125 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

Investment Covillea Bukit Jalil, Berjaya Properties

Jazzu
post Jan 4 2013, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(Hunters @ Jan 4 2013, 02:21 PM)
Assume your unit is on higher floor. Mine is ok.
Is it there is only one lift from the carpark to Block B units?
kochin
post Jan 4 2013, 02:49 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

thought there's 3 lifts serving the entire block b from lowest basement all the way to the top and same goes to block a?
but block b units more than block a hence car park distance to lift would still result in block b being further from their lift.

think berjaya is taking the easy way out by cincai allocating lor.
some developers price upper floors more expensive by allocating the car park to be in more superior location to justify the higher premium price.
you think penthouse owners like to drive to the top floor of carp ark for each development meh?
and is it logic for the lowest floor owner (so called no view) to have the lowest floor parking? it should be reversed if their marketing is bright enough to capitalise on these small things which is usually overlooked.
can easily net another x% profit mah.

Jazzu
post Jan 4 2013, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 4 2013, 02:49 PM)
thought there's 3 lifts serving the entire block b from lowest basement all the way to the top and same goes to block a?
but block b units more than block a hence car park distance to lift would still result in block b being further from their lift.

think berjaya is taking the easy way out by cincai allocating lor.
some developers price upper floors more expensive by allocating the car park to be in more superior location to justify the higher premium price.
you think penthouse owners like to drive to the top floor of carp ark for each development meh?
and is it logic for the lowest floor owner (so called no view) to have the lowest floor parking? it should be reversed if their marketing is bright enough to capitalise on these small things which is usually overlooked.
can easily net another x% profit mah.
I did make a call to Berjaya marketing but they are totally hand's off for this issue. Asked them assign based on what policy but none of them know..yes u are right, CINCAI allocating and they can't even answer now, the marketing blamed it to the poor architect parking layout and access.

Yes there is 3 lifts to go up to Block B and Block A respectively, one on the right and left side of the whole building. But imagine walking over 20++ parking bays to the lift and this is really a distance. It is very inconvenient and not every parking floor has direct access to the lift. Sigh ridiculous!

Chris Chew
post Jan 6 2013, 03:51 AM

10,387 posts

Surprisingly, at this VP period and subsales market ... how come Covillea is so quiet?

All waiting to sell for after CNY or waiting to hold further?

alex loke
post Jan 8 2013, 11:16 AM

happy new year 2013 to all covillea owner.Please visit my show room at A-05-06

Alex loke 0192389338

xKeneshirox
post Jan 17 2013, 12:31 AM

338 posts

Just got a rent on this place since Vista Komanwel too expensive.... B block

1900 with fan, lighting and heater preinstalled. Ok lah, but better than Vista Komanwel A 1700 near dustbin...

Staying in B block, was wondering if anyone knows if there is ANY form of internet available there?

Also, forgot to ask, apparently since I signed on, need pay one month deposit and then 3 more months to secure. Is this normal in Kl rental?

This post has been edited by xKeneshirox: Jan 17 2013, 12:43 AM
Chris Chew
post Jan 17 2013, 02:30 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(xKeneshirox @ Jan 17 2013, 12:31 AM)
Just got a rent on this place since Vista Komanwel too expensive.... B block

1900 with fan, lighting and heater preinstalled. Ok lah, but better than Vista Komanwel A 1700 near dustbin...

Staying in B block, was wondering if anyone knows if there is ANY form of internet available there?

Also, forgot to ask, apparently since I signed on, need pay one month deposit and then 3 more months to secure. Is this normal in Kl rental?
RM 1,900 pm for basic unit, I think quite fair and cheap dy. u rent the 1293 sf unit right? Congratz. Savanna is asking much higher price and with Covillea's density, brand new and golf view, RM 1,900 is definitely much worthy to pay compare to older Vista Komanwel.

You paid one month deposit and 3 more months to secure? Means out of the 3 months is advance payment? I think it is quite okay.

Normal condo rental was 2 months deposit plus 1 month advance rental and another 1/2 month as utility deposit.

Nikmon
post Jan 17 2013, 03:00 AM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 17 2013, 02:30 AM)
RM 1,900 pm for basic unit, I think quite fair and cheap dy. u rent the 1293 sf unit right?  Congratz. Savanna is asking much higher price and with Covillea's density, brand new and golf view, RM 1,900 is definitely much worthy to pay compare to older Vista Komanwel.

You paid one month deposit and 3 more months to secure? Means out of the 3 months is advance payment? I think it is quite okay.

Normal condo rental was 2 months deposit plus 1 month advance rental and another 1/2 month as utility deposit.
super cheap, not enough to cover repayment + maintenance fees based on the launch price 400k++. if buy now around 700k for investment is like commit suicide... sweat.gif

but is it true,1900??

This post has been edited by Nikmon: Jan 17 2013, 03:12 AM
xKeneshirox
post Jan 17 2013, 10:06 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Jan 17 2013, 04:00 AM)
super cheap, not enough to cover repayment + maintenance fees based on the launch price 400k++.  if buy now around 700k for investment is like commit suicide... sweat.gif

but is it true,1900??
Yep. For one year iirc, just worried he slaughter me next year sweat.gif Either that or scam....

Forgot to mention, he wants to charge 500 for legal agreement but luckily I think I have one of my own

Was wondering if you knew about the internet availability?
elfness
post Jan 18 2013, 01:04 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(xKeneshirox @ Jan 17 2013, 10:06 AM)
Yep. For one year iirc, just worried he slaughter me next year  sweat.gif Either that or scam....

Forgot to mention, he wants to charge 500 for legal agreement but luckily I think I have one of my own

Was wondering if you knew about the internet availability?
Owner is too desperate..1900
way too low man shakehead.gif
Chris Chew
post Jan 18 2013, 01:07 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(elfness @ Jan 18 2013, 01:04 AM)
Owner is too desperate..1900
way too low man shakehead.gif
Very agree.

Any owners here are asking at RM 2,100 with semi-furnished and mind to share how long it took you the response? If yet to let out, then the owner of the one who rented out at RM 1,900 much earlier seems making a first good move to have projected income of RM 22,800 for one year.

Nikmon
post Jan 18 2013, 06:34 AM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 18 2013, 01:07 AM)
Very agree.

Any owners here are asking at RM 2,100 with semi-furnished and mind to share how long it took you the response? If yet to let out, then the owner of the one who rented out at RM 1,900 much earlier seems making a first good move to have projected income of RM 22,800 for one year.
market is really bad, for sub sale or rental market, this shows that supply is more than demand in this area.

This post has been edited by Nikmon: Jan 18 2013, 08:43 AM
Chris Chew
post Jan 18 2013, 09:52 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Jan 18 2013, 06:34 AM)
market is really bad,  for sub sale or rental market, this shows that supply is more than demand in this area.
I think its timing issue. I not sure whether it was accessibility or location issue. VP before year end is quite a difficult period for flipper and rental owner.
Nikmon
post Jan 18 2013, 10:22 AM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 18 2013, 09:52 AM)
I think its timing issue. I not sure whether it was accessibility or location issue. VP before year end is quite a difficult period for flipper and rental owner.
regarding timing.
but based on sale data, Q4 is consider good time for sub sale market, only Q1 it bad time as near to Chinese New.

covillea VP at end of october, beside that, there are bunch of Agents camp outsite selling prior VP.

regarding accessibility, i though pp are optimistic about this location and it sell like hot cake during launching.
kochin
post Jan 18 2013, 11:33 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

nikmon boss, are you an owner?
how much you intend to lease/sell?
thanks.
Hunters
post Jan 18 2013, 01:46 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 18 2013, 12:33 PM)
thanks.
Heard KM1 new launch is coming...starting price is 1.06 million onwards...
Nikmon
post Jan 18 2013, 02:18 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 18 2013, 11:33 AM)
thanks.
No. Haha
zuiko407
post Jan 18 2013, 02:34 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Jan 18 2013, 02:18 PM)
No. Haha
Thought u bought one during 1st launch, 400k only
Covillea
post Jan 18 2013, 02:38 PM

986 posts

For those interested to purchase sub-sale, please contact the Purchasers of Covillea directly:

1) Koreans [18 units: Block B - Entire Levels 9 & 19] - (B-9-01 to 09) & (B-19-01 to 09)
2) Kamalesh (B-15-3A)
3) Covillea (A-?-?): selling at RM850k upon VP - interested parties to PM.
4) kochin (B-23A-?)
5) korndamned (A-8-?)
6) Hunters (B-6-?)
7) mok thye yee (B-12-6)
8) marcohoo (B-23-?)
9) danlim (B-?-?)
10) joe tham (A-10-?)
11) dumbshy (B-?-?)
12) weeloong81
13) jiin
14) samau
15) coolfeet
16) KennyChoong
17) nkhong (A-23A-?)
18) grhunter
19) JT (A-12-?)
20) JackIII (B-?-01): selling at RM850k upon VP - interested parties to PM.
21) tay (A-10-?)
22) scrybe (A-18-?)
23) aikiddo (A-13A-02) - For Sale
24) tarleehow (?-16-?)
25) super911
26) elfness - Hello guys, i have a lower floor non golf course view unit for sale. Please pm me or email sukeat.chia@gmail.com. Price can be negotiable. No agents. thanks.
27) Unit #A-08-02 (1,415 sq ft) comes with balcony (only limited balcony units available) & 2 reserved parking bays have direct pananomic view of the golf course is up for grab for RM800k only (negotiable). Please contact Dennis Teo (019-234 1719) for viewing. Agents are welcome to co-broke.
28) Matthewyhfoo (B-13A-5)
29) kt1368 (B-13-01) & (B-11-01)

Current Valuation for Covillea: RM600 per sq ft only.

Going for RM800k before VP:

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale

JackIII
post Jan 18 2013, 03:20 PM

107 posts

Thought rental is not as good as subsale market for Covillea ......I still receive calls from agents to sell my unit.....yet when i tell them what if I want to rent out.....then they show lack of interest .....maybe the subsale commission is lots more compare to rental..... tongue.gif

According to them, for 1415sf good view unit, price is start from 780k now onwards..... rclxms.gif

125 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0378sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:10 PM