Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> rkwan67,youliang -CON OCZ DDR3 RM320, refuse to send me extra 1 pair ram

quackpack
post Nov 19 2009, 09:22 PM

327 posts

I see no CON case

I only see one inferior complex seller making mistakes and not dealing with it calmly and properly.

I also see a buyer who is frustrated and trying to protect his own interest.

Honestly,nobody except the buyer and seller is in better contact than what is posted here. Buyer claims that seller f**k him on phone conversation and seller claims that buyer does not want to cooperate.

Which buyer and seller does not want to protect their own interest? Both side is at disadvantage and wrong at the same time.

Since seller did a police report I do not see it as resolving issue anymore. Let police(law) decide smile.gif
quackpack
post Nov 19 2009, 09:30 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 19 2009, 09:25 PM)
the case consider settled already. since the kid already promised return back 2 pair of ram to my office tomorow and exchange with 2X 2GB ddr3 1333mhz value ram (corsair)

cheers everyone, he is still kid, forgive him.
Wow whats with that? Seriously instead of talking nicely you shoot someone that way?

quackpack
post Nov 19 2009, 11:16 PM

327 posts

I'm curious..can we see what did you reported to the police?

So far from what I see,you sent him wrong stuff so I am just curious how can police officer say "taking the thing not belong to him" when it actually belongs to him by law.
quackpack
post Nov 19 2009, 11:45 PM

327 posts

Still curious about the police report

Can you please show us to make your proof more credible?

0.0226sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:39 PM