136 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Puteri Puchong

yunalesca
post Jun 14 2009, 10:26 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Jun 14 2009, 10:08 PM)
BPP = DPC.. no way..

For those have not been to DPC, i suggest one should go and see it to feel it ...  thumbup.gif

BPP should be close comparison with BK, PH or KK (IMHO) smile.gif

DPC is just different league IMHO..
Yes, no fight. Conclusion: If you can afford it, DPC is the best choice in Klang Valley now.

But not many people can afford to pay more than 1 million for a double-storey (Zenia)

TheStar Property search for Desa Park City

ozak
post Jun 14 2009, 10:32 PM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(HW-Racer @ Jun 14 2009, 09:57 PM)
Hope IOI could emulate SP Setia by planting more trees & build better parks, Central parks (with lakes)...at bdr Puteri Puchong...

the tag of Bdr Puteri is Smart Living, Garden City (if I am not mistaken)....but look at their lanscapce + trees + parks can't
compare to SP Setia 's Pusat Bandar Puchong with mature Trees, nice central parks, good landscapes... !
BPP abit hard to follow pusat bandar puchong. The BPP layout is very much different. Not many developer willing to scarifice some land for a big garden and beauty up the landscape. That why BPP look abit like dry.
TSHW-Racer
post Jun 14 2009, 10:34 PM

729 posts

Desa Park City got to compared with other Gated community such as Lake Edge, Sierra mas, etc..

it will be good if developer develop a G&G project in Puchong... biggrin.gif

Heard from sources...the next phase of Bdr Puteri Puchong residential (last phase)...will be approx.
RM30K higher... so a 2 storey house will be around RM560K and 2.5 storey RM660K...

I think the 2.5 sty serena are quite nice...the design, courtyard and the good location ! tongue.gif
ozak
post Jun 14 2009, 11:14 PM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(Cyberiq @ Jun 14 2009, 09:44 PM)
I don't see any difference between BPP and Taman Wawasan, Pusat Bandar Puchong. Just next to each others and no barriers to reach
the other neighbourhood. Taman Wawasan only had 2 row of shops and how to compare? Yet, also need to drive to shops. Any shops next to
the residents? it may be pro and cons.

If it was a warung or kedai makan then how?? more rats will come.  sweat.gif

Thats is the reason both SP Setia and IOI will built their shops few meters from residents. This is mostly a standard to every new
and well plan housing area.

If want to have shops just under your house, then can choose Setia Walk (another good project). thumbup.gif ...is different also.
Condo is different from DST and DST is different to Semi-d
I don't consider setia walk is a good stay. It just feel like staying in commersial building with crowded and car sound from the highway in the morning. I like peace and silent place to stay. With bird singing in the morning when I wakeup. biggrin.gif
Try to check at BK and taman wawasan. They do have small roll of shop for resident grocery. But separate out those big shop far away from resident area. Try to drive each of this garden main road. See which one you feel more pleasure to drive. Soon BPP will have two pertrol station at the right side main road. Petronas and shell. sad.gif
It is good each of this taman can reachable via the inter road. That why taman awasan is lucky and benefit from two congested taman while preserve ownself from too cormmersialise. But not good too after setia walk is up. sad.gif
Homerun
post Jun 15 2009, 12:09 AM

199 posts

Guys,

Let's fill in our views in the feedback form:
http://www.myioi.com/ioicsu/ioicsu_main1.cfm

IOI will not notice the voice from us if we just discuss it here. smile.gif
I am filing one.
Cyberiq
post Jun 15 2009, 08:45 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 14 2009, 10:32 PM)
BPP abit hard to follow pusat bandar puchong. The BPP layout is very much different. Not many developer willing to scarifice some land for a big garden and beauty up the landscape. That why BPP look abit like dry.
Yes, agreed... IOI should works more on tree issue. thumbup.gif ..is good also if with jogging track or pedestrian street like Taman Tasik Prima under
the tree.

This post has been edited by Cyberiq: Jun 15 2009, 08:49 AM
moopok
post Jun 15 2009, 11:46 AM

136 posts

DPC is so expensive now b'cos rich ppl r buying up property for the security & nice layout BUT.....in the case of feng shui it's a so-so area now & wl be bad in the future.

in feng shui

1) DPC build on top of a Granite Hill - can grow trees & no water
2) It has only one entrance/exit that is extremely steep downward
- means wealth fall all the way down no stopping
3) DPC surround by hill, all around like a crater.... need not say ci there
is like a whirlwind...twisting around, ppls there wl only spend spend
& spend ...can't keep money..Hahahaha

This is my 5 cent knowledge of feng shui & my own view on DPC...
any DPC forumer here pls dun hv any hard feeling...consult ur feng shui consultant.

Added on June 15, 2009, 11:47 amsorry.... 1) cannot grow trees

This post has been edited by moopok: Jun 15 2009, 11:47 AM
qsil
post Jun 15 2009, 12:29 PM

129 posts

personally i think DPC is of too much hype, not trying to sound like sour grpe; however if u were to notice from the initial security as compared to now, its getting relaxed; the guards are also changed (not as b4 where u see tall n fit gurhkas)

once coming out of DPC, its the old long forgotten kepong, menjalara area; an since this is a topic on BP, well landscaping wise it may have a better edge over BP, however do u guys know how much maintenance fee a resident needs to pay staying in DPC monthly ? hehe

moreover the shops in BP ( from citibank area right towards puteri mart) gosh....have never seen so many shops centralised in 1 area, u name it they have it wink.gif anytime even more than the shops combined in ss2 + taipan ...not to mentioned most of the banks are also there too
moopok
post Jun 15 2009, 01:36 PM

136 posts

totally agreed with qsil... citibank has limited quota to set up their branches in malaysia. BP has one of them... thats means the money is here in BP..tongue.gif
trojant
post Jun 15 2009, 04:17 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(HW-Racer @ Jun 14 2009, 11:34 PM)
Desa Park City got to compared with other Gated community such as Lake Edge, Sierra mas, etc..

it will be good if developer develop a G&G project in Puchong...  biggrin.gif
Heard from sources...the next phase of Bdr Puteri Puchong residential (last phase)...will be approx.
RM30K higher... so a 2 storey house will be around RM560K and 2.5 storey RM660K...

I think the 2.5 sty serena are quite nice...the design, courtyard and the good location ! tongue.gif
hah... increase 30k only??? tat's only around 5% appreciation... PH is going to launch 2-1/2 as well targetted at 7xxk, probably ioi will follow too??

HW-Racer, how's ur unit progressing??? I saw the row facing ioi-intellicity progress very fast.
So early handover expected?

This post has been edited by trojant: Jun 15 2009, 04:18 PM
JayC75
post Jun 15 2009, 04:31 PM

Here We Go
1,404 posts

QUOTE(trojant @ Jun 15 2009, 04:17 PM)
hah... increase 30k only??? tat's only around 5% appreciation...  PH is going to launch 2-1/2 as well targetted at 7xxk, probably ioi will follow too??

HW-Racer, how's ur unit progressing??? I saw the row facing ioi-intellicity progress very fast.
So early handover expected?
PH design not bad also, but too bad the cemetery is too near by...
moopok
post Jun 15 2009, 05:14 PM

136 posts

PH still got land? where is the new phase situated?
ozak
post Jun 15 2009, 06:56 PM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(qsil @ Jun 15 2009, 12:29 PM)
moreover the shops in BP ( from citibank area right towards puteri mart) gosh....have never seen so many shops centralised in 1 area, u name it they have it wink.gif anytime even more than the shops combined in ss2 + taipan ...not to mentioned most of the banks are also there too
This is another problem. With so many shop but less car park. If you go for lunch or dinner or banking, you got to round n round. Soon there would be double park and chaos like puchong jaya. And built the car park building far far at the corner side. I wonder who gonna park there hmm.gif And it so unsafe amd crippy for a lady to walk n park there. sweat.gif
For shop lot planning, I think Taipan is more better than BPP. thumbup.gif
TSHW-Racer
post Jun 15 2009, 09:26 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 15 2009, 06:56 PM)
This is another problem. With so many shop but less car park. If you go for lunch or dinner or banking, you got to round n round. Soon there would be double park and chaos like puchong jaya. And built the car park building far far at the corner side. I wonder who gonna park there hmm.gif And it so unsafe amd crippy for a lady to walk n park there.  sweat.gif
For shop lot planning, I think Taipan is more better than BPP. thumbup.gif
I agreed with ozak,,,, in fact I think the Puchong vicinity should be given the name "the Land of Shopoffice"....I suspect Puchong
may have the highest shopoffice per capita in klang valley ....

just look at both side of LDP....and Bdr Puchong Jaya, Puchong Utama, Bdr Puteri, Pusat Bandar Puchong.....so many shopoffice...
and developers keep on building shopoffice... with new shopoffice projects coming up in bdr Puteri, Puchong Jaya, Puchong Utama,
taman Meranti, Puchong Putra Prima, Tasik Prima, Bdr Bkt Puchong....more shopoffice coming up...mainly 3 to 4 storey....

diylover
post Jun 15 2009, 10:32 PM

51 posts

i m owner of the yet to be completed Primrose. During my deciding moment, IOI salesman informed that the area (opposite bayu) is too small for building condo.
IOI would not going to build it. And i decided to buy one unit. VERY sad to know that they are going to build it now.

IOI is too much....just build build...without considering the parking and environment...look at puchong jaya. car park being replaced with shophouses....

currently staying in wawasan (pusat bandar puchong), very happy with the landscaping. very good. lot of empty space, playing field.
buy primrose just bcoz need bigger house....but now my dream is dashed !!!

alexnek
post Jun 15 2009, 11:56 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(diylover @ Jun 15 2009, 10:32 PM)
i m owner of the yet to be completed Primrose. During my deciding moment, IOI salesman informed that the area (opposite bayu) is too small for building condo.
IOI would not going to build it. And i decided to buy one unit.  VERY sad to know that they are going to build it now.

IOI is too much....just build build...without considering the parking and environment...look at puchong jaya. car park being replaced with shophouses....

currently  staying in wawasan (pusat bandar puchong), very happy with the landscaping. very good.  lot of empty space, playing field.
buy primrose just bcoz need bigger house....but now my dream is dashed !!!
Hey, checkout Puteri 11 blog for more info on this issue. They need more owners to spread and contribute on petitions.

Thanks,
Alex
momoBoxx.com
Cyberiq
post Jun 16 2009, 08:20 AM

145 posts

... Taman Putra Prima is good then as example..got park homes ...with few acres of land just for Park ...
and IOI should take this as example. Maintainance fee less than avg 40/month. rclxm9.gif

IOI BPP...Garden City, Smart Lifestyles

This post has been edited by Cyberiq: Jun 16 2009, 08:48 AM
JayC75
post Jun 16 2009, 08:58 AM

Here We Go
1,404 posts

QUOTE(Cyberiq @ Jun 16 2009, 08:20 AM)
... Taman Putra Prima is good then as example..got park homes ...with few acres of land just for Park  ...
and IOI should take this as example. Maintainance fee less than avg 40/month.  rclxm9.gif

IOI BPP...Garden City, Smart Lifestyles
ya..i staying at tmn putra prima, too many parks instead. Almost each phase have their own park...quite nice but too further in, that the problem, it takes 10km just to reach Tesco Puchong!

This post has been edited by JayC75: Jun 16 2009, 08:59 AM
trojant
post Jun 16 2009, 04:45 PM

520 posts

Upcoming terrace next to Serena, named Serena-2, specs out already... check out ioi website.
Lower built-up than Serena, surprised hmm.gif hmm.gif
yunalesca
post Jun 16 2009, 05:29 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(trojant @ Jun 16 2009, 04:45 PM)
Upcoming terrace next to Serena, named Serena-2, specs out already... check out ioi website.
Lower built-up than Serena, surprised  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Cannot find ler. Can provide the link?

136 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0320sec    1.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:10 AM