126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Nikon D90 v4, First DSLR with HD video recording

luzzio
post Sep 7 2009, 05:51 AM

376 posts

herrooo. been abit since i last came here.

spam:

Added on September 7, 2009, 5:53 am
QUOTE(HiroBoroi @ Sep 6 2009, 10:16 AM)
Dum dee dum ... browsing ... browsing ... browsing ... surfing ... surfing ... surfing ...

then saw this  shocking.gif

user posted imageuser posted image

p/s - You can forget about 11 frame per second oledi. This is 30 frames per second.   biggrin.gif
that looks like a transformer lol

This post has been edited by luzzio: Sep 7 2009, 05:56 AM
HiroBoroi
post Sep 7 2009, 08:47 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(luzzio @ Sep 7 2009, 05:51 AM)
herrooo. been abit since i last came here.

spam:

Added on September 7, 2009, 5:53 am
that looks like a transformer lol
Hey ... long time no see. Overall nice pics. thumbup.gif The last bird pic really amazing. shocking.gif thumbup.gif
edtan5
post Sep 7 2009, 12:05 PM

retired MT-ian
1,524 posts

QUOTE(luzzio @ Sep 7 2009, 05:51 AM)
i like this two pics
great balance of lights
AlphaBeta
post Sep 7 2009, 12:07 PM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

the bird shots are nice..did u apply some filter to it? i like the feel...
fisherman10
post Sep 7 2009, 12:10 PM

1,372 posts

just a question.....can i spam 1 or 2 here if its not taken by a d90?
AlphaBeta
post Sep 7 2009, 12:25 PM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

why not??? make sure u put a spoiler if too many..
FirezZ
post Sep 7 2009, 12:49 PM

Naise kukUpi
1,993 posts

QUOTE(edtan5 @ Sep 7 2009, 03:04 AM)
28-75mm will not be wide enough if you only have this lens on your body. but if u intend to get a wide lens, 28-75mm is a great day2day lens smile.gif
guess will go for 17-50 mm ..
btw, i found out on A16II there are 2 types a ?
made in china and made in japan.. err in general .. any major diff between them ?
lighter
post Sep 7 2009, 02:50 PM

Recommended Seller
2,478 posts

QUOTE(FirezZ @ Sep 7 2009, 12:49 PM)
made in china and made in japan.. err in general .. any major diff between them ?
Tamron 17-50mm /f.28 VC is coming out. Heard the price will be around rm2k. drool.gif

http://www.tamron.com/lenses/prod/1750_vc_b005.asp

This post has been edited by lighter: Sep 7 2009, 03:21 PM
Sp00kY
post Sep 7 2009, 03:41 PM

3,366 posts

lighter: how much did u pay for Tamron 18-270?

alpha_company
post Sep 7 2009, 03:56 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(HiroBoroi @ Sep 6 2009, 10:16 AM)
Dum dee dum ... browsing ... browsing ... browsing ... surfing ... surfing ... surfing ...

then saw this  shocking.gif

user posted imageuser posted image

here!

Price USD 3K  shakehead.gif  cry.gif

and the pics ...

p/s - You can forget about 11 frame per second oledi. This is 30 frames per second.   biggrin.gif
1. The Tokina 1116 is re-done by putting on a metal body right?

2. The vids are captured using RED???

Added on September 7, 2009, 4:01 pm
QUOTE(FirezZ @ Sep 7 2009, 12:49 PM)
The A16II are the ones with built in motor right?

What I know is that the older version of tamron 1750 without motor has been manufactured in japan and china. the ones that are built in china has a higher rate of back/front focus problems. The ones that are made in Japan also have that problem. If you wanna but the ones without motor you MUST MUST check it on your own using a focus test chart and other normal shooting methods to make sure you have a good copy.

if you wanna get the ones that have built in motor, you are much less likely to encounter this front/back focus problems but it focuses slower.

for either of them, get the ones that are made in japan.

Added on September 7, 2009, 4:02 pm
QUOTE(Sp00kY @ Sep 7 2009, 03:41 PM)
i saw a guy selling that at rm1.9k i think, 1 month old iinm...new about rm2.5k i think..not sure..

This post has been edited by alpha_company: Sep 7 2009, 04:02 PM
fisherman10
post Sep 7 2009, 04:54 PM

1,372 posts

hey guys...some spamming.. notworthy.gif

I attached is as thumbnails with the fullsize pics linked. So if u guys wanna see the full size, u can just click on the pics.

Rest of the pics can be found HERE

C&C are welcome

This post has been edited by fisherman10: Sep 7 2009, 04:54 PM
lighter
post Sep 7 2009, 05:01 PM

Recommended Seller
2,478 posts

QUOTE(Sp00kY @ Sep 7 2009, 03:41 PM)
i bought rm2250 from YL.
FirezZ
post Sep 7 2009, 05:08 PM

Naise kukUpi
1,993 posts

hi alpha_company,

saw the one with vr will be out but... was brain washed to get the one without motor.. lolz
so in general, made in china unit have more error compared to those made in japan ?
err.... just hope there wont be any problem with the back/front focus problems.....

as i am asking a fren who is in hk to get one unit for me @.@

so cant really test it before buy ..
or should i stop him from buying it for me ?

Sp00kY
post Sep 7 2009, 05:15 PM

3,366 posts

fisherman10: I like the concept but when enlarged it seems abit 'too much' (noisy too)
fisherman10
post Sep 7 2009, 05:21 PM

1,372 posts

@spooky..
small sensor la...http://www.imaging-resource.com/PRODS/LZ2/LZ2A.HTM
it was the only camera at such size those days that comes with a 37-222mm (35mm eq) lens la.
HiroBoroi
post Sep 7 2009, 06:31 PM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Sep 7 2009, 03:56 PM)
1. The Tokina 1116 is re-done by putting on a metal body right?

2. The vids are captured using RED???
Some more nice pics. The price on the web page is USD 3495. shocking.gif Put metal body, change dis and dat, add 10,000 ringgit cry.gif cry.gif to the price. Hollywood prices. thumbup.gif

http://www.ducloslenses.com/
noobie1
post Sep 7 2009, 07:34 PM

2,538 posts

lolx...so expensive...
luzzio
post Sep 7 2009, 09:02 PM

376 posts

thanks! Nope... no filters... can't afford those yet.

I'm a heavy lightroom user, so I just shoot in raw and work on my composition. Once I think I can handle that instinctively, i'll try not to rely on LR and get it right without PPing
jsc_tidus
post Sep 7 2009, 09:24 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

QUOTE(HiroBoroi @ Sep 7 2009, 06:31 PM)
Some more nice pics. The price on the web page is USD 3495.  shocking.gif  Put metal body, change dis and dat, add 10,000 ringgit cry.gif  cry.gif to the price.  Hollywood prices. thumbup.gif

http://www.ducloslenses.com/
i wish it came with black & red.. ala' nikon drool.gif
Isepunye
post Sep 7 2009, 11:30 PM

world famous isepunye
2,537 posts

if using RAW, what softwere can read eh? i try PS CS4, cannot read the NEF files ler..

Added on September 7, 2009, 11:40 pmn yes, how to put spoiler thinggy? lol

This post has been edited by Isepunye: Sep 7 2009, 11:40 PM

126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:19 PM