Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

babana
post Jun 30 2009, 02:15 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(AudiA6 @ Jun 30 2009, 02:08 PM)
Thanks a million, oreamambo kor. Who is the developer?
developer is monoland, who developed the oval @ klcc. for more info, can look up n post at the dedicated TS thread instead: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...iwangsa+sentral
Backkom
post Jun 30 2009, 05:34 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(AudiA6 @ Jun 30 2009, 10:29 AM)
Banana kor, What is TS stand for and where is it located?  rclxub.gif
Audi kor... don't pretend piggie la...
babana
post Jun 30 2009, 05:56 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jun 30 2009, 05:34 PM)
Audi kor... don't pretend piggie la...
haha, not sure if he's the audi frm the other forum but i'm giving him the benefit of doubt rolleyes.gif
oreomambo
post Jun 30 2009, 05:59 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Jun 30 2009, 05:56 PM)
haha, not sure if he's the audi frm the other forum but i'm giving him the benefit of doubt rolleyes.gif
hmm..isn't that AudiA4? not AudiA6?
babana
post Jun 30 2009, 06:02 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jun 30 2009, 05:59 PM)
hmm..isn't that AudiA4? not AudiA6?
nicks can easily be registered to a like alternative to avoid suspicion...haha whistling.gif
not to say audia4 is audia6 la, i might be wrong!

This post has been edited by babana: Jun 30 2009, 06:03 PM
Backkom
post Jun 30 2009, 06:05 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Jun 30 2009, 05:56 PM)
No harm to test water tongue.gif

koopa
post Jul 1 2009, 12:51 AM

594 posts

I went to the sales office, and i didnt like it. For some reason its not appealing to me. Location should be okay because its beside Tesco and stuff. Maybe because apartments in puchong wont appriciate that much
gamenoob
post Jul 1 2009, 09:02 AM

893 posts

QUOTE(koopa @ Jul 1 2009, 12:51 AM)
I went to the sales office, and i didnt like it. For some reason its not appealing to me. Location should be okay because its beside Tesco and stuff. Maybe because apartments in puchong wont appriciate that much
Bro, did you go to the right sales office or not? Which part of Zest is located beside Tesco and stuff? What stuff?

Apartments in Puchong wont appreciate that much.... how much appreciation you looking at and can you show us some nos for sub 250K condo that really appreciate to the level you wanted? I'm sure we all want to know that too...
Backkom
post Jul 1 2009, 09:08 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(gamenoob @ Jul 1 2009, 09:02 AM)
Bro, did you go to the right sales office or not? Which part of Zest is located beside Tesco and stuff? What stuff?

Apartments in Puchong wont appreciate that much.... how much appreciation you looking at and can you show us some nos for sub 250K condo that really appreciate to the level you wanted? I'm sure we all want to know that too...
Don't play play... people got investment blog one oh... tongue.gif
AudiA6
post Jul 1 2009, 09:26 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jun 30 2009, 06:05 PM)
No harm to test water  tongue.gif
Hey, tai ko, I am not the A4 u guys are mentioned about? Not everyone who have "misai" is your father vmad.gif

I really have no idea what TS stand for until oreomambo told me!!!
Backkom
post Jul 1 2009, 09:31 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(AudiA6 @ Jul 1 2009, 09:26 AM)
Hey, tai ko, I am not the A4 u guys are mentioned about? Not everyone who have "misai" is your father  vmad.gif

I really have no idea what TS stand for until oreomambo told me!!!
Oh ok ok sorry sorry... dont be so lou hei... cool down.... sweat.gif
aramis888
post Jul 1 2009, 09:47 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 1 2009, 09:08 AM)
Don't play play... people got investment blog one oh...  tongue.gif
wah....got investment blog, terror and yet dunno where is the Zest. Somemore got Tesco. Scary..... icon_question.gif

oreomambo
post Jul 1 2009, 11:01 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(koopa @ Jul 1 2009, 12:51 AM)
Well, look at it from a different angle.

Kinrara was slow before because of vast undeveloped land around it. Plots of empty land could mean upbringing of new facilities and amenities once developed (not to mention competitions too)
Moreover, the price of zest seems fair enough for room to grow and investment worth. Tesco^H^H^H^H^H Giant and future LRT facility nearby also spell an upbeat to this area. Now that is room for growth.

Lets compare it against an area that is already established, eg. Mt Kiara with newer launches already banking on huge psft price. It may not catch a wider range of buyer nor will it grow too much more. Stare at this pic of Mt.Kiara and you'll know what i mean by saturated.

MONT'KIARA from Batu Cave by Coomer Family World Adventures
babana
post Jul 1 2009, 11:24 AM

too old; do not want
986 posts

prob koopa meant sw issit...coz sw is opposite tesco whistling.gif
kimhoong
post Jul 1 2009, 11:29 AM

5,154 posts

Still... the DBKL flats are eyesores to me.

According to a friend who is staying in Paragon Heights, these flats have been completed some time ago but there is no sign that someone is moving in yet.

As for my progress, I have signed the S&P. Now waiting for the developer & lawyer to finalize the documentation before I apply for EPF.

On the loan part, I am a bit upset. Its either my profile is not good enough or the business is too good, I do not receive many replies from most of my applications. sad.gif FYI, I have applied for RHB, PBB, OCBC and UOB - only one has replied with positive result while others like not committed.
oreomambo
post Jul 1 2009, 11:33 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jul 1 2009, 11:29 AM)

According to a friend who is staying in Paragon Heights, these flats have been completed some time ago but there is no sign that someone is moving in yet.
As for my progress, I have signed the S&P. Now waiting for the developer & lawyer to finalize the documentation before I apply for EPF.

On the loan part, I am a bit upset. Its either my profile is not good enough or the business is too good, I do not receive many replies from most of my applications. sad.gif FYI, I have applied for RHB, PBB, OCBC and UOB - only one has replied with positive result while others like not committed.
It is the beginning of the month again. Some of these banks with quota system will have it reset at the beginning of the month. I know OCBC does.
You can get your mortgage person to resubmit again and see the result. DOn't take too long though (keep chasing them). Good luck...
gamenoob
post Jul 1 2009, 11:51 AM

893 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jul 1 2009, 11:29 AM)

Dont say like that bro.... those dwellers are people too! Just because their unit is of lower cost doesn't make them any lesser, don't say eye sore la! Karma Karma!

See thats why your loan sudah glitch already!!! icon_idea.gif
mrPOTATO
post Jul 1 2009, 12:20 PM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(gamenoob @ Jul 1 2009, 11:51 AM)
Dont say like that bro.... those dwellers are people too! Just because their unit is of lower cost doesn't make them any lesser, don't say eye sore la! Karma Karma!

See thats why your loan sudah glitch already!!! icon_idea.gif
Hhaha..
Actually the low cost there its ok lah, jus have to live with it.
The road (6 lane !) running thro zest leads to semi-d & bungalows behind, same oso exposed to low cost..
Can have good cheap food at the low cost flats next time, sure wil have warongs spring up .. ramli burger, nasi lemak, capati etc rolleyes.gif

The road networks there are quite good, actually can link to bomba traffic light except for some barricades put up hindering access. Once opened can head towards kl either using kinrara underpass or this bomba junction.
AudiA6
post Jul 1 2009, 04:00 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Jul 1 2009, 12:20 PM)
Hhaha..
Actually the low cost there its ok lah, jus have to live with it.
I strongly agreed.

Most important are the Developer must ensure that they give decent quality, contruct the flyover, have excellent building management & good security after VP etc. in order to uplift Zest standard. icon_rolleyes.gif
kimhoong
post Jul 1 2009, 04:08 PM

5,154 posts

Thanks for the tips on housing loan.

I really don't know how to describe it. I always think that as a potential customer, I should be the side to get attention and assistance. These bankers are earning a great deal of commission but yet, not committed enough (at least to me).

Maybe I have wrong impression on this and should look at it from another angle.

=========================================

Actually I'm okay with the DBKL flats (I didn't mention "low cost"). Maybe I should use another word to describe them.

I just don't like them because
1) They are blocking my balcony view sad.gif
2) There are too many of them (high density issue -> traffic issue)

130 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0169sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:18 AM