, 07:11 PM)
dude tell your friend, the ram reserved to me. returns it back. Due of the ram, the whole system i ordered delayed.
due to the seller mistake my friends client system is also affected so ur not the only one
lingloong
post Nov 19 2009, 08:11 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(youliang @ Nov 19 2009, 07:58 PM)
due to the seller mistake my friends client system is also affected so ur not the only one

Again want to bring up the "bottleneck" issue? doh.gif Cmon bro, you better stop those craps, only tarnish and humiliating yourself. Additional effort can ask your so called friend to settle once and for all. He's being silent from the 1st post in this dispute tread whistling.gif

yoongkeen
post Nov 19 2009, 08:18 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(youliang @ Nov 19 2009, 07:58 PM)
bro, ur client is using a pair of the ocz ram or just a pcs of the pair ram???
and when i call ur friend at first time, ur friend did said his client pc sytem is no problem.
is only ur fren system problem.

now i dunno whether u are use 1 pcs of the ram and other pcs of ram u use in ur client pc..
or u use 1 pair of the ram and other pair which u not paid in ur client pc???
but now we almost confirm ur fren is using one pair of the ram and his client is using another pair of ram which didnt paid.
and give all the craps explanation bla bla here.

better ask ur fren show up and explain here.

This post has been edited by yoongkeen: Nov 19 2009, 08:27 PM
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 08:23 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(yoongkeen @ Nov 19 2009, 08:18 PM)
bro, ur client is using a pair of the ocz ram or just a pcs of the pair ram???
and when i call ur friend at first time, ur friend did said his client pc sytem is no problem.
is only his system problem.

now i dunno whether u are use 1 pcs of the ram and other pcs of ram u use in ur client pc..
or u use 1 pair of the ram and other pair which u not paid in ur client pc???
THANK FOR U ALL. kacau me on my whole trip! i juz got bak n now i got into the case.

:alrite, my bad for shooting u. sorry: when did i say i using 2 pairs of ram? when did my p35 board can use DDR3? i juz said the ram bottlenecking my client pc as i tot it was suppose to be 1333mhz, but due to Zhen Wei miscommunication with his stuff, n there is few times n only once, i got it only running on 1066mhz now.. pity ur seller that buying 1066mhz ram to run on their system. for me, 1066mhz is damn slow for my client pc.

n i noticed that.. all forumer posting here doesnt read this thread properly. as if they r all blind.. din read properly and flaming ppl without proper reason. i was laughing all the way on how u all posting. but too bad, couldnt reply as im on trip.

Added on November 19, 2009, 8:27 pm
QUOTE(lingloong @ Nov 19 2009, 08:11 PM)

Again want to bring up the "bottleneck" issue?  doh.gif Cmon bro, you better stop those craps, only tarnish and humiliating yourself. Additional effort can ask your so called friend to settle once and for all. He's being silent from the 1st post in this dispute tread  whistling.gif 

keep ur mouth shut man. bottlenecking is a issue. u r told that u buying a 1333mhz ram, but in da end, got a 1066mhz instead. so where is the extra speed went for the price i paid?

it doesnt make sense that rm320 can buy a 1333mhz ram? so wat? i din force u to put rm320 as a price tag. Cmon.. u enjoy selling me rm320 WITH correct information n correct item. both of us got the surplus.

now instead of 1333mhz, my client system running 1066mhz. so wth is this? ask him to change bak to 1333mhz for me. Seller gave me all craps reason n doesnt wan to exchange! is that fair as a buyer?

C'mon.. think about urself!

This post has been edited by rkwan67: Nov 19 2009, 09:08 PM
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 08:32 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(ubeyou @ Nov 19 2009, 07:11 PM)
im really pity u my dear.. but he is still selling it as PC3-10666 rather than PC3-8500.

Quoted from Wikipedia

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 3 2009, 01:10 PM)
Limited Edition : OCZ DDR3 PC3-10666 Special Ops Edition

PRICE: RM320 each -stock ready
1333MHz DDR3       
CL 9-9-9-20
(CAS-TRCD-TRP-TRAS)       
Available 4GB Dual Channel Kits       
Unbuffered       
Special Ops XTC Heatspreader*       
Lifetime Warranty       
1.7 Volts       
240 Pin DIMM

DDR3 - 10666 Mhz (Dual Channel Kit) Performance RAM
OCZ3P13334GK OCZ DDR3 PC3-10666 Platinum 4GB Dual Channel Kit 7-7-7-20 1.8V RM390
OCZ3G13334GK OCZ DDR3 PC3-106666 GOLD 4GB Dual Channel Kit 9-9-9-20 1.7v  RM360
OCZ3P1333LV4GK OCZ DDR3 PC3-10666 Platinum Low Voltage 4GB Dual Channel Kit 7-7-7-20 1.65v  RM400

DDR3 - 10666 Mhz Performance RAM
OCZ3P13332G OCZ DDR3 PC3-10666 Platinum 2GB 7-7-7-20 1.8V  RM220
OCZ3SOE10664GK OCZ DDR3 PC3-1066 SPECIAL OPS LIMITED EDITION 4GK 7-7-7-16 1.6V  RM320 (i5 / i7/ phenom Ready)
OCZ3G10664GK OCZ DDR3 PC3-1066 GOLD 4GK 7-7-7-16 1.6V  RM320 (i5 / i7/ phenom Ready)

DDR2 - REAPER Edition - Dual Channel Kit
OCZ2RPR10664GK OCZ PC2-8500 Reaper 4GB (2x2GB Dual Channel Kit) 5-5-5-18 2.1V RM360

DDR2 - 800 Mhz (Dual Channel Kit) NVIDIA® SLI-Ready Edition
OCZ2N800SR2GK OCZ PC2-6400 DDR2-800 NVDIA SLI EPP 2GB 4-4-4-15 2.1V RM200

DDR2 - 1066 Mhz (Dual Channel Kit) Platinum Edition
OCZ2P10664GK OCZ PC2-8500 Platinum 4GB (2x2GB Dual Channel Kit) 5-5-5-18 2.1V RM350

DDR2 Performance RAM
OCZ2P8002G OCZ PC2-6400 Platinum XTC 2048MB 5-4-4-15 2.1V RM180
OCZ2G8002G OCZ PC2-6400 DDR2 2048MB Gold Vista Performance XTC 5-5-5-18 1.8V RM170
OCZ2G8001G OCZ PC2-6400 EL DDR 1024MB Gold Vista Edition XTC 5-5-5-15 2.1V RM110

DDR3 - 1333 Mhz - Value Series
OCZ3M13331G OCZ PC3-10666 Mobile Series 1GB SODIMM 9-9-9 1.5V RM75
OCZ3M13332G OCZ PC3-10666 Mobile Series 2GB SODIMM 9-9-9 1.5V RM175

** ALL above stock available

Warranty :Life time
COD: Pandan Indah

moderno
post Nov 19 2009, 08:35 PM

*Thanks for all the memories & supports! @ LYN**
1,924 posts

just return the 2 set of rams...obtain ur refund..reverse the deal...then buy again the new one at other sellers / places / LYP etc..seller get back his stocks..u get back ur RM 320++..case settle...

rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 08:38 PM

2,455 posts

So seller do no need to bear the responsibility in posting wrong item. rather.. juz simply OFFER buyer choice rather than listening to buyer suggestion.
time still goes no matter wat man.. if u did not post the wrong item, i rather pay my money for better ram than this sucking 1066mhz ram. especially with wrong infomation mislead customer.

the funny part is, seller admit is their fault. but then, show no responsibility over it. instead, sue me for stealing his ram? OMG!! im on trip and u expect me to fly back to KL and post ur ram huh? my ticket rm78 only. pay me that n i can return it to u on tuesday.

not i dun wan to return,but im away.

everyone here is twisting the fact WITHOUT reading the thread properly. in da end, Seller is keep on *cursing* by saying the word *F.U.C.K* while calling me trying to BARGAIN. okie, bargain with the fcuk word?
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 08:40 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(moderno @ Nov 19 2009, 08:35 PM)
just return the 2 set of rams...obtain ur refund..reverse the deal...then buy again the new one at other sellers / places / LYP etc..seller get back his stocks..u get back ur RM 320++..case settle...
bro yeah yeah.. can u sell me a OCZ Special OPS RAM 1333mhz at RM320 per pair? i nid 2 pairs of it.. stock ready money ready.

Added on November 19, 2009, 8:45 pmthe refund can cover all the cost to buy another new pair of ram? since is seller fault to post wrong information n mislead customer. so why cant i get the stock that he posted? i buy the ram because the seller posted it up and show that it is 1333mhz ram! or else, i lessen my enjoyment n buy a pair of 1333mhz ram from lowyat (even though is little bit higher price, but still cheaper than the current market price) oso better than buying from him man.. so much hassle caused to me.

if he got the info correct, i ignore it and buy from other seller another pair of 1333mhz ram. then no problem from me. when i buying anything, i got the enjoyment of spending my money to get the things i wan.

last week might be able to get 1333mhz good pair of ram at around rm360- rm380. now due to seller fault AGAIN, i only able to buy another pair of 1333mhz ram at rm440. who bare me the cost of that rm60 and travel all the way to lowyat again?

he admit, but he continue what he is doing wrongly.

This post has been edited by rkwan67: Nov 19 2009, 08:45 PM
karhoe
post Nov 19 2009, 09:13 PM

6,238 posts

Ok, seems like rkwan67 has been away, so that explains why he could not return the item on time.

Honestly speaking, what legal action could be taken against rkwan if, say he doesn't want to return both the RAMS? Honestly, I think the law will side the consumer. Let's twist the situation, what if rkwan67 accidentally breaks both pairs of RAMS upon receiving it? Do you think the law will ask him to refund you that extra pair of RAM?

What if this transaction has been an over the counter transaction in your shop? How would you ask the buyer to refund? You are taking advantage over the fact that this is an online environment, the fact that you know who your buyer is. What if it has been a consumable like a printer ink?

Btw, I'm curious, you lodged a police report? I would love to see what was reported tongue.gif

Anyway, it seems like rkwan is unhappy over the fact that he missed an opportunity to buy the RAM he wanted at RM360/380 back then. He bought the RAM from you at RM320 thinking it's a bargain, but due to TS seller, he lost the opportunity to get the RAM at the price he wanted. That is his opportunity cost.

If seller wants to provide an amicable solution, a win-win situation, rkwan just return both the RAMS and, zhen_wei why not source another RAM that rkwan wanted, and sell to him at your cost price or RM320 (fine, make it RM360/380 which was the price he thought he could get from other seller), whichever is higher?

zhen_wei, you are a reputable seller here, seeing the drastic actions that you take against your buyers for your fault is doing no good to your reputation.

Just my 2 cents, please don't flame me.

This post has been edited by karhoe: Nov 19 2009, 09:26 PM
ubeyou
post Nov 19 2009, 09:15 PM

DreamX
697 posts

so rkwan67, what action you wanted to take now?
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 09:16 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(ubeyou @ Nov 19 2009, 09:15 PM)
so rkwan67, what action you wanted to take now?
give me bak the ram the seller posted. i will happily return u the ram u sent wrongly to me.
quackpack
post Nov 19 2009, 09:22 PM

327 posts

I see no CON case

I only see one inferior complex seller making mistakes and not dealing with it calmly and properly.

I also see a buyer who is frustrated and trying to protect his own interest.

Honestly,nobody except the buyer and seller is in better contact than what is posted here. Buyer claims that seller f**k him on phone conversation and seller claims that buyer does not want to cooperate.

Which buyer and seller does not want to protect their own interest? Both side is at disadvantage and wrong at the same time.

Since seller did a police report I do not see it as resolving issue anymore. Let police(law) decide smile.gif
zhen^wei
post Nov 19 2009, 09:25 PM

4,057 posts

the case consider settled already. since the kid already promised return back 2 pair of ram to my office tomorow and exchange with 2X 2GB ddr3 1333mhz value ram (corsair)

cheers everyone, he is still kid, forgive him.

ubeyou
post Nov 19 2009, 09:26 PM

DreamX
697 posts

I see case settled. Win win situation for both seller and buyer i guess smile.gif
karhoe
post Nov 19 2009, 09:27 PM

6,238 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 19 2009, 09:25 PM)
the case consider settled already. since the kid already promised return back 2 pair of ram to my office tomorow and exchange with 2X 2GB ddr3 1333mhz value ram (corsair)

Thumbs up, that's the way to go rclxms.gif
youliang
post Nov 19 2009, 09:29 PM

Aficionado
1,178 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 19 2009, 09:25 PM)

we should forgive u not him.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:52 AM