Investment Covillea Bukit Jalil, Berjaya Properties

Jazzu
post Jan 4 2013, 01:02 PM

To all the Covillea owners,

I found out that my assigned reserved parking bays are very far from my unit. My unit is in Block B but the parking lots are P4 -77 and P4-33. And it is more to Block A side, and no access to the lift of Block B
I wonder if any of you guys having the same issue here??

Many thanks.
Jazzu
post Jan 4 2013, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(Hunters @ Jan 4 2013, 02:21 PM)
Assume your unit is on higher floor. Mine is ok.
Is it there is only one lift from the carpark to Block B units?
Jazzu
post Jan 4 2013, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 4 2013, 02:49 PM)
thought there's 3 lifts serving the entire block b from lowest basement all the way to the top and same goes to block a?
but block b units more than block a hence car park distance to lift would still result in block b being further from their lift.

think berjaya is taking the easy way out by cincai allocating lor.
some developers price upper floors more expensive by allocating the car park to be in more superior location to justify the higher premium price.
you think penthouse owners like to drive to the top floor of carp ark for each development meh?
and is it logic for the lowest floor owner (so called no view) to have the lowest floor parking? it should be reversed if their marketing is bright enough to capitalise on these small things which is usually overlooked.
can easily net another x% profit mah.
I did make a call to Berjaya marketing but they are totally hand's off for this issue. Asked them assign based on what policy but none of them know..yes u are right, CINCAI allocating and they can't even answer now, the marketing blamed it to the poor architect parking layout and access.

Yes there is 3 lifts to go up to Block B and Block A respectively, one on the right and left side of the whole building. But imagine walking over 20++ parking bays to the lift and this is really a distance. It is very inconvenient and not every parking floor has direct access to the lift. Sigh ridiculous!

Jazzu
post Oct 10 2013, 04:21 PM

Hi

I'm the owner of Covillea and I have an unit to rent out, Block B, size 1293sf. Partly furnished with air conds, kitchen, dining table, sofa, coffee table. Asking price is RM2600. Please PM me if interested.

Jazzu
post Oct 10 2013, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(kochin @ Oct 10 2013, 04:31 PM)
a bit on the low side wor.
spoilt market leh.
No cabinets, no bedding, no electrical appliances..low?
I thought fully-furnished is only 3k-3.2k?
Jazzu
post Oct 10 2013, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(Minolta @ Oct 10 2013, 04:47 PM)
If do more can ask 5k. Or sale 1m.
You can proceed to sell 1M for yours! LOL
Jazzu
post Oct 25 2013, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(investz @ Oct 18 2013, 06:20 PM)
Wah... can rent at RM2.6K. Very good price huh  thumbup.gif
Asking price, negotiable.
Please PM if interested.
Jazzu
post Oct 30 2013, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(investz @ Oct 28 2013, 05:20 PM)
You want to sell or rent?
For rent.
RM2.6k price negotiable. Partly furnished..
Jazzu
post Nov 7 2013, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(Dunbshy @ Nov 6 2013, 10:35 PM)
Bro.. Mind to pm me ur neighbor's price n contact? My ex-coursemate is looking for a bargain unit..
You looking for a unit for rent or sale?

0.0226sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:03 AM