136 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Puteri Puchong

trojant
post Jul 29 2009, 10:22 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(maninblack @ Jul 28 2009, 08:42 PM)
hmm.gif  i think you can try contact their customer service department.
Get their name and ask them how long to get the result.
As this is consider an official complain  tongue.gif
like this also got no difference... customer service will divert to the sales manager... same same lah.
moopok
post Jul 29 2009, 11:55 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(trojant @ Jul 29 2009, 10:22 AM)
like this also got no difference... customer service will divert to the sales manager... same same lah.
There is a different, now it's official complaint with black & white. So IOI hv to give you a reply that they hv to be responsible, not those sales talk ( promises ) fm the salesperson who can alway blame management for mis-information & change of terms & conds.
JayC75
post Jul 29 2009, 12:09 PM

Here We Go
1,404 posts

can try complain here also, click "IOI customer Service"

http://www.myioi.com/
Tohsan
post Jul 29 2009, 02:18 PM

1,133 posts

Just went to IOI sales office to pay my balance 10% of balance differential, seems like only 2-3 persons working today,the rest on leave, no wonder no body pickup the phone when I call up. mad.gif
moopok
post Jul 29 2009, 02:26 PM

136 posts

tohsan
u got serena? congrats
JayC75
post Jul 29 2009, 02:47 PM

Here We Go
1,404 posts

QUOTE(Tohsan @ Jul 29 2009, 02:18 PM)
Just went to IOI sales office to pay my balance 10% of balance differential, seems like only 2-3 persons working today,the rest on leave, no wonder no body pickup the phone when I call up.  mad.gif
how many still yet to pay their 10%? was told there r 68 pp placed the booking, 1 pull out which mean 7 buyers will not be able to buy the unit at soft launch price coz ioi boss said only 60units open for soft launch, 1st come 1st serve.
moopok
post Jul 29 2009, 05:07 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(JayC75 @ Jul 29 2009, 02:47 PM)
how many still yet to pay their 10%? was told there r 68 pp placed the booking, 1 pull out which mean 7 buyers will not be able to buy the unit at soft launch price coz ioi boss said only 60units open for soft launch, 1st come 1st serve.
IOI staff damm stupid! why accept booking from 68 ppl, when you hv only 60 hses to sell???? vmad.gif
shud just tell the 61st person that he/she is too late...everyone happy, no further problem. rclxub.gif
trojant
post Jul 29 2009, 05:11 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(moopok @ Jul 29 2009, 06:07 PM)
IOI staff damm stupid! why accept booking from 68 ppl, when you hv only 60 hses to sell???? vmad.gif
shud just tell the 61st person that he/she is too late...everyone happy, no further problem. rclxub.gif
tat makes everybody kan cheong... and try to pay be the first 60 mah...
some more, those 61 onwards will be reserve... like the one who pull back... who cares u happy or not... their pocket "happy" is the objective drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by trojant: Jul 29 2009, 05:12 PM
JayC75
post Jul 29 2009, 05:22 PM

Here We Go
1,404 posts

QUOTE(moopok @ Jul 29 2009, 05:07 PM)
It's not the staffs stupid, it's their big lady boss and boss's daughter keep changing their mind. The sale personnel even told me boss's daughter said no need to build show house and model house...very arrogant indeed! mad.gif vmad.gif
trojant
post Jul 29 2009, 05:28 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(JayC75 @ Jul 29 2009, 06:22 PM)
It's not the staffs stupid, it's their big lady boss and boss's daughter keep changing their mind. The sale personnel even told me boss's daughter said no need to build show house and model house...very arrogant indeed!  mad.gif  vmad.gif
hahhahh... if the boss's daugher see this, the sales team will get scolded kau kau sweat.gif sweat.gif
back to history, there was no show house... i think grand view was their very first show house.

ya, i think this lady boss has made a mess out of her brother's efforts building bpp image.
maninblack
post Jul 29 2009, 05:48 PM

Just went to IOI sales office to pay my balance 10% of balance differential, seems like only 2-3 persons working today,the rest on leave, no wonder no body pickup the phone when I call up.  mad.gif
hmm.gif but thinking they work every sat & sun,
wondering they all like superman, no take rest day laugh.gif
Tohsan
post Jul 29 2009, 07:38 PM

1,133 posts

QUOTE(moopok @ Jul 29 2009, 02:26 PM)
tohsan
u got serena? congrats
can't afford Serena or Zarra for poor chap like me tongue.gif like one chinese saying "never wear a hat that don't fit your head or too big, I can only envy those staying there. My one is outdated design "The Peak", I m a practical person thats why I choose The Peak. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Tohsan: Jul 29 2009, 07:39 PM
TSHW-Racer
post Jul 29 2009, 11:08 PM

729 posts

this is wat I read from puteri 11 blogspot today !!! rclxub.gif
-----------------------------------------------------------------

Attempted house break-in happened at Puteri 11

This morning I was informed that few days ago there was an attempted house break-in at a house at Nadia 1. As to my knowledge, this is the first time this occurred at Puteri 11. Luckily the break-in failed and no items were stolen.

It happened at around 10am morning few days ago. The house was empty at the time. A luxury MPV drove by and stopped in front of the house. The house's neighbor saw the stopped van and monitored it.

A moment later, a lady came out from the vehicle and she made some phone calls. Then, 2 men came out and jumped over the gate and started picking the main-door locks.

The neighbor then immediately called the police. The police arrived within 10 minutes but the thieves had left since.

The house owner later confirmed that his main-door locks was damaged and he now uses an additional lock to lock the main-door.

We are lucky that this break-in had failed, but we should not depend on luck for our security. We have to be pro-active and alert to all suspicious persons and vehicles in our neighborhood. Get to know your neighbors to be on the look-out for each other's houses.

In future, we may have to setup more stringent security access to Puteri 11.

======================================================================================================

icon_question.gif
Really hope that IOI could follow SIME DARBY's footstep in sponsoring and building a Bigger Police station.. thumbup.gif .read in the paper last few weeks,
SIme Darby spent RM4Mil to build a state of art Police station at Ara Damansara, sponsor some Police Vehicles and also CCTVs linked to the
station.... Good job, Sime Darby notworthy.gif ... And also I-city developer also sponsor a big and modern police station to their upcoming project in shah alam.

whistling.gif
Bdr Puteri Puchong with vast commercial area...and residential... should have a Bigger Police station...not a small 1.5 storey shop as police
station !.... Hope IOI could do something to improve the security of the Bandar Puteri Puchong.... make it into a SAFE city to live and work....
so that everyone could prosper ! icon_idea.gif IOI is a rich company...just spent some money...and sure the property value will appreciate in the
future...everyone's concern now is safety and crime rate ! many people are choosing a safe place to live and to open businesses ! cool2.gif

This post has been edited by HW-Racer: Jul 29 2009, 11:50 PM
megatron007
post Jul 29 2009, 11:10 PM

4,000 posts

very good job done by SIME

wow !!!
TSHW-Racer
post Jul 29 2009, 11:54 PM

729 posts

http://www.aradamansara.com/2009/07/22/sim...hance-security/

Sime Darby Property invests RM15mil to enhance security
Source: TheStar

PETALING JAYA: Sime Darby Property Bhd wants to change the concept of developing properties by putting safety and security as the top criteria to gain buyers’ confidence.

President and group chief executive Datuk Seri Ahmad Zubir Murshid said the group had so far invested about RM15mil to enhance the security and safety at its existing townships and would extend the concept to its other new township developments.

“Ara Damansara township will be the role model for this concept of security and safety and we plan to introduce this concept in our future developments,” he said yesterday at the launch of the Safe City Initiative and the launch of Ara Damansara police station.

Zubir said the group had invested about RM4mil alone for security and safety measures in Ara Damansara that included building the new police station, closed circuit television surveillance system, manned guard houses at each entry point and three cars for the police to do patrolling.

From left: Home Affairs Minister Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Tun Hussein, Deputy IGP Tan Sri Ismail Omar and Datuk Seri Ahmad Zubir Murshid viewing the closed circuit TV surveillance system after the launch of the Safe City Initiative on Tuesday
He added that in responding to the Government’s call to create a safer living environment for its citizens, Sime Darby Property was making an effort to transform Ara Damansara into one of the safest townships in the country.

On the group’s business performance this year, Zubir said it might not be as good as last year’s performance.

“Last year, the (high) price of crude palm oil (CPO) contributed strongly to the group. Nevertheless, this year, our other divisions will offset the low CPO price to achieve our expectation for this year,” he said.

On the group’s venture in Weifang prefecture in China, he said a team had been sent to do a study before drawing up a proper master plan.

“Initially, the size of this development project spanned about 700 sq km but our team found that it is actually about 100 sq km. It will be a mixed development project but we don’t know yet its gross development value at this moment,” he said.

It was reported last month that China had offered Sime Darby a multi-billion dollar property development project in the Weifang prefecture city in Shandong measuring 700 sq km.
icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif
July 22nd, 2009 | Category: Events, News | Leave a comment

IOI Bdr Puteri puchong... rclxub.gif hope they can emulate the SAFE CITY INIATIATVE !!!

iambadboy
post Jul 30 2009, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(moopok @ Jul 29 2009, 05:07 PM)
hello!! for your information their staff are not stupid. please think twice before you make such a comment. They don't make decision by themselves. They received instruction and execute them. If they know from the very 1st day only 60 units can be sold , they wouldn't have taken in more than 60 cheques. By the way if they can make decision on their own, they need not be as staff, they can be their own boss!! vmad.gif
Cyberiq
post Jul 30 2009, 12:52 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(HW-Racer @ Jul 29 2009, 11:08 PM)
this is wat I read from puteri 11 blogspot today !!! rclxub.gif
-----------------------------------------------------------------

Attempted house break-in happened at Puteri 11

The neighbor then immediately called the police. The police arrived within 10 minutes but the thieves had left since.

The house owner later confirmed that his main-door locks was damaged and he now uses an additional lock to lock the main-door.

We are lucky that this break-in had failed, but we should not depend on luck for our security. We have to be pro-active and alert to all suspicious persons and vehicles in our neighborhood. Get to know your neighbors to be on the look-out for each other's houses.

In future, we may have to setup more stringent security access to Puteri 11.

Yes..take all ur nearby neighbour's phone number and they can help call 999...so ur neighbour can be a two five kid to the thieves. nod.gif

This post has been edited by Cyberiq: Jul 30 2009, 12:52 PM
iambadboy
post Jul 30 2009, 12:57 PM

should let IOI Properties know they are seriously short of staff. rclxub.gif

Added on July 30, 2009, 1:03 pm
QUOTE(Cyberiq @ Jul 30 2009, 12:52 PM)
Yes..take all ur nearby neighbour's phone number and they can help call 999...so ur neighbour can be a two five kid to the thieves.  nod.gif
Agree. Lets all work together to make this place a safe neighbourhood. flex.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by iambadboy: Jul 30 2009, 01:03 PM
yunalesca
post Jul 30 2009, 01:32 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(iambadboy @ Jul 30 2009, 12:57 PM)
should let IOI Properties know they are seriously short of staff.  rclxub.gif

Added on July 30, 2009, 1:03 pm
Agree. Lets all work together to make this place a safe neighbourhood.  flex.gif  notworthy.gif
All the owners must contribute to make the place safe. But usually very hard one. If can get 60%-70% consider good liao. rolleyes.gif
myfruitbay
post Jul 30 2009, 06:15 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Tohsan @ Jul 29 2009, 07:38 PM)
can't afford Serena or Zarra for poor chap like me  tongue.gif like one chinese saying "never wear a hat that don't fit your head or too big, I can only envy those staying there. My one is outdated design "The Peak", I m a practical person thats why I choose The Peak.  laugh.gif
Dont say that, you make a brilliant choice..
Admire..

136 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0448sec    2.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:10 AM