125 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Nintendo Wii Discussion Thread V3, FAQS and queries go right here!

viledante
post Jan 24 2010, 02:50 PM

414 posts

oh no wonder la laugh.gif
t1n6
post Jan 24 2010, 04:15 PM

hi, everybody..
may i know nintendo wii complete set & other accessories what is the price now? coz interesting, i wanna bought it. izit play nintendo wii very fast become boring? worth to buy? T.Q. :-p
ramz
post Jan 24 2010, 05:08 PM

21,292 posts

price about rm 9XX. with 1 remote, nunchuk and 1 wii sports game. other accessories depending on the game u buy. i been having my set for 1+ year, not boring oso. but when i see i can't improve, i get bored. then i will curse and say go to hell with the game. but after a few days, i will return and play until i start cursing again. so the urge to play come in waves.

but depends oso la. my wife seldom play, unlike me. so depends on d person.
paige.pc
post Jan 24 2010, 08:28 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Jan 24 2010, 05:08 PM)
price about rm 9XX. with 1 remote, nunchuk and 1 wii sports game. other accessories depending on the game u buy. i been having my set for 1+ year, not boring oso. but when i see i can't improve, i get bored. then i will curse and say go to hell with the game. but after a few days, i will return and play until i start cursing again. so the urge to play come in waves.

but depends oso la. my wife seldom play, unlike me. so depends on d person.
Lol that sound so like me to NSMB
JimBeam101
post Jan 24 2010, 10:49 PM

132 posts

Guys, An original USED full set with 16 games at RM600 is a fair price rite?

He says the set originally comes with the wii sport game. So i presume it is an ori US set. rite? from which i get the info from one of the threads.
ramz
post Jan 25 2010, 07:24 AM

21,292 posts

why don't u ask him. but i don't think it is ORI set. coz 16 games at say, 100rm each is 1600rm. as it is used, the seller can package it anyway he wants, so the 'comes with wii sports' don't mean anything, so just ask him.
yangkuo
post Jan 25 2010, 09:44 AM

90 posts

just to add on to what ramz mentioned, the wii sports that originally came with machine as claimed could be non-original game as well.

besides, sometimes ppl who bought the machine don't even know what is pure original set vs modded set (soft, hard, hybrid, system menu version change, etc). all they know is ... can play Wii games (most of the time at least if not self maintained)

QUOTE(JimBeam101 @ Jan 24 2010, 10:49 PM)
Guys, An original USED full set with 16 games at RM600 is a fair price rite?

He says the set originally comes with the wii sport game. So i presume it is an ori US set. rite? from which i get the info from one of the threads.
JimBeam101
post Jan 26 2010, 01:54 AM

132 posts

its my bro's fren, my bro just tested the machine in his house few days ago. so far so good. saw all the games. Looks original as well. unless the person goes to the extend to put all these games in cd boxes. which i think for a person who drives a BMW, own all three Wii, PS3, and Xbox360 would not even care about RM600.

This post has been edited by JimBeam101: Jan 26 2010, 01:55 AM
DarkTenno
post Jan 26 2010, 09:21 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(JimBeam101 @ Jan 26 2010, 01:54 AM)
its my bro's fren, my bro just tested the machine in his house few days ago. so far so good. saw all the games. Looks original as well. unless the person goes to the extend to put all these games in cd boxes. which i think for a person who drives a BMW, own all three Wii, PS3, and Xbox360 would not even care about RM600.
wow lucky you then rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jan 26 2010, 11:05 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

lucky la...now i am jealous tongue.gif

err mind selling some off? biggrin.gif
viledante
post Jan 26 2010, 03:06 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(JimBeam101 @ Jan 26 2010, 01:54 AM)
woah, u 1 freaking lucky guy. notworthy.gif
if got game u dunwan mind selling some off to us? tongue.gif
DarkTenno
post Jan 27 2010, 10:39 AM

347 posts

anyone own a japan set here? where do you guy game for it? someone is selling a jp set for rm600 biggrin.gif urging to buy it
JimBeam101
post Jan 27 2010, 10:41 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jan 26 2010, 03:06 PM)
woah, u 1 freaking lucky guy. notworthy.gif
if got game u dunwan mind selling some off to us? tongue.gif
Sure! My bro will go collect the Wii this sat. Might need to refer back to u all for any questions. haha. Coz this is my 1st nintendo machine. I was a Sony fans since primary. smile.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jan 27 2010, 10:43 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

i'm on jp version. use softmod to play US game. Most ori games i got are from garage sales at bargain price coz usually ppl sell some old wii games for cheap.

playasia got em list of games under RM80 but most titles are not to my interest.
TSKyoyagami
post Jan 27 2010, 01:00 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Ah Jim, u call me later if u got my number. tongue.gif
ramz
post Jan 27 2010, 01:27 PM

21,292 posts

jim have so many friends la. i wish can have that many friends too

This post has been edited by ramz: Jan 27 2010, 01:31 PM
afif95
post Jan 27 2010, 07:09 PM

180 posts

Hey people. Too much of homework for me, so had not been online for a long time.

Mind I start on how homebrew is good? Hahahaha.
DarkTenno
post Jan 27 2010, 07:13 PM

347 posts

homebrew is good like making custard pudding at home tongue.gif j/k biggrin.gif
LostWanderer
post Jan 27 2010, 08:34 PM

315 posts

homebrew is only good if you know what you are doing...basically, it ain't dangerous...unless you are playing with important data (which you will need to know which is which before attempting it)
ramz
post Jan 28 2010, 07:54 AM

21,292 posts

is there a homebrew function that a pc can't do?

125 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:44 AM