122 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

V2. Swiftlet Keeping Discussion, Home of Fuciphagus Domesticus

aeiou228
post Sep 9 2009, 10:38 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Sep 8 2009, 09:44 PM)
Sifu ,

I want to ask some questions :

My BH already 5 years , but only have 5 - 15 nests
QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Sep 8 2009, 10:17 PM)
engage an expert ??
QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Sep 9 2009, 09:34 PM)
bro , my BH temperature is 28 Celsius to 31 Celsius  . And Humidity is 90% ++ .

Then what information need to give ??
Your questions were pretty shallow and you don't sound like a 5 years old BH owner to me. Answers can be found in this thread, please read from pg 1.
By the way, please don't spam this thread.
limhongwoon
post Sep 10 2009, 09:33 PM

Intel Certified - COre I7
2,892 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Sep 9 2009, 11:38 PM)
Your questions were pretty shallow and you don't sound like a 5 years old BH owner to me. Answers can be found in this thread, please read from pg 1.
By the way, please don't spam this thread.
bro , i am not spamming .I wanna to ask some question :

MY BH have more than 300 tweeters , it is enough ?
My BH have 2 entrance for the bird with difference direction , it is ok ?
Should i use any Aroma for my BH ?

dunsuntutmybuntut
post Sep 11 2009, 10:07 PM

223 posts

my points maybe inadequate.

if it were me, i'd maintain 28 degrees below. why two entrances? and why after 5 years only you ask about aroma? i think bro aeiou228 is right, try reading from V1, maybe you'll get an idea of whats wrong with your BH.
limhongwoon
post Sep 11 2009, 11:08 PM

2,892 posts

I juz know about Aroma .
Last time i scare to use it , because scare all bird will not come in if i spray it .
I open 1 entrance but din have bird come in so i open two
DannyMc
post Sep 12 2009, 12:11 AM

197 posts

Investment of swiftlet need how much for beginner? my friend is doing this stuff and he invited me. www.swiftletclinic.com

he asked me to loan from bank then he can help me to build 1. Is it that good? i am thinking of the investment in property.
calvinswiftlet
post Sep 12 2009, 08:45 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(DannyMc @ Sep 12 2009, 12:11 AM)
Investment of swiftlet need how much for beginner? my friend is doing this stuff and he invited me. www.swiftletclinic.com

he asked me to loan from bank then he can help me to build 1. Is it that good? i am thinking of the investment in property.
hi danny ...abt this swiftletclinic ..jus i know he copycat my fren video abt aroma ...so for me i dun trust of this person
woojia
post Sep 12 2009, 09:18 PM

15 posts

pls visit to pak hen blog. he is telling some thing very interesting.
the bloggger ( MR JAXXX) misleading the reader with the picture. he said the farm is used LP with incredible result.
luckily pak hen took the photo from same farm and the owner said never use the LP.u can compare the photo in pak hen blog n his blog.he edited the photo and use it in his blog
for more story, pls visit
http://waletindonesia.blogspot.com/2009/06...nd-seminar.html

very dishonest guy.
dare u to get dishonest guys as ur con$ultant.....................

This post has been edited by woojia: Sep 12 2009, 09:21 PM
calvinswiftlet
post Sep 12 2009, 11:01 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(woojia @ Sep 12 2009, 09:18 PM)
pls visit to pak hen blog. he is telling some thing very interesting.
the bloggger ( MR JAXXX) misleading the reader with the picture. he said the farm is used LP with incredible result.
luckily pak hen took the photo from same farm and the owner said never use the LP.u can compare the photo in pak hen blog n his blog.he edited the photo and use it in his blog
for more story, pls visit
http://waletindonesia.blogspot.com/2009/06...nd-seminar.html

very dishonest guy.
dare u to get dishonest guys as ur con$ultant.....................
hi bros ..

i dun understand why their wan to copycat other video to post on they own blog ..since his aroma so effects ..maybe his aroma not effects only talk kok?hahaha
tan2020
post Sep 13 2009, 08:01 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(DannyMc @ Sep 12 2009, 12:11 AM)

Dear DannyMc & all Swiftlet Lover,

I am the owner of the above video. I conducted the test using Pak Hen's Aroma - 3 week ago and posted my results 20th August 2009 at youtube.com. You can see my orginal test results here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5fUokQIdTLU also at Pak Hen's web site http://waletindonesia.blogspot.com/
your friedns at swiftletclinic_com copycat my video and ashamed of him, he editied my video and put his own company on my video.

Can we trust a copycat/dihonest guys to be our consultant??? Think about it.

To Swiftletclinic.com please delete your "copycat" video on youtube.com as soon as possible. Please upload your OWN test result video IF your products claimed by YOU is SO GOOD !

Regards
Justin Tan

This post has been edited by tan2020: Sep 13 2009, 08:32 AM
limhongwoon
post Sep 13 2009, 01:27 PM

2,892 posts

Anybody tried P.W Cair before ?? Plz comment the Aroma
calvinswiftlet
post Sep 13 2009, 03:12 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Sep 13 2009, 01:27 PM)
Anybody tried P.W Cair before ?? Plz comment the Aroma
abt aroma ..pls dun use LP by swiftletclinic.com..commented by tan2020 ..the aroma result is from pak hen aroma
limhongwoon
post Sep 13 2009, 07:34 PM

2,892 posts

ok , LP Better or P.W Cair ??
goruth
post Sep 13 2009, 08:51 PM

gud day everyone. im a new farmer, juz venturing into and still doing research.. im from sabah, and im thinking of developing a small land for a start on bh farming. i wanna ask a weird Q, cuz i heard that swiftlets are breedable, some say. so my questions goes like this. izzit posible to breed swiftlet by from egg-> adult through means of incubation, feeding, and so on. i do know siwftlets travel round asia, by traveling around asia means swiftlets are nomadic? izzit? thx u
Bird8888
post Sep 13 2009, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Sep 11 2009, 11:08 PM)
I juz know about Aroma .
Last time i scare to use it , because scare all bird will not come in if i spray it .
I open 1 entrance but din have bird come in so i open two
HI Lim ,

the people here wont give any help to you!
just ask you to read from beginning...even you read from V1 until now
you still can't solve your problem,because the people here wish to keep the secret of swiftlet farming until end of the world.
if they really to help,they will ask detail from your BH like BH design and so on.
i know alot of people unhappy with my post,so billion sorry in advance...........and forgive me about my mistake.

Bird8888

aeiou228
post Sep 13 2009, 11:02 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(goruth @ Sep 13 2009, 08:51 PM)
gud day everyone. im a new farmer, juz venturing into and still doing research.. im from sabah, and im thinking of developing a small land for a start on bh farming. i wanna ask a weird Q, cuz i heard that swiftlets are breedable, some say. so my questions goes like this. izzit posible to breed swiftlet by from egg-> adult through means of incubation, feeding, and so on. i do know siwftlets travel round asia, by traveling around asia means swftlets are nomadic? izzit? thx u
Why spend time and money to do something that wouldn't guarantee you a nest ? What are you trying to achieve by "breeding" swiftlets ?? Even if you can breed, you still have to release the young birds to fly freely in the open sky right ? And when the birds are flying in the open sky, they are not belongs only to you right ?

This post has been edited by aeiou228: Sep 13 2009, 11:12 PM
tan2020
post Sep 13 2009, 11:59 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(tan2020 @ Sep 13 2009, 08:01 AM)
Dear DannyMc & all Swiftlet Lover,

I am the owner of the above video. I conducted the test using Pak Hen's Aroma - 3 week ago and posted my results 20th August 2009 at youtube.com. You can see my orginal test results here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5fUokQIdTLU  also at Pak Hen's web site http://waletindonesia.blogspot.com/
your friedns at swiftletclinic_com copycat my video and ashamed of him, he editied my video and put his own company on my video.

Can we trust a copycat/dihonest guys to be our consultant??? Think about it.

To Swiftletclinic.com please delete your "copycat" video on youtube.com as soon as possible. Please upload your OWN test result video IF your products claimed by YOU is SO GOOD !

Regards
Justin Tan
Hi All,

This is to inform that the "copycat" video by Swiftletclinic.com was just removed by youtube.com 3 hours ago due to"infringing other
video's content and misleading or tell lair to the public."

The true is out there !
aeiou228
post Sep 14 2009, 01:15 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(tan2020 @ Sep 13 2009, 11:59 PM)
Hi All,

This is to inform that the "copycat" video by Swiftletclinic.com was just removed by youtube.com 3 hours ago due to"infringing other
video's content and misleading or tell lair to the public."

The true is out there !
How did you do that ? U filed an ownership claim to Youtube ?? I never thought Youtube can act upon it so promptly.
tan2020
post Sep 14 2009, 07:01 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Sep 14 2009, 01:15 AM)
How did you do that ? U filed an ownership claim to Youtube ?? I never thought Youtube can act upon it so promptly.
Hi aeiou228,

FYI my daily test results was posted on line since the 1st day of my test not just on youtube.com! When Youtube Team asked me for more prove of my work. I just show them my links to my test results (with time & date posted etc.) which need password for log-in. Immediately they acted on it. Tell you, Youtube Team are smart guys, don't ever lie to them !, they can track you bottom up in many way. I hope Swiftletclinic.com (who infringing my video content without my permission) can do their own test on their aroma and show us the results soon.

Pls stop e-mail the question "What can I buy Pak Hen's Aroma?" I am not selling the Aroma,I am just conduct the test on Aroma. You can direct contact the Aroma's Maker henmulia@yahoo.com for more info or visit his web site here http://waletindonesia.blogspot.com/ ....for those who are new in Swiftlet farming, my advices is to attend his seminar, it would make you a DIY guy and you don't need pay high price to the con$ultant.

Cheers

CWG
post Sep 14 2009, 10:10 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(Bird8888 @ Sep 13 2009, 10:40 PM)
HI Lim ,

the people here wont give any help to you!
just ask you to read from beginning...even you read from V1 until now
you still can't solve your problem,because the people here wish to keep the secret of swiftlet farming until end of the world.
if they really to help,they will ask detail from your BH like BH design and so on.
i know alot of people unhappy with my post,so billion sorry in advance...........and forgive me about my mistake.
Bird8888
Bird8888,

If you want to make any comments, why you need to specially create a NEW user name? Why you so scare about people knowing who are you? I like uncle West Wing, uncle Ben, CK and those people use 1 user name in this forum. No product is 100% good for all the BH. If somebody said something no good about certain product, please treat it as a good feedback for you to produce a better product in future.

For newbie,
I agree that you need to read from V1. You need to put a lot of effort yourself first before other people can help you. There is no Standard Operating Procedure (SOP) that can grantee 100% success in Swiftlet farming. But there are certain general guideline that you can follow to at least meet the average results. To get a very good results, then you need some secret recipe that differentiate your BH than other BHs which not many people will tell you. Otherwise if everybody using the same method, then birds have more choices and it would not be effectives anymore.

I am still learning and my BH still not good enough. There are still quite a number of problem to be resolved. I treat all the problem is an opportunity for me to learn and increase my swiftlet farming knowledge to a higher level. I share my problem in my blog. So that people can learn from my mistake and some people can recommend me some good methods to improve my BH.

http://yenyen-swiftlet-farming.blogspot.com/[SIZE=7]
aeiou228
post Sep 14 2009, 12:14 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(CWG @ Sep 14 2009, 10:10 AM)
Bird8888,

If you want to make any comments, why you need to specially create a NEW user name? Why you so scare about people knowing who are you? I like uncle West Wing, uncle Ben, CK and those people use 1 user name in this forum. No product is 100% good for all the BH. If somebody said something no good about certain product, please treat it as a good feedback for you to produce a better product in future.

For newbie,
I agree that you need to read from V1. You need to put a lot of effort yourself first before other people can help you. There is no Standard Operating Procedure (SOP) that can grantee 100% success in Swiftlet farming. But there are certain general guideline that you can follow to at least meet the average results. To get a very good results, then you need some secret recipe that differentiate your BH than other BHs which not many people will tell you. Otherwise if everybody using the same method, then birds have more choices and it would not be effectives anymore.

I am still learning and my BH still not good enough. There are still quite a number of problem to be resolved. I treat all the problem is an opportunity for me to learn and increase my swiftlet farming knowledge to a higher level. I share my problem in my blog. So that people can learn from my mistake and some people can recommend me some good methods to improve my BH.

http://yenyen-swiftlet-farming.blogspot.com/[SIZE=7]
To say sifu in LYN swiftlet forum not helping is very unfair. As the matter of fact the sifu here have been providing loads of valuable info about swiftlet farming since V1. All the newbie have to do is to do some research. Also, I doubt any sifu can answer " Why my BH still no nest ?" kind of lazy question without futher details and descriptions.

122 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:08 AM