21 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

My GF may be pregnant (Confirmed 4 weeks )

SUSPinkGenie<3
post Mar 24 2009, 10:06 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(LeVis_Jeans @ Mar 24 2009, 10:04 AM)
Haiya..Dun care what decision TC will choose. Who u can guaranty they both will stay together whole life? Both of them only 1 year together. Everything is not stable yet and easy to break up.

He already choose abortion. We only can wish him good luck.
So in your opinion how long should a couple date before they get married? 5 years? 10 years?
daruma
post Mar 24 2009, 10:08 AM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(ravager877 @ Mar 24 2009, 09:52 AM)
Hmm. Thank you so much for that suggestion.. I mean no offense when I say this but a flat doesn't seem like a safe place to raise a child. It's unhygienic, tends to be over populated and heights aren't exactly safe for kids later in life when they are running around. Regardless I will try to speak with my GF on this option to see if we can accept raising a child in a flat. Thank you once again for your recommendation.
not until the extent of having to stay in flat lar..

a good environment condo is about 700-800 rental only. and u can rent out a room if need money.
toda_erika_II
post Mar 24 2009, 10:08 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(LeVis_Jeans @ Mar 24 2009, 10:04 AM)
Haiya..Dun care what decision TC will choose. Who u can guaranty they both will stay together whole life? Both of them only 1 year together. Everything is not stable yet and easy to break up.

He already choose abortion. We only can wish him good luck.
ts sendiri never buy durex. if choose to shoot inside, then what to do?
King83
post Mar 24 2009, 10:09 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(PinkGenie<3 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:02 AM)
What the foetus embryo should look like now

looks like a shrimp.... yummy, protein.
LeechFever
post Mar 24 2009, 10:11 AM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Mar 24 2009, 09:57 AM)
I'm no guru in fetuses but is the baby formed yet after 4 weeks?
With a heartbeat?

If no, then i'm all for abortion.
I don't think it's wrong to go for abortion if the baby is not formed yet.
Afterall, it doesn't have a life yet. If you think abortion is wrong, then perhaps u shouldn't masturbate too
either 'cos it's the same thing. Having the baby will bring more problems not just for you and ur gf, but the baby itself.
Imagine, what would he think if he found out he's an "accident" :S

Goodluck.
In Christianity teaching, a soul is born when the sperm conceive with the ovum (basically when two souls merge into one). Scientifically, it's also when DNA pattern of the baby is decided which lead to a one track to forming an individuality. So to your answer, it's still wrong. The way you describe it, means that cripple people or abnormal ones can be erased ethically. No matter how people try to avoid or find excuses for the deeds, it's still wrong.

<sigh>........Im not really a religious person but I know it's still wrong and there are probably millions of other couple thinking same thing as you. So I dont really have any say in this and can only give you my opinions. It's your choice.

And like the regretful sex u have, u just better prepare for the worst if u ever decide to go for abortion. Good luck, dud.
SUSrainy~days

296 posts

having ur own child don't mean you have to move out your own house,
since your financially strapped for now. why not discuss with ur parent first to help look after your child for a while, after all you both have to go work + you don't have much experience to look after the child by your own....

most parent would grumble like hell on accident like this, when the bugger come out.... your parent woule be like "LOOK the baby look soooooo like me"
LeVis_Jeans

511 posts

QUOTE(PinkGenie<3 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:06 AM)
So in your opinion how long should a couple date before they get married? 5 years? 10 years?
At least everything stable. I only support what TS choose.
daruma
post Mar 24 2009, 10:12 AM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(LeechFever @ Mar 24 2009, 10:11 AM)
In Christianity teaching, a soul is born when the sperm conceive with the ovum (basically when two souls merge into one). Scientifically, it's also when DNA pattern of the baby is decided which lead to a one track to forming an individuality. So to your answer, it's still wrong. The way you describe it, means that cripple people or abnormal ones can be erased ethically. No matter how people try to avoid or find excuses for the deeds, it's still wrong.

<sigh>........Im not really a religious person but I know it's still wrong and there are probably millions of other couple thinking same thing as you. So I dont really have any say in this and can only give you my opinions. It's your choice.

And like the regretful sex u have, u just better prepare for the worst if u ever decide to go for abortion. Good luck, dud.
got such teaching meh? which book & verse? sweat.gif
cyrusdidi
post Mar 24 2009, 10:13 AM

33 posts

Wish him luck then. Since he has already made his own decision from the very first place. No point posting here or advise him.

I don't know that flat is unhygienic. The house whether it's hygiene or not depends on how you take care of it even though it is for rent. It is just bs that you cannot find a cheaper and better place to rent. Since you have bought a house, may i know when it is completed? If it's within one year time, go rent a master room instead of a house. Your traveling expenses really costs a lot, rm800 for a month?
What house you have bought? rm2k per month for the loan? Why not getting a cheaper unit which you pay like rm1k+-1.5k loan per month? It is still a home. You can find some units around rm190k. I understand that you said you wish to prepare a home first for the future. But why dont you choose a cheaper house first ? You can always get a buyer/tenants whenever you feel you can get another better house in the future...
It's not like you will live in that house for the rest of your life with your family. We have a choice. We are always given a choice

This post has been edited by cyrusdidi: Mar 24 2009, 10:14 AM
post Mar 24 2009, 10:13 AM

836 posts

lazy 2 read the whole thing , i only got 1 question

did TS wore a rain coat when having an intercourse with his GF ?
TSravager877
post Mar 24 2009, 10:14 AM

66 posts

On the parents issue... I cannot let my parents take care of the baby simply because they don't live in KL. They live far from KL so I'm very much alone in this.
Genesis80

208 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Mar 24 2009, 10:08 AM)
not until the extent of having to stay in flat lar..
a good environment condo is about 700-800 rental only. and u can rent out a room if need money.
I agree with daruma. Many people staying in KL paying RM800 rental only (less if you rent out a room). Not everyone has a house/car before they have kids. Pls consider carefully on your decision.
LeechFever

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Mar 24 2009, 10:12 AM)
got such teaching meh? which book & verse?  sweat.gif
It's not in any bible lah. Just we think of it, where should the borderline be drawn, cause so many people ask if abortion is the right thing to do. Also cause a lot of people misunderstand that baby who are still deformed are lifeless.
nottyKitty
post Mar 24 2009, 10:15 AM

30 posts

TS has already made his choice when he started this thread and he jz want to find ppl support his murderous intention. No use trying to change his mind.

I will mourn the day your child died.

25th March 2009

shakehead.gif
AngelOfDestruction

263 posts

the higher their pay doesnt mean thay they are affordable to have a child (though i cant deny that they may afford) cos they may have a higher expense (loan etc) which they started before this child is here..
Deimos Tel`Arin

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

next time, buy condom from me.

play safe, use durex.

wink.gif
RoxyGal
post Mar 24 2009, 10:16 AM

٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
1,031 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:09 AM)
looks like a shrimp.... yummy, protein.
wah keng lor u
AngelOfDestruction

263 posts

--

This post has been edited by AngelOfDestruction: Mar 24 2009, 10:16 AM
King83

5,237 posts

QUOTE(LeechFever @ Mar 24 2009, 10:11 AM)

Don't talk religion with me, boy.... i'm the biggest atheist in LYN.
Christianity also doesn't condone masturbation.... do u not do it at all, holy child?

Religion is as real as pamela anderson's boobs.
King83
post Mar 24 2009, 10:18 AM

5,237 posts

oh... if you wanna talk about morality and sins and religion,
christianity doesn't condone pre marital sex in the first place....

Damn, now u got me started... i'm gonna flame ur ass yo

This post has been edited by King83: Mar 24 2009, 10:18 AM

21 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:34 AM