9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 08:24 PM

577 posts

5800 roks. No problem so far. Consider the best symbian phone i ever use... Yahoo ! icon_rolleyes.gif
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 08:25 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(awe_ploon @ Jan 23 2009, 08:24 PM)
upgrade using NSU or Phoenix?
I heard people said, phoenix is faster. But personally i think i feel safer using NSU rclxms.gif
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 08:30 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Melfice @ Jan 23 2009, 08:27 PM)
ehh , why i running NSU ( Nokia Software Updater ) it said No Software update available for your phone ?? ..

Hurm .. T_T i wan update my phone lerr .. how how ?
Ur phone is running on the latest firmware liao a ? Try check check. Type *#0000# to c. Now is version 11 if i not mistaken.
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 08:34 PM

577 posts

Hmmm. If version 10, then should be able to update to version 11. weird. Any1 can help our pal here ? smile.gif
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 08:40 PM

577 posts

Nokia Software Updater is provided by Nokia for public use. It should be safe. Need not worry. Unless half way lost connection or wat la. Possibility of bricking the phone laugh.gif
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 08:42 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(mugiwarabai @ Jan 23 2009, 08:40 PM)
yea coollll.. i think u can get RM800 3months from now.

Yah... U're right

wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 08:44 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 23 2009, 08:42 PM)
1st time i heard abt this. hahaha.  doh.gif
phones like Nokia n SE can simply update by ourselves la.
b4 this my Tube dead due to Christmas Tree theme prob, i change n update to Euro v11 FW. ok jor. n i feel (might be subjective) the Euro v11 a little bit stable n speedier than APAC v11 FW.
Should be safe. If not, they won't giv u to download the program from their official website itself
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 08:46 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Jan 23 2009, 08:44 PM)
Not accurate also... sweat.gif
Computer generated. tongue.gif . Dun say la not accurate. It will hurt people's heart. Must say tak jitu. Or abit "miss"placement drool.gif
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 08:48 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 23 2009, 08:45 PM)
agree with u but as former p1i's user, i can said, it really worth for ur money. n base on my exp, it only give minor prob only but when after the UIQ can be hacked, the p1i change to really a nice n fun phone to mod, use n for me its stable.
Sorry if i offended you sad.gif Example only thumbup.gif
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 08:51 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 23 2009, 08:48 PM)
haha yeah maybe so when we all hav got bored with 5800 then you can start exploring it laugh.gif
I dun care bout the price. Wat i care is bout the technology, the latest phone on hand, the latest trend, the features. Eventough i dun hav money rclxms.gif . Some people tend to say they dun hav money. But the fact is, they dun hav the willingness to buy. They are able but lack the willingness to buy. blush.gif
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 08:55 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(mugiwarabai @ Jan 23 2009, 08:52 PM)
No lar, 3months only oso got.

Yeah, you're right

wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 08:56 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jan 23 2009, 08:53 PM)
I agree with you
blink.gif How come u agree with me? My statement contradict with urs cry.gif
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 08:58 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 23 2009, 08:56 PM)
so far my tube still left 4gb. haha. so im not sure abt that
emm, what i noticed the font a bit diff n the response better. but it might be subjective coz i cannot compare 2 version of FW on the spot.
the reason i update to EURO v11 coz that time, i cant dld the APAC v11 one, so the euro one can find from rapidshare n easily can dld. although at 1st i thought when i have free time (in case still cannot dld the APAC v11) i wanna pay a visit to Nokia center, but in the end, im satisfied with the EURO v11 FW.  smile.gif
How bout the language for writing messages? Chinese got a ? shocking.gif
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 09:01 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jan 23 2009, 08:57 PM)
I'm sorry ...

i think all of you has mistaken me..

i really want to buy this phone but  i will buy the N series phone first...

hmm.. the NSU make me trauma[it is just because of my dumb]

but i easily flashing and modded the SE

i'm sorry again if terkasar bahasa
Yeah. Dun b mad with us. But 5800 is really a nice tube. u won't regret it. Buy it when u feel like it laugh.gif
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 09:03 PM

577 posts

High demand phone, sure very high demand for application. When there's a high demand in application, it will eventually lead to the supply of the application and hence reaching the equalibrium. laugh.gif Wat am i talking here shocking.gif

Added on January 23, 2009, 9:04 pm
QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 23 2009, 09:02 PM)
emm, i dont know la, coz im not using Chinese character. xpaham maaa  tongue.gif
Sorrie la bang. tertanye soalan yang x btul

This post has been edited by wypua: Jan 23 2009, 09:04 PM
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 09:08 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Jan 23 2009, 09:06 PM)
think euro firmware dont have chinese language meh..oni APAC..correct me if im wrong..budak baru belajar kalau salah tolong tunjukkan  brows.gif
Sorry sorry. kalo i ter"offence" u. So actually euro version is not much different then our current one ?
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 09:10 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Jan 23 2009, 09:07 PM)
Just do IT!
for Developing sustainable future
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 09:17 PM

577 posts

Basically, alot of questions on firmware and garmin as well as price for purchasing the tube. So conclusion is, mayb the latest firmware can be stated on the front page as well as how to update the firmware and which is safer. While garmin already on the 1st page for guidance. Price, many people have mentioned liao brows.gif
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 09:18 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Jan 23 2009, 09:17 PM)
anyone using garmin Xt on their tube right now? waaaaa im to lazy to wait their release for S60 v5. can't wait any longger meh.....
I follow the guide. But then i stuck at the very last step. Any1 can help? Our sifu go back hometwon liao icon_question.gif
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 09:20 PM

577 posts

Err, i got 1 question, will often usage of our tube to watch movie, gps or wifi will turn the screen colour to yellow? Mayb the cause is the led. Now still pure white. Very nice drool.gif But i scare later turn to yellow, then not so nice liao cry.gif

Added on January 23, 2009, 9:21 pm
QUOTE(AsuKi @ Jan 23 2009, 09:19 PM)
follow the guide but still can't run garmin xt...grrrr i think need to hard reset my phone...maybe later after CNY..where OTAI garmin here!  brows.gif
Feel like hard reset too. But my contact n message all need to transfer again. Haiz. How if i hard reset n try reinstall garmin, and the same problem occur again ? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by wypua: Jan 23 2009, 09:21 PM

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0364sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:02 PM