QUOTE(King83 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:09 AM)
wah keng lor uMy GF may be pregnant (Confirmed 4 weeks )
My GF may be pregnant (Confirmed 4 weeks )
Mar 24 2009, 10:16 AM
1,031 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: ▁▂▃▅▇ ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶? |
Mar 24 2009, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(King83 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:16 AM) Don't talk religion with me, boy.... i'm the biggest atheist in LYN. u forgot the cnn news came out headlineChristianity also doesn't condone masturbation.... do u not do it at all, holy child? Religion is as real as pamela anderson's boobs. pope say NO to condom usage... |
Mar 24 2009, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(sakura81 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:21 AM) I only date one month then get married and give birth b4 my 1st aniversary. One year later another child enter into my life. so it means...the anak with no father and mother wanna care...possibility is very big lorHusband the only breadwinner of the family with salary below rm4000 per month. My fren date for 7yrs and decide to settle down but the GF left him on the year they should ROM. Another fren of mine decide to get married after 2yrs. Start preparing everything from wedding dress to filling up ROM. But suddenly ran off few days they suppose to send in their ROM form leaving a sms saying she leaving him. So, what u got to say to this?? |
Mar 24 2009, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(812799 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:22 AM) means he did not use it le , what an A$$HOLE , and dun give me that BS that u are had sex how many times a year and start using statistics , coz you are one dumb FU*KED bas3rd , TS also no say he got use condom or notFlats are unhygienic , not suitable , all this are pure BS , then wtf we see students getting good results are from the poor family that live in a kampung with no proper utility , public flats ... go ahead dude , console urself and convince urself , i really do hope the unborn baby will come back 2 haunt u for the rest of ur life chill down lar..dun so angry maybe TS too keng..the durex extra safe and pecah leh |
Mar 24 2009, 10:26 AM
This is from TS...he posted this earlier...
If anyone has never heard this song before they probably have no idea what I'm talking about. I thought I was over my ex. She broke up with me a few days before New Years day and I was devastated. She told me that she could not love me as much as I loved her and so too be fair she broke it off with me. Its been more than a year now and I thought I had moved on. I have since started dating another girl who loves me very very much but sometimes I find my thoughts drifting to those days and what it could have been. Every time I hear this song it makes me think of her. My ex and I are still friends although we don't hang out as much as we used too. We've been intimate with each other even after the break up (before I started dating again) but a few weeks ago, she told me she was seeing someone else. And even though she no longer has any commitment to me I cannot help but feel pain when I think of another person holding her the way I used to hold her, kiss her the way I kiss her or even touch her the way I touch her... Sigh... When will this heart of mine let go... apa macam? |
Mar 24 2009, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(LeVis_Jeans @ Mar 24 2009, 10:28 AM) That is u lucky. what i mean is everything is stable. both of them already prepare to get baby. can send the kid to anak yatim house mah....U talk to me this that story also useless.. My GF discover with her husband and carry a 3yr child. On the time the situation same like TS. Everything not stable and no ready to hav baby. She life very hard now with no over RM2k salary. Even me got a lot suppor also useless. How u explain..? U want TS take risk to ask her gf raise it while he and her gf no prepare for it ? |
Mar 24 2009, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(ravager877 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:29 AM) Just because I think of my ex due to a song doesn't mean I love my GF any less. Ok? I'm human too and it was only a song. Read further along the thread and you will find that I didn't reply to it anymore. I got over it and stopped listening to that damn song. Ok? Happy? i know lar..i tot it was ur ex that pregnant..so now u settle down jor...kahwin first ler... |
Mar 24 2009, 10:31 AM
Mar 24 2009, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 24 2009, 10:32 AM) and you're the biggest idiot so far i've seen today king83 has his strong points as well.....you said like that cause you know merely about it, alot people turn or go to church when they have trouble, and it's the church that help healing them, and this is the god's teaching that many are saved, what about you ? how many people that you have help latetly ? other than sitting on your comfy seat playing your favourite game ? the christian community have help so many people in the world without discriminating race, religion and status, even though some of our teaching may seems ridiculous but we have never run out of track which is helping people the community that i was in now have handle thousand cases of divorce and abortion, and they do have the credibility to tell which is the right path and which is not, and these cases is increasing daily because of people like you have your own way of thingking without knowing the consequences, i hope you keep your selfish thinking to yourself and not spreading the bad things about it, simply because you know merely about it, cheers do does daruma...so what is the executive decision in the end? |
Mar 24 2009, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(LeVis_Jeans @ Mar 24 2009, 10:33 AM) Nah....!!! Send the child to anak yatim. who say that?Father or mother still here cannot send child in! U no experience before dun simply say la. if the mother and father also dun wan care..the kid end up out the street ..let say 1 years old only.... send the kid to where? |
Mar 24 2009, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(LeVis_Jeans @ Mar 24 2009, 10:42 AM) Mother and father dun want care.. then kid end up at street. who say again...After that police will bring back to u and send u to court. After that will make decision who till take care it. Is father or mother. After make decision if let say to father. then father no care about the child.. court will keep warning him or saman ihm. if the father and mother decide to dump the kid in shopping mall? 1 years old..who can recognice....IC also dun have.... u think polis will advertise in newspaper? |
Mar 24 2009, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(LeVis_Jeans @ Mar 24 2009, 10:48 AM) Oh.... Maybe u are right. Dump the 1yr kid in shopping mall. dun be emotional.....stay back the my point of question..no one know the future....if the father and mother dont want the kid...anything also can happen....Sorry.. i 100% won't do that. Ok... u can try it. my question for u is..rumah anak yatim wont accept kids with father and mother.....u said that......my answer is....THEY ACCEPT coz some kids dont even know who is their father and mother and if the father and mother want the kid....then it will be the best |
Mar 24 2009, 10:57 AM
this is last post in this topic
If you love a baby, Why bring a life to earth when you know a human need to go thru all the process of suffering,disease,getting old,etc.....How certain are you to give all your best to the new life?How best is best for the new life? dont you think you are selfish?Dont you think you are hamsap? All Humans are selfish in a way! |
Mar 24 2009, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(King83 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:54 AM) i do think so...TS has the decision to have the baby already...good thenQUOTE(RUI @ Mar 24 2009, 10:56 AM) I posted once in 2nd page opposing d abortion...but now after spending some time readin 8 pages...it's really a tough decision to make...and I can't hold my stand anymore... that is an executive desicion as no one know the future...Who knows if u have a brother?You wont even exist and posting in hee...only the person that experience it can decide...I guess not everybody is born equal...I hv my future well plannned ahead by my parents...I can basically get married n start a family now...that's why i won't argee wif abortion initially... But if i'm in ur shoe, i'll would hv done wat u r doing...but first, i'll still consult both parents...things can b different... As money concern, my parent brought me up at minimum cost but yet i din go bad egg like brother hawk will assume i would be and I hv made my calculation...i can settle d money spend on me by my parent within 1-3 years easily...my dad was a lecturer and was 42 when i'm born...he is active in stock market...i help him calculate his overall performance...he lost about 300K overall...and most of d losses was during my early days during 1987 and 1997 crisis...his salary as lecturer is far less than now, and he has 2 house installment to pay den as well...during that period, his financial situation could b worst than urs...he could hv just aborted me like how u will do...somehow, i'm still wondering where all his money from until now...but i know from my mum, he would rather break his back to compensate his greed and make sure v hv minimum to live wif...i personally think that there r alot of unneccessary xtra expenses for children nowadays...I still hv thoughts of he could hv shower me wif all his $$$ on material stuff instead of sharemarket...but i'm glad he din, bcos of that kind of upbringing...i'm simply better person than being spoiled...u don't need money to teach ur child to b a fine person...I'm not sure whether he think that he made a right decision...thing could b alot better back den not havin me around since i was sickly child, born wif several complications...but i'm VERY VERY VERY glad he took his chance... This is another part of my family history...i'm supposed to hv a brother...but bcos of misfortune, he was dead b4 he is born and doctors hv to remove him from my mothers stomach...probably, that explain my birth complication...my mum will still wept everytime this topic is brought up...and my dad like usual, will just deny d existence...it's a trauma both my parents experience... in ur case...it's ur call...watever decision u make...i hope all d best for both of u...we won't know wat future lies ahead... neh..this forum got one gal with a kid also mah....the husband dunno go where jor..i lazy go dig back her nick....consult her expeirence QUOTE(ionStorm @ Mar 24 2009, 10:56 AM) u try pm admin...ask admin run a dupe check first...later become epic post |
Mar 24 2009, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(LeVis_Jeans @ Mar 24 2009, 11:03 AM) Ya.. u right on this point if dunno the baby ID. got good side and bad sideI still remember last time my cousin that he father and mother discover also. No body want to take care him. Search more then 5 rumah yatim but all dun accept him coz he mother and father still here. After that we spend around 10K to "make" my cousin stay in rumah anak yatim Want raise baby but dun want care about it. Raise for what ? raise "cha siu" better la.. F**k my cousin father and mother. everyone is telling the good and bad side of it only..and it's up to TS to judge.. ur cousin parents..next time sure stay in orang tua also if like that |
Mar 24 2009, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(RUI @ Mar 24 2009, 11:07 AM) if my brother were to b born...i won't b around anymore...all my dad want is a son...tat was told on my face... thats why lor...ur father think giving birth is jz like playing share market meh...1 son enuff meh? at least 2 mah lucky it's not 4 times sister....then only u if not...4 sister also gone |
Mar 24 2009, 11:11 AM
I SUGGEST WE SETUP A FUND IN LYN FOR TS TO RAISE UP A KID
1) Added on March 24, 2009, 11:12 am QUOTE(stimix @ Mar 24 2009, 11:10 AM) TS, this is a good experience....but i have to addI hv the same problem as u. My GF (Now wife-lah) got pregnant b4 our planned traditional wedding which was supposely 6mth later. So kelam kabut, we qucikly snapped our wedding photo (My wife was 2mth pregnant during the photo session) & decided to do a quick traditional wedding reception wth only relatives & no dinners or whatever...My financial was bad during that time, I got pay cut once my daughter was born (1998 market crashed!) & almost no money when I moved in to my current house....yet we gone thru all horrors & life getting even better now...we are married for 12yrs now.. some may lives thru to tell the tales....some may not.... anyway..try the best to live thru first..then only decide... This post has been edited by RoxyGal: Mar 24 2009, 11:12 AM |
Mar 24 2009, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(RUI @ Mar 24 2009, 11:15 AM) well...they do try again...and gave birth to lovely tomboy...however, dis tomboy made some difference...he change my dad traditional perspective...bcos of her, son or daughter is d same...=D suiteng..is that you?you tomboy? QUOTE(Buggo @ Mar 24 2009, 11:15 AM) All the posts talking about the TS being selfish... It works both ways. human no matter wat is selfish..1. You give birth just because its ethical to do so - You are selfish 2. You abort because you cant give the best to your child - You are selfish Henceforth, the term selfish is moot and should not even be brought up. And all you people who think raising a child is cheap, you obviously have not considered the child's future (school, books, uniforms, tuitions, toys, food, expenses, college, university, insurance, loans, etc.). All your arguments are valid only if a child remains a child forever, there will be no need for family planning at all. If the TS cant even start saving money now, forget about saving when the child is born. He will never have savings. And please dont bring in religion talks. None of you here are holier than another, so dont give that "holier than thou" crap attitude. Be realistic for once and stop being emo freaks. Numbers dont lie and you need numbers to survive. Please understand his situation before casting the first stone. what number u mean..post count numbers or $$$$???? |
Mar 24 2009, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(layoff @ Mar 24 2009, 11:16 AM) hey dude, nowhere in my post have i mentioned that abortion is the solution. you're already judging me as "that type of guy", when i have never passed any judgment onto you. you have made this personal. what i was stating is merely facts based on my own observation of our society now, of situations faced by friends, family. no money, no talk, comprende? yes lar.. no one here mention bout abortion altho it sounds like want TS go do abortion..but really no one do support abortion from what i read.Everyone jz stating social problem only..... IF TS pass this level......in the future..he need to ikat ..or his wife need to ikat....coz...if the baby not yet 1 years old.....TS come and post problem again....then how wor? TS very kuat wan |
Mar 24 2009, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 24 2009, 11:23 AM) TS haven't answer my question =(, i ask is he going to have sex again after the thing is over and he didn't give any sign or stance, looks like he gonna have it, sad =( yeah we still waiting for answeri did suggest he go ikat for future purpose till he capable then buka back Added on March 24, 2009, 11:31 am QUOTE(PinkGenie<3 @ Mar 24 2009, 11:28 AM) I posted the amount of money TS would need to spend until the baby is out to see the world so don't use it to scare those who has no experience here. It is true that having a child is a long term commitment, but think about it, sooner or later you'll have one soon so why kill the one you have now? u stop crying already?how old is TS? This post has been edited by RoxyGal: Mar 24 2009, 11:31 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0774sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:40 PM |