Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> rkwan67,youliang -CON OCZ DDR3 RM320, refuse to send me extra 1 pair ram

rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 11:36 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Nov 19 2009, 11:34 PM)
Don't "see see", make it clear, that you are agreeable to it, then we wait for zhen_wei to agree. Else, later he agree, you don't agree  doh.gif
yeah la.. i mean i agreed la.. as few post earlier.. but then, seller how?

since i got back the ram i wanted to buy. not the wrong ram i got with me but not able to use it to have my full enjoyment.
zhen^wei
post Nov 19 2009, 11:38 PM

4,057 posts

lol.. when did i keep ur ram? i explained that so clearly dy.. n still could not understand me?

2 weeks ago.

and karhoe,
can you pm all the sellers see how much they selling the 1333mhz ddr3 ram (gaming, not value ram) ? and please ask their cost if necessory.

not offense. but since case is closed and the rkwan67 already agreed to exchang ewith ddr3 1333mhz (value ram) then we have a deal.

youliang
post Nov 19 2009, 11:40 PM

Aficionado
1,178 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 19 2009, 11:38 PM)
2 weeks ago.
and karhoe,
can you pm all the sellers see how much they selling the 1333mhz ddr3 ram (gaming, not value ram) ? and please ask their cost if necessory.

not offense. but since case is closed and the rkwan67 already agreed to exchang ewith ddr3 1333mhz  (value ram) then we have a deal.
ooo i thought this only happened last week.. hmm.gif hmm.gif
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 11:40 PM

2,455 posts

2 weeks ago.
and karhoe,

not offense. but since case is closed and the rkwan67 already agreed to exchang ewith ddr3 1333mhz  (value ram) then we have a deal.
2 weeks ago?.. pls sync ur time.. u got mistake again.

oh is it? i think u agree with the exchange of corsair ram, but not me. i said i will go to ur office n check out the corsair ram. u got it mistake again?
zhen^wei
post Nov 19 2009, 11:41 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Nov 19 2009, 11:28 PM)
aiyo.. he like so purposely.. i told him the ram at cheras now. he told me to get the ram back by tonight for him.. that is totally insane. night time travel to ppl house and take the ram out from client pc?
bring back the old issue. did i told u, even we exchange with u the value ram 1333mhz we also geting lost of more than RM40-50 ?
i did mention to u as ealier in police station tat's why u are agree to exchange.

well, i offer u another package : return 2 pair ram, and u get back RM320+RM50 (my personal top up for u)=RM370
and u can go to lowyat plaza happly to buy ur ram . is it ok ?
but let me know before 10am tomorow by PM. becoz i wil not around afternooon.

Added on November 19, 2009, 11:43 pm
QUOTE(youliang @ Nov 19 2009, 11:40 PM)
ooo i thought this only happened last week.. hmm.gif  hmm.gif
brother. ur fren ask me when i store the ram. i said last 2 weeks. cannot store the ram earlier ?

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Nov 19 2009, 11:43 PM
quackpack
post Nov 19 2009, 11:45 PM

327 posts

Still curious about the police report

Can you please show us to make your proof more credible?
zhen^wei
post Nov 19 2009, 11:45 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Nov 19 2009, 11:34 PM)
Don't "see see", make it clear, that you are agreeable to it, then we wait for zhen_wei to agree. Else, later he agree, you don't agree  doh.gif

I think I just saw that zhen_wei said he cannot exchange, any reason why?
Any idea why? If it's the cost issue, if the difference is not much, it only makes sense that you bear it, since ultimately its your fault, or strike a deal with rkwan to top up, I can see that he really wants the RAM
1. DDR3 1333mhz OCZ spec ops no more stock (suplier no have anymore)
2. DDR3 1333mhz pc ram price up. difernet RM100 ++ for 1 pair.
3. wrong thing accept, return, refund is necessory. but not for free upgrade smile.gif
karhoe
post Nov 19 2009, 11:46 PM

6,238 posts

2 weeks ago.
and karhoe,

Tried searching around, can't find anyone selling this particular RAM, or maybe I don't know how to search, I don't know, maybe you want to PM him and tell him how much is your cost that you are going to sell to him.
zhen^wei
post Nov 19 2009, 11:47 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(quackpack @ Nov 19 2009, 11:45 PM)
Still curious about the police report

Can you please show us to make your proof more credible?
haha. let me scan and put in first post tomorow morning since u request
karhoe
post Nov 19 2009, 11:48 PM

6,238 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 19 2009, 11:45 PM)
1. DDR3 1333mhz OCZ spec ops no more stock (suplier no have anymore)
2. DDR3 1333mhz pc ram price up. difernet RM100 ++ for 1 pair.
3. wrong thing accept, return, refund is necessory. but not for free upgrade smile.gif
Oh, so rkwan, you either have to

1) Accept his RM320 + RM50 offer

or 2) Accept his RM320 + RM50 offer + RM50 top up (since you said the difference is RM100 for 1 pair, but again your cost price should be lesser than the difference right)

But since he said he got no more stock, so you just have to take option 1 la

This post has been edited by karhoe: Nov 19 2009, 11:50 PM
zhen^wei
post Nov 19 2009, 11:50 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Nov 19 2009, 11:48 PM)

or 2) Accept his RM320 + RM50 offer + RM50 top up (since you said the difference is RM100 for 1 pair)

well.
RM370 only can buy 2 pair of value ram ddr3 1333mhz in market price now
tat's why i am offer him 2X 2gb ddr3 1333mhz ram corsair by tomorow.

any question now ?
i am gonna answer all before i sleep and avoid u all keep spam this thread

karhoe
post Nov 19 2009, 11:52 PM

6,238 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 19 2009, 11:50 PM)
well.

any question now ?
Okay, so now you don't have the stock for the item that rkwan wanted?

We are not spamming this thread, we are posting 'constructive replies'
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 11:53 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Nov 19 2009, 11:48 PM)

or 2) Accept his RM320 + RM50 offer + RM50 top up (since you said the difference is RM100 for 1 pair, but again your cost price should be lesser than the difference right)

if and only if he could give the offer until 2mr. i only able to travel all the way to get the ram 2mr. but not by 2night.
goldfries
post Nov 19 2009, 11:56 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

aiyah both of you just be reasonable also enough already la.

small matter also make until so big.

buyer - people make mistake, i'm sure you make mistake too. so be nice to them, what goes around comes around. smile.gif

seller - in situations like this, sometimes you just have to lose a little to make up for your mistake that caused inconvenience.

if both of you come from those angles - everything ok nice nice already la. smile.gif
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 11:58 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Nov 19 2009, 11:56 PM)
aiyah both of you just be reasonable also enough already la.

small matter also make until so big.

buyer - people make mistake, i'm sure you make mistake too. so be nice to them, what goes around comes around. smile.gif

seller - in situations like this, sometimes you just have to lose a little to make up for your mistake that caused inconvenience.

if both of you come from those angles - everything ok nice nice already la. smile.gif
yes.. im agree and i give such suggestion:

u sell me the ddr3-1333mhz.. then those top up money.. we both pay half of it.. share the cost. but seller refused right away.

wat can i do then? seller caused the inconvenience but show no responsibility over that.

P/S : oh yes.. of cause i upgrade to another high performance ram. rather than offer me value ram. best is the special ops OCZ ddr3-1333mhz. but then since no stock, i oso can tolerate to change to another branded ddr3-1333 high performance ram.

This post has been edited by rkwan67: Nov 20 2009, 12:02 AM
TT lim
post Nov 20 2009, 02:59 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(antonio @ Nov 19 2009, 05:11 PM)
Wahhh......like this also must bring irrelevant ideologies...

I'm not on any of the dispute sides here, but what bugging me is why on earth that extra pair of rams isn't returned?? The seller has agreed to provides expenses for the Courier, then why is it so hassle to just send the thing and get it over with??

Oh ya wait, I read something about petrol money, time, toll, bla bla bla....

To whom who had mentioned the above, lets make it this way,

Seller prints another invoice, sends it to you and are you ready to pay for the additional pair?

And just say when you refuse to pay the invoice and decide to send the ram back, the seller said: "I have no time to check your delivery because it cost me my time of waiting for the delivery, further more I have to be at a certain places (assuming not the address that is posted to), I have no time to check for it nor do I have to spend petrol money just to check if the sent item is correct."

Would the above statement sounds fair?

I don't think so, but people are different....

When seller overcharge something that you bought, you call em a liar, cheater, conman, racial based 'man' all over the thread or forums, but when the seller has put it nicely that he would bear the charges of returning the ram, would it be appropriate to answer something like: "Let me think 1st?", "Its seller fault to send the wrong specs", bla bla bla...

If not stock, just return everything in a good order the way you open it and ask for reimbursement of your purchase....

If you want to keep, then pay! Simple...

Talking more in here doesn't change the fact that the buyer is intolerant and is happily keeping something that is not rightly belong to him....
did you actualy read all the thread? the seller already know it make a mistake before he send the ram,why he didn't call the buyer and ask for solution but send the diff spec ram to buyer,becouse of seller's mistake,buyer lost the opportunities to buy the ram at a lower price,who answer for this?and the buyer nvr say not to return the ram,it a token for the buyer to fight for his right,no matter the buyer is so call kids or old man or what,buyer have the right to fight for what he paid for,a mod come uot with this type of statement,what a shame

you are a mod,do whatever you want,i don't mind even you band my ip,

to buyer,did you read what i post bf this hmm.gif

from the begining all forumer blame the buyer,seller even use the name POLICE,what a shame if PDRM involve in this case,seller even state buyer con...WTF

and the admin come out at just the right place at the right time...OMG rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 19 2009, 11:50 PM)
well.

any question now ?
??? again shakehead.gif shocking.gif rclxub.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by TT lim: Nov 20 2009, 03:32 AM
antonio
post Nov 20 2009, 03:30 AM

AMD Phenom II & Intel i7 Overclocker
4,032 posts

QUOTE(TT lim @ Nov 20 2009, 02:59 AM)
did you actualy read all the thread? the seller already know it make a mistake before he send the ram,why he didn't call the buyer and ask for solution but send the diff spec ram to buyer,becouse of seller's mistake,buyer lost the  opportunities to buy the ram at a lower price,who answer for this?and the buyer nvr say not to return the ram,it a token for the buyer to fight for his right,no matter the buyer is so call kids or old man or what,buyer have the right to fight for what he paid for,a mod come uot with this type of statement,what a shame

you are a mod,do whatever you want,i don't mind even you band my ip,

to buyer,did you read what i post bf this hmm.gif

from the begining all forumer blame the buyer,seller even use the name POLICE,what a shame if PDRM involve in this case,seller even state buyer con...WTF

and the admin come out at just the right place at the right time...OMG rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I did but I'm not going to rebut you which is;

1. clearly wasting my time.
2. did you actually read all the post (not thread)?

His rights? (Buyer)
- Receive in properly working condition the ram that he ordered.
- If he didn't get what he ordered, HE SHOULDN'T open the wrong items and quickly informed the seller about the mistake. Ask to CHANGE, not to USE first!
- Demand that he gets the right model HE WANTS or if the seller CAN'T SELL because of no stock or the price is wayyyy higher, that a full REFUND is what the buyer should request.
- The delivery charges to return the item back to the seller is BEAR by the seller.

Now do you want me to tell the seller's rights? Try and open up a business of selling computer parts here in Malaysia, then come talk back to me or other experience seller for that matter.

Please, please, keep it in proportion...enough of this non-constructive arguing according to "Do not post unless you have something useful to contribute. Ranting is not useful contribution." situated at the top.

TT lim
post Nov 20 2009, 03:39 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(antonio @ Nov 20 2009, 03:30 AM)

His rights? (Buyer)
- If he didn't get what he ordered, HE SHOULDN'T open the wrong items and quickly informed the seller about the mistake. Ask to CHANGE, not to USE first!
- Demand that he gets the right model HE WANTS or if the seller CAN'T SELL because of no stock or the price is wayyyy higher, that a full REFUND is what the buyer should request.
- The delivery charges to return the item back to the seller is BEAR by the seller.

Now do you want me to tell the seller's rights? Try and open up a business of selling computer parts here in Malaysia, then come talk back to me or other experience seller for that matter.

Please, please, keep it in proportion...enough of this non-constructive arguing according to "Do not post unless you have something useful to contribute. Ranting is not useful contribution." situated at the top.
so if the price is going down?? how ?? Full refund oso?are you sure i don't sell computer parts here in malaysia doh.gif

and for the No2,my english no so good ,TQ for your lesson notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by TT lim: Nov 20 2009, 03:45 AM
zhen^wei
post Nov 20 2009, 08:08 AM

4,057 posts

if price drop. of coz we can full refund and customer get extra.

i dont mind to lose some for it (exchange with 2X 2gb ddr3 1333mhz value ram "corsair" ) for him.
but spec ops ocz 4gb 1333mhz really sorry. suplier no bring in.

(one thing not need i to mention N times, i very tired already)

honesty, this is very clearly buyer take the advantages on sellers smal mistake.
at first, he buy at RM320 from me. he is compare our price (gaming ram) with pc zone value ram.
in the end he buy from me at RM320 ocz spec ops 4gb rm320 (no other things at behind). then i made a call to office to pack and post him the thing, my staff mistaken put another pair of it ( u know la, sometime too busy and too many parcels easy to make mistake).
then the customer suspose to send back another pair (for sure) and another pair of ram (which he is using), when he found it is wrong ram, not same with what he ordered. return, and refund+postage from us is sure thing. but he is willing to keep another ram until we do free upgrade for him (1333mhz) reasonable ?

think twice, what u will act if u are me, will u still go his place for one whole day, going police station to report, waste another RM50 just to make the thing settle fast ?

I am offering him 3rd option which is we just have a kes mahkamah, i am very willing to do that. even for RM320 thing, i willing to pay another 32k or 320k for the mahkamah kes. He is too degil until the inspector told me : "kenapa tak lapor kes curi, kasi kes settle fast, nanti officer akan pergi rumahnya dapatkan barang yang kamu mau."

one question i need tell everyone. will he act the same thing "free upgrade" if he only keep one pair of ram instead of extra pair which not belong to him ?

for our previous case, we had no problem to exchange with cusotmer the same value of product or full refund if there is mistaken in shipping, the mistake wil happen becoz too many pacels we posted, ask around the senior traders in this forum, who never posted wrong items?

full stop. we are waiting the buyer to come and exchange the ram by today before i leave to melaka.tq

youliang
post Nov 20 2009, 09:03 AM

Aficionado
1,178 posts

QUOTE(antonio @ Nov 20 2009, 03:30 AM)

His rights? (Buyer)

the buyer did not notice that the ram speed was lower until he plugged it into his pc..

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0143sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:56 AM