127 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

Da_Shiang
post Jan 25 2009, 05:31 PM

746 posts

if i buy 5800 in NCC in sunway piramid, can i straight ask the NCC fellas to fix the earpiece problems on the spot?
alpha_company
post Jan 25 2009, 05:32 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

a picture of the back of the phone pleasee.. biggrin.gif with the sim adaptor
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:32 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(intune @ Jan 25 2009, 05:29 PM)
imagine..if there is steel type 5800xm..sure looks like n97 lerr..
That would make E71 users jealous icon_rolleyes.gif
tunertoobe
post Jan 25 2009, 05:33 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 25 2009, 05:29 PM)
in other countries they also have blue and red 5800 right?
Yeah they do. So they have the complete lineup. dry.gif
When is someone gonna come up with 3rd party casing for the 5800?. laugh.gif

Saaaaay.....my father's going to Romania soon......maybe........nah too late. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jan 25 2009, 05:35 PM
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 05:34 PM

1,018 posts

steel type 5800 would cost more than RM2000 and will be damn heavy...I think that's why they will not roll it out
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:35 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 25 2009, 05:33 PM)
Yeah they do. So they have the complete lineup.  dry.gif
When is someone gonna come up with 3rd party casing for the 5800?.  laugh.gif
You will have pasar malam guys selling casings like the other models in due time but the question is it will never fit like a glove as our ori cases nod.gif

This post has been edited by Bigblock: Jan 25 2009, 05:36 PM
R80
post Jan 25 2009, 05:35 PM

186 posts

hey guys,

anyone tried installing Java? how is it?
yesteday i installed quickoffice but when i tried to create, it says no application license. do i hv 2 purchase n is it free?
intune
post Jan 25 2009, 05:36 PM

LOWYAT 1ST MALAYSIA 2nD
879 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 25 2009, 05:32 PM)
a picture of the back of the phone pleasee.. biggrin.gif with the sim adaptor
how to take..? i have only one camera and its on the phone blush.gif
tunertoobe
post Jan 25 2009, 05:36 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 25 2009, 05:35 PM)
You will have pasar malam guys selling casings like the other models in due time but the question is it will never fit like a glove as out ori cases nod.gif
Yeah. Besides I wouldn't wanna open it up more than once. biggrin.gif
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:38 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(intune @ Jan 25 2009, 05:36 PM)
how to take..? i have only one camera and its on the phone  blush.gif
hah thats too bad bro, all i did was imagine as i have seen the adapter before tongue.gif
alpha_company
post Jan 25 2009, 05:38 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 05:34 PM)
steel type 5800 would cost more than RM2000 and will be damn heavy...I think that's why they will not roll it out
did u guys tried out nokia 8600 or versions of nokia 8800? now that's heavy LITERALLY....and price wise too...the heaviest phone i ever hold..even heavier than my previous n81. at a price of rm4k++ with only s40 software and 2-3mp cameras. but the build quality is so very impressive.

Added on January 25, 2009, 5:39 pm
QUOTE(intune @ Jan 25 2009, 05:36 PM)
how to take..? i have only one camera and its on the phone  blush.gif
maybe with your friends cameras...if u have the time.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by alpha_company: Jan 25 2009, 05:39 PM
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jan 25 2009, 05:39 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

eh intune ... i tot u selling ur 5800xm 1

ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 05:40 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 25 2009, 05:38 PM)
did u guys tried out nokia 8600 or versions of nokia 8800? now that's heavy LITERALLY....and price wise too...the heaviest phone i ever hold..even heavier than my previous n81. at a price of rm4k++ with only s40 software and 2-3mp cameras. but the build quality is so very impressive.

Added on January 25, 2009, 5:39 pm

maybe with your friends cameras...if u have the time.. biggrin.gif
yeapp...i touched those at the nokia shop...bloody heavy...but damn solid feel...

unfortunately...RM4000+ for a phone that is non-touchable is such a waste of money...

its like buying a Mini Cooper S when you can buy a BMW 3-series
wypua
post Jan 25 2009, 05:42 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 05:40 PM)
yeapp...i touched those at the nokia shop...bloody heavy...but damn solid feel...

unfortunately...RM4000+ for a phone that is non-touchable is such a waste of money...

Haha. Nice comparison u got there. rclxms.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

those expensive hp for rich ppl 1 tongue.gif

Bigblock

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 05:40 PM)
I would second to your opinion its a total waste unless your a collector or a totally status quo rich guy
rafiza
post Jan 25 2009, 05:43 PM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 04:34 PM)
Not steel...but..titanium...
AsuKi

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

it cool when we balik kampung with this superb phone..all ppl keep asking me...oihhh what da heck dat phone? izzit nokia? waahlauuu so big screen!..hehehehe
Bigblock

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(Da_Shiang @ Jan 25 2009, 05:31 PM)
if i buy 5800 in NCC in sunway piramid, can i straight ask the NCC fellas to fix the earpiece problems on the spot?
I dont think so, your taking a new phone on the spot there is an evident problem then YES its possible
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jan 25 2009, 05:45 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

i think wait for the problem occur only repair lo .... DIY or NCC biggrin.gif

127 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:25 PM