Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> rkwan67,youliang -CON OCZ DDR3 RM320, refuse to send me extra 1 pair ram

rkwan67
post Nov 18 2009, 09:37 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(HeLLonEarTH @ Nov 18 2009, 04:54 AM)
Just solve this issue. At least giv TS updates. Either from u or the original buyer. Instead of just hang up like that. It dosent make sence at all. Even its TS friends fault of sending the extra ram. Everybody like's extra but not when people already tell about thier mistake. Hope this matter ends soon. Rams prices are hiking up. Really2 UP UP and away..
huh? open the thread can solve the issue? yeah i wan see it then.

first, when did the hell i said the parcel is late? i owes travel to poslaju n pick yhe parcel up myself. who da heck know u sent using skynet? im owes not at home n u expect me to wait whole day for it? first day they delay de to bad weather but i got 2 parcel received b4 i went out. i later on was busy, went office on saturday but they took out my parcel n dun wan get it 4 me. so i only got it on tuesday which i travel there again. y so messed up? thx u 4 not let me know bout the tracking code. N this is not ur fault that delay my cust order isn't it? Rite, fine.

The ur thread title is 'pc3-10666' previously. Come on la, u selling pc stuff n u dun noe pc3-10660 is actually ddr3-1333? Tats OMG my friend. N u tell me ur title correct? I double checked that ur thread writing pc3-10666 n oso ddr3-1333. Then now u sending me pc3-8500? So selling wrong item got no fault at all huh? Tat is misleading my friend. So wat now? U ask me return? I refused, I delivered the item due to already late drag on postage. I notice from the pic I took. If n if I knew it earlier, I can buy another ddr3-1333 I found previously with exact SAME price. Now I paid for wat I wan, u willing to sell at the price u wan. But instead u gave me wrong item! N now do u think I can get the correct item with ur GENEROUS rm320 refund?

Again, I said I will think bout it bcaz u r not tolerate. So fine, I think bout whether how many pair of ram to send back then. Not as u think like so serious. Wth. U r juz totally misunderstanding our convo on phone. Ur friend b4 in da phone agreed to exchange the ram 4 me, then u call me. Said no stock, then ok la. I wait until got stock n change with me then. I doesn't mean to ask u to top up to my buying from other seller leh. C'mon.

N now I nid to go collect the ram from client n post it bak. Petrol n time all free now is it? din even mention the bottlenecking of the ram to my system.
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 08:23 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(yoongkeen @ Nov 19 2009, 08:18 PM)
bro, ur client is using a pair of the ocz ram or just a pcs of the pair ram???
and when i call ur friend at first time, ur friend did said his client pc sytem is no problem.
is only his system problem.

now i dunno whether u are use 1 pcs of the ram and other pcs of ram u use in ur client pc..
or u use 1 pair of the ram and other pair which u not paid in ur client pc???
THANK FOR U ALL. kacau me on my whole trip! i juz got bak n now i got into the case.

:alrite, my bad for shooting u. sorry: when did i say i using 2 pairs of ram? when did my p35 board can use DDR3? i juz said the ram bottlenecking my client pc as i tot it was suppose to be 1333mhz, but due to Zhen Wei miscommunication with his stuff, n there is few times n only once, i got it only running on 1066mhz now.. pity ur seller that buying 1066mhz ram to run on their system. for me, 1066mhz is damn slow for my client pc.

n i noticed that.. all forumer posting here doesnt read this thread properly. as if they r all blind.. din read properly and flaming ppl without proper reason. i was laughing all the way on how u all posting. but too bad, couldnt reply as im on trip.

Added on November 19, 2009, 8:27 pm
QUOTE(lingloong @ Nov 19 2009, 08:11 PM)

Again want to bring up the "bottleneck" issue?  doh.gif Cmon bro, you better stop those craps, only tarnish and humiliating yourself. Additional effort can ask your so called friend to settle once and for all. He's being silent from the 1st post in this dispute tread  whistling.gif 

keep ur mouth shut man. bottlenecking is a issue. u r told that u buying a 1333mhz ram, but in da end, got a 1066mhz instead. so where is the extra speed went for the price i paid?

it doesnt make sense that rm320 can buy a 1333mhz ram? so wat? i din force u to put rm320 as a price tag. Cmon.. u enjoy selling me rm320 WITH correct information n correct item. both of us got the surplus.

now instead of 1333mhz, my client system running 1066mhz. so wth is this? ask him to change bak to 1333mhz for me. Seller gave me all craps reason n doesnt wan to exchange! is that fair as a buyer?

C'mon.. think about urself!

This post has been edited by rkwan67: Nov 19 2009, 09:08 PM
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 08:32 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(ubeyou @ Nov 19 2009, 07:11 PM)
dude tell your friend, the ram reserved to me. returns it back. Due of the ram, the whole system i ordered delayed.
im really pity u my dear.. but he is still selling it as PC3-10666 rather than PC3-8500.

Quoted from Wikipedia

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 3 2009, 01:10 PM)
Limited Edition : OCZ DDR3 PC3-10666 Special Ops Edition

PRICE: RM320 each -stock ready
1333MHz DDR3       
CL 9-9-9-20
(CAS-TRCD-TRP-TRAS)       
Available 4GB Dual Channel Kits       
Unbuffered       
Special Ops XTC Heatspreader*       
Lifetime Warranty       
1.7 Volts       
240 Pin DIMM

DDR3 - 10666 Mhz (Dual Channel Kit) Performance RAM
OCZ3P13334GK OCZ DDR3 PC3-10666 Platinum 4GB Dual Channel Kit 7-7-7-20 1.8V RM390
OCZ3G13334GK OCZ DDR3 PC3-106666 GOLD 4GB Dual Channel Kit 9-9-9-20 1.7v  RM360
OCZ3P1333LV4GK OCZ DDR3 PC3-10666 Platinum Low Voltage 4GB Dual Channel Kit 7-7-7-20 1.65v  RM400

DDR3 - 10666 Mhz Performance RAM
OCZ3P13332G OCZ DDR3 PC3-10666 Platinum 2GB 7-7-7-20 1.8V  RM220
OCZ3SOE10664GK OCZ DDR3 PC3-1066 SPECIAL OPS LIMITED EDITION 4GK 7-7-7-16 1.6V  RM320 (i5 / i7/ phenom Ready)
OCZ3G10664GK OCZ DDR3 PC3-1066 GOLD 4GK 7-7-7-16 1.6V  RM320 (i5 / i7/ phenom Ready)

DDR2 - REAPER Edition - Dual Channel Kit
OCZ2RPR10664GK OCZ PC2-8500 Reaper 4GB (2x2GB Dual Channel Kit) 5-5-5-18 2.1V RM360

DDR2 - 800 Mhz (Dual Channel Kit) NVIDIA® SLI-Ready Edition
OCZ2N800SR2GK OCZ PC2-6400 DDR2-800 NVDIA SLI EPP 2GB 4-4-4-15 2.1V RM200

DDR2 - 1066 Mhz (Dual Channel Kit) Platinum Edition
OCZ2P10664GK OCZ PC2-8500 Platinum 4GB (2x2GB Dual Channel Kit) 5-5-5-18 2.1V RM350

DDR2 Performance RAM
OCZ2P8002G OCZ PC2-6400 Platinum XTC 2048MB 5-4-4-15 2.1V RM180
OCZ2G8002G OCZ PC2-6400 DDR2 2048MB Gold Vista Performance XTC 5-5-5-18 1.8V RM170
OCZ2G8001G OCZ PC2-6400 EL DDR 1024MB Gold Vista Edition XTC 5-5-5-15 2.1V RM110

DDR3 - 1333 Mhz - Value Series
OCZ3M13331G OCZ PC3-10666 Mobile Series 1GB SODIMM 9-9-9 1.5V RM75
OCZ3M13332G OCZ PC3-10666 Mobile Series 2GB SODIMM 9-9-9 1.5V RM175

** ALL above stock available

Warranty :Life time
COD: Pandan Indah

rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 08:38 PM

2,455 posts

So seller do no need to bear the responsibility in posting wrong item. rather.. juz simply OFFER buyer choice rather than listening to buyer suggestion.
time still goes no matter wat man.. if u did not post the wrong item, i rather pay my money for better ram than this sucking 1066mhz ram. especially with wrong infomation mislead customer.

the funny part is, seller admit is their fault. but then, show no responsibility over it. instead, sue me for stealing his ram? OMG!! im on trip and u expect me to fly back to KL and post ur ram huh? my ticket rm78 only. pay me that n i can return it to u on tuesday.

not i dun wan to return,but im away.

everyone here is twisting the fact WITHOUT reading the thread properly. in da end, Seller is keep on *cursing* by saying the word *F.U.C.K* while calling me trying to BARGAIN. okie, bargain with the fcuk word?
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 08:40 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(moderno @ Nov 19 2009, 08:35 PM)
just return the 2 set of rams...obtain ur refund..reverse the deal...then buy again the new one at other sellers / places / LYP etc..seller get back his stocks..u get back ur RM 320++..case settle...
bro yeah yeah.. can u sell me a OCZ Special OPS RAM 1333mhz at RM320 per pair? i nid 2 pairs of it.. stock ready money ready.

Added on November 19, 2009, 8:45 pmthe refund can cover all the cost to buy another new pair of ram? since is seller fault to post wrong information n mislead customer. so why cant i get the stock that he posted? i buy the ram because the seller posted it up and show that it is 1333mhz ram! or else, i lessen my enjoyment n buy a pair of 1333mhz ram from lowyat (even though is little bit higher price, but still cheaper than the current market price) oso better than buying from him man.. so much hassle caused to me.

if he got the info correct, i ignore it and buy from other seller another pair of 1333mhz ram. then no problem from me. when i buying anything, i got the enjoyment of spending my money to get the things i wan.

last week might be able to get 1333mhz good pair of ram at around rm360- rm380. now due to seller fault AGAIN, i only able to buy another pair of 1333mhz ram at rm440. who bare me the cost of that rm60 and travel all the way to lowyat again?

he admit, but he continue what he is doing wrongly.

This post has been edited by rkwan67: Nov 19 2009, 08:45 PM
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 09:16 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(ubeyou @ Nov 19 2009, 09:15 PM)
so rkwan67, what action you wanted to take now?
give me bak the ram the seller posted. i will happily return u the ram u sent wrongly to me.
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 09:42 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 19 2009, 09:25 PM)
the case consider settled already. since the kid already promised return back 2 pair of ram to my office tomorow and exchange with 2X 2GB ddr3 1333mhz value ram (corsair)

cheers everyone, he is still kid, forgive him.
so everyone think is the fair to me? if yes, then i go ahead.

seller fault, but buyer bear the responsibility of his fault (wrong info posted).

shud i forgive him for all his miscommunication within his company, talk foul language, wasting my time? n now i got to travel to get the ram back n VISIT him at HIS office to get MY ram. :thumbs up:

so now, i tot of using my money getting a better ram for my core i5. instead using my money on better ram, now i got a value ram. run a value ram on core i5 is totally wasting my money n time. everyone know core i5 is HP system n using a value on it? damn clever!

Added on November 19, 2009, 9:43 pm@zhen^wei

WAAA!! HECK!! I DIN EVEN SAID THAT N U SAID I GOT NO MATURITY AT ALL? good good.. u wan to see ur ram back o not wan?

This post has been edited by rkwan67: Nov 19 2009, 09:43 PM
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 09:47 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Nov 19 2009, 09:44 PM)
Now you got two options

1) Full refund from him and get your OCZ 1333 from somewhere else, albeit at a higher price

2) Demand him to honor the sales, and give you OCZ 1333Mhz, or at least sell to you at COST price. (nothing to lose what)
if he is really so unreliable seller.. i seriously take my own money to top up for my client man! away from this kind of seller.

but if he really dun wan tolerate to give ocz, so wat? beat him ah? kenot wad. talk rude ah? im not that kind of lock-up fella.

so kids lose adult win? lol.
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 11:09 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Nov 19 2009, 11:06 PM)
Aiyo, you also 'promoted' them in your signature, it is only normal they retaliate with a similar signature, whichever party started it first.

Anyway, do you have any problem giving him OCZ 1333Mhz, or at least sell to him at your cost price, surely you have nothing to lose right?
i agreed.. anyhow is TS fault to post up the wrong item.. n even refused to take the responsibility.
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 11:28 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Nov 19 2009, 11:25 PM)
Hmm, compensate him RM50? That means you are willing to refund him RM320 + 50, why not just give him OCZ 1333 that he asked for, that he paid for? If the cost price is higher than RM320 + 50, offer him a deal to top up la
aiyo.. he like so purposely.. i told him the ram at cheras now. he told me to get the ram back by tonight for him.. that is totally insane. night time travel to ppl house and take the ram out from client pc?
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 11:33 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 19 2009, 11:23 PM)
bro. i am not say he canot put my name in his signature.
the difernet in price not RM20-30. i did said compensate him RM50 with my personal money tonight if he able to pass back 2 pair of ram to me.
well. we already agree to exchange with value ram corsair and ddr3 1333mhz (even it is higher cost than the ocz ram he keep)
we already do the best to solve this issue.  sorry we not able to exchange with ocz spec ops 1333mhz ddr3 ram.
and we already found out why we will do the mistake :

this is my mistake not yet check properly.
lol.. when did i keep ur ram? i explained that so clearly dy.. n still could not understand me?

QUOTE(karhoe @ Nov 19 2009, 11:30 PM)
Relax la bro, just wait for zhen_wei to reply, make it clear what you want once and for all.

So if zhen_wei give you back OCZ 1333 that you asked for, you will return him both the RAM, that's all right?

So now we just see if zhen_wei is agreeable to this.
let's see whether he want it o not..
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 11:36 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Nov 19 2009, 11:34 PM)
Don't "see see", make it clear, that you are agreeable to it, then we wait for zhen_wei to agree. Else, later he agree, you don't agree  doh.gif
yeah la.. i mean i agreed la.. as few post earlier.. but then, seller how?

since i got back the ram i wanted to buy. not the wrong ram i got with me but not able to use it to have my full enjoyment.
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 11:40 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 19 2009, 11:38 PM)
2 weeks ago.
and karhoe,
can you pm all the sellers see how much they selling the 1333mhz ddr3 ram (gaming, not value ram) ? and please ask their cost if necessory.

not offense. but since case is closed and the rkwan67 already agreed to exchang ewith ddr3 1333mhz  (value ram) then we have a deal.
2 weeks ago?.. pls sync ur time.. u got mistake again.

oh is it? i think u agree with the exchange of corsair ram, but not me. i said i will go to ur office n check out the corsair ram. u got it mistake again?
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 11:53 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Nov 19 2009, 11:48 PM)
Oh, so rkwan, you either have to

1) Accept his RM320 + RM50 offer

or 2) Accept his RM320 + RM50 offer + RM50 top up (since you said the difference is RM100 for 1 pair, but again your cost price should be lesser than the difference right)

But since he said he got no more stock, so you just have to take option 1 la
if and only if he could give the offer until 2mr. i only able to travel all the way to get the ram 2mr. but not by 2night.
rkwan67
post Nov 19 2009, 11:58 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Nov 19 2009, 11:56 PM)
aiyah both of you just be reasonable also enough already la.

small matter also make until so big.

buyer - people make mistake, i'm sure you make mistake too. so be nice to them, what goes around comes around. smile.gif

seller - in situations like this, sometimes you just have to lose a little to make up for your mistake that caused inconvenience.

if both of you come from those angles - everything ok nice nice already la. smile.gif
yes.. im agree and i give such suggestion:

u sell me the ddr3-1333mhz.. then those top up money.. we both pay half of it.. share the cost. but seller refused right away.

wat can i do then? seller caused the inconvenience but show no responsibility over that.

P/S : oh yes.. of cause i upgrade to another high performance ram. rather than offer me value ram. best is the special ops OCZ ddr3-1333mhz. but then since no stock, i oso can tolerate to change to another branded ddr3-1333 high performance ram.

This post has been edited by rkwan67: Nov 20 2009, 12:02 AM
rkwan67
post Nov 20 2009, 09:59 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 20 2009, 09:31 AM)
ic. i can assume that he is not read the sticker or packaging untill he saw the bios ?
nope. not i dun see it. im too rush to read everything. i juz plug it in and run it. after rushing setup, then deliver it.

as u said mah, when sometimes to many things, then can get mistake.

i only realize it when i see the photo i took in rush previously. and i straight away let u know once u called me on the 2nd day as im very tiring and need to get sleep early for trip.

and again, i only got 2 choices.

1) i top up for performance ram at cost price
2) refund of rm370 for both rams

value ram seriously no use for a good system. ytd oso u got tell me that value ram is obviously lousier than this pair of special ops. i dun wan my client to complain slow pc again. at least a better HP 1333mhz ram will do the job with better timings.
rkwan67
post Nov 20 2009, 10:03 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 20 2009, 10:02 AM)
i will leave here soon. and u deal with yoongkeen once u come my office afternoon.
tq
so? i got my rm370 refund later?
rkwan67
post Nov 20 2009, 10:10 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Nov 20 2009, 10:08 AM)
seriously u need to read a few more articles on ram speed and latency.
no i dun think i need it for now. thx for ur advise. obviously that 1066mhz is slower than 1333mhz.
rkwan67
post Nov 20 2009, 10:14 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Nov 20 2009, 10:12 AM)
does u notice it? a few whz only  cool2.gif
so long this case.. not settled yet doh.gif
whz? i think u nid to read more articles on it then.

does.

yes i do. but it makes difference. this case isnt long. but no adequate tolerance available from seller oso.
rkwan67
post Nov 20 2009, 10:15 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 20 2009, 10:14 AM)
i got 2 offer for u. and u ask yoongkeen once u at office.

still canot accept these 2 offer then u can take the ram go back and i will settle with u monday after i back from outstation .
tat's all.

wait i update first post with the report police
come again.. what is the 2 offer u got for me?

1) offer me with top up to high performance ram
2) a refund of rm370 to me

is that 2?

0.0233sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:12 AM