QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Aug 13 2009, 05:14 PM)
U r d oni malay that I notice so far....anyway welcome.............I guess this will reach v6 when we get our sweet zest key...The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome
The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome
Aug 13 2009, 07:49 PM
415 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Aug 14 2009, 12:46 AM
Aug 15 2009, 10:31 PM
Aug 16 2009, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(trusted519 @ Aug 16 2009, 12:51 AM) don scold ma la... just want to berkawan kawan nia. u got ur statement liao hor? can start paying liao? i only got the letter that the bank had released the 10% but they did not ask me to pay yet huhu. Not scold la....Because everyday when I come to this thread it added one or 2 pages abit pening to read all this.....Anyway this Zest thread is very semangat...... Can predict that there are bunch of forumers living in Zest..... |
Aug 17 2009, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(babana @ Aug 17 2009, 11:23 AM) btw guys, just checked with the developer...the due date for release of the loan is today (mine is a block C unit, am not sure abt those frm other blocks) so u guys better contact ur lawyers + bankers and check with the developer as well whether the first release has been done yet. else, there would be a penalty of abt RM8 per day incurred till ur loan is released! Mine is direct debit so no worries..... anyway I need to check my account whether there is any deduction......one day RM8 is alot man.... |
Aug 17 2009, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(kimhoong @ Aug 17 2009, 10:34 PM) Why would you like to sell it when you haven't buy it yet? You have just booked it so I think you cannot sell it. If you have problems with it, just talk to the SA and request for booking fee refund. thats true.........maybe you can transfer your unit to others who wants it.....I believe there is a waiting list.. |
Aug 18 2009, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(startnow11 @ Aug 18 2009, 05:47 PM) I got the loan from RHB oso...Miss Ooi very good in advice...sometime i feel she talk like my mum....your thinking is similar as mine..I picked RHB because of convenience branches are everywhere....... |
Aug 18 2009, 11:35 PM
Aug 19 2009, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(normaldude @ Aug 19 2009, 12:17 PM) Hi shiewwai85, Guys, I'm working in a hosting company.....I can support in anyway......we can start the site by giving news on the project progress but we need someone who willing to do the administration... I have started a community website something like this for my other property that I have. I already have the hosting plan and am a programmer an administrator for it. It started of as a forum thread as well, but was too difficult to read and for people to keep track. I don't need sponsorship for the domain/webhost as the current service I am paying for supports multiple domains. Let me know if anyone is interested and I can get this setup relatively quickly. |
Aug 20 2009, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(moonlight22 @ Aug 20 2009, 06:47 PM) Called my SA and confirmed that there will be individual water meter for each unit of The Zest. The water rate will follow that of residential rate too. This is great news hope it is true...... Latest news is that there are only 3 units left in Block A (lower level) and 1 unit in Block B (with private garden)! |
Aug 22 2009, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(voltus5 @ Aug 22 2009, 12:42 AM) And how have you arrived at this presumption? Wah lau u guy start to plan putting furniture la...so excited meh..no worries la now all furniture can customize.. Added on August 22, 2009, 12:54 am Ya i've seen them. Ok la for last resort...but this zest designer/architect maybe lulus only lesen terbang wei...maybe he follow his house design also no space for shoe rack...maybe he go out no wear shoes? kakaka kakaka |
Aug 22 2009, 09:34 PM
seems like u r the only one having the issue of putting the shoerack...others I think they r fine with it...
Aug 23 2009, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Aug 23 2009, 12:30 AM) interesting topic abt "vibration + noise"... |
Aug 25 2009, 07:50 PM
Aug 26 2009, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(normaldude @ Aug 25 2009, 11:13 PM) Hey guys, you all still wanna continue the discussions here or move to http://www.thezest.my ? Quite a few Zesters already registered there. okay....Let's move.. i have register will start posting...by the way actually i can sponsor for the hosting plan and domain name...i mentioned earlier i work in a hosting company........Added on August 26, 2009, 1:26 am QUOTE(normaldude @ Aug 25 2009, 12:14 AM) Hi all, dude i really appreciate your hard work after browsing the site..i know you still have alot to work on because i can see that those frame alignment still lari abit..but still appreciate it.... I've created a new forum based website as http://www.thezest.my . Since this thread is growing very fast and have huge traffic, it might be better we carry out The Zest related discussion in this new site. Otherwise, weeding though hundreds of posts in a single thread would be quite difficult to do and keep track of the discussions that is ongoing. Hopefully the zest residents can support this initiative which I started Thanks This post has been edited by paul5005: Aug 26 2009, 01:26 AM |
Aug 26 2009, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(voltus5 @ Aug 26 2009, 05:08 PM) oops...Didn't mean to make anyone cry dude..u sound like cari gaduh.......we are peaceful here...come on dun ruin it..or else everyone here will 'cry'..... I won't mention 'hoong' anymore...ok? Same to you also kim*****, relax la ok? don't angry ok? U know it was not directed at you but yet you make big fuss. You are a seasoned forummer ma...u must show good example leh |
Aug 26 2009, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(voltus5 @ Aug 26 2009, 08:22 PM) Man...u really funny. U just don't get it. I said i will not mention the word hoong anymore. That's why i said 'kim*****' Get it now? wah lau eh...this guy memang cari pasal..........i just read your post and i get pissed as well...... Chill out for heaven's sakes. Why take to heart all that's been said. U just stress yourself. Is it that easy to piss u off? Maybe you need some anger management therapy la. And unlike you, i do not depend on other forummers to defend me. I defend myself. You using harsh words on me? No problem la. I don't let these things get to me. It's all just words in the end. I don't make BIGGGGGG deal out of little things. I veli scared already. Don't say i got problem with you & PM you ok? Don't beat me up pppplease... |
Aug 31 2009, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Aug 30 2009, 11:05 AM) yard with rails ..ah man..thats really gonna mae the exterior look bad... r u serious? sold out so fast? wat a good news....hope this is not SA strategy......Added on August 30, 2009, 11:40 amJust saw the zest website.. 100% SOLD! well..hopefully they start buliding fast!!! |
Sep 1 2009, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(babana @ Sep 1 2009, 11:36 AM) boss, its kinda unethical for u to quote my post which i've since edited almost immediately more than 2 hrs ago after i did some googling up, dont u tink so? Yalor, I'm curious also....by the way Koi is service apartment or condo....edit: btw, am still awaiting the reason y u said the development of koi is simply too bad. |
Sep 8 2009, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(Mikken @ Sep 8 2009, 03:40 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « From the report above, it seems like construction for the LRT will only start by 4Q 2009. When I buy, the sales person told me it would start by August 2009. Should we blame the developer for giving us the wrong info? |
| Change to: | 0.0485sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:58 AM |