Investment Covillea Bukit Jalil, Berjaya Properties

kochin
post Jan 27 2013, 10:46 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

freakazoid boss, you can refer datuk covillea's list.
currently for my unit, am NOT considering for sale even at rm700k.
rental is welcomed. nothing less than 3.3k. smile.gif
elfness
post Jan 28 2013, 12:34 PM

170 posts

B-23A-1 for sale.
700k nett!!
Any taker? if not i will move in myself.
natman
post Jan 28 2013, 04:09 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 27 2013, 10:46 PM)
freakazoid boss, you can refer datuk covillea's list.
currently for my unit, am NOT considering for sale even at rm700k.
rental is welcomed. nothing less than 3.3k. smile.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Kochin kor is a big player in property, i personally like the design
kochin
post Jan 28 2013, 05:46 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(elfness @ Jan 28 2013, 12:34 PM)
B-23A-1 for sale.
700k nett!!
Any taker? if not i will move in myself.
Wah boss. So u r the owner of b23a1. One of the nicest unit. Corner unit.
Asking 700k? Think it is a bargain lah. Some more ur unit next door already tenanted to a few syt. Kekeke. Wish you all the best.
korndamned
post Feb 16 2013, 09:57 AM

25 posts

1. I'm moving in as soon as the sun, moon, sea, sky aligns. somewhere in march.

2. I have balcony and my drying area will not be my balcony because you will see 2 rattan chairs in the balcony for people to chill/get drunk and also looking at SYT if there are any at the pool. By the way, the caucasian lady you people are talking about, she is damn fit. Don't mess with her. Master of holistic art or something.

3. My drying area will be a few bars at the dry kitchen area where I'll put my fridge too (before you enter the wet kitchen). And I have a Electrolux stack on washer and dryer.

4. I'm still trying to figure out my 3rd room aircond compressor location. Aircond man said can do either outside 3rd room or drag the freaking piping to the compressor area outside 2nd room.

5. That bathroom window that exits at the kitchen. I am sealing it up.

6. Two floors of car park share a lift. Some would have to walk a few stairs up to reach the lift.

7. I think high rental may take time to come. Not so fast because not everybody can pay 2,500 above a month. That brother that got 1,900, congrats you got a bargain. Those of us getting Covillea should count our blessings because many people out side still can freaking pay rental of 8-freaking-hundred.

8. Last point, anybody think it is necessary for alarm or camera at the unit?

Party hard.
qqstranger
post Feb 17 2013, 11:58 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(korndamned @ Feb 16 2013, 09:57 AM)
1. I'm moving in as soon as the sun, moon, sea, sky aligns. somewhere in march.

2. I have balcony and my drying area will not be my balcony because you will see 2 rattan chairs in the balcony for people to chill/get drunk and also looking at SYT if there are any at the pool. By the way, the caucasian lady you people are talking about, she is damn fit. Don't mess with her. Master of holistic art or something.

3. My drying area will be a few bars at the dry kitchen area where I'll put my fridge too (before you enter the wet kitchen). And I have a Electrolux stack on washer and dryer.

4. I'm still trying to figure out my 3rd room aircond compressor location. Aircond man said can do either outside 3rd room or drag the freaking piping to the compressor area outside 2nd room.

5. That bathroom window that exits at the kitchen. I am sealing it up.

6. Two floors of car park share a lift. Some would have to walk a few stairs up to reach the lift.

7. I think high rental may take time to come. Not so fast because not everybody can pay 2,500 above a month. That brother that got 1,900, congrats you got a bargain. Those of us getting Covillea should count our blessings because many people out side still can freaking pay rental of 8-freaking-hundred.

8. Last point, anybody think it is necessary for alarm or camera at the unit?

Party hard.
hi bro korndamned,

1. I plan to move in april if renovation able to completed on time
2. visit there 3rd time still not able to see any caucasian lady but saw alot guy which staying at block A 6 floor
3. how much for both Electolux u get bro? mind to share?
4. Im planning to put at outside the 3rd room as i saw that is 1 unit is doing like this
7. yes, agree with u
8. planning to put a Cam at the main door area which can view the entire corridor area
samau13
post Feb 18 2013, 12:35 AM

20 posts

Dear fellow Covillea buyers,

I spent few nights staying in my unit during the cny break, the condo is really awesome and my family really likes it. I've done some basic reno at my unit and would like to post here for sharing. (Hope it works since this is the first time I post photo here and using iPad)Attached Image

This post has been edited by samau13: Feb 18 2013, 12:36 AM
nkhong
post Feb 18 2013, 02:53 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(samau13 @ Feb 18 2013, 12:35 AM)

I spent few nights staying in my unit during the cny break, the condo is really awesome and my family really likes it. I've done some basic reno at my unit and would like to post here for sharing. (Hope it works since this is the first time I post photo here and using iPad)Attached Image
Wow, this is 1415 sf unit. Super nice! Thanks for sharing.
kochin
post Feb 18 2013, 11:11 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

thanks for sharing. very nice indeed. congrats.
qqstranger
post Feb 18 2013, 11:51 AM

356 posts

wah bro is so nice, i like ur house design cos is simple n nice rclxms.gif

how much is the total cost? did u reno ur all 3 bed room n kitchen?

Thanks for the sharing smile.gif
samau13
post Feb 18 2013, 12:58 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(qqstranger @ Feb 18 2013, 11:51 AM)
wah bro is so nice, i like ur house design cos is simple n nice  rclxms.gif

how much is the total cost? did u reno ur all 3 bed room n kitchen?

Thanks for the sharing  smile.gif
Thanks bro! Didn't do much reno at bedrooms and kitchen.

Do post the photos of your renovated unit here also for sharing yeah.
Minolta
post Feb 19 2013, 12:32 AM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Feb 18 2013, 02:53 AM)
Wow, this is 1415 sf unit. Super nice! Thanks for sharing.
I don't think it's a 1415sf unit la
samau13
post Feb 19 2013, 12:21 PM

20 posts

It is 1415 sf, nkhong bro's eyes are very sharp.
kochin
post Feb 19 2013, 12:32 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

his bar counter is at the recess space that only 1415 units have lah.
Minolta
post Feb 19 2013, 11:07 PM

2,292 posts

Sorry, my bad. Thought the living room looks bit small for 1415. Now realize got balcony. No wonder. Nice reno btw
kochin
post Feb 22 2013, 03:21 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

how many units occupied now? any ideas?
qqstranger
post Feb 22 2013, 04:42 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Feb 22 2013, 03:21 PM)
how many units occupied now? any ideas?
from my eye view from pool tongue.gif , during CNY last week is around 10 to 15units

korndamned
post Feb 24 2013, 11:18 PM

25 posts

Bro

Both Electrolux and stacking kit all came to about 4700. Excluding 100 installation fee. Washer dryer both are 7kg.

My aircond for 3rd room will probably be near kitchen so aircond man can service compressor through kitchen. I think.

Why is it that we have different type of main grille door outside not following the requirements. Did anybody see the bank vault at Level 5 block A?

Bank freaking vault man.

QUOTE(qqstranger @ Feb 17 2013, 11:58 AM)
hi bro korndamned,

1. I plan to move in april if renovation able to completed on time
2. visit there 3rd time still not able to see any caucasian lady but saw alot guy which staying at block A 6 floor
3. how much for both Electolux u get bro? mind to share?
4. Im planning to put at outside the 3rd room as i saw that is 1 unit is doing like this
7. yes, agree with u
8. planning to put a Cam at the main door area which can view the entire corridor area
qqstranger
post Feb 25 2013, 10:49 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(korndamned @ Feb 24 2013, 11:18 PM)
Bro

Both Electrolux and stacking kit all came to about 4700. Excluding 100 installation fee. Washer dryer both are 7kg.

My aircond for 3rd room will probably be near kitchen so aircond man can service compressor through kitchen. I think.

Why is it that we have different type of main grille door outside not following the requirements. Did anybody see the bank vault at Level 5 block A?

Bank freaking vault man.
oh is it hmm.gif need to go take a look on it and everyone need to follow the requirements as stated R&R by management.

any 1 is replace the wooden door to security door?
xKeneshirox
post Feb 25 2013, 04:14 PM

338 posts

Thought I should point out to anyone interested, that Covillea does NOT have a telephone line and if you, like me, need wired internet, you gotta wait till TM finally realize that a telephone line is vital to actually do stuff.

Also, apparently, contractor did not put in telephone lines when building so good job them.

If anyone got any info about it, let me know please. P1 and Maxis also cannot. You can try wireless but the quotas are like 10 GB or less so not for me. Anyone else got any luck?

125 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:02 PM