Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???
rafiza
Jan 23 2009, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(tanseehua @ Jan 23 2009, 05:46 PM) I bought from this seller in LYN, i bought 10 pcs from him, nice and fast shipping, with pre-cutted sensor hole and earpiece hole, with camera module protector also CHEAP Mobile's Screen Protector, 5800 screen protector available now (Mobile Accessories) I buy sp from him 2 pieces..recommended seller..and the sp very easy to install... happy chinese new year to all chinese here
rafiza
Jan 23 2009, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(jiidaineko @ Jan 23 2009, 10:41 PM) according to a poll in phone discussion, more than 50% of the users are suffering from some sort of problem. please tell me this isnt true =P Not true...i only have earpiece problem....solved already...it depends on lucks....
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 02:29 PM
Any recommended pouch for this tube..i buy 'ayam' brand one for rm10 but not nice....
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(antho1 @ Jan 25 2009, 01:31 PM) haha "ayam"brand ...knox ??? HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO ALL LYN FORUMERS  Ya lor AYAM brand...but it look not nice...also tak tahan...now clip putus already... HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO U TOO... Added on January 25, 2009, 2:35 pmQUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 01:32 PM) then why u buy  must buy..i carry 2 hp n i always wear jeans...so difficult to put tube in my jeans pocket... This post has been edited by rafiza: Jan 25 2009, 02:35 PM
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 01:37 PM) why didn't u use the ori case?its much much better...protects the whole phone... Sometimes i use ori one but must need to carry easy way...
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 03:42 PM
After cny i will search for good pouch...i'm using skool sp..so far so good...the ori sp i peel off since 1st day i bought this tube...because i can't see clear at the screen coz got stripe on the ori sp....
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 25 2009, 02:43 PM) Where can we get those blue red plectrums/guitar picks?  guitar shop got i think.....  ...don't know la....
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Jan 25 2009, 02:45 PM) ya.. rafiza got the point. huhuhu anyway anyone here using mirror screen protector? and where can get 1 in lowyat forum ... from who. i desperate want to own 1.. I also want to see any tube with mirror sp...
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 02:48 PM) i think actual guitar picks will scratch the screen because they are much sharper than the plastic ones given by Nokia... suggestion only le....the plectrum quite cute...can put to any hp...if any shop selling this plectrum..i also want to own it what ever colour it have...
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 03:55 PM
next month i will buy another tube for my wife...she always play with my tube...everyday she ask me to give my tube to her...cannot let it go....sayang lor...
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 02:57 PM) dude...ur 34?damn ur too old for this phone =p 34 not too old young boy....just nice age to do what ever in life... This post has been edited by rafiza: Jan 25 2009, 03:59 PM
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 03:00 PM) i said for this phone old man =p buy an N97 la...then ur tube can pass on to the wife =p...got any kids yet? Wait la for pro n con for N97 1st...might be i will own it one day...my kids still in secondary school cannot use hp...after spm only can use hp....
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(Ziramitchi @ Jan 25 2009, 03:03 PM) all rite ..just got back with my redtube ..now charging ?? how long do i need? do i have to follow like what they say charge for like 8hr? I think no need 8 hours..just charge it until full...then use kaw kaw...
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 03:06 PM) congrats on the red tube...welcome to the team and that was quick how much did u buy it for? I charged it until the battery bar stopped moving which means that the battery is full... I try not to overcharge so that the battery won't expand and spoil too fast Don't worry about overcharge...the charger automatic cut when the battery full...
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(Jing-leBelle @ Jan 25 2009, 03:09 PM) i just gt my 5800 Blue yesterday night, Zitron Set with RM1350..is that expensive? hehe.. One question to ask, how am i going to transfer the songs and stuffs into my phone ar? sorry i'm a starter noob..lol.. I thinking of using memory card to transfer, i found that there's no adapter given in the box, u guys got? or how to use cable ar? need to install? Ok la with that price...do u get usb cable inside the box?...if got use it to transfer all u need into memory card...but 1st u must sync your tube.
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 25 2009, 03:09 PM) My dad bought from there for me. He was offered 1399 but he did a minor bargaining and got 1380. Added on January 25, 2009, 4:10 pmDoes it do that? If u want to check...if your battery full already then u just touch the charger...cool not warm...thats mean the charger cut electricity to the battery...
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(Ziramitchi @ Jan 25 2009, 03:20 PM) all rite...oh ya 1 more question bro ridz. there no screen protector for the phone? Lots of sp sell out there..u must choose the one with pre cut at the sensor beside front camera....otherwise u will have problem when the sp block the sensor...
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(wypua @ Jan 25 2009, 03:26 PM) Then try DIY if you dare to take the risk. I trust myself more than any other people else  Same to me..better own hand rather others people hand...i diy to..no dust trap inside...
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Jan 25 2009, 03:25 PM) bro how the quality ? can give me the link? For the skool brand....this is the link... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=824798&hl=
rafiza
Jan 25 2009, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(adrive @ Jan 25 2009, 03:33 PM) speaking bout dust, i sent mine to clean it up coz i spotted 2 dots after few weeks of usage after they fixed my earpiece prob. so i sent to to NCC to clean it up...who knew..after that, new dot came up! and on the spot i told him to redo it again..so he redid it again....but at the end, another new spot again!!!! so i just went home and decided to DIY....now perfect....it's quite easy to open up the casing btw  Thats wahat i said..do trust your own hand...one more...the people at NCC doing this for free..you all must know if we doing some work for free...all cincai one...what will happen if more than 5 times they open the tube...the casing might be loose... This post has been edited by rafiza: Jan 25 2009, 04:41 PM