127 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

Kaizzya
post Jan 25 2009, 04:36 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 25 2009, 04:31 PM)
For the skool brand....this is the link...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=824798&hl=
does it include for the camera too?
X10A Freedom
post Jan 25 2009, 04:36 PM

ZGMF-X20A Strike Freedom Gundam
3,875 posts

QUOTE(adrive @ Jan 25 2009, 04:33 PM)
speaking bout dust, i sent mine to clean it up coz i spotted 2 dots after few weeks of usage after they fixed my earpiece prob.

so i sent to to NCC to clean it up...who knew..after that, new dot came up! and on the spot i told him to redo it again..so he redid it again....but at the end, another new spot again!!!!

so i just went home and decided to DIY....now perfect....it's quite easy to open up the casing btw biggrin.gif
lol, i guess it just all depends on luck
i'll need to emphasize to the dude who's gonna repair my phone about dust tongue.gif

anyways, was checking out the martin fields screen protector, notice the mock display doesn't have a hole for the proximity / light sensor. can anyone verified if it's just an illustration error?

btw, just gotten a skool as a temporary solution since my current SP is about to give way after accidentally washing it sweat.gif

Added on January 25, 2009, 4:37 pm
QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Jan 25 2009, 04:36 PM)
seems like not
luckily my old SP do have the one for camera
hahaha

This post has been edited by X10A Freedom: Jan 25 2009, 04:37 PM
rafiza
post Jan 25 2009, 04:39 PM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(adrive @ Jan 25 2009, 03:33 PM)
speaking bout dust, i sent mine to clean it up coz i spotted 2 dots after few weeks of usage after they fixed my earpiece prob.

so i sent to to NCC to clean it up...who knew..after that, new dot came up! and on the spot i told him to redo it again..so he redid it again....but at the end, another new spot again!!!!

so i just went home and decided to DIY....now perfect....it's quite easy to open up the casing btw biggrin.gif
Thats wahat i said..do trust your own hand...one more...the people at NCC doing this for free..you all must know if we doing some work for free...all cincai one...what will happen if more than 5 times they open the tube...the casing might be loose... mad.gif

This post has been edited by rafiza: Jan 25 2009, 04:41 PM
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 04:40 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(X10A Freedom @ Jan 25 2009, 04:36 PM)
lol, i guess it just all depends on luck
i'll need to emphasize to the dude who's gonna repair my phone about dust tongue.gif

anyways, was checking out the martin fields screen protector, notice the mock display doesn't have a hole for the proximity / light sensor. can anyone verified if it's just an illustration error?

btw, just gotten a skool as a temporary solution since my current SP is about to give way after accidentally washing it sweat.gif

Added on January 25, 2009, 4:37 pm
seems like not
luckily my old SP do have the one for camera
hahaha
the new MFs has holes for the sensor...if not, I will just ask for my money back...already wasted RM30 on an SP with no holes so it had to be cut...
rafiza
post Jan 25 2009, 04:41 PM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Jan 25 2009, 03:36 PM)
Yes...include with camera sp...i've been using it for 4 days..still in good condition...

Added on January 25, 2009, 4:43 pmi buy 2 sets...only rm15 includes pos express charge for rm3....must have spare one...one more so cheap..

This post has been edited by rafiza: Jan 25 2009, 04:43 PM
vexus
post Jan 25 2009, 04:53 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,659 posts

my stupid lappy can't detect my phone via cable using pc suite software. But can connect through bluetooth. the cable only can connect for file trasnfer
wypua
post Jan 25 2009, 05:00 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 25 2009, 04:39 PM)
Thats wahat i said..do trust your own hand...one more...the people at NCC doing this for free..you all must know if we doing some work for free...all cincai one...what will happen if more than 5 times they open the tube...the casing might be loose... mad.gif
Yeah. u're on the same boat with me. Trust myself more than those so called "specialist". I sent my n73 last time to NCC. To the shock of my life, they juz simply kopek my housing. Until there's a big 1 line at the housing. It seems that they use alot of force to open the n73 and accidentally slip and therefore resulted in 1 big scar at the housing. This is specialist, so called authorised dealer. Our country still far way bhind.
alpha_company
post Jan 25 2009, 05:00 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 03:00 PM)
I think everyone that bought it ori Malaysia got it greyish black...
is there a red plectrum for a red 5800? or a blue plectrum for a blue 5800?
wypua
post Jan 25 2009, 05:01 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Jan 25 2009, 04:53 PM)
my stupid lappy can't detect my phone via cable using pc suite software. But can connect through bluetooth. the cable only can connect for file trasnfer
R u using vista ? I heard some tubians do hav this problem blush.gif
Jing-leBelle

Very New Member
2,003 posts

hehe thanks for all the information given just now ya..biggrin.gif
I just sms the Skool Seller, waiting for his reply smile.gif
The Special edition no nid to cut rite? just plug and paste onli?
The sensors part not blocked rite?
alpha_company

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Jan 25 2009, 05:00 PM)
Yeah. u're on the same boat with me. Trust myself more than those so called "specialist". I sent my n73 last time to NCC. To the shock of my life, they juz simply kopek my housing. Until there's a big 1 line at the housing. It seems that they use alot of force to open the n73 and accidentally slip and therefore resulted in 1 big scar at the housing. This is specialist, so called authorised dealer. Our country still far way bhind.
so did u request for them to change your n73 housing??...man im angry vmad.gif
wypua
post Jan 25 2009, 05:02 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 25 2009, 05:00 PM)
Not quite sure bout it. But everyone get a black greyish plectrum. Too bad. I am expecting for a blue 1 for my bluey. But then too bad. flex.gif
alpha_company
post Jan 25 2009, 05:05 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

you mean that red and blue version both has black greyish plectrum and not their own colours?
wypua
post Jan 25 2009, 05:06 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 25 2009, 05:01 PM)
so did u request for them to change your n73 housing??...man im angry vmad.gif
Nope. Dissapointed with n73 btw. Bought zitron at rm2200. Sold off after 2 months for SE k800 without topping any money due to lots of bug. Cannot receive sms, and kept on restarting even after sending to the particular NCC i mentioned. Summore the volume button got problem, and tat's the reason the phone need to be opened. N my housing got scare. Tat time k800 is around 1400. DAMN rugi. N73, the phone that i lost the most
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:10 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 25 2009, 05:00 PM)
i dun think so bro all std transparent black is all i see
rafiza
post Jan 25 2009, 05:11 PM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(Jing-leBelle @ Jan 25 2009, 04:01 PM)
hehe thanks for all the information given just now ya..biggrin.gif
I just sms the Skool Seller, waiting for his reply smile.gif
The Special edition no nid to cut rite? just plug and paste onli?
The sensors part not blocked rite?
No need to cut anything..just apply it on the screen...
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:12 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 25 2009, 05:11 PM)
No need to cut anything..just apply it on the screen...
yes skool is alredy pre-cut smile.gif
alpha_company
post Jan 25 2009, 05:14 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Jan 25 2009, 05:06 PM)
Nope. Dissapointed with n73 btw. Bought zitron at rm2200. Sold off after 2 months for SE k800 without topping any money due to lots of bug. Cannot receive sms, and kept on restarting even after sending to the particular NCC i mentioned. Summore the volume button got problem, and tat's the reason the phone need to be opened. N my housing got scare. Tat time k800 is around 1400. DAMN rugi. N73, the phone that i lost the most
that's bad to hear especially from an original set.. maybe it's just bad luck u have a faulty set
tunertoobe
post Jan 25 2009, 05:15 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 25 2009, 05:05 PM)
you mean that red and blue version both has black greyish plectrum and not their own colours?
Do we get only 1 colour for our market?
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:17 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 25 2009, 05:15 PM)
Do we get only 1 colour for our market?
as far as i see thats one std colour for us...i asked my shop and that was the reply i got but why is that so?

127 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:28 PM