127 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

wypua
post Jan 25 2009, 05:18 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 25 2009, 05:15 PM)
Do we get only 1 colour for our market?
I assume we are cry.gif
tunertoobe
post Jan 25 2009, 05:18 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 25 2009, 05:17 PM)
as far as i see thats one std colour for us...i asked my shop and that was the reply i got but why is that so?
Ya, not fair. dry.gif
Heck I'll buy one off the internet if i've got NBTD. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jan 25 2009, 05:19 PM
AsuKi
post Jan 25 2009, 05:20 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

got sp brand skool today..nahh easy to install ~ like other users said..bathroom the best place for install SP biggrin.gif

brand skool dont have hole for vga cam sad.gif

after 5 hours do research about installing garmin on 5800 and the result is SUSCESS with valid license key thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Jan 25 2009, 05:38 PM
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:21 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 25 2009, 05:18 PM)
Ya, not fair.  dry.gif
Heck I'll buy one off the internet if i've got NBTD.  laugh.gif
When i was buying i of course assumed it came with the blue plectrum since i got a bluetube, i only got to know when i was collecting it.
Wgen i was buying before the official release many haven't own a tube yet so inexperience involved.
Anyways doesn't matter now black looks good too
intune

LOWYAT 1ST MALAYSIA 2nD
879 posts

I tested my Dual sim adapter on my 5800XM and it works!!!
now running Digi and Celcom3g On same fone! hehe
Great.. now just by icon button i can switch between both networks..! good stuff! Last time didnt work on my n78..

rclxms.gif
alpha_company

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

if it were overseas 5800 sets does it have red and blue plectrum?

Added on January 25, 2009, 5:22 pm
QUOTE(intune @ Jan 25 2009, 05:21 PM)
Great.. now just by icon button i can switch between both networks..! good stuff! Last time didnt work on my n78..

rclxms.gif
do you have a pic of the 5800 on the phone itself and on what other phones can it work?

This post has been edited by alpha_company: Jan 25 2009, 05:22 PM
intune
post Jan 25 2009, 05:23 PM

LOWYAT 1ST MALAYSIA 2nD
879 posts

Also i read on the net in UK they have Black 5800XM!

anyone here own a black 5800XM..??? drool.gif

This post has been edited by intune: Jan 25 2009, 05:24 PM
hanieyf
post Jan 25 2009, 05:25 PM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

QUOTE(intune @ Jan 25 2009, 05:21 PM)

rclxms.gif
wah..menarik...congratz congratz...how much sim adapter ? rclxms.gif
Bigblock

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(intune @ Jan 25 2009, 05:23 PM)
Also i read on the net in UK they have Black 5800XM!

anyone here own a black 5800XM..???  drool.gif
I dont think anyone owns a black one unless its AP
tunertoobe

9,309 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 25 2009, 05:21 PM)
When i was buying i of course assumed it came with the blue plectrum since i got a bluetube, i only got to know when i was collecting it.
Wgen i was buying before the official release many haven't own a tube yet so inexperience involved.
Anyways doesn't matter now black looks good too
Yeah at least it goes with both red and blue.
Overseas market have black 5800.

Funny how they have a black 5800 and we have a black plectrum. And they have both blue and red plectrum and we only have blue and red 5800.

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jan 25 2009, 05:26 PM
vo0de3_x | oum@n

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

looks like grey but nice cry.gif ... too bad i bought red dy sad.gif

intune
post Jan 25 2009, 05:26 PM

LOWYAT 1ST MALAYSIA 2nD
879 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 25 2009, 05:21 PM)
if it were overseas 5800 sets does it have red and blue plectrum?

Added on January 25, 2009, 5:22 pm

do you have a pic of the 5800 on the phone itself and on what other phones can it work?
What you mean...??? I bought my dual sim adapter long time ago.. mine use cut version..meaning you need to cut the sim into small sim size so you can fit two sim in one adapter..

But best pasrt is.. I have the "tool" to cut the sim..itt looks like a plier... laa.. so you get perfect cut..!

so damn happy now..now i dun have to carry two hones..just my 5800 and i can have 2 networks ..

I think lowyat forum got ppl sell the adapter lor..

search and see..

rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by intune: Jan 25 2009, 05:27 PM
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:26 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 25 2009, 05:25 PM)

Funny how they have a black 5800 and we have a black plectrum. And they have both blue and red plectrum and we only have blue and red 5800.
Yes but i still prefer my bluetube over the black one
tunertoobe
post Jan 25 2009, 05:27 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 25 2009, 05:26 PM)
Yes but i still prefer my bluetube over the black one
Me too, I like my blue tube better. biggrin.gif
hanieyf
post Jan 25 2009, 05:28 PM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 25 2009, 05:12 PM)
yes skool is alredy pre-cut smile.gif
skool really good ? plan to buy it
Bigblock

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(intune @ Jan 25 2009, 05:26 PM)
What you mean...??? I bought my dual sim adapter long time ago.. mine use  cut version..meaning you need to cut the sim into small sim size so you can fit two sim in one adapter..

But best pasrt is.. I have the "tool" to cut the sim..itt looks like a plier... laa.. so you get perfect cut..!

so damn happy now..now i dun have to carry two hones..just my 5800 and i can have 2 networks ..

I think lowyat forum got ppl sell the adapter lor..

search and see..

rclxms.gif
Bro can we have some pics from you on how you did it if your free if possible?
alpha_company

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 25 2009, 05:25 PM)
I dont think anyone owns a black one unless its AP
yup...if im not mistaken an all black version of 5800 is only sold in european countries
intune
post Jan 25 2009, 05:29 PM

LOWYAT 1ST MALAYSIA 2nD
879 posts

imagine..if there is steel type 5800xm..sure looks like n97 lerr..
alpha_company
post Jan 25 2009, 05:29 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 25 2009, 05:25 PM)

in other countries they also have blue and red 5800 right?
intune
post Jan 25 2009, 05:30 PM

LOWYAT 1ST MALAYSIA 2nD
879 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 25 2009, 05:28 PM)
Bro can we have some pics from you on how you did it if your free if possible?
how??? easy la.. because the tool is a plier laaa... you put the sim inside the plier then you press plier handle down.. then you get perfect cut on the sim everytime..!

rclxms.gif

127 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:05 PM