★ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V2 ★, ~The Power of Liquid Cooling~

alexei
post Jul 21 2009, 12:09 AM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

Thanks TryX for the photos?
My RGV is really out of the picture among these bikes... only 1 2-stroker there. You can see it at the far side in the 3rd photo.
TryX
post Jul 21 2009, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 21 2009, 12:09 AM)
Thanks TryX for the photos?
My RGV is really out of the picture among these bikes... only 1 2-stroker there. You can see it at the far side in the 3rd photo.
Lol your RGV at least still can see a bit mine totally not in the picture biggrin.gif
charge-n-go
post Jul 21 2009, 08:57 AM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(Ivan7686 @ Jul 20 2009, 05:31 PM)
So, just install UMA carb and no need to change the mainjet and pilotjet. right?
The ori air box can use back to that uma carb?
The foreman will set for you. It is a long process to get the mainjet and pilotjet correct.

QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 20 2009, 08:44 PM)
How are you doing? Heard about it from Spayz.
Btw, do you park at multi-storey?
I am fine. Can ride short distance now.
Nah, didnt park at multi storey

QUOTE(TryX @ Jul 20 2009, 11:54 PM)
Haha Charge u should come see the real ori Yoshimura pipe stuck on they ass..... biggrin.gif Too bad you miss it sad.gif

Here some picture to prove it smile.gif
I've seen them once when I was breaking in engine around Penang Island.
alexei
post Jul 22 2009, 01:01 AM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 21 2009, 08:57 AM)
I am fine. Can ride short distance now.
So, when can TT or go jalan2?
alcalie
post Jul 22 2009, 01:11 AM

Hi Guys,
I'm new here... and guess this is my first post on LYN LC135 discussion board.
hope you can share good info about our LC135 with me blush.gif

I can see most of you guys are from Penang ?

drool.gif
charge-n-go
post Jul 22 2009, 11:14 AM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 22 2009, 01:01 AM)
So, when can TT or go jalan2?
It should be fine this weekend. I have phobia in high speed now, haha.

QUOTE(alcalie @ Jul 22 2009, 01:11 AM)
Hi Guys,
hope you can share good info about our LC135 with me  blush.gif

drool.gif
Welcome dude.
Na0ki
post Jul 22 2009, 11:23 AM

Hi Guys,

drool.gif
Welcome To The Club Bro...

Added on July 22, 2009, 11:41 amguys.. wanna ask , if i change front head lc to nauvo face and put cover engine.. is it illgal? can lpas jpj or not?
im goin mod my lc brows.gif .. bfore that need ask u guys ar bout that.. icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Na0ki: Jul 22 2009, 11:41 AM
saranjeevi
post Jul 22 2009, 01:58 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Jul 16 2009, 02:32 PM)
Ya, can u post the rextor CDi u using and the RM350 tat u r talking about..
this is theone i'm using... nod.gif

EviLRegioN
post Jul 22 2009, 02:07 PM

yay... wait so long at las my mum wan buy LC for me d ^^
tis friday will get d xD cant wait tat day hehe
Calvin.K.B
post Jul 22 2009, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(EviLRegioN @ Jul 22 2009, 02:07 PM)
yay... wait so long at las my mum wan buy LC for me d ^^
tis friday will get d xD cant wait tat day hehe
Wow...our school added one more lc then...haha
bizzy123
post Jul 22 2009, 03:11 PM

Hahahaha u wont get a gud sleep at friday night ^^ Any thx saran...
TSAre_keem
post Jul 22 2009, 03:35 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

Hi Guys,

drool.gif
welcome bro..
masuk jugak kat sini biggrin.gif

if u guys wanna know, he's a pro in carb tuning notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
mls_gamer
post Jul 22 2009, 05:53 PM

1,589 posts

i have to stop mod my bike liao~~~~
whysomany
post Jul 22 2009, 07:29 PM

gamer..
sorry...
that day forget to take pic..
i wait him online and send to me..
then i post here...
are_keem...who is pro in carb tuning?
and congrat evilregion^^
you sure wont sleep well this few day...

Spayz
post Jul 22 2009, 08:52 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Jul 22 2009, 05:53 PM)
i have to stop mod my bike liao~~~~
why harrr? hmm.gif
TSAre_keem
post Jul 22 2009, 08:55 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(whysomany @ Jul 22 2009, 07:29 PM)
are_keem...who is pro in carb tuning?
that bro alcalie laa.. otai-san mah notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Spayz @ Jul 22 2009, 08:52 PM)
why harrr? hmm.gif
maybe his bike already hit 180km/h mark, so no need any modification anymore laugh.gif laugh.gif
saranjeevi
post Jul 22 2009, 09:05 PM

50 posts

hey, can someone tell me hw to diagnose scratched block?
Sadru
post Jul 22 2009, 09:21 PM

1,062 posts

man.. until today i still cant drive my lc to the normal road.. keep on pusing2 kawasan rumah aje x.x ( already self trained for 2 weeks)

its hard to get a hang of those clutches.. injin pun mati bile nak naek bukit kecik >.> ( bila mati>panik )

adoi.. just now my dad test my skills and i failed miserably xx
and yep.. more pusing2 around home ere

to sifus out there: any advice to mastering those clutches? i really nid any tips on the clutches to make myself better with it x.x

p/s: i already got p license but i dunno much about this clutches ( hard man.. )

mls_gamer
post Jul 22 2009, 09:22 PM

1,589 posts

cos have to start mod my car liao~~~~
whysomany
post Jul 22 2009, 09:31 PM

sadru,
dont panic....
when ever you mati engin..
just act like you are very pro in these thing...
so that you dont nervous...
when you dont nervous...engin pun tak mau mati la..
i dont know how to teach this things....
i just know how to ride on it niah..
you ask those senior here...
i am still newbie^^
somemore now LC kena banned^^

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:42 PM