Jul 8 2009, 07:43 PM
1,062 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
salam semua, saya org baru dlm menggunakan motosikal ni
mao tanye pendapat rakan2 tentang clutch dan non clutch utk LC135 ni apa kelebihan dan kekurangannya? |
Jul 8 2009, 08:33 PM
oh, sorry bout that whysomany, im still confuse about the clutch and non clutch, some say the clutch are not good compared to the non clutch one. others say its good.
tried to google the pros and cons but i cant find it anywhere ( help! xo ) if its not better, why the price for ES little bit steep compared to the non clutch one? This post has been edited by Sadru: Jul 8 2009, 08:34 PM |
Jul 8 2009, 10:28 PM
so i heard this clutch type mostly adapted to bigger cc bike? correct me if im wrong,
does that men ES (clutch) are similar with racing bike? =/ |
Jul 8 2009, 10:44 PM
SS around 6.5k and SE around 6.8k ( varies of different shop )
Jul 9 2009, 01:31 AM
oh, imagine if u going for a bump, just release the throttle and it will have some sort of clamping effect? ( sorta like engine breaking? )
meaning no nid to press break ( for normal average speed ) ? or.. do we nid to press the clutch with the break simultaneously? im sorry if im asking this but i really want to know about it before making my purchase =) thanks to anyone who willingly spend time to answer my question (thx alexei! ) XD |
Jul 9 2009, 01:52 AM
im not used to drive but i simply loves to take manual =)
* so i have to press those clutches when changing gear and stopping? and slide down a hill~ xD This post has been edited by Sadru: Jul 9 2009, 01:54 AM |
Jul 9 2009, 01:58 AM
oh, is there any performance increased for CC compared to NC?
Jul 9 2009, 09:57 AM
thanks a lot alexei! u have been a great help! xD
im thinking to get the latest Blue/white ES ^^v This post has been edited by Sadru: Jul 9 2009, 09:58 AM |
Jul 9 2009, 05:34 PM
i think its around 6.8k+
cc or nc... hmm! nid to make a poll for that x.x personally what type will u guys pick? CC or NC ? ( clutch ) ( Non Clutch ) |
Jul 9 2009, 08:20 PM
oh, what bike do you own alexei?
Jul 22 2009, 09:21 PM
man.. until today i still cant drive my lc to the normal road.. keep on pusing2 kawasan rumah aje x.x ( already self trained for 2 weeks)
its hard to get a hang of those clutches.. injin pun mati bile nak naek bukit kecik >.> ( bila mati>panik ) adoi.. just now my dad test my skills and i failed miserably xx and yep.. more pusing2 around home ere to sifus out there: any advice to mastering those clutches? i really nid any tips on the clutches to make myself better with it x.x p/s: i already got p license but i dunno much about this clutches ( hard man.. ) |
Jul 22 2009, 09:35 PM
yeah, im seeking advice here, if not later my dad sent back the bike to the shop LOL
x.x |
Jul 22 2009, 10:05 PM
i dunno man.. i feel like i got something cursed on me oh, taking car test all done but dun have heart to go to jpj
same with this lc, dad gave me and i still cant utilize it properly.. man.. i got such a weak heart <- my dad said this to me too |
Jul 22 2009, 10:14 PM
yes, its my 1st bike.. i will torture myself this coming weekends!
Jul 22 2009, 11:10 PM
thanks all esp spayz ;D
Jul 23 2009, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 23 2009, 12:09 AM) I used to riding Yamaha Sports. When I had the RGV, took me a day to learn the clutch. Gets easier once you have driving experience I guess. i will try this alexei, my dad say im too afraid to throttle the bike much while holding the clutch, i doing like slowly throttle before i sense the bike moving ( just like cars ) but my dad teach me better way, just keep throttling while holding the clutch and release it bit by bit until the bike start moving, continue and then wallah.. Try this practise, do standing start, tarik clutch, masuk first gear, pulas minyak sampai 3k RPM, let go clutch, steady, then stop, then standing start again... until you pandai. he do it like it was nuthing.. for me.. i think alexei tips would be the best atm , gonna try it! Added on July 23, 2009, 12:26 amwait.. 3k rpm? wont that lead to a jumpstart? oh yeah.. my main problem i realized today is that when like u stop at the junction and the junction is a little bit steep ( curam ) bila nak pegi tu enjin asyik mati, x boleh naek ;x This post has been edited by Sadru: Jul 23 2009, 12:39 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:54 AM |