girls maturity

n00b13
post Jun 10 2009, 11:52 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 10 2009, 11:29 AM)
$$$ solved everything!
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jun 10 2009, 11:39 AM)
i know you'll sure say this when i see your name appeared in this thread.

Move on, brother, don't keep holding the grudge~!

Don't judge all gals for death penalty, you only had 1 experience and you're not qualified yet.

Put your comment about gals at your siggy is more than enough, please don't spread the same comment and repeat again and again in every relevant topics. RESPECT the gals out there, who have never cheated you, please.
+1

Dude doesn't know how pathetic he makes himself look.

geekster129
post Jun 10 2009, 11:54 AM

Janitor
1,180 posts

Don't judge all gals for death penalty, you only had 1 experience and you're not qualified yet.

Put your comment about gals at your siggy is more than enough, please don't spread the same comment and repeat again and again in every relevant topics. [b]RESPECT
the gals out there, who have never cheated you, please.[/b]
I have already seen these sentiments in a few threads since December last year. It always end up with the debate on whether the guy or girl is right and wrong, and in the end of the day, it boils down to NOTHING, which explains why this thread is like a Deja Vu to me!
spunkberry
post Jun 10 2009, 12:05 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

it's not nothing. it's both. but neither want to admit the wrong.
KKtxyz
post Jun 10 2009, 12:29 PM

34 posts

a girl that only wants a man that makes good money to pay for her expenses will always be dissapointed
becoz her attitude will make the man leave her eventually

Totally agreed with this, that's the reason i dump my gf few week ago. haha.
mv2squall_sx
post Jun 10 2009, 12:46 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(light_2nite @ Jun 10 2009, 08:37 AM)
I think these kind of girls will only after rich and old guys.

he must be mature = mostly maturity come with age.

able to fullfill her every needs and wants = he has money. Sugar daddy??? mostly old folks have a lot of money.

almost perfect personality = this phrase...I think someone who is patient enough to be able to stand her every whims. Older guys again..

This thing kind of remind me a story. My father is a doctor. Someone who has money, mature and good personality..a perfect old man. Once upon a time, a nurse (young and mature girl) had fall in love with my father, she tried to seduce him to become the his second wife. Not only she failed, my father being a very insensitive man told this to my mother and to his family.. and all of us had a good laugh.

Moral of the story.. dont try to seduce my father.. he is old. he has white hair. even his janggut and misai.. what about him so attrative???
Respect respect notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

QUOTE(aichiban @ Jun 10 2009, 10:09 AM)
its not a new level of maturity
its a new prerequisite for the particular gal, which is not a bad thing

Added on June 10, 2009, 10:12 am

obvioulsy she deserves sumwan more mature whistling.gif:
A relationship, belongs to both parties, both of them hold responsibility to invest their best to keep the relationship moving.
If one of the member is spiritually, mentally and physically avoiding the responsibility, he/she is leaving a crack on the relationship.
When the crack grows bigger, pieces and pieces of the relationship starts dropping, eventually, it becomes nothing.

What is the main reason to hold a relationship? IMHO, LOVE
What maintains LOVE? IMHO, our ACTION
What affects our ACTION? IMHO, MATURITY
What builds MATURITY? IMHO, KNOWLEDGE

Ain't simple? cool2.gif
Jamien
post Jun 10 2009, 04:33 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(redline666 @ Jun 10 2009, 03:12 AM)

umm do u think if u can get a man that fulfill the wants that u know that u need, ur relationship will goes for a long time>?
I believe a relationship can only last a long time if BOTH parties invest effort into it. A relationship can only work if both parties in it want it to work but a relationship dies if just 1 party wants to leave it.

So sadly, it's not just about how much YOU put into the relationship. It works both ways. In this way, people are actually gambling a risk when they commit to a relationship.
Thradash
post Jun 10 2009, 04:37 PM

153 posts

If da b**** wants me to pay for everything all the time she'd better spread when and where i tell her to... if she's gonna act like a whore she can damned well be treated like one
solstice818
post Jun 10 2009, 07:34 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(redline666 @ Jun 10 2009, 01:44 AM)
Hello fellas, do girls reach a level of true maturity where she sees having a boyfriend is that must be financially stable whereby he can be her future husband. thus as a requiment for being a boyfriend, he must be mature, able to fullfill her every needs and wants, and with almost perfect personality for her?
QUOTE(redline666 @ Jun 10 2009, 01:49 AM)
but u see..i see girls when go shopping with her boyfriend, she pays for her own shopping stuff. That's mean that girl is not at the true level of maturity?
The level is maturity is determined by the conduct of the girl and not because of the wallet of her bf.If a girl wants her bf to be perfect, it's kinda immature.No one is perfect in this world.You can try your very best but you will never be perfect.IF she is mature, what she should be doing is tolerate with her bf and not asking him to be perfect.As for the spending part, it's 50:50.If the guy is willing to pay, then why not? But at some point, I think the girl should pay for herself.Love and care cant be measured with the thickness of wallets or the money spent.
TSredline666
post Jun 13 2009, 03:45 AM

537 posts

she wants a perfect man, she wants a guy who can fullfil her needs and wants, im doing all i can, and we are just in discreet relationship and she has a boyfriend, one day i dissapointed and snap, she went crazy, looking for me everywhere in town, called me msg me whole day long, i just ignore, when i came home at night, she came crying for me, i scolded her for all the unjust things she do to me, i forgive her, next day she broke up with her boyfriend, she told me that's the big step for her to give up a man can give her needs and wants 100%, she ask me not to do anything that make her regret, but she tell me she cant be my girlfriend now, i gave her needs and wants all the time, but not 100%, as u see needs as in like having a wife, u pay for everything, saloon, treatment, good clothes, food, car feul, everything got to do with $, i gave her wants, romantic dinner etc..., me n her like soulmate, but not everyday i can garuntee can give, my financial got ups and down, who runs a business that doesnt have ups and down? she told me im still not the man that can fullfill her everything, so cant be her boyfriend yet, she dont want me to go, but cant be my girl friend, and she claimed that she got personality dissoder, part of her can be with me love me, but part of her tells her that i cant fullfill her then she treat me like shit, but i dont think a mental person knows that they are mental, for me the point is, if u really love someone u want him beside you, why cant u give in for him, as sama sama susah, sama sama senang, if the person willing to love you and strive for a better live with you?

This post has been edited by redline666: Jun 13 2009, 03:46 AM
cOMMANDER pRASNTH
post Jun 13 2009, 04:22 AM

Luxury & Lifestyle Enthusiast
308 posts

If you create an expectation in your loved one by providing every materialistic need she wants (not what she needs), you end up spoiling her. Imagine if you got Carls Jr. meals from your dad every day & one fine day he stops buying it for you. What is your reaction? Anger? Frustration? Disappointment? That's a human being's nature therefore, to stay safe, always play safe. If you know she can't afford something which she needs, get it for her. Expections in a person are fun at times but can be dangerous when perceived wrongly. If that person expects something when the other cannot afford due to their current situation, a quarrel starts. Likewise, when you're going out with your friends everyday, always remember to spend some time and money on her as well.

In a relationship it's of utmost important to know when to give and to know when to take. It must be withheld from the start that the relationship is founded from love, trust and respect and not for financial or other forms of securities. Those who invest in a relationship for financial or material gains are obtaining an insurance in you. Don't be too generous and likewise, not too stingy. Always maintain a balance in your splendour if you really want to maintain true love, otherwise you're only creating a gold digger, who could leave when times are bad.
hecyro
post Jun 13 2009, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(redline666 @ Jun 13 2009, 03:45 AM)
she wants a perfect man, she wants a guy who can fullfil her needs and wants, im doing all i can, and we are just in discreet relationship and she has a boyfriend, one day i dissapointed and snap, she went crazy, looking for me everywhere in town, called me msg me whole day long, i just ignore, when i came home at night, she came crying for me, i scolded her for all the unjust things she do to me, i forgive her, next day she broke up with her boyfriend, she told me that's the big step for her to give up a man can give her needs and wants 100%, she ask me not to do anything that make her regret, but she tell me she cant be my girlfriend now, i gave her needs and wants all the time, but not 100%, as u see needs as in like having a wife, u pay for everything, saloon, treatment, good clothes, food, car feul, everything got to do with $, i gave her wants, romantic dinner etc..., me n her like soulmate, but not everyday i can garuntee can give, my financial got ups and down, who runs a business that doesnt have ups and down? she told me im still not the man that can fullfill her everything, so cant be her boyfriend yet, she dont want me to go, but cant be my girl friend, and she claimed that she got personality dissoder, part of her can be with me love me, but part of her tells her that i cant fullfill her then she treat me like shit, but i dont think a mental person knows that they are mental, for me the point is, if u really love someone u want him beside you, why cant u give in for him, as sama sama susah, sama sama senang, if the person willing to love you and strive for a better live with you?
paying for everything => she will be naturally close to u =>soulmate?!

if one day, ur business is going down => she won't be close to u anymore => not soulmate anymore.

im still immature but i sense that the girl is also not mature, she is materialistic! based on the info u have given us so far, it's better to let go than hurt urself. (unless u have more info to disclose). comments anyone?

*deep down in my heart, i want to get my soulmate before i get rich...because if i get her after i get rich, things may turn out to what u r experiencing.

This post has been edited by hecyro: Jun 13 2009, 11:46 AM
Tatsumaki
post Jun 13 2009, 02:09 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(redline666 @ Jun 13 2009, 03:45 AM)
<snip>
as u see needs as in like having a wife, u pay for everything, saloon, treatment, good clothes, food, car feul, everything got to do with $, i gave her wants, romantic dinner etc..., me n her like soulmate, but not everyday i can garuntee can give, my financial got ups and down, who runs a business that doesnt have ups and down? she told me im still not the man that can fullfill her everything, so cant be her boyfriend yet, she dont want me to go, but cant be my girl friend, and she claimed that she got personality dissoder, part of her can be with me love me, but part of her tells her that i cant fullfill her then she treat me like shit, but i dont think a mental person knows that they are mental,
<snip>
Please read http://www.theonion.com/content/opinion/bu...arted_dating_it

There is a fine line between acting out of love, and being a total carpet. I may sound like a broken recorder, but if you find yourself serving a particular girl all the time, attending to all her whims and fancy, always trying very hard to make her feel happy, you might fall in the category of the Average Frustrated Chump

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Average_frustrated_chump

I could be wrong, but the way it is, you seem to be buying your relationship.

Buy,buy,buy - gift, gift, gift - girl happy.

What now? They sell relationships on eBay now? shocking.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post Jun 13 2009, 03:16 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

Put your comment about gals at your siggy is more than enough, please don't spread the same comment and repeat again and again in every relevant topics. RESPECT the gals out there, who have never cheated you, please.
not 1....is more than 1....until I tired of it!

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jun 10 2009, 11:52 AM)
+1

Dude doesn't know how pathetic he makes himself look.
Dun judge too early...wait till 1 day it happens to u...u will know! Then u will ask urself "why u become a fool for such a beauty"?

Added on June 13, 2009, 3:22 pm
QUOTE(mv2squall_sx @ Jun 10 2009, 12:46 PM)
Respect respect  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
A relationship, belongs to both parties, both of them hold responsibility to invest their best to keep the relationship moving.
If one of the member is spiritually, mentally and physically avoiding the responsibility, he/she is leaving a crack on the relationship.
When the crack grows bigger, pieces and pieces of the relationship starts dropping, eventually, it becomes nothing.

What is the main reason to hold a relationship? IMHO, LOVE
What maintains LOVE? IMHO, our ACTION + MONEY
What affects our ACTION? IMHO, MATURITY
What builds MATURITY? IMHO, KNOWLEDGE

Ain't simple?  cool2.gif
without this important item...LOVE will nvr last...no matter how good is ur action is!

Just wait till the time to be fade....

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Jun 13 2009, 03:22 PM
n00b13
post Jun 13 2009, 04:08 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 13 2009, 03:16 PM)
Dun judge too early...wait till 1 day it happens to u...u will know!
I've eaten more salt than you've eaten rice, boy.

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 13 2009, 03:16 PM)
Then u will ask urself "why u become a fool for such a beauty"?
I've been a fool for beauty before. And I'd be more than willing to be a fool again... this time for love.

But I doubt you can tell the difference between the two.

SUSb3rnard7
post Jun 13 2009, 05:24 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jun 13 2009, 04:08 PM)
I've eaten more salt than you've eaten rice, boy.
I've been a fool for beauty before. And I'd be more than willing to be a fool again... this time for love.

But I doubt you can tell the difference between the two.
how old ru boy? dun say tat b4 u judge me!

Added on June 13, 2009, 5:35 pm
QUOTE(cOMMANDER pRASNTH @ Jun 13 2009, 04:22 AM)
If you create an expectation in your loved one by providing every materialistic need she wants (not what she needs), you end up spoiling her. Imagine if you got Carls Jr. meals from your dad every day & one fine day he stops buying it for you. What is your reaction? Anger? Frustration? Disappointment? That's a human being's nature therefore, to stay safe, always play safe. If you know she can't afford something which she needs, get it for her. Expections in a person are fun at times but can be dangerous when perceived wrongly. If that person expects something when the other cannot afford due to their current situation, a quarrel starts. Likewise, when you're going out with your friends everyday, always remember to spend some time and money on her as well.

In a relationship it's of utmost important to know when to give and to know when to take. It must be withheld from the start that the relationship is founded from love, trust and respect and not for financial or other forms of securities. Those who invest in a relationship for financial or material gains are obtaining an insurance in you. Don't be too generous and likewise, not too stingy. Always maintain a balance in your splendour if you really want to maintain true love, otherwise you're only creating a gold digger, who could leave when times are bad.
too bad...not many gals know about tis! Most of them will nvr think of a guy's affordability b4 asking their bf to buy for them.They spend guy's money like no one's money!

Wat to do? most guy's wanna impress their GF and in order to save his face and wanna impress their GF to show their LOVE to his GF...they just buy without considering their affordability when looking into her "eyes of demanding"

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Jun 13 2009, 05:35 PM
solstice818
post Jun 13 2009, 07:03 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 13 2009, 05:24 PM)

too bad...not many gals know about tis! Most of them will nvr think of a guy's affordability b4 asking their bf to buy for them.They spend guy's money like no one's money!

Wat to do? most guy's wanna impress their GF and in order to save his face and wanna impress their GF to show their LOVE to his GF...they just buy without considering their affordability when looking into her "eyes of demanding"
I'm not sure whether you are a boy or an adult but you sure whine a lot.If you don't like girls then go find some gay partners.No one forcing you to get a girl as your partner aye?Stop whining and moaning...The world owe you NOTHING...
Tatsumaki
post Jun 13 2009, 07:11 PM

152 posts

I am not sure if you actually realize what you're doing here.
IIRC you had a bad relationship with several women whom unfortunately exhibited the gold digger type of characteristics. From there, you automatically made a conclusion that (from your small sample of experience with women), ALL women are like that.

Hello! Anyone there? Is the wheel turning but the hamster dead?
With human beings from all walks of life and all corners of the earth, not many statements can be made to generalize.
Even with your unfortunately repeated experience which yielded the same result, you can't say all women are money minded.

My advice to you is rather than spread your so-called propaganda, it is better to just state your experience and let others use it and a milestone rather than you lump all women into that derogatory category of yours - because god forbid women who read your posts, lump all men into the same category as you!

SUSb3rnard7
post Jun 13 2009, 07:12 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Jun 13 2009, 07:03 PM)
I'm not sure whether you are a boy or an adult but you sure whine a lot.If you don't like girls then go find some gay partners.No one forcing you to get a girl as your partner aye?Stop whining and moaning...The world owe you NOTHING...
sorry! I wont find a gay partner...

I'm not tat kinda person as u think.

Added on June 13, 2009, 7:14 pm
QUOTE(Tatsumaki @ Jun 13 2009, 07:11 PM)
I am not sure if you actually realize what you're doing here.
IIRC you had a bad relationship with  several women whom unfortunately exhibited the gold digger type of characteristics. From there, you automatically made a conclusion that (from your small sample of experience with women), MOST women are like that.

Hello! Anyone there? Is the wheel turning but the hamster dead?
With human beings from all walks of life and all corners of the earth, not many statements can be made to generalize.
Even with your unfortunately repeated experience which yielded the same result, you can't say all women are money minded.

My advice to you is rather than spread your so-called propaganda, it is better to just state your experience and let others use it and a milestone rather than you lump all women into that derogatory category of yours - because god forbid women who read your posts, lump all men into the same category as you!
FIXED!

wat im trying to say is MOST! not ALL! can u differentiate it?

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Jun 13 2009, 07:17 PM
solstice818
post Jun 13 2009, 07:37 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 13 2009, 07:12 PM)
sorry! I wont find a gay partner...

I'm not tat kinda person as u think.
You sure don't get what I mean aye? What I m trying to say is, stop whining.That's it.It has nothing to do with your personal liking or gentle preferences at all.I don't see a need of you posting "girls/ladies are gold digger" in almost every relevant thread just to show how pitiful you are.Get a life dude...Get a life...If you need ranting, you can do it in your blog.
n00b13
post Jun 14 2009, 12:41 AM

364 posts

I don't go around spreading your idiotic "ada wang ada amoi" philosophy. That already makes me older than you, kiddo.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:19 PM