130 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

aramis888
post May 18 2009, 04:57 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(propcritic @ May 18 2009, 04:44 PM)
Boss, are you the same Aramis elsewhere?

Added on May 18, 2009, 4:54 pm

No lah, got updates from friends.  They are now doing road show at Endah Parade...
yes I am smile.gif
Jayme T
post May 20 2009, 01:35 PM

22 posts

oh suddently so quite ....
sackeen
post May 20 2009, 02:44 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Jayme T @ May 20 2009, 01:35 PM)
oh suddently so quite ....
yalor, so any body pass by the construction site? what progress dy?
cloner
post May 20 2009, 06:54 PM

1,101 posts

show unit structure is fully up, can see the window fitting edi, but 1 months time to complete painting, internal electric & water porting.. hmm. doubt it
eugene jk
post May 20 2009, 07:03 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ May 20 2009, 06:54 PM)
but 1 months time to complete painting, internal electric & water porting.. hmm. doubt it
No surprise they can do it in another 1 month since the whole structure is completed in only few months..

Construction can do miracles if they really wanna push it smile.gif

paul5005
post May 21 2009, 12:30 AM

415 posts

guy,

i still din get any notice when is the first payment start..... blink.gif
cloner
post May 21 2009, 12:54 AM

1,101 posts

payment start when loan start released progressively... better check with your banker
cedrickang_8
post May 21 2009, 09:48 AM

197 posts

got one question here, who taking the RHB loan? do we can do the prepayment during the construction period?thanks.
ROCKEY
post May 21 2009, 09:51 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ May 21 2009, 09:48 AM)
got one question here, who taking the RHB loan? do we can do the prepayment during the construction period?thanks.
u can check wif ur banker. but mine is yes..
lakini80
post May 21 2009, 01:07 PM

334 posts

Hi all,

Those who took RHB loan, did the Officer ask for RM200 for processing fees as stated in the Letter Offer?

Anyone pay for it?
ROCKEY
post May 21 2009, 02:28 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(lakini80 @ May 21 2009, 01:07 PM)
Hi all,

Those who took RHB loan, did the Officer ask for RM200 for processing fees as stated in the Letter Offer?

Anyone pay for it?
i didnt pay any.
cedrickang_8
post May 21 2009, 02:47 PM

197 posts

i pay half of tat. one of my fren get it waive..my banker not tat good.haiz...i ask my banker he told me tat none of the bank will let us do prepayment during the construction period.i ask him many times but he still give me same answer. My fren oso taking RHB bank and his officer told him can do the prepayment during construction. why this condition come out??same bank but different say...haiz...malaysia style.
ROCKEY
post May 21 2009, 03:02 PM

189 posts

different branches give different package and talk differently. i straight talk to the branch manager. get everything clarified.
lakini80
post May 21 2009, 04:54 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ May 21 2009, 02:47 PM)
i pay half of tat. one of my fren get it waive..my banker not tat good.haiz...i ask my banker he told me tat none of the bank will let us do prepayment during the construction period.i ask him many times but he still give me same answer. My fren oso taking RHB bank and his officer told him can do the prepayment during construction. why this condition come out??same bank but different say...haiz...malaysia style.
Yes, Malaysia standard.

Apa pun boleh, but after that apa pun tak boleh...
eugene jk
post May 21 2009, 05:16 PM

1,479 posts

Back to basic.. Loan Agreement smile.gif
paul5005
post May 21 2009, 11:41 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(lakini80 @ May 21 2009, 01:07 PM)
Hi all,

Anyone pay for it?
Mine full waiver, mine handle by branch manager....
chenster
post May 22 2009, 02:30 PM

1,451 posts

aik..
u can waive that RM200 ?
mine also manager.. how come she never tells me that.. hmm..
i'll ask her again..

++++++
im signing the loan with the laywers this saturday and asked when is the 2nd payment and she said in june ?
shiewwai85
post May 22 2009, 04:25 PM

221 posts

I just r'ved a call frm lawyer saying that there are something for me to re-sign. I ask them wat's tat, they just says will explain on tomoro. Thereafter i can get my copies of S&P for my safe keeping.

I just wonder is it they make some mistake and nd me go and re-sign for them????
lakini80
post May 22 2009, 05:31 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(shiewwai85 @ May 22 2009, 04:25 PM)
I just r'ved a call frm lawyer saying that there are something for me to re-sign. I ask them wat's tat, they just says will explain on tomoro. Thereafter i can get my copies of S&P for my safe keeping.

I just wonder is it they make some mistake and nd me go and re-sign for them????
This is because Darul Dinasti the developer amended something.

I & my GF ended up to resign all the document last 2 weeks.

Added on May 22, 2009, 5:32 pm
QUOTE(chenster @ May 22 2009, 02:30 PM)
aik..
u can waive that RM200 ?
mine also manager.. how come she never tells me that.. hmm..
i'll ask her again..

++++++
im signing the loan with the laywers this saturday and asked when is the 2nd payment and she said in june ?
Mine Assistant Manager but cant do much to waive it.

This post has been edited by lakini80: May 22 2009, 05:32 PM
chenster
post May 22 2009, 05:54 PM

1,451 posts

wat did the developer changed?
how come im not inform about it.. hmm..

++++++++

i just asked my banker.. she said she'll check.. hope good news for me..

130 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0368sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:15 PM