QUOTE(JayC75 @ Jun 11 2009, 05:06 PM)
Haha. RM80 is wet wet water for people who just paid > rm 500k for a double-storey house. Investment Bandar Puteri Puchong
Investment Bandar Puteri Puchong
Jun 11 2009, 05:18 PM
695 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Jun 11 2009, 08:50 PM
145 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(moopok @ Jun 11 2009, 03:53 PM) hi everybody, i m staying at puteri 11 Olivia. trust me u wl like BPP. All phase r gated & guard around the clock ( for puteri 11 around 6 guard on every shift ) even police patrol car round here twice a day. where is the govt. hospital and public library?? Added on June 11, 2009, 4:02 pmprice wise 500k is nothing now when u r talking abt good location & quality hse finishing... BBP hv all these..Govt hospital, Private hospital,public library,indoor wet market,hypermarkets,public park,largest badminton hall and my fav is all those famous food shop is coming to BPP to open their branches... agreed with JayC75 , most of the taman around here charged around 35-40/month for security guard. I think the most will be RM 50/mth. This post has been edited by Cyberiq: Jun 11 2009, 08:55 PM |
Jun 11 2009, 09:46 PM
729 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(JayC75 @ Jun 11 2009, 05:06 PM) I think for Serana....RM50 per month is sufficient...Upon completion of Serena and the last phase of residential at BPP....it will merge will existing phase of Juniper + Lilac + Serana + future launch.... = <500 units of houses... assuming only 60% of the 500 houses paying RM50 each.... u get about RM15K per month... enought to hire about 5 to 6 Guards for 2 session (day & night) each... and noticed that the entire phase...consist of only 2 entrance/exit points !! (really hope that IOI could build 2 guard houses ....one at the existing Lilac + Juniper and the other one at Serana + FUture launch).. |
Jun 11 2009, 09:57 PM
136 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
govt hospital is at the corner of the shoplot (alliance bank & std chartered bank) public library is at the new yellow building opposite badminton hall....abt the security charges, maybe the RA wud like to hired "Gurkha guard" like at desa parkcity...hahaha Rm80 shud be enough i hope..
Added on June 11, 2009, 10:02 pmfellow malaysian... if u r still thinking of buying hse in BPP..do be quick, i got wind that most of the serena unit r took up by singaporean investor lar....they wl further jet up property price here. This post has been edited by moopok: Jun 11 2009, 10:02 PM |
Jun 11 2009, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(moopok @ Jun 11 2009, 09:57 PM) govt hospital is at the corner of the shoplot (alliance bank & std chartered bank) public library is at the new yellow building opposite badminton hall....abt the security charges, maybe the RA wud like to hired "Gurkha guard" like at desa parkcity...hahaha Rm80 shud be enough i hope.. I thought singaporean are buying lake edge ?Added on June 11, 2009, 10:02 pmfellow malaysian... if u r still thinking of buying hse in BPP..do be quick, i got wind that most of the serena unit r took up by singaporean investor lar....they wl further jet up property price here. |
Jun 12 2009, 07:51 AM
QUOTE(moopok @ Jun 11 2009, 09:57 PM) govt hospital is at the corner of the shoplot (alliance bank & std chartered bank) public library is at the new yellow building opposite badminton hall....abt the security charges, maybe the RA wud like to hired "Gurkha guard" like at desa parkcity...hahaha Rm80 shud be enough i hope.. Yes agreed with moopok, i think the serena will go up minimum at least 25-30% and by foresee the last phase from IOI will be price like Vistaria.(700-900K).Added on June 11, 2009, 10:02 pmfellow malaysian... if u r still thinking of buying hse in BPP..do be quick, i got wind that most of the serena unit r took up by singaporean investor lar....they wl further jet up property price here. Also, if benchmark price around Puchong prime area like Bandar Kinrara and Lake Edge, then you can imagine the price for new phase. BK just launch a phase somewhere BK5 price around 500K for smaller unit(24 * 70 if not wrong) and it sold out in a Morning and i heard queue up start from Monday even launch at Friday(dunno true or not - info from Malaysian investors) This post has been edited by Cyberiq: Jun 12 2009, 08:15 AM |
Jun 12 2009, 09:10 AM
1,523 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Puchong... |
see like BPP so hot now... |
Jun 12 2009, 09:21 AM
i think it's panic buying now....everyone want to buy, invest not for their own stay, the hse facing mine & the one directly behind mine belong to the same oldman ( rich oldman )
Jun 12 2009, 09:29 AM
1,404 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Puchong |
who said zen residency condo sold out in 1 wk time, not true lah.
Damn sporean, spoilt the local market... puchong should hv at least one public swimming spool, the multi purpose hall near the indian temple i think not much use lah. Is that the gov hospital (behind ampang yong tau foo)??? i though it's private own. This post has been edited by JayC75: Jun 12 2009, 09:32 AM |
Jun 12 2009, 09:39 AM
129 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
BP should have a community centre or club house alike, to house muti sports complexs ...swimming pool tennis court, squash...things like dat....upmarket community, plenty of banks n shops n hypermarts...but lacking in this
Jun 12 2009, 09:40 AM
5,867 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(Cyberiq @ Jun 12 2009, 07:51 AM) BK just launch a phase somewhere BK5 price around 500K for smaller unit(24 * 70 if not wrong) and it sold out in a Morning and i heard queue up start from Monday even launch at Friday(dunno true or not - info from Malaysian investors) Yes it's true. The queue started on 31st may waiting for the launching date on the 6th June. 6 days queue |
Jun 12 2009, 09:43 AM
129 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(JayC75 @ Jun 11 2009, 05:06 PM) so far, havent heard of recent brekins....but was told dat past breakins in BP are usually targeted at houses without DOGS...if u come in the evening for a walk up on BP 11 .......u can see plenty of home owners walking around with their huge dogs...rottie...german shepard...even damn pitbulls hahaha |
Jun 12 2009, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(JayC75 @ Jun 12 2009, 09:29 AM) who said zen residency condo sold out in 1 wk time, not true lah. opps..wrong info...zen residency condo selling fast..(not sure 1 week larr)...but by the time i reachDamn sporean, spoilt the local market... puchong should hv at least one public swimming spool, the multi purpose hall near the indian temple i think not much use lah. Is that the gov hospital (behind ampang yong tau foo)??? i though it's private own. the showhouse..it left 1-3 units only.. another atmosfera, zest and so on. |
Jun 12 2009, 10:30 AM
520 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(HW-Racer @ Jun 11 2009, 10:46 PM) I think for Serana....RM50 per month is sufficient... there will be another one between serena and ioi intelicity... if according to plan.Upon completion of Serena and the last phase of residential at BPP....it will merge will existing phase of Juniper + Lilac + Serana + future launch.... = <500 units of houses... assuming only 60% of the 500 houses paying RM50 each.... u get about RM15K per month... enought to hire about 5 to 6 Guards for 2 session (day & night) each... and noticed that the entire phase...consist of only 2 entrance/exit points !! (really hope that IOI could build 2 guard houses ....one at the existing Lilac + Juniper and the other one at Serana + FUture launch).. Added on June 12, 2009, 10:34 am QUOTE(yunalesca @ Jun 11 2009, 06:18 PM) ever heard, the richer the more kiamsiap??? anyway, apart from those buying cash, the amount of 500k loan in fact is a liability This post has been edited by trojant: Jun 12 2009, 10:34 AM |
Jun 12 2009, 10:35 AM
1,404 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Puchong |
Jun 12 2009, 10:37 AM
Jun 12 2009, 02:49 PM
30 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(qsil @ Jun 12 2009, 09:39 AM) BP should have a community centre or club house alike, to house muti sports complexs ...swimming pool tennis court, squash...things like dat....upmarket community, plenty of banks n shops n hypermarts...but lacking in this Wah.. with this as well , I bet BPP would be the most happening community in town |
Jun 12 2009, 04:55 PM
lets all BPP owner pray hard..ok, hehehe 2moro got a RA meeting at puteri 11 playground, wanna protest IOI on building a high end condo next to bayu apartment, blocking the view of puteri 11
Jun 12 2009, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(moopok @ Jun 12 2009, 05:55 PM) lets all BPP owner pray hard..ok, hehehe 2moro got a RA meeting at puteri 11 playground, wanna protest IOI on building a high end condo next to bayu apartment, blocking the view of puteri 11 wondering what to protest?? the condo was already in the master plan when puteri 11 was launched... and also be prepared to have another 3 block of apartments exactly within puteri 11 compound... look at the master plan again. |
Jun 13 2009, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(trojant @ Jun 12 2009, 10:37 AM) trojantI was told there will be no entrance/exit point link from Intellicity....but even with the new entry/exit point...total is only 3.... so i think is still easy to manage....given the number of units totalling almost 500 ++ houses.... and we can hire at least 2 guards for all the 3 entry/exit points...and add 2 more on patrol.... if monthly fee around RM50.... I think IOI should build a community hall/facility... and if they want to make money... build a club house (like those at bkt jalil & Bdr Kinrara)...and better still build a golf course... badminton hall....and include facilities such as tennis courts, squash, futsal, swimming pool, driving range, gym, etc....and charge a membership fees eg...RM150 per month.... And I also feel that IOI should contribute to build a bigger police station given the size of the township & commercial areas.... (look at the big police station at Bdr Puchong Jaya, Bdr kinrara, Bdr Bukit puchong...etc) |
| Change to: | 0.0300sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:53 PM |