girls maturity
solstice818
Jun 10 2009, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(redline666 @ Jun 10 2009, 01:44 AM) Hello fellas, do girls reach a level of true maturity where she sees having a boyfriend is that must be financially stable whereby he can be her future husband. thus as a requiment for being a boyfriend, he must be mature, able to fullfill her every needs and wants, and with almost perfect personality for her? QUOTE(redline666 @ Jun 10 2009, 01:49 AM) but u see..i see girls when go shopping with her boyfriend, she pays for her own shopping stuff. That's mean that girl is not at the true level of maturity? The level is maturity is determined by the conduct of the girl and not because of the wallet of her bf.If a girl wants her bf to be perfect, it's kinda immature.No one is perfect in this world.You can try your very best but you will never be perfect.IF she is mature, what she should be doing is tolerate with her bf and not asking him to be perfect.As for the spending part, it's 50:50.If the guy is willing to pay, then why not? But at some point, I think the girl should pay for herself.Love and care cant be measured with the thickness of wallets or the money spent.
solstice818
Jun 13 2009, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 13 2009, 05:24 PM) how old ru boy? dun say tat b4 u judge me! Added on June 13, 2009, 5:35 pmtoo bad...not many gals know about tis! Most of them will nvr think of a guy's affordability b4 asking their bf to buy for them.They spend guy's money like no one's money! Wat to do? most guy's wanna impress their GF and in order to save his face and wanna impress their GF to show their LOVE to his GF...they just buy without considering their affordability when looking into her "eyes of demanding" I'm not sure whether you are a boy or an adult but you sure whine a lot.If you don't like girls then go find some gay partners.No one forcing you to get a girl as your partner aye?Stop whining and moaning...The world owe you NOTHING...
solstice818
Jun 13 2009, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 13 2009, 07:12 PM) sorry! I wont find a gay partner... I'm not tat kinda person as u think. You sure don't get what I mean aye? What I m trying to say is, stop whining.That's it.It has nothing to do with your personal liking or gentle preferences at all.I don't see a need of you posting "girls/ladies are gold digger" in almost every relevant thread just to show how pitiful you are.Get a life dude...Get a life...If you need ranting, you can do it in your blog.
solstice818
Jun 14 2009, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 14 2009, 09:17 AM) I know how to differentiate a gold digger and someone who is sincere on the 1st few days of meet.U read my siggy....it says all! Just because you experienced it once doesnt mean every lady is the same.Show some respect to the ladies.Don't forget even your mother is a lady eh?Are you trying to say your mother get married with your father because of money?Enough of the nonsense.Show the ladies respect.You have been defending yourself by saying that you are referring to MOST and not all of the ladies but the fact is your posts and Your act of spreading your stupid philosophy of "no money no honey" in almost every thread show that you are condemning every single one of them. As for your siggy,That's your pitiful and pathetic way of self comforting. Please do us a favor..May I suggest you to bang your head against the wall and stop whining around in every thread in CC with your stupid philosophy of "ada wang ada amoi, no money no honey" shit. This post has been edited by solstice818: Jun 14 2009, 03:06 PM
solstice818
Jun 14 2009, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 14 2009, 04:03 PM) I know u r a rich person...got $$$ and nice cars....those gals will go for u... wat if u dun have those things I mention...soon u will know... You are hopeless.A lot of my friends are just driving small cars.Some even dun have a car in the 1st place yet they are already in relationship for years. The thing about you is, you already have a mindset, telling you that every woman out there is going to con you.Like teongpeng said, even if you have the most sincere lady in the world, standing in front of you, you will still be thinking that she is after your money.Unless and until you get rid of such stupid thoughts, you will never get a gf. The problem here is lies with you and not with the girls out there.Your siggy just show that you are immature and lack of respect to the ladies.Pity those ladies around you especially the one you are after...