post Nov 18 2009, 01:11 PM

yeah..u guys drag dis 4 noting..juz do wat fenzodahl512 suggest..biggrin.gif
a13solut3
post Nov 18 2009, 01:46 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(youliang @ Nov 18 2009, 12:52 PM)
well since u already admit ur mistake i think if u give him a pair of 1333 ram which both of u have agreed on then he would just return u the ram. it isnt fair for him to just giv u back n then get the refund. think of the time n petrol he used to collect n send back the ram..the hassle he has to go through to get the ram back from his client.. since u posted the wrong thing on ur thread u as th seller should be responsible enough to fulfil what u posted up on the thread n not just simply giving a refund. think from the buyer side n its really unfair.
The hassle of petrol and time do not worth the extra pair of RM320 aren't it? Unless you telling me you traveled from Skynet JB to Skynet Penang, then you make a return trip.

The point that are the main concern now is one pair of the ram is not owned by you, and you refused to return the pair that you have not paid. For the mistake that zhen^wei make, that is another matter, don't involve the second pair into the argument.

For the ram that you had paid, seller and buyer can have an agreement here

a) buyer send back 2 of the ram, seller cover the cost incurred. Unless buyer are kiasu, say time and petrol is very expensive cost RM30 (which only idiot and greedy person do that) Reasonable charge can be taken into consideration as seller made a mistake.

b) wait until seller had the ram you wanted, and both cover each other cost.

It is not reasonable for you to asked seller to fork out another RM80 to help you buy the ram you wanted. That is daylight robbery / extortion.

Bottlenecking your CPU ain't a crime. Get a life. It don't spoil any of your hardware. If you deny my statement, you might as well say 80% of PC user are risking their CPU? That reason is just lame.

As simple as that, nobody asking you to return the item thru Skynet. You stated you always travel to Pos Malaysia to collect parcel. Why don't take the initiative to return it?

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Nov 18 2009, 01:53 PM
lingloong
post Nov 18 2009, 02:10 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

well since u already admit ur mistake i think if u give him a pair of 1333 ram which both of u have agreed on then he would just return u the ram.it isnt fair for him to just giv u back n then get the refund. think of the time n petrol he used to collect n send back the ram..the hassle he has to go through to get the ram back from his client.. since u posted the wrong thing on ur thread u as th seller should be responsible enough to fulfil what u posted up on the thread n not just simply giving a refund. think from the buyer side n its really unfair.
Yeah it's not fair for the petrol and hassle, do your "friend" consult with seller regarding the cost involved? I was only noticing the buyer statement "Let me think 1st weather want to return back the pair or not" & your statement (bold part) ~ Clearly he/you think/want to fork ways to get the compensation (free pair) due to seller mistake cool2.gif ~ simple fact, seller mistake doesn't cost the extra pair, do the math ok?

You point out the "unfair" issue here, did you make any justification for you to entitle the claim? What is your thinking that this deal should be conceded as FAIR? From your statement now, clearly you want to take advantage of seller's mistake (prove me wrong with all my assumption) smile.gif

toekong
post Nov 18 2009, 02:23 PM

240 posts

well since u already admit ur mistake i think if u give him a pair of 1333 ram which both of u have agreed on then he would just return u the ram. it isnt fair for him to just giv u back n then get the refund. think of the time n petrol he used to collect n send back the ram..the hassle he has to go through to get the ram back from his client.. since u posted the wrong thing on ur thread u as th seller should be responsible enough to fulfil what u posted up on the thread n not just simply giving a refund. think from the buyer side n its really unfair.
Ohh ok.. The seller made a mistake, admitted it and asked the buyer to resend only one extra RAM that he posted by mistake. The Buyer in turn citing extra cos inferred refuse to resend th extra RAM back to the seller, even though the seller is willing to reimburse the buyer...
Well i thunk better avoid selling anything to both of this joker as i think they are trying to rip the benefit of this buyer mistake. Arrogant buggers... "Let me think 1st weather want to return back the pair or not"
lingloong
post Nov 18 2009, 02:25 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(lingloong @ Nov 18 2009, 02:10 PM)
Yeah it's not fair for the petrol and hassle, do your "friend" consult with seller regarding the cost involved? I was only noticing the buyer statement "Let me think 1st weather want to return back the pair or not" & your statement (bold part) ~ Clearly he/you think/want to fork ways to get the compensation (free pair) due to seller mistake  cool2.gif ~ simple fact, seller mistake doesn't cost the extra pair, do the math ok?

You point out the "unfair" issue here, did you make any justification for you to entitle the claim? What is your thinking that this deal should be conceded as FAIR? From your statement now, clearly you want to take advantage of seller's mistake (prove me wrong with all my assumption)  smile.gif

1st Post smile.gif
but he said : " I wil think about it ?!!?"

This post has been edited by lingloong: Nov 18 2009, 02:39 PM
DeMoNicX
post Nov 18 2009, 02:57 PM

jz return the ram to the seller lar..wat so hard..postage he also will refund u...u so poor until petrol money also dun hv have to take from seller?

seller got wrong but he edi very responsible to settle the whole case.
zhen^wei
post Nov 18 2009, 03:03 PM

4,057 posts

youliang, rkwan67 :
return the parcel last day by tomorow (thursday). a report police had been made this morning as backup and tomorow before 4pm an inspector will visit to ur PJ address. dont try to think i am kidding. i had no time to drag this drag that, return the 1 -2 pairs of ram, u can get the refund on RM320+postage or postage if 1 ram return.

btw, i forgot to mention something.
when yoongkeen call u for first time. u did said the "ram" do not have any problem in ur client PC. so why u said the ram is bottleneck in ur system ? are u using one unti at ur client and u use another unit of ram. or ur client use 1 pair and u stole another pair of ram from me ?
youliang
post Nov 18 2009, 03:53 PM

Aficionado
1,178 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 18 2009, 03:03 PM)
youliang, rkwan67 :
return the parcel last day by tomorow (thursday). a report police had been made this morning as backup and tomorow before 4pm an inspector will visit to ur PJ address. dont try to think i am kidding. i had no time to drag this drag that, return the 1 -2  pairs of ram, u can get the refund on RM320+postage or postage if 1 ram return.

when yoongkeen call u for first time. u did said the "ram" do not have any problem in ur client PC. so why u said the ram is bottleneck in ur system ? are u using one unti at ur client and u use another unit of ram. or ur client use 1 pair and u stole another pair of ram from me ?
easy as that just get the buyer wat he paid for which is the 1333 ram and he wil post both of the wrong units back to u..im sure the buyer does not want to take that extra ram but just get what he is suposed to get which is one unit of the 1333 ram.the holding of the extra ram is for the buyers safety that the seller would really send him the proper ram
toekong
post Nov 18 2009, 04:17 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(youliang @ Nov 18 2009, 03:53 PM)
easy as that just get the buyer wat he paid for which is the 1333 ram and he wil post both of the wrong units back to u..im sure the buyer does not want to take that extra ram but just get what he is suposed to get which is one unit of the 1333 ram.the holding of  the extra ram is for the buyers safety that the seller would really send him the proper ram
WOW.. you changed your tune quite fast.. At first you say it's not fair for the buyer to post it back to the seller.. Not u say the buyer is holding on for insurance??
Its obvious to me the buyer trying to manipulate one small error to his advantage
zhen^wei
post Nov 18 2009, 04:37 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(youliang @ Nov 18 2009, 03:53 PM)
easy as that just get the buyer wat he paid for which is the 1333 ram and he wil post both of the wrong units back to u..im sure the buyer does not want to take that extra ram but just get what he is suposed to get which is one unit of the 1333 ram.the holding of  the extra ram is for the buyers safety that the seller would really send him the proper ram
we had decided to refund for the current ram and u can get it from other seller.
there is price increase for ddr3/ddr2 , and even we also not able to get any ddr3 ram stock for now.

tomorow we wil visit ur fren in PJ for sure

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Nov 18 2009, 04:37 PM
yoongkeen
post Nov 18 2009, 05:02 PM

247 posts

and 1 thing to add.
when i call youliang freind at first time, he said he in penang that time, he haven saw the ram but he already asked his sister to go PJ skynet office to take the ram.
and i talk to him that i send one more extra pair of ram to him and ask him to return back to me, he said ok, and asked his sis to go pos office later on to post back to me.

the next day when i called him , then he told me we send wrong ram, bottleneck ur system..bla bla bla,..

Is OBVIOUSLY now u are taken advantage of our mistake, stolen a pair of ram of us and refuse to post back. and give us many excuses.

This post has been edited by yoongkeen: Nov 18 2009, 05:16 PM
lingloong
post Nov 18 2009, 05:32 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 18 2009, 03:03 PM)
youliang, rkwan67 :
return the parcel last day by tomorow (thursday). a report police had been made this morning as backup and tomorow before 4pm an inspector will visit to ur PJ address. dont try to think i am kidding. i had no time to drag this drag that, return the 1 -2  pairs of ram, u can get the refund on RM320+postage or postage if 1 ram return.

Seller:
Chill bro.... cool2.gif Give him 1-2 days more. Maybe he's busy or got other thing to do rolleyes.gif I'm not try to siding anybody. We as a seller, should give some room as well. He's making fuss bout the hassle. So IMO, refund(RM320) + courier + RM15(Petrol+Hassle) would be fair enough to shut his mouth up. Nothing more than that. And with this kind of attitude (buyer), it's a hard luck anyway

Buyer:
Bout the "bottleneck" issue, I'm loled doh.gif Super lame joke. Put urself in seller's shoes & have some dignity please. If you don't want to return the extra pair, do you think how much pair seller need to sell to cover it back? Both you and your friend are lowballers with lame excuses. Stop the crap ok? You want to keep the extra pair for insurance? Just send the god damn Ram back and get your refund back....

This post has been edited by lingloong: Nov 18 2009, 05:33 PM
goldfries
post Nov 18 2009, 05:55 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

eh, very simple

you ordered ONE stick of RAM.

people mistakenly sent TWO sticks of RAM.

what's so difficult in returning the ONE piece of RAM?

as for the mistake in the RAM speed rating, let the seller settle it for you.

the seller is trying to help resolve the entire matter, don't make simple matters difficult.
zhen^wei
post Nov 18 2009, 05:56 PM

4,057 posts

and buyer. i am challenge u show me any PM message said that the ram is 1333mhz

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Nov 18 2009, 05:57 PM
youliang
post Nov 18 2009, 10:37 PM

Aficionado
1,178 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNicX @ Nov 18 2009, 02:57 PM)
jz return the ram to the seller lar..wat so hard..postage he also will refund u...u so poor until petrol money also dun hv have to take from seller?

seller got wrong but he edi very responsible to settle the whole case.
in what way is he responsible?

Added on November 18, 2009, 10:42 pm
QUOTE(toekong @ Nov 18 2009, 04:17 PM)
WOW.. you changed your tune quite fast.. At first you say it's not fair for the buyer to post it back to the seller.. Not u say the buyer is holding on for insurance??
Its obvious to me the buyer trying to manipulate one small error to his advantage
well what if the buyer already send back the ram n the seller does nothing about the other ram?since he could even do such mistake to send 2 unit how do u expect the buyer to trust the seller?a buyer would need some assurance that his ram would be solved...

This post has been edited by youliang: Nov 18 2009, 10:42 PM
lhongwuh
post Nov 18 2009, 10:43 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(youliang @ Nov 18 2009, 10:37 PM)

well what if the buyer already send back the ram n the seller does nothing about the other ram?since he could even do such mistake to send 2 unit how do u expect the buyer to trust the seller?a buyer would need some assurance that his ram would be solved...
seller wanna refund u full+postage,that is what i call responsible! nod.gif
why wanna continue this war here?
send it back,get your refund and that's it
if he didn't refund u,just drop by his shop and get it over with.

This post has been edited by lhongwuh: Nov 18 2009, 10:45 PM
toekong
post Nov 18 2009, 10:49 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(youliang @ Nov 18 2009, 10:37 PM)

Let see... Admitting the mistake... Correcting the mistake... Offer for a refund and reimbursement..
If that's not responsible then you need to have a new dictionary dude.
youliang
post Nov 18 2009, 10:53 PM

Aficionado
1,178 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Nov 18 2009, 10:43 PM)
lol..not for me. for me a responsible seller should sell the goods which he advertised n at that price.not just refund. even in supermarkets if there is a price error they wil honor the price that is advertised for that customer and then change the error.

Added on November 18, 2009, 10:56 pm
QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Nov 18 2009, 10:43 PM)
ohya do remember that not everyone has a car.

This post has been edited by youliang: Nov 18 2009, 10:56 PM
lhongwuh
post Nov 18 2009, 10:58 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(youliang @ Nov 18 2009, 10:53 PM)
lol..not for me. for me a responsible seller should sell the goods which he advertised n at that price.not just refund. even in supermarkets if there is a price error they wil honor the price that is advertised for that customer and then change the error.

Added on November 18, 2009, 10:56 pm
ohya do remember that not everyone has a car.
it's ok.
PDRM got car and zhenwei did mention they will be visiting tmr.
good luck~
apis
post Nov 18 2009, 11:03 PM

1,175 posts

U Just An Ethical Buyer.The Ram Is Not Ur Belonging.Just Return It Back.It's Just A Misunderstanding.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0183sec    1.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:33 PM